Cheriton
Excellent establishment.
Highly recommended.

Frank Bailey - 18th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Great Experience
Quiet house, good breakfast, clean, and the best hosts!

Aurelio Solana - 17th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Refreshing Visit
Excellent stay,made to feel welcome and at home. Thank you both.

Pam Frost - 15th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Best B & B
We were made very welcome. It was our second visit. The room was lovely with a balcony.
The breakfast were so good, so much choice, there were strawberries, other fruits, cereals and a very substantial cooked breakfast. We will certainly visit again if possible.

Joan Palmer - 3rd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

My Enjoyable Stay At Cheriton Guest House
Very comfortable indeed with a warm welcome from the Hosts. My room was clean and spacious because I am a large lady I had to lever myself into the shower every day. There was lots of helpful advice regarding local conditions such as bus routes, eateries and taxis. I would definitely recommend The Cheriton particularly as it was on such a convenient bus route and easily accessible for the town and beachfront.

Erica Lee - 1st Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
What a great place. Wonderful hosts. Fabulous breakfast. So reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again.

Claire McConnel - 28th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Best Guesthouse In Town
Just back home after another lovely stay at Cheriton Guesthouse. Always a warm welcome on arrival. The room was very comfortable & clean. The breakfasts are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Always a delight to share this lovely home with Martin & Dawn

Terry Duffy - 28th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Absolutely Fabulous
Could write reams about how perfect this guesthouse is but you just have to trust me that it is! It gave us a wonderful comfy bed in a beautiful room with a balcony, easy parking and a short stroll away from everything in Sidmouth. Can’t talk about breakfast because I had a health problem and needed to leave very early but I can say how unbelievably kind and concerned the owners were and how they went beyond the call to do anything they could to help us. We can’t wait to go back and truly experience everything this lovely house and town has to offer.

Sue Skidmore - 3rd Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Stay In Sidmouth
Very comfortable stay with excellent breakfast. Good location with parking and a short walk to lovely Sidmouth including brilliant coastal walks.

Andy Thomas - 2nd Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Flying Visit.
We stayed for one night only as we were visiting for a specific purpose. We used a double and a single room. They were both extremely clean and comfortable and the breakfast was lovely. The hosts were lovely to talk to and made us feel extremely welcome, despite our quick visit. Will be visiting again.

julia Fisher - 31st Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Guest House
4 of us stayed at the cheriton in sidmouth to visit family and also walk some of the Jurassic coast. Dawn and Martin make you very welcome , and the rooms are a good size and very clean. Great breakfast with fruit, cereal and cooked bacon ,eggs etc... Would definitely return to the cheriton

Beverly Lee - 29th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Friendly, Clean And Excellent
We had a really good evening at the Cheriton Guest House. The room was fresh and clean. The owners were friendly and helpful.

Matt Usher - 29th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Cheriton Guest House
Stayed for 2 nights could not fault anything lovley comfy bed,great breakfast ,Dawn & Martin are wonderful we will be back

Carol Jenkins - 28th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Stay At Cheriton Guest House.
Cannot wait to go back to Cheriton Guest House. It is simply the best.

Dee Moller - 27th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Exceptional Experience
Myself and my daughter stayed for a short break. Martin and Dawn were so welcoming, room was immaculate with everything we needed. Downstairs sitting room was so comfortable and breakfast was fantastic.
Perfectly located for town, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Maxine Leonard - 23rd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Week Away In Sidmouth
Had a fantastic stay
The hosts are amazing nothing yo much trouble
We had a great room with a balcony overlooking the byes
Breakfasts are a good selection and are very very nice
Highly recommend a stay here

Glynis Collard - 20th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Guest House
We were made very welcome by our hosts .Really good breakfast and our bed room comfortable and spotlessly clean .Cannot fault any thing .

Brenda Lort - 19th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Top Class
Superb as always, lovely clean accommodation and a superb breakfast, Martin & Dawn are superb hosts , we visit 3 times a year

Steve Moore - 19th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Always A Warm Welcome
You will always receive a warm welcome from Martin and Dawn. Their rooms are lovely and the breakfasts are great, with plenty of choice.
Many thanks Martin and Dawn for our wonderful stay with you last week and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Helen Earle - 16th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Night Away Is Sidmouth
This was a fabulous.,stay .

Judith Compton - 15th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

One Night Stop Over
Dawn and Martin, were welcoming, helpful and informative. The guest room was spotless and lots of little ideas to make your stay very comfortable. The best breakfast I have had for a long while. Friendly, comfortable and location ideally situated. I will definitely return on my next stay in Sidmouth. Thank you Dawn & Martin.

Robert Benwell - 6th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Sidmouth Guest House
Thank you for a fabulous stay, host\'s Martin and Dawn were very friendly, room was very comfortable and breakfasts were great. We loved Sidmouth.

Carolyn Sterio - 2nd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Wish I Was Still There
It was wonderful to be staying at the Cheriton once again. This was my second visit in four weeks. Martin and Dawn are wonderful hosts and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I know I will be staying there again in the next couple of months.

Jenny Brown - 1st Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Second time of visiting
Lovely warm welcome, lovely room and super breakfast
Had a really nice time and stayed for seven nights.
Martin and dawn are delightful !

Jilly Searle - 27th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Great Stay
A lovely warm welcome from Martin and Dawn, rooms were great with every convenience, and the breakfasts were absolutely delicious. Would definitely stay again.

Richard Jackson - 25th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

What A Great Place!
A short but lovely visit to the lovely olde worlde seaside town of Sidmouth and stayed in the exceptional B & B. Lovely room with balcony, FAB breakfast and charming hosts. Many thanks … Elaine & Dudley Elston

Elaine Knight - 23rd Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Overnight Stay
A lovely guest house with charming and attentive hosts and in lovely surroundings. I am not surprised that guests return and we certainly will.

Christopher Bradford - 22nd Jun, 2019
Verified Review

One Night Stay
A lovely friendly hotel. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Lois Driscoll - 20th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

A Brief But Lovely Overnight Stay
We were made to feel most welcome on our arrival, double parking was happily accommodated and not a fuss. Our room was very nice, very clean and tastefully decorated with en suite shower room. We were quite late back from a party, but it wasn\'t a problem. Breakfast on Sunday morning was a real treat, beautifully cooked and extremely tasty. Check in, check out were hassle free and the website beforehand was vey well presented. We wished we had had more time at Cheriton, our hosts were lovely, and we would willingly recommend this Guesthouse. Thank you.

Charlotte Monk - 17th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

June Break
Very friendly and pleasant hosts. The room was very comfortable and quiet and the breakfasts excellent. Martin and Dawn were very accomadating, allowing my husband to store his bike in their shed.

Pat Clements - 17th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Accomodation
Had a lovely overnight stay with a great breakfast. Beautiful room with a lovely view and terrace. Very clean and comfortable. Great access out the back to a beautiful park and small river. Just so beautifully located and close to town and sea. What more could you want? Oh friendly hosts of course and they definitely were. 😊

Pamella Hanson - 17th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Cheriton
This was my first visit to Sidmouth, and I was happy I’d chosen the Cheriton to stay at.

I had a great welcome from Martin, who showed me around, giving me some general information on the Guest House and area in general.

If you’re like me and don’t drive, I found the Cheriton is in a prime location for everything, literally a 10 minute walk down the High Street to the town centre and beach/esplanade, a great bus service, with stops outside, and ‘The Byes’ is literally across a bridge at the back of the house...if you don’t want to walk down the High Street to the beach, the Byes is a perfect way to do this.

The Guest House was lovely, clean and very comfortable.

My stay was way too short but I will be returning, hopefully September, and definitely back to the Cheriton.

Pauline Roberts - 15th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Martin and Dawn great hosts. Room lovely and comfortable. Everything you needed. Great freshly cooked breakfast. Nothing to fault. Only stayed one night but it will now definitely be our go to when we stay in Sidmouth again. Thank you!!

Reina - 8th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay In Cheriton House
We had a wonderful time in Cheriton House with nice, very clean rooms, excellent breakfast and very friendly people!

Sieglinde Ohlbock - 4th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Beautiful Guesthouse
Lovely accommodation, very comfortable and clean, food was amazing. Martin and Dawn made us feel very welcome, nothing was too much trouble.

Donna Rice - 21st May, 2019
Verified Review

First Class Guest House
Excellent guest house, well situated and very friendly. The breakfasts were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. A lovely atmosphere with very able and friendly hosts.

Maureen Batchelor - 18th May, 2019
Verified Review

Warm Welcome ,and A Very Comfortable Stay
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT , ,EVERY THING i COULD HAVE WISHED FOR AND A WONDERFUL BREAKFAST

Sue Goodhand - 16th May, 2019
Verified Review

Best B&b In Sidmouth?
Very comfortable friendly B&B we have been visiting now for a number of years. Excellent rooms & a first class breakfast. Like home from home

Terry Duffy - 7th May, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Guest House
Friendly warm welcome,comfortable room and excellent breakfast

Paul Brooks - 7th May, 2019
Verified Review

Perfect Overnight Stay
Warm welcome, spotlessly clean, quiet and comfortable- excellent breakfast. One couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend.

Catherine Fisher - 5th May, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Guest House With Great Hosts.
Really lovely guest house. Martin and Dawn are so welcoming. Great location, clean rooms and great breakfast. Unfortunately we only had one night here as we were doing the Jurassic coast walk. Wish we could have stayed longer...thank you.

malcolm browne - 4th May, 2019
Verified Review

My Views On Cheriton.
Cheriton is a very relaxing, comfortable and very clean Guest House. The owners are both very welcoming and friendly which is why we have returned 3 or 4 times and will definitely be visiting again.

Christine Biggs - 3rd May, 2019
Verified Review

Cheriton Guest House In Sidmouth
Lovely guest house with great hosts. Would definitely recommend

Paul Sheridan - 28th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Very enjoyable night’s stay. Modern and comfortable room, excellent breakfast and very friendly and helpful hosts. Good value and would definitely use again.

Robin Stone - 25th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
We were very impressed with our stay at Cheriton Guest House.
Martin provided us with a very warm welcome and our room was spotless with a lovely balcony.
The breakfast was delicious with a good selection of hot and cold food.

We would definitely stay again.

Kate Wilson - 23rd Apr, 2019
Verified Review

First Rate
Clean and well maintained accomodation. Friendly welcome and excellent breakfast. The parking was an added bonus. Situated within easy walking distance of the town and beach. Couldn\'t have asked for more.

Steven Sharp - 21st Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Friendly Owners And Nice Room
I’ve stayed at The Cheriton a few times this year. It’s in a great location in walking distance of the town centre. The rooms are clean, quiet and a good size. They have a good breakfast also. The owners are lovely and accommodating. No doubt I’ll be staying again!

Joanna Tobias - 18th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Very nice guest house. Really friendly and helpful. Welcome coffee was a nice touch. As was advice on where to eat in town.
Nothing negative to report and really good value.

Phil jobson - 14th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Friends Weekend
Once again a lovely stay at Cheriton Guest House. Dawn & Martin are so welcoming. Lovley room with some nice touches, very nice breakfast. Will hopefully return in the near future

Barbara Shaw - 9th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Great We Will Be Back.
Clean warm room good food great staff.
what more can you can you ask for.

Kelvin Groves - 7th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
Welcoming, comfortable, well fed - thyank you.
We shall be back !

Roger Free - 6th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Ticks All The Boxes
Superb !
Will book again without any hesitation.

David Dennis - 29th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Amazing Place To Stay
Thank you Dawn and Martin you were very welcoming, friendly and helpful and were very happy to recommend places to visit and restaurants/cafes to try. We couldn\'t have stayed anywhere better. We felt so well looked after and the rooms were comfortable and had everything you needed. Great location close to the town centre, sea front and the lovely walk along the river. We will be back hopefully during the summer. Debbie, Mike and Joan

Debbie Hogg - 29th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Dee And Arthur
Stay was like home from home, hospitality superb. Will be back to stay again.

Arthur & Dee Stickland - 28th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Superb Guesthouse
The Cheriton is a superb guesthouse that is virtually impossible to fault. The guesthouse is spotlessly clean, the breakfasts are superb and the welcome we received from Dawn and Martin was second to none. We shall be back again for a third visit soon. Highly recommended !

Geoff Edwards - 25th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Superb Guesthouse
The Cheriton is a superb guesthouse that is virtually impossible to fault. The guesthouse is spotlessly clean, the breakfasts are superb and the welcome we received from Dawn and Martin was second to none. We shall be back again for a third visit soon. Highly recommended !

Geoff Edwards - 25th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Warm welcome even though i was a bit early and shoen all-around everything explained and shown to lovely room ,tray of tea provided in big comfy lounge which was free at all times
Best nights sleep amd great breakast selection yummy scrambled eggs and smoked salmon especially good. Easy walk to town and sea. Nothing too much trouble
Highly recommend and very good value

Jane Coumbe - 18th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Warm Welcome
We have stayed at the Cheriton Guest House for many years now. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfasts delicious. We can always rely on a warm welcome from Dawn and Martin.

SDL Imports - 21st Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Our Break In December
I would totally recommend this hotel we were greeted and treated warmly by the hosts the rooms are warm and friendly and the breakfast certainly sets you up for the day x

Jacqueline Bassett - 16th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful.
Room comfortable, breakfast very nice. Great stay.

Julie Wisdom - 7th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
I was made to feel very welcome. Lovely clean room. Great English breakfast. Hosts stayed up late for me due to travel delay.

Martin Slater - 29th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Good Short Stay
This was our first visit to Cheriton Guest House and we were very happy with our choice. We were on a one night break just before Christmas and our room was nice and cosy with a lovely view over the byes. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. Dawn, the owner,is very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for her to do so you enjoy your stay. We would certainly stay there again.

Barry Reeves - 23rd Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Fab Guest House
Martin and Dawn were more than welcoming, at this lovely guest house. Would highly recommend clean rooms and hearty breakfast. Will stay again when visiting Sidmouth.

Susan Murray - 20th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
We stayed for two nights as a weekend treat. The room was lovely and clean and the breakfasts superb. We got soaked as the weather was appalling but we were greeted with tea, coffee and mince pies and biscuits when we got back. Would stay again in a flash.

Barbara Tolley - 17th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent B&B very clean,very well appointed and in a good location for the town and sea front. Could not ask for more from our hosts Martin and Dawn.

Clive Perry - 17th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely Break
It has been a long time since we have stayed in a Guest House. We were pleasantly surprised how good they have become,. Martin and Dawn make the difference. The Cheriton is a well run spotlessly clean establishment, with a very fine breakfast.

Lesley Odd - 13th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Relaxing Overnight Stay
Central location for visiting family in Sidmouth. Really comfortable bed and room with a perfect breakfast including great coffee. Dawn and Martin are warm and friendly hosts and I would return again and not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a 5star guest house.

Susan Perchard - 11th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Cheriton The Best!!
Excellent all round. Very comfortable, lovely hosts, lovely walk to town and sea. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Mrs Ann Richmond - 23rd Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
I was made most welcome when i arrived. My cousin joined me the next day and we found every thing clean warm and comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.
.

Elizabeth Bonser - 18th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

We Will Return.
Our hosts were friendly and welcoming. Our room was very comfortable and included tea and coffee making facilities. Fresh milk was available from the dining room where an excellent breakfast was served.

Karen Lewis-Jones - 31st Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Comfortable And An Excellent Breakfast
We were impressed by the excellent value for money at the Cheriton.
The room was not spacious, but adequate for a couple of nights
The traffic noise from the road was a little irritating, but this was partly because I prefer to sleep with a window open.
We would definitely come here again and recommend the Cheriton to friends and family

Sue Britnell - 31st Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Glorious October Weekend
This is my second visit to Cheriton and it was like returning to an extended family. Martin and Dawn have created a wonderful atmosphere and it\'s no surprise that everyone else that weekend were return visitors. Breakfasts are a high spot of the day, but the welcome extends far beyond that, from being offered tea in the lounge, to drying wet swimming things. I will definitely be back soon!

Elaine Andrews - 24th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Best Bed And Breakfast
My husband and I have stayed in many hotels and Bed breakfasts. But the Cheriton In Sidmouth. Is the very best of The best. Thank you to Dawn Martin for making our holiday restful.A real treat and pleasure to stay here.

Christine Berry - 23rd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Perfectly good place, great breakfast, clean and comfy

mark ROSAMOND - 22nd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Delightful
Very helpful friendly hosts and comfortable stay. Nice touches with the pictures and decorations .

Don Cload - 15th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

October 2018
accommodation, breakfast and friendliness of the owners was excellent and our group will be happy to return in the future.

Bertie Logan - 5th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

First Trip To Sidmouth
First class B&B in Sidmouth. The attention to detail second to none. Knowledge of surrounding area, we found very helpful. Lovely comfortable room and super breakfast. Highly recommend.

David Larkins - 28th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Comfortable And Friendly
We enjoyed our stay very much at the Cheriton. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped, Dawn and Martin were friendly and helpful.

Janet Mason - 27th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect Stay
Clean rooms, comfy beds, delicious breakfasts, delightful garden located within easy walking distance of town - recipe for a perfect holiday.

Yvonne Biram - 26th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely Stay In A Convenient Location
The Cheriton is a lovely place to stay in a convenient location in Sidmouth. The owners Martin & Dawn were very hospitable, the breakfasts are amazing.....you could eat as much as you want & not have to eat again for the day! I stayed in a single room which was small but had everything you require even down to the shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, cotton balls & box of tissues. Tea & coffee is provided in the room with a wide choice of teas & decaffeinated coffee available also. There is parking at the rear enabling you to leave your car there & take the short walk down to the town & sea front either by the road or down the back through the Byes.
I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay there & look forward to returning next year.

Janice Conway - 24th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

September 2018
As usual, our stay at Cheriton was comfortable and still has a homely atmosphere, with a lovely breakfast to look forward to in the morning. Will come back next year sometime.

Lynn Mound - 23rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

We Were Treated Like One Of The Family
Martin and Dawn were very friendly. The breakfasts were amazing. We had a lovely much needed break. Thankyou

iris hoskins - 23rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Thanks For Enjoyable Stay
As always your hospitality and friendliness made my recent visit to Sidmouth relaxing and comfortable, with an excellent breakfast to start each day.
Best regards, Pam

Pam Taylor - 14th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Steve & Jan
Very good location with excellent facilities. Relaxed atmosphere and made to feel very welcome by Dawn and Martin.

Steve Grace - 14th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Very Good
We stayed at Cheriton for one night. The owners were very pleasant and helpful. There is parking there as well. The room was well presented and very clean. Our breakfast was nicely cooked and plenty of it. I would recommend it as it’s not far away from the Donkey Sanctuary and Sidmouth itself.

Janet Jellett-Moreman - 12th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
Enjoyable stay. Friendly reception from the owners. Very comfy bed. Plentiful breakfasts. Best thing for us was they welcomed our dog at no extra cost. The only reason we didnt put a 5 star was, for us, the traffic noise and there\'s not a lot the owners can do about that. It would not deter us from returning though. A very nice guesthouse

Eileen Johnson - 11th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Two Week Holiday Stay.
Excellent accommodation with first class
service and breakfasts.Have stayed before and
will certainly be back next year for another
holiday. Am very happy to recommend to others.

John Banham - 7th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

A Comfortable Night\'s Stay
We were only able to stay for one night but Martin and Dawn made us very welcome and we had a very comfortable night and a lovely breakfast in the morning. They are very hospitable hosts and it was nice to catch up with their news and meet their new labrador puppy.

Richard Walker - 2nd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

A B+b Gem In Sidmouth
Our first visit to Sidmouth and what a find this was. We look forward to coming back. Lovely clean comfortable room overlooking The Byes. Martin and Dawn made us feel so welcome and are perfect hosts. Couldn’t fault the breakfast - fresh fruit and yoghurt and Dawn passed the scrambled egg test with flying colours.

Marilyn Kanes - 2nd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Fantastic Location
Cheriton Guest House was a great place to stay, very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was was delicious and just the right amount and our hosts were so attentive as nothing was too much trouble. I will stay there again.

Terry Lane - 30th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Two Go To Devon
First visit to Devon , loved the nostalgic feel of Sidmouth , lots of independent shops , polite people , nice pubs , no yobs , lots to see and do . Loved the accommodation , lovely short walk into the town via the byes , lovely breakfast , scrambled eggs to die for , nice room and friendly owners , what more could you want , will be back .

Stephen Williams - 30th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Splendid!
Comfy, clean, good breakfast and very welcoming. Recommended.

David Godrey - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Cheriton Excells !!
Clean , comfortable guesthouse , Lovely room with balcony. On-site parking & wifi. Breakfast delicious. Excellent friendly hosts ,Dawn and Martin. Guest house ideal position to walk through \"the byes\" or town to the seafront. Variety of eating places nearby

Ruth Eyles - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Our Stay At Cheriton Guest House
My husband, daughter & myself had the pleasure of staying at cheriton guest house for two nights while having a short break in sidmouth. We all would fully recommend this B&B, the hosts, Martin and Dawn were so welcoming, the rooms were spotlessly clean, very fresh and bright with comfortable beds, they went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed, be it recommendations to places to eat to answeing any queries we had! There\'s a wide range of breakfast choices and the food is delicious. Would definitely go back

Helen Newton-Floyd - 20th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
My husband, daughter & myself had the pleasure of staying at cheriton guest house for two nights while having a short break in sidmouth. We all would fully recommend this B&B, the hosts, Martin and Dawn were so welcoming, the rooms were spotlessly clean, very fresh and bright with comfortable beds, they went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed, be it recommendations to places to eat to answeing any queries we had! There\'s a wide range of breakfast choices and the food is delicious. Would definitely go back

Helen Newton-Floyd - 20th Aug, 2018
Verified Review