Perfect
Lovely accommodation in a lovely setting. The host could not have been more helpful. Only a one night stay but was very enjoyable.

Paul Streat - 7th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Place
We have stayed at the farm on a number of occasions and really enjoy going there. Caroline is so friendly and provides a great breakfast . We visit Buckingham regularly and wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else. Beautiful scenery. I also would recommend staying in the Shepherds hut it’s beautiful .

Pat Williams - 6th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

mike bojanowski - 30th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Accommodation
Absolutely LOVELY! Would highly recommend.

Kealey Manvell - 19th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Ideal for what we wanted. Babies face in the morning was worth the cost, Cows and Sheep just outside your door. Great will return

Philip Manley - 16th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Home From Home
Quiet safe location, yet easy access to local town with great amenities. Superb hospitality, we both really enjoyed our stay.
Great location for places of interest.

Julie Moore - 10th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

World Endurance Championship.
A perfect setting and location for our overnight stay whilst visiting Silverstone for the WEC. Our room was comfortable and nicely prepared. The communal kitchen also served our needs well. Caroline was the perfect, friendly and attentive host. Her breakfast certainly lived up to its rave reviews. We would wholeheartedly recommend Weatherhead farm for any future visitors and for our future trips to Silverstone. Thank you. Peter.

Elizabeth White - 8th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Weatherhead Farm Review
Really friendly very clean and home cooked breakfast was one of the best i have had, highly recommend and will be staying again,:-)

Mr m lowery - 4th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely, Place To Stay!!
We loved our visit to Weatherhead farm so much we are returning at the end of September for a second time,, cant wait!

Stacey Evans - 26th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Our Review
A very peaceful place ,tucked away down by a stream. Our Host Caroline was very attentive & nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely pass on this location to our other friends.

John Crosland - 25th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Location
Truly lovely location. Very nice room. Great breakfast. Made to feel very welcome.

Colin Greaves - 29th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Beautiful Location And Lovely Stay
We had an absolutely stunning stay at this gorgeous farm. The views and location was perfect, and the property itself had everything we needed and wanted. We loved having the option to make ourselves breakfast and eat it looking at the views outside in the morning. We went for dinner at a pub the wheatsheaf which we would recommend. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Rebecca Steer - 22nd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Self Catering At Weatherhead Farm
We had a very cosy, comfortable 3 night stay with everything provided that we needed. Thank you. We would certainly hope to stay again.

Graham & Liz - 14th May, 2019
Verified Review

Nice Stay
Me, my friend and his 4 year old son stayed here for one night as we was attending silverstone race circuit the following day and is very close.
The room was very clean nice bathroom and kitchen to use.
We had breakfast provided full English ect all very nice cooked fresh .
Lovely area surround by farm land and animals
Friendly and very helpful service by the owners.
Advised places to eat and drink close bye and taxis ect

Edward Thickitt - 6th May, 2019
Verified Review

Stay At Shepherd Hut
This was our second stay at the farm but this time we stayed in the delightful shepherds hut. It was wonderful, well equipped clean and cosy with wonderful views.
Caroline is such a lovely lady who is very personable and cooks a delicious breakfast. Only disappointment no lambs born during our stay !!!!
Will certainly be returning often to stay here.

Pat Williams - 14th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Fabulous Stay
We stayed in the self catering studios and the Shepherds Hut, both where clean, comfortable and very roomy. The tiny baby lambs were delightful and a great added bonus, skipping and playing all around our accommodation. Caroline was a very welcoming & friendly host, we will definitely be coming back.

Lisa Tytherleigh - 7th Apr, 2019
Verified Review