No Frills But Excellent Value
Just what I wanted after an early start and long journey - able to check in early to a clean functional room. No frills, but everything I needed was here - clean, crisp bedding, spotless bathroom, hot drink-making facilities. Got an afternoon snooze and good night\'s sleep ready for another early start the next day. Too early, unfortunately, to have the excellent breakfast I enjoyed on a previous visit. Top value.

Mr. John Goodwin - 5th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice Hotel
Very happy with my stay at The Kings Paget. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.

Mr. Mick Walker - 14th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Good Stay
It\'s very good Hotel,very clean and good staff.

Mr. Nicola Romualdo - 11th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Weekend Stay
Good basic hotel, friendly staff, ideally situated, will use again

Mr. David Smart - 18th May, 2015
Verified Review

Review
very clean and tidy,Breakfast fine.
Would stay again.
Only criticism you cant run a tab in bar to charge to room

Mr. Graham Simmonds - 30th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Would Stay Again
Lovely hotel good full English breakfast

Mrs. Vicky Davies - 14th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Value For Money
Lovely, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. Everywhere was beautifully clean. The rooms need modernising but, we would definitely stay again.

Mrs. Amanda Hodkinson - 15th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Ok
perfect booking parking in front,ok for me

Mr. Dimitri Vlaminck - 4th May, 2014
Verified Review

Well Done
Excellent service! Well done, staff!

Mr. Artur Napiorkowski - 15th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Quite A Little Gem!
The Kings Paget Hetel has quickly become my hotel of choice, when on business in Hillingdon. It is conveniently placed for both buses and trains, and Heathrow Terminal 5 is easily accessible. Rooms are well maintained; staff polite and helpful; and the breakfast is without doubt one of the very best around.

Mr. Derek Smith - 28th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Great Heathrow Stopover
I found Kings Paget a great place to stay the night before heading to Heathrow Airport. It is clean, convenient, affordable, excellent breakfast, and wonderfully helpful staff. I especially enjoyed the directions provided by front desk staff so that I could walk around, see local sights, and pick up good fish & chips dinner before calling it a night. I will keep the contact info of Kings Paget in my reference file for future trips. It is a no-nonsense hotel with old world charm, exactly the type of place I enjoy. I would have slept better had I closed the windows sooner, as it fronts onto a fairly busy road, but once I closed the windows it was very quiet, surprisingly so. Excellent value for money.

Mrs. Sorrel Marks - 29th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Hotel
staff very pleasant and polite
hotel very clean room comfordable
and breakfast very good
lovely hotel

Mr. Rowland Banham - 9th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Beautiful Hotel
Beautiful hotel with lots of character. Clean rooms/surroundings and comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Will be staying with you again soon.

Mrs. Julie Miller - 4th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Good Value And Friendly
We stayed one night to meet a larger party. The hotel is easily reached by bus from Heathrow. Our room was clean and comfortable and reasonaby priced. The staff were friendly and helpful. There's a small town center with decent food and other services a very short walk away and the neighborhood is quiet with a park across the street. Breakfast the next morning was quite good. You won't go wrong staying here.

Mr. Alan Mcardle - 10th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Convenient And Inexpensive
King's Paget Hotel is located in a small town not far from Heathrow. West Drayton isn't much to write home about but the hotel has parking for around 12 cars, a tidy bar, keeps it's unmodernised warm rooms clean, with nice towels and budget toiletries provided. Breakfast is cereals and cooked, included in the price. Budget rooms share a bathroom at the end of the hall. If you need accommodation with a good basic standard and a reception then King's Paget does the job nicely.

Dr. Dafydd Daniel - 20th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Mr
Excellent accommodation for a short stay

Mr. David Parker - 1st Nov, 2012
Verified Review

Kings Paget
Verry good hotel with parking convenient parking. Extremely good freshly cooked breakfast. Short walk to very good Tandori restaurant.

Dr. Jonathan Browne - 2nd Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon.

A1
It was a pleasant experience to have the opportunity to stay at your fine hotel.. especially to be treated in such a personal and proper way by Richard as well as the rest of your staff. I will use your hotel as my stepping-stone whenever I travel through Heathrow.

Mr. Alvaro Castellvi - 16th Feb, 2012
Verified Review

Value For Money!
Great value for money - very good service, rooms well equipped, very good breakfast.
Thank-you

Mrs. Penny Hamer - 6th Feb, 2012
Verified Review

Contractor Accommodation
Appropriately priced "bed & breakfast": warm, clean, comfortable room with excellent breakfast served by very pleasant staff.

Mr. Edward Wallhouse - 10th Dec, 2011
Verified Review