Good
It is good and budget hotel

Mun Mun Lee - 22nd Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Gorgeous House Really Central
We stayed for two days and we loved it. Are the next corner are pubs, a bin supermarket and many restaurants. There is a indian streetfood restaurant called tuktuk, Go there its awesome. We deffently come back.

Nils Hubenbecker - 27th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing Hostel
Very clean, amazing location, good price!

Sandra Gonzalez Lopez - 27th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Very Nice
We slept in a double room with bathroom. It was very nice and comfortable!
The BeB is quiet every time
The girl who stay in the morning for prepar breakfast is available for all! I’ll come back for my future holidays in Edinburgh.

Chiara Di Mario - 6th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Nice Stay
We stayed in room 4 for two nights. Everything was nice and comfortable. Thank you. We will be back.

Monika Herrmann - 23rd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Thank You For The Stay
Very friendly staff. Due to flight issues I arrived late, but that was no problem at all :-)
Good vallue for money

Axel Schwaigert - 16th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Great Accommodation
My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Brigid Quinn - 29th May, 2018
Verified Review

Great Accommodation
My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Brigid Quinn - 29th May, 2018
Verified Review