Our First Stay
On arrival we were met by Jane , who made us feel very welcome , she informed us she had been busy in the garden.We were shown the dining room and the table which had been reserved for our two night stay,and the selection of cereals juices and fruit which were available,also the menu sheet for us to fill in regarding cooked breakfast if we wished.
Our room very good and very clean all in all a very pleasant two nights and the sun also came out .
When we stay again we would prefer a room with washhbasin in the en-suite. But defineatly was not a problem.

jeanette higbey - 22nd Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Weeks Holiday
Jane and Paul were wonderful hosts giving us lots of information of the area, nothing was to much trouble. Very good location and breakfasts were exceptional. Room comfortable and clean, slightly small but adequate for our week. Overall a lovely place to stay.

John Wall - 18th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
We enjoyed a budget break at Brooklands. The proprieters are extremely friendly, helpful and generous. It is an a great location: 5 mins walk to beach, 10 mins to bars/town, 15 mins to harbourside. There are also excellent public transport links very nearby.

Catherine Manning - 24th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Down To Earth, Charming Hosts
Delightful place in a convenient location. Spotlessly clean and a superb breakfast to suit the individual. Served by friendly owners.

Kate Whitcombe - 18th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Great Hotel .
Super hotel . Best breakfast in torquay . Lovely host .Great location .

Lynda Hodges - 17th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Amazing Stay.
What an amazing stay we had. Made to feel very comfortable, lovely little extras and a huge delicious breakfast freshly cooked each morning. Such a lovely couple. Would definately recommend.

Corinna Dowen - 10th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Our Hidden Gem, Of A Place And Couple Xx
What a fantastic hidden gem , we wish we find is guest house sooner.We have a amazing breakfast ,clean ,very comfy bed. And we looking forward in returning very soon . What a fantastic couple , they made us feel very welcome. And it’s the first time I had to ask for a smaller breakfast,and so much choose from . Over all I rate this to be 10 /10 .

Maria West - 4th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Weekend Stay
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and would \'re visit again. Paul and Jane were very friendly and welcoming.

It\'s a lovely intimate guest house very close to local amenities. We parked the car and walked everywhere.

Clifford Brown - 24th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent!
Excellent!

Many thanks,

Jon and Jenny

Jonathan Wright - 12th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent!
Excellent!

Many thanks,

Jon and Jenny

Jonathan Wright - 12th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Review Of Brooklands
Nicely equipped B and B. Warm welcome from friendly owners and full of tourist info. Sorted out parking for my car too! Nice breakfast, whatever you like from full English to cereal or both! Would book again. Lovely stay! Thank you!

Moises Cruickshank - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Fantastic Hospitality
We can’t speak highly enough of the welcome and hospitality you receive at brooklands, nothing is too much trouble for Paul and Jayne and it this that has kept us coming back for the lads 10 years

Craig Derrick - 17th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Craig, much appreciated. Kind regards, Paul and Jayne