Perfect Place
Stayed for 2 nights. Made welcome as soon as we arrived by Caroline.Room was very clean and well decorated and maintained.All facilities that you require and you only have to ask if you need something a little different, nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful breakfast. Well located, especially for accessing Cheltenham

Marilyn Langdell - 19th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Annual Stay At Corner Cottage
This is now our 5th visit to Caroline and Keith Cottage and as ever we are made very welcome and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. It\'s like coming home.Accomodation, food and hospitality are excellent. We will return again next year.

David And Jill Mckelvie - 5th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

2 Night Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Corner Cottage. We found our rooms to be very comfortable and a real home from home. The owners are very friendly and the breakfast delicious. First class accommodation and well placed for visiting the Cotswolds. Would recommend.

Diane Robey - 17th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Cotswold Stay
Spent 2 nights at Corner Cottage on our way back home from holiday. The B&B was extremely comfortable and clean, with the owners being very friendly & knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend.

Diane Robey - 17th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Excellent stay, very friendly ,ideal location for traveling The Cotswolds ,will be returning in the future.

Mark Mottram - 11th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Superb!
Excellent - as always.

Twemlow - 4th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

August 2018
Excellent rooms, spotlessly clean, fantastic attention to detail & wonderful breakfasts, what is not to like!!!

K DOVER - 21st Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
Phenomenal breakfast, friendly, welcoming hosts, great room, well appointed bathroom, nice sitting room downstairs. I had an excellent meal 10 mins walk up the road in Alderton.

Douglas Green - 20th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Comfortable And Friendly Stay
Booking and processing went to plan. The room was ready, comfortable and modern with all amenities. The English breakfast set us up for the day. Thanks, we hope to return.

Peter Hills - 23rd Jul, 2018
Verified Review

My Stay.
It was a pleasurable two days while in the area and the owners made you very welcome.
Nothing was too much trouble and I would definitely book again. Well done.

Colin Moore - 16th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Relaxing
Friendly, warm and thoughtful welcome which set the tone for my whole stay. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable: a perfect break for those who like peace and quiet.

Joan Currie - 9th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent!
Our second stay and every bit as good as the last. The warm welcome, wonderful hosts, amazing breakfasts, more than comfortable room could not in our view be bettered. Thank you Caroline & Keith.

Mr and Mrs Tucker - 27th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Execellant
enjoyed our stay, we were made very welcome and this is our second visit to Corner Cottage we will most certainly stay again.

Mr. john buxton - 30th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful
This is my third stay at Corner Cottage. Always made to feel welcome & looked after as I was travelling on my own.I feel everyone here are more like friends than the owners who run the B&B.I really would recommend them to anyone..Hope to see them again sometime.

Jackie Shubert - 16th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Our Stay At Corner Cottage
everything was superb. highly recommended.
very friendly and delicious breakfasts from
a large and varied menu.

Rosemary & Keith Wright - 15th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Short Stopover
Have stayed here before and this time was just as good. Will definitely come back soon good room and facilities great breakfast

Andrew Globe - 2nd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Superb 5 Day\'s At Corner Cottage
Excellent Bed & Breakfast run by two lovely people Caroline & Keith, who made us very welcome. Lovely rooms very clean, bright and comfortable. Quiet - surrounded by lovely countryside. Breakfasts were outstanding with a very wide choice, well cooked and well presented. Lots of helpful advice on where to visit. Thank you for everything. Would like to stay again. Laura Tom & Jane

Jane John - 19th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

4 Night Stay
Superb hosts.Lovely room and en suite. Great breakfast. Simply excellent.

Geoff Twemlow - 4th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Holiday
Found corner cottage about 3 years ago , have now stayed about 4 times always a friendly welcome good atmosphere rooms excellent , very quiet breakfasts luverly good choice , each time we visit Cotswolds wouldn\'t even look elsewhere,

Mr And Mrs Griffin - 17th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Place With Fantastic Hospitality
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the hospitality immensely. The hosts gave us great advice on what to see and do, great breakfast and a warm and welcoming home away from home.

Marit Hedlund - 2nd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Charm And Comfort
Very nice B&B located in Cotswolds.Charming rooms with everything you\'d expect to find at a good hotel, all created by the lovely and welcoming couple running it, who gladly chared information about their home area.

Miss. Janet Fredriksson - 1st Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Thank you so much for another stay. Excellent food very comfortable room.

Mrs. Elizabeth Shannon - 29th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Corner Cottage Bed N Breakfast
This is a little gem in the Cotswolds. Had 2 night stay and everything was 1st class lovely room very clean,nice breakfast with plenty of choice,and the hosts are very friendly helpful people.Definately will go back.Plenty of places to visit round about and lots of places to eat. All in all excellent.

Mr and Mrs Rushton - 27th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Weekend, Beautiful Surrounds
We very much enjoyed our stay at this wonderful B&B. Very pleasant house, very relaxing time, wonderful hosts and an amazing breakfast!!

Mrs. Fiona Charlesworth - 8th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Superb
We couldn\'t have chosen a better place to stay. A lovely warm welcome from Caroline & Keith, our room was perfect - warm, comfortable and had everything and more we could have ever needed! A lovely sitting room to relax in too. A superb choice of food for breakfast, perfectly cooked. Good advice on places to visit, and even a torch supplied to see our way back from the Gardeners Arms after having our evening meals there. We enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra day! We certainly hope to return. Thank you so much Caroline & Keith.

Mr and Mrs Tucker - 28th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely, Welcoming Place To Stay.
After arriving late on a Friday evening we were welcomed with warm hospitality from Caroline.
We had a great nights sleep in the peaceful countryside and the room was filled with everything you need for a weekend stay. The breakfast cooked by Keith was amazing, and they are happy to cater for your every need. As hosts they are incredibly helpful with local knowledge and are willing to go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can be.

Miss. Nicola Cook - 12th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous Weekend
One of the nicest bed and breakfast we have stayed in,very friendly, very clean, couldn\'t do enough for us, our room was luxurious, breakfast was fabulous, if you need a place to stay in the Cotswolds this is the place, would definitely stay again

Mr And Mrs Russell - 4th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Few Days
Very friendly host made us most welcome.
Accommodation very good, and clean. Food we found was of avery high standard. Breakfast excellent selection and very well presented.

Mr. Alan Connelly - 29th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Three Nights Stay
Very welcoming bed and breakfast very clean and a generous breakfast .Keith and Caroline were very good hosts. Many Thanks

Mr And Mrs Coupland - 22nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Tourists En Route To A Reunion
Ideal location, very comfortable, delicious breakfast with amazing choice.Very hospitable hosts.

Mr Foster - 17th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Our Stay At Corner Cottage
We had an excellent week\'s stay at Corner Cottage. We were given a very warm welcome by Caroline and Keith. Our accommodation was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean with very good lighting for reading and putting on makeup. Power sockets and shelving were ample and all conveniently placed. We highly recommend this b&b and would certainly return.

Mr. Allan Althorp - 16th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Review
Excellent accommodation and breakfasts as usual.
Always stimulating conversation.
We look forward to the next visit.

Prof. Anderson - 11th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay In The Cotswold
My wife and I enjoyed a comfortable stay at the Corner Cottage B&B. Breakfast was substantial and delicious. Good nearby pubs a short drive away; unfortunately no safe footpath adjacent to the cottage.

Mike And Jackie Oakley - 9th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Review
As always and as demonstrated by other regular visitors,excellent. Very comfortable room, top class breakfast menu and personal welcome. Interesting conversation with the hosts means that a visit is always a real pleasure.

Prof. Anderson - 1st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect B&b
Lovely couple of days staying at Corner Cottage and a good base for exploring Cotswolds etc. Excellent rooms and breakfast to set you up for the day. Will definite book a return stay. Thank you Caroline and Keith.

Mr And Mrs Tarrant - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Pleasure!
We had a lovely time at Corner Cottage recently, and couldn\'t fault anything. We may well return!

Mrs. Margaret E Wilkinson - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Hosts
One of the best B&B\'s we have ever stayed at. Great food with a welcome smile and bags of local knowledge to make sure your visit is maximised. Keith has even drawn up suggested routes to follow taking in all the best spots, great place to stay.

Mr An Mrs Lawrance - 17th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Execellent
lovely bed & breakfast, Caroline & Keith made us very welcome indeed

Mr. john buxton - 9th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
We found everything at Corner Cottage to be of the highest standard. Our room was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and Caroline and Keith made us feel very welcome. Thanks, Frank & Barbara.

Mr Williams - 8th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay Business
lovely stay, will be back

Jon Pearsall - 3rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

A Good Nights Sleep
Very comfortable . A warm welcome on arrival.

Robert Towell - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Best Place To Stay
the stay was brilliant

Mr. anthony clingo - 29th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Happy Bunnies!
We spent five days here and loved it!
Warm and generous hosts, very comfortable bed, nicely decorated and easy to get around the Cotswolds from here. We would definitely stay here again!

Mr. Garry Callinan - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Short Break
Have been several times owners very friendly and welcoming . Rooms very tidy breakfast cooked to perfection any choise you like . Returning each time we visit the cotswolds.

Mr And Mrs Griffin - 22nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect
Spotless B&B in lovely rural setting. Comfortable beds, well equipped room and good breakfast choice perfectly cooked
Very welcoming, friendly and helpful hosts.
100% recommended.

Kathy Wood - 20th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Four On A Road Trip
Our stay at Corner Cottage B&B was a very comfortable pleasant one. The rooms were very clean,bright,spacious and great attention to detail.
Our hosts were attentive and nothing was too much trouble.Breakfast was freshly cooked and tasty. We would be happy to recommend Corner Cottage to family and friends it deserves it\'s four star Gold Award.

Robert Kevern - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Thanks very much for a wonderful stay. My wife and I had a wedding in the area and spent 2 nights enjoying the warm hospitality, knowledgeable hosting, comfortable rooms and delicious breakfasts!

Mr. Neerav Malde - 8th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely B&b
My husband and I stayed at Corner Cottage for 3 nights whilst on a short break. The cottage is well located for touring in the area. It\'s in a quiet rural location, with a large and lovely garden, and just 10 minutes walk from a good pub \'The Gardener\'s Arms\' where we had dinner. The owners were very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was excellent (homemade yoghurts). Would recommend and would be very happy to stay there again.

Mrs. Patricia Dalzell - 5th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay, Pity About The Weather
Our four days stay at Corner Cottage with Keith and Caroline Page, our hosts, was very pleasant. Room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast what you wanted. A nice touch was the sitting room for guests use. This location proved a good centre for exploring the area.

Neville And Vera Dickinson - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Very Friendly Hosts And A Great Breakfast
We stayed at Corner Cottage at a time of some difficulty for my family, and the Page\'s were very understabding and helpful hosts. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in the area.

Mr. Maren Bennette - 20th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Memorable Stay
Lovely room with thoughtful touches like spectacle wipes and the use of a fridge outside our door.Nice to be offered a cup of tea on arrival and brilliant breakfast each morning. We would definitely stay again.

Mrs Heffer - 19th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Corner Cottage At Alderton
Warm welcome,lovely bright & clean bed & bath room,
The best breakfast ever. One of the best B&B we have stayed in. Great hosts. We will be back.
Thank You.

Mr John Butterworth - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

High Sattisfaction
Perfect for what we required.
Extremely friendly helpful and clean.

Mr And Mrs Madl - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Stay And Outstanding Hosts!
A very walm welcome, perfect Location, very comfortable and well-equiped rooms and the most friendly Hosts we\'ve ever met in a B&B! I can highly recommend Corner Cottage for a longer stay. Thanks to Caroline and Keith.

Mrs. Ragnhild Sager - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely B & B
We stayed one night and we were met and welcomed as we arrived with tea which was a nice touch. Everything possible to make your stay perfect is provided including lens cleaners! The breakfast was first class, we shall definitely be staying again.

Pauline Townsend - 23rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice But Noisy
Warm welcome from our hosts. The room was comfortable if a little small. Lovely breakfast. We chose this B&B for its countryside setting but we were disturbed by the road noise.

Mrs. Rose Surrey - 22nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Just The Job!
Very strongly recommended! Comfortable, clean, friendly, good food, plenty of parking space...who could ask for more?

Dr. Steven Ford - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Quite simply perfect in every way. Central location to many places of interest. Friendly atmosphere. Clean high spec room. Very comfortable. Close to good pubs and good food. AND the breakfasts are whatever you want. I had a full English one morning and did not want or need to eat until the evening! Excellent in every way. Many thanks.

Mr. Graham Teeson - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent !
We enjoyed our 2 night stay immensely. Comfortable, clean, and we had excellent breakfasts. Caroline and Keith our hosts were very friendly and most welcoming. We would highly recommend this charming B & B in it\'s lovely rural setting.

Mr And Mrs Barry Taylor - 18th May, 2016
Verified Review

Review
Excellent as usual. Lovely breakfasts and lively
conversation . We look forward to our next visit

Prof. Anderson - 16th May, 2016
Verified Review

Extremely Pleasant B&b
Caroline & Keith are 2 extremely nice and likable people, our stay at Corner B&B was the most pleasant one in England (we had 6 different ones, all of them nice). Cosy room, delicious breakfast, good central position for exploring Cotswolds - we will come again - if life allows ....

Josef And Marcia Darthe - 12th May, 2016
Verified Review

Great B &b!!!
Our first visit to Corner Cottage but won\'t be our last.
Welcomed with a pot of tea and a good chinwag. Spotless room, excellent on suite, excellent varied breakfasts, what more could you want?
Very helpful attentive hosts.
Thoroughly recommended.

Malcolm Oxley - 9th May, 2016
Verified Review

Spring Stay
We stayed at Corner Cottage to meet up with friends in Alderton and attend a christening. We had a very comfortable, clean and well appointed room, and enjoyed the very friendly welcome from Caroline and Keith. Exactly what we wanted!

Mrs. Catherine Weber - 25th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Corner Cottage
As usual, could not ask for more.All rooms were warm which was great as it was very cold out. Look forward to the next stay.

John And Julienne Rollason - 25th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

An Outstanding B&b
A very warm welcome on our arrival from Caroline. We were shown to our imaculate room with all the hospitality facilities you could wish for including a fridge for my husbands insulin. We were shown to a lovely guest sitting room where a pot of tea was waiting for us. Breakfast the following morning well what can i say Caroline was definitely the hostess with the mostess, we were spoilt for choice, prunes, grapefruit, yogurt, fruit juices, cereals and a full English croissants and more. Kieth was wonderful his knowledge of the surrounding area was very interesting. When my car wouldnt start he even got it going for me again. We look forward to another stay soon.

Mrs. Lynn Bryant - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Weeks Stay In The Cotswolds
We had an amazing time throughout our visit. The care and attention to even the smallest of details was incredible. The rooms were lovely and the food supplied at breakfast flavoursome and beautifully cooked. We were even given Hot Cross Buns on Good Friday. I would wholeheartedly recommend this B & B.

Ruth Norman - 4th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

A Most Welcome Break
A very pleasant stay in a most comfortable
house .Breakfast was superb ,with a wide variety on offer .Will visit again before too long !

Mr Martin Upward - 16th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

\"old Style Hospitality - The Best Breakfast In England\"
My Wife and I initially decided to stay at The Corner Cottage for a night as we broke our journey down south to Cornwall.
I was feeling somewhat jaded after a rather hectic couple of months at work, but that was soon forgotten. Corner Cottage is located in beautiful and peaceful countryside despite only being a convenient 10 minute drive from junction 9 of the M5.
We arrived early on a Saturday afternoon to be met by the owner Caroline, she has a very amenable disposition and showed us in to the sitting room whilst she made us a most refreshing pot of tea, my Wife was delighted being a devotee of a proper cup and saucer. Caroline is obviously an intelligent women and good judge of character, we thoroughly enjoyed our conversations with her and her husband Keith throughout our stay.
There is plenty of parking within the boundaries of the cottage. The cottage is very tastefully decorated and treated with affection by its owners, it was like being invited as a house guest. The whole of the premises is pristine in cleanliness, but retains all the warmth of a well loved home.
Our room was very well appointed, a very comfortable bed with a tastefully decorated en-suite shower and bathroom. The toiletries and towels were of a high standard.
Evening meals are not prepared at Corner Cottage but their are a number of high quality Gastro Pubs located in the village. We visited the nearby Gardeners Arms just a short walk away Pub, being the time of year it was dark fairly early, but Keith was more than happy to provide us with a torch for our return journey down the country lane.
What can I say about breakfast!, it is served within a peaceful and charming breakfast room, their was a wide variety of choice, and Keith\'s cooked breakfast has already entered in to family folklore. Outstanding in quality, presentation and quantity, enough to sink a Batt

Mr. Francis Gerard Culligan - 6th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Touring On The Cotswolds
Stayed for 2 nights. Well situated for touring. Room compact, well appointed and comfortable. Hosts very helpful with touring suggestions and maps. Breakfast excellent.

Mrs Cross - 21st Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderfull B & B
Stayed for 2 nights at the Corner cottage, very convenient for all locations, hosts were very friendly and most welcoming,highly recommended,we stayed in the prescott room,which was a smaller room,but ample for our needs,very clean,some noise from the road,but not a problem.Breakfast was superb.

Mr. Alan Newman - 16th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Corner Cottage
Clean, friendly and suited my needs 100%

Judith Grigg - 9th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

The Stretch Aussies
We had a very enjoyable stay at Corner Cottage with very friendly owners.One of our remembered accomadated nights.Thankyou very much and we would reccomend you to any of our friends traveling.

Mr and Mrs Stretch - 30th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Autumn Bliss
Always a highlight of our spring & autumn breaks.We are always made so welcome & feel like family. Thank you again so much for making our stay so comfortable.

David And Jill Mckelvie - 26th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Corner Cottage B And B
lovely b and b , very welcoming, helpful hosts, good location for exploring the cotswolds

Mrs. Bernadette Harriett - 18th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

A Great Time In The Cotswolds.
What a great place to stay.Keith and Caroilne are perfect hosts.Corner cottage is very nice and the beds are very comfortable.Its situated in a great spot for exploring the beautiful Cotswold countryside and villages.Theres great biking roads too.The breakfast is first class and the local pubs for eating out in the evening are also top class.We enjoyed our stay and had a very nice time.I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND A STAY HERE.

Mr. richard goodwin - 31st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cotswold Break
Stayed five nights in the \"Washbourne\" room.
Lovely view of garden and countryside. A quiet room with comfortable large bed and two armchairs. Very clean bathroom with walk in shower. A fridge available on landing, very useful.Breakfasts were excellent, cooked to order with a large choice. We would recommend Corner Cottage to everyone.Plenty of local information given and welcomed.

Mr And Mrs Home - 27th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect Retreat
Look no further for a B & B in this area. Everything meet with our expectations. Clean, smart rooms. Comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast and charming hosts. It was great to be able to come and go with own front door key and sitting room.
We have no hesitatiion in recommending Corner Cottage.

Mr And Mrs Cave - 20th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Really nice Bed and Breakfast, very freindly caring owners. Delicious breakfast, perfectly cooked, would highly recommend this bed and breakfast

Mr And Mrs Pringle - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Accomodation
This was a very welcoming B&B, food was first class, as were the bedroom and en suite. Excellent for exploring the Cotswolds.

Mr Malcom Adams - 8th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Best B&b Ever
This was our 3rd time staying here, and we really feel at home. Keith and Caroline are wonderful hosts, serve a marvalous breakfast, and we have great talks together. Hope to come back in the future.

Boudewijn And Marie-Louise Tonnaer-van Moorsel - 25th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay. Highly Recommend
We had a fantastic stay at Corner Cottage. The location and building is beautiful. We received a lovely warm welcome, immaculate room with a really comfy bed and great shower. Breakfast was fantastic with great conversation and tips for where to visit. Well worth a visit.

Mrs. Samantha Heenan - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Short Break
Was wecomed with tea coffee in the garden. Very friendly hosts . rooms very tidy. As new. Breakfasts were perfectly cooked with your own choise of many items. Good value . will def go again .

Mr And Mrs Griffin - 21st Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely place to stay. Friendly owners, clean, well-appointed room, good breakfast.

Mrs Daley c/o Barbara - 21st May, 2015
Verified Review

10/10
Thank you Caroline and Keith for a lovely stay. The room was spotless, bed comfy, breakfast very tasty and you certainly make the best hosts. Corner Cottage is one of our favourite places we have stayed. We would like to come to Cotswold again as there is still so much to see, and when we do, we will book again with you.
Thanks again, Claire & Stuart

Mr. Stuart Mccoll - 5th May, 2015
Verified Review

Great
A very comfortable room, super breakfast,friendly welcoming couple.would stay there again.

Maureen Hoult - 29th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Overnight Stay.
As always a friendly place to stay where nothing is too much for you to ask for.

Mr. John And Julienne Rollason - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Corner Cottage Bed And Breakfast
An excellent place for a few days away.
The cottage is spotless, rooms are warm and comfortable and the choice of breakfast really sets you up for the day.
Caroline is very friendly and helpful and we had the use of a well appointed lounge whenever we wanted to use it.
We can certainly recommend Corner Cottage and will definitely be making it a stopping place for more visits to the lovely Cotswold countryside in the future.

Mr Wilson Heron - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Bed And Breakfast
This was one of the nicest B & Bs I have stayed in. The room was small but extremely well equipped even down to a small shelving unit next to the bed for book, phone etc. The room even has glass cleaning cloths for my glasses. The bathroom was lovely. It was certainly the best breakfast I have had. Thank you.

Dr Dawn Edwards - 8th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Perfection
We both enjoyed our three night stay at Corner Cottage, with excellent facilities including a very comfortable bed, excellant breakfasts with a broad choice and a very relaxed atmosphere with congenial hosts. Thankyou Keith and Caroline, we will definitely see you again.
Keith and Rachel Miller 7.4.2015

Mrs. Rachel Miller - 7th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Cotswold Accommodation
Excellent accommodation, excellent food, excellent hosts, nothing is too much trouble & attention to detail is excellent. We enjoyed our stay & we will be returning again.

David And Jill Mckelvie - 8th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Corner Cottage
ABSALUTLY BEAUTIFUL DEFINATLY GO BACK NICE WARM WELCOME LOVELY ROOM DIDNT WANT TO LEAVE

Mr Healy - 3rd Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Recent Stay
VERY COMFORTABLE AND WELL APPOINTED ACCOMODATION .SUPERB BREAKFASTS WITH A WIDE CHOICE BOTH FOR FULL ENGLISH & CONTINENTAL. OUR HOSTS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND MOST HELPFUL.CORNER COTTAGE IS WELL LOCATED FOR TOURING THE COTSWOLDS AND THERE ARE SEVERAL PUBS SERVING FOOD WITHIN A SHORT DRIVE .THERE IS ALSO A LARGE CAR PARKING AREA WHICH IS NOT ALWAYS THE CASE WITH SOME B&B,S.

Mr. David Garside - 14th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Corner Cottage B&b Review
A fantastic find, warmly welcomed & decorated, helped by the generous breakfast.

Will have to find an excuse to stay again!

Mr. Phil Rablin - 5th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Cotswolds Break
All things were excellent. Breakfasts, service, cleanliness and room comfort....Nothing is too much trouble for Caroline and Keith to make your stay the best..... And we used to run a B and B.

Mr Steve Lewis - 26th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Corner Cottage B&b
Excellent room,bed, and great breakfast. Very hospitable hosts

Mr. Alan Hall - 20th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Gem Of A Place
How refreshing to find a B&B that does what it says on the tin!
Friendly welcome, very good decor and extremely clean! Breakfast was also very good, as much or as little as you want.
Excellent, will stay again and recomend Corner Cottage to anyone visiting the area .

John Robertson - 23rd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Short Break
Extremely good, very friendly, good food and plenty of advice and help. You can't ask for more!

Audrey Morris - 17th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Comfortable And Welcoming
We had a great stay at Corner Cottage. Room had everything we could want. The bed was particularly comfortable and the breakfast was amazing.... and all cooked freshly for us. Thank you!

Alison Slinger - 4th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Willy&henriette
goed en hartelijk ontvang gehad . kamer was helemaal naar wens. lekker en afwisselend ontbijt .de gastvrouw en gastheer ons goed uitleg op onze vragen. en goede tips gegeven .

Mr. Willy Goossens - 30th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Very Comfortable Stay
We had a most enjoyable stay at Corner Cottage. Caroline and Keith are excellent hosts and seem to have thought of everything. We will stay again when in the area.

John Cooper - 29th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Great Location
Warm welcome and a fantastic cooked breakfast

Mr. Terry Briggs - 28th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Brilliant Stay
Best B&B we've stayed at. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Very helpful information given when asked for. Bedroom and shower room lovely, clean and modern. Had a great stay in a beautiful part of the countryside.

Jane Barnard - 19th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Nice Corner
Clean, warm welcome, excellent breakfast, good location in the middle of Cotswalds

Mrs. Silvia Moretti - 12th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Marvalous
We had, for the second time, a marvalous experience staying at the Corner Cottage.
A true, B&B, in the sence of the word.
A clean, and very comfortable bedroom, with all the things you need and want, coffee, tea, cookies, bathroom facilities.
A great breakfast, to much to choose from, and fantastic talks with Keith and Caroline.
If you want to explore the cottswalds; the best adres you can get, in our book.

Boudewijn and Marie-Louise Tonnaer-van Moorsel - 28th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

A Great Find!
Superb quality B&B. Very tastefully furnished and superb attention to detail.Well located for a Cotswold holiday. Very friendly hosts. Suited us perfectly. Can certainly recommend.

Rosie White - 28th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Superb B & B
Nothing was too much trouble. Room was comfortable and breakfast excellent

Mr. Paul Fay - 16th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
An excellent b&b with every facility you could wish for run by friendly thoughtful people.

Mr and Mrs Garrett - 16th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

4 Day Stay
very well presented, pleasant couple running a nice b&b.
would recomend.

Mr Dave Pallett - 28th May, 2014
Verified Review

Great B & B
We could not fault the service we received from our stay at Corner Cottage from the warm welcome to the excellent breakfast.

Mrs Cresswell - 17th May, 2014
Verified Review

Good Stop Off B And B
A warm welcome, easy walk to a good evening meal, followed by a very good breakfast.

Liz Bond - 10th May, 2014
Verified Review

Corner Cottage
Lovely stay at Corner Cottage B&B. Keith and Caroline couldn't have made us more welcome. Lovely rooms with nice little extras which made a very pleasant stay. Huge breakfast which was very tasty! Extremely accommodating and friendly and willing to go the extra mile which made our stay for recent wedding very easy, enjoyable and stress free. Thank you.

Mr. Samuel Everitt - 5th May, 2014
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome Awaits
From the moment you arrive, you will receive a very warm welcome. Keith and Caroline do everything they can to make you feel at home and cannot do enough for you. Their charm is reflected in the accommodation which is so comfortable you will wish you had stayed longer. The hardest part of staying at Corner Cottage is having to decide what to have for breakfast as the menu is so vast it is difficult to choose. Thank you both for our lovely weekend which we will remember for a very long time.

Miss. Lynda Edwards - 29th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Cosy
Good breakfast, fantastic welcome and attention to detail. Cosy, comfy room. Can't wait to visit again.

Mrs Finlay - 29th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Jim & Jeans
Having stayed at numerous B&B's this was top of the list, so comfortable, wanting for nothing,hosts so interesting and helpful, certain to return.

Jim Brown - 9th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Place
Lovely place to stay - very up to date - didnt want for anything - even had flannels which is something i always find i have to take with me - lovely couple - daughter was very helpful on our arrival - local pub Gardeners Arms was very nice for food - only downside literally on a busy road - although wasn't very noisy come 9pm odd lorry going past - slept very well

Stuart Worden - 30th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We visited twice in a week and on both occasions had a most enjoyable visit with wonderful food and excellent conversation. This is as good a B and B as we have visited and I would recommend it to anybody

Prof Anderson - 24th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Couldn't Be Better
Excellent accommodation, Superb location , Welcome , Room

and Breakfast .

Have already booked my next visit !

Nick Rogers - 18th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Just Fab.
very well recommended, cosy, a warm welcome by both Caroline and Keith, good advice for travelling (better roads to take etc...) and a good and convenient pub with excellent food and welcome ,very near the BB. Good choice for exploring the Costwolds. Easy reach for Cheltenham or Oxford.

Ms Guy Crivelli - 7th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Corner Cottage
We were unable to fault our stay in any way.Sadly we had only booked one night and ere unable to extend our stay. Hopefully we will be able return.

Rollason - 19th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Sunset
We had an excellent and very pleasant stay at the Corner Cottage Bed and Breakfast. Great views during sunset!

Mr. Toon Van De Graaf - 30th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

19/7/13
A return visit as good as before - friendly , welcoming and comfortable .
Hope to be back (if we can book in time !)

Mr. Anthony Costigan - 21st Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
very nice bedroom with lots of extras included and delicious breakfast

Thanks Caroline and Keith and hope to see you again soon. Rose and Tom

Mrs. Rosemary Arno - 2nd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent
the corner Cottage was excellent, everywhere was very clean & the beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were the best we have ever had. The proprietors could not do enough for us.

Mrs. Margaret Elkin - 21st Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Friendly And Comfortable
Lovely clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast, helpful and friendly. Would go again in a second.

Mr. Simon Peacock - 17th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Idealic Retreat
We would like to thank them on the warm welcome we received when we stayed there, it was a pleasure. Everything was catered for down to perfection, especially the breakfast. We will be staying there again.

Mrs. Glynis Keene - 22nd Oct, 2012
Verified Review