30th Birthday Celebrations For A Family
Lovely apartment with everything we needed for celebrating a special birthday weekend with our family. Thanks for the \"bubbles\" and balloons! Very clean and well serviced, including a travel cot and high chair. Linda was very friendly and met us with the keys, then passed on her recommendations for the area.
Loved sitting on the balcony watching the deer in the forest. Sunny weather and enjoyed walking into the Gleneagles Hotel Grounds with our grand- daughter . She was able to watch the gun dogs, birds of prey and ponies.
Beautiful flat in a very scenic area of Scotland - we will be back!

Fiona Ingram - 21st Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for the excellent review, so pleased you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.
Best Wishes Linda

Excellent
. loved our stay .. lovely apartment .. very clean ..has everything you need , so relaxing and would love to come back again soon. Margaret and Iain.

Margaret Togher - 20th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Margaret and Iain,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Best Wishes Linda

Perfect Stay
Linda provided not only an excellent service accommodating us dropping luggage early.
The apartment was immaculate and perfect for our stay with family from America. This is our 4th stay and we will return again. Thank you Linda.

Frances Beattie - 10th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Perfect In Many Ways
We only had a short stay at the apartment but it very enjoyable, place is done to a very high standard and walking the grounds and eating at the hotel was lovely , will definitely be back at some point, the owner was very welcoming and breakfast pact was much appreciated

Nigel Probert - 6th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and what an excellent review, l am so pleased you enjoyed your visit and hopefully see you sometime in the future. Best Wishes Linda

Expectations Exceeded
Great flat, loads of space, additonal touches very welcome, would certainly stay again

Keith Forster - 5th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and what an excellent review, l am so pleased you enjoyed your visit and hopefully see you sometime in the future. Best Wishes Linda

Short Break
Excellent accommodation, everything you need in apartment. In a lovely place and convenient for getting around. Welcome pack in flat far exceeded my expections, thank you. My rating goes beyond 5 stars!

Maisie Roger - 30th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your excellent review, l am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Best Wishes Linda

Gleneagles Village Apartment
1st class accommodation in every respect.

William Greig - 16th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your excellent review, l am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Best Wishes Linda

Golfers Paradise
The appt was really well appointed and every effort was made to see we had a pleasant stay
Crisp white sheets and coffee tea juice bread butter jam milk all added to our enjoyment!

Marian Henderson - 13th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Best Wishes from Linda and Moira

Excellent Apartment
This is the second time that I have stayed at this apartment. It is very tastefully decorated and the beds are very comfortable.
There is an excellent starter pack in the kitchen.

audrey davidson - 21st May, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Audrey,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, so pleased you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again in the future,
Best Wishes Linda

30th Wedding Anniversary Treat
Absolutely lovely luxury apartment perfect place for a special occasion. Nice welcome and finishing touches. However kitchen different from shown.
Would definitely stay again.

Isobel Milne - 14th May, 2019
Verified Review

Gleneagles
The apartment is roomy and has all the amenities. It is close to the Hotel and golf clubhouse. It would be great for an extended stay or short visit.

Lisa Craig - 9th May, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Lisa,
For your excellent review and hope to see you again sometime.
Best Wishes Linda

Good For Golfers
Met Linda at the apartment at the pre arranged time, handed us the keys and showed us around explaining all about the apartment and equipment. The beds had been changed to 4 singles as requested. The apartment had all the mod cons and Sky tv, lots of food tea coffee etc. 15 mins walk to the golf club, out of the back of the apartment past some interesting items to see, gun dogs, eagles. Sat having breakfast watching deer roam past.

Paul Lippiatt - 29th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and what an excellent review, l am so pleased you enjoyed your visit and hopefully see you sometime in the future. Best Wishes Linda

Apartment 54
We really enjoyed our stay and would look forward to a return trip. The apartment was immaculate and well equipped with convenient access to the hotel and facilities. Linda was an excellent and thoughtful host..we even received Easter Eggs !

Tim Robinson - 15th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Apartment
We only had 1 night booked to coincide with a golf and spa day. However, the apartment had was really lovely and had everything we needed. Linda was an excellent host ensuring we had all the information we required for our stay. We would definitely stay again if in the are
Fiona

Fiona McGeechan - 15th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Home From Home
A wonderful apartment which was very clean, well equipped and quiet. Beds were very comfortable and the welcome pack was a great addition. All in all a wonderful home from home feel. Great communication with Linda the host who was very professional. We loved it so much we have booked again!! Highly recommend 10/10

Alison Lambert - 24th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Alison,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and what an excellent review, look forward to seeing you in September.
Best Wishes Linda

Lovely Accomodation
Stayed here with friends. The accomodation is perfect; lovely decor, great location, well equipped and the owners are very accommodating.

Rhona O\'Neill - 22nd Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Rhona,
Thank you for your excellent review and look forward to seeing you on future trips.
Kind Regards Linda

Gleneagels Village Apartments
Fabulous apartment. Extremely comfortable spotlessly clean and location is fantastic. Had a great stay and will be back. Could not fault this.

Maureen Cunningham - 20th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation

Thank you Maureen for your excellent review, we are so pleased you both enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future . Kind Regards Linda

Apartment
First Class. Well appointed and conveniently situated. Warm and friendly welcome.

joyce scott - 28th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Joyce,
for taking the time to review your stay and what an excellent review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your visit.
Kind Regards Linda

Definitely Recommend
Excellent apartment! Beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. Lovely to also be looked after personally by the owner when we arrived.

Connie Robinson - 16th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Connie,
Thank you for your excellent review so pleased you and your husband enjoyed your stay,
Kind Regards Linda

A Valentines Visit
The apartment is superb, tastefully decorated in a great position in Gleneagles. Everything you need for self catering is provided. What was also really appreciated was that basic catering was provided. Tea coffee milk juice bread and butter awaited us on arrival. It was also scrupulously clean. A first class apartment and stay!

Isabel Ford - 16th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Isabel,
Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and what a glowing review.
Look forward to seeing you both in the future.
Kind Regards Linda

Perfect And Peaceful
We booked this flat as my Mother was flying up to visit our wedding venue in Auchterarder and we wanted somewhere local for us all to stay. The flat was spacious, with plenty of space for three adults. The décor was beautifully thought through, and the flat had everything we needed for a few days. My Mother particularly liked the balcony to sit out on in the morning to watch, and listen to, the wildlife. Gleneagles hotel and the Dormy is a short walk from the flats, only around 10 mins. We walked past the gun dogs, falconry, and equestrian centre for a short walk too - plenty to see.


All in all, a brilliant location, wonderful holiday home, and a great introduction to Scotland for my mum.

Anezka Piska - 15th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Anezka,
Thank you for your excellent review and it was great to meet you all, wishing you all the best for your big day in July I will be thinking of you on the day as my house looks over towards Alexander house and I see it all lit up on the hill at nights.
Kind Regards Linda

Fabulous
Wonderful apartments and beautifully decorated. Linda has thought of everything you need.
This was our second visit and definitely not our last.

Annette Frew - 28th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Annette, for your excellent review it was great to see you again.
Best Wishes Linda

Gleneagles Village
Lovely stay .Apartment spotless and Linda who brought our keys and showed us around very welcoming and helpful :We really appreciated the extras such as the breakfast items and the Christmas decor . Thanks

W George Garden - 6th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation


Thank you so much for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are delighted that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to post a review

Relaxing Break
It was a lovely little break , beautiful apartment with great surroundings, thank you to Linda for showing us round and letting us stay , will definitely recommend and be back there .... ThankYou again

David Simpson - 5th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are delighted that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to post a review.

Amazing
Stayed here for 2 nights in between Christmas and New Year cannot fault this accommodation from the minute we arrived, Linda greeted us and showed us around giving us local information as well. There was a welcome pack left of basics for us which was appreciated. The apartment itself was lovely, even had a Christmas tree up and was spotlessly clean with every item you could possibly need (better equipped than my house) Would make use of the cooking facilities next time now we know how well equipped kitchen is, we ate out in Auchterarder once in Milanos and the other in max and Bens Bistro both meals were excellent. I would highly recommend this apartment, we liked it so much we came home and booked again for next year !

Pam McLure - 30th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, l am so pleased you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next year.
All the best for 2019.
Best Wishes Linda

Review
Beautiful accommodation, lovely personal touches - will definitely use again

Nicky Coffin - 20th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Nicky so much for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are delighted that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to post a review hope to see you and your friends in the future.
Kind Regards Linda

Fantastic Again!
Thanks again for a wonderful couple of nights at this beautiful apartment. This two night break was just what was needed and we managed to spot some deer in the garden this time. Can’t wait till our next visit to this special retreat..

John Simpson - 6th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi John,
Thank you for your excellent review and look forward to seeing you for your next stay.
Kind Regards Linda

Enjoyable Stay
We stayed for a couple of nights at the Gleneagles Village Apartments. Linda was excellent with communicating with us and we received a warm welcome. The apartment itself was bright, clean and warm within 5 minutes walk from Gleneagles Hotel.

Duncan Fernie - 14th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your excellent review, so pleased you had an enjoyable stay.
Best Wishes Linda

Great Accommodation Gleneagles
Excellent apartments within very close proximity to the Dormy Club House and Gleneagles Hotel, 1 min walk to Gleneagles arena,

The apartment are clean and tidy with a modern decor throughout.

Would use again and highly recommend anyone needing spacious apartment would be disappointed.

The owner was there to meet us on arrival and had left Milk, bread, Tea & Coffee

Ross Gillon - 11th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Ross for your excellent review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future . Kind Regards Linda

Celebration Stay
We found the apartment to be first class - modern clean rooms, many amenities such as Sky TV and internet and a really welcoming host. We were there for a few days to celebrate our Golden wedding and were delighted to find a bottle of bubbles, chocs, etc awaiting us along with a kitchen stocked with all basic foodstuffs. It is our intention to return and we have no hesitation in highly recommending the Gleneagles Village Apartments - excellent!

Robert Manson - 9th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Robert,
Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay , it was lovely meeting you both and hope you enjoyed your visit to Glasgow catching up with family.
Best Wishes Linda

Gleneagles Village Apartments
A first class penthouse apartment in every respect. The owner could not have been more helpful. Hopefully, we will return next year.

William Greig - 29th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your excellent review, so pleased you had an enjoyable stay. Best Wishes Linda

Gorgeous Gleneagles Apartment
2 couples travelling around Scotland and found this apartment. It was extremely well appointed and in a perfect location, next to Gleneagles Hotel. Linda, the host met us and showed us around as well as leaving provisions which meant we could relax and have tea when we arrived. Couldn\'t fault it in any way.

james watson - 11th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you James,
for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Best Wishes Linda

Excellent Apartment
Lovely apartment in great location. Very well equipped with everything you need. Little extras such as breakfast pack thoughtfully provided, useful when there for a short break.

Carol Best - 7th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Best Wishes Linda

Comfortable, Tastefully Decorated Apartment
Tastefully decorated apartment in excellent location adjacent to Gleneagles hotel. Flat was in pristine condition and host thoughtfully supplied tea, coffee, bread, milk etc to ease arrival. Communication before and after stay was first class.

John Ferguson - 21st Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi John,
Thank you for your excellent review, so pleased you and your family enjoyed your visit.
Best Wishes Linda

Excellent Self Catering Apartment - Idea For Golfing At Gleneagles
Linda, met us in arrival and could not do enough for us. The apartment was spottless and had everything we needed, including quality coffee and a light breakfast. Would definately use again and perfect for playing golf at the golfing meca next door.

Craig Ewan

craig ewan - 16th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Craig,
Thank you for your excellent review and hope to see you again for your next golfing trip.
Best Wishes Linda

Gleneagles Golf Break
Great accomodation and well managed experience.
We will visit again!

chris turner - 15th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you again for your excellent review
Kind Regards Linda

Short Break
Great apartment lovely touch milk, etc for breakfast. Very comfortable will visit again,

Maisie Donkin - 29th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Maisie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Best Wishes Linda

Better Than A Hotel Room
First class apartment we stayed in the penthouse 1 night and it is a great location for Auchterarder or the hotel.Apartment has everything you need if you do not want to go out. Will beback and stay longer next time

George Fleming - 28th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your excellent review George ,look forward to seeing you and your wife when you next visit.
Best Wishes Linda

Wonderful Break In A Beautiful Apartment
Thank you Linda for everything your apartment was immaculate and a excellent location so close to the hotel just perfect for our stay.
We will definitely return and recommend to our friends.

Diane Murray - 26th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Diane,
So pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

Ideal Accommodation And Location
The apartment was nicely furnished and decorated with all you need in the kitchen to make your stay a welcome one.

The greeting from Linda on arrival was excellent, friendly and informative. Everything we needed for a great golf break.

Richard Nicol - 30th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay, hope to see you and the guys for your next Gleneagles golf trip. Best wishes Linda

Family Holiday
Excellent accommodation. Enjoyed the stay thoroughly.
Will visit again sometime soon.

Srinivas Varanasi - 29th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Sri, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are so pleased your family enjoyed your visit.
Best Wishes Linda

Perfect Place
The Gleneagles Village Apartments at Guthrie Court are Fab. The location is perfect - easy walking distance to the Gleneagles Hotel and Golf Club They are well-appointed, spacious, spotless and beautifully decoratrd Highly recommended.

Jane Mc Phee - 16th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Weekend Break With Family
Beautiful well equipped apartment, modern and comfortable in lovely location, Linda the owner is friendly and informative, welcome pack provided, would definitely recommend this apartment.

Jean Mooney - 9th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Jean, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay ,so pleased you enjoyed it and hope to see you again sometime.
Best Wishes Linda

Fabulous Stay
Beautiful apartment lovely views over the grounds at the adjacent Gleneagles hotel, very welcoming.
Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Ann Baxter - 24th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

fabulous stay. Linda was so welcoming and apartment beautiful. Everything we needed was there and breakfast pack a lovely touch - just one of many. will be back!

Lynne - 28th May, 2018
Verified Review

First Class
First class accommodation, well presented , quiet and lovely countryside view from the balcony. Living area excellent and huge comfortable bed! Everything was laid out for us with coffee, milk , bread etc and Linda the host was warm , friendly and organised. Highly recommended 👍👍👍

Callum Chalmers - 29th Apr, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Callum,
Thank you for your excellent review, we look forward to seeing you if you are ever visiting Gleneagles again.
Best Wishes Linda

Brilliant Accommodation
Beautiful apartment with all the home comforts you could require. Travelled with a 10 week old baby so apartment gave us plenty of space. Travelled during horrendous snow so when we got there to be greeted by Linda with the apartment already warm was fantastic. She also came back on our second day with the offer of extra provisions as milk and bread had been hard to obtain on arrival from the lical shops.

Lesley Greig - 5th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
thanks again for the great reviews

A Great Find!!
Very clean, very comfortable we had a lovey stop over !
Thank you Linda for your help in setteling us in and being so very helpful

Zahraa Okhai - 15th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Zahraa
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment and what a great review!
Look forward to seeing you in the future
Kind Regards Linda

A Great Find!!
Very clean, very comfortable we had a lovey stop over !
Thank you Linda for your help in setteling us in and being so very helpful

Zahraa Okhai - 15th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

\" Just One Word, Beautiful !\"
What a beautiful place, I can not recommend this apartment enough, it was just perfect in every way. The attention to details in the apartment was excellent - and even had a Christmas tree, making it feel very homely.
Linda was there to greet us when we arrived and when though everything and told us about the local area, thanks Gleneagles for a lovely stay - just wish it was longer.

Lisa Hardy - 21st Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Lisa ,for taking the time to review your visit and what a excellent review !!!
Wishing you a Merry Xmas and a Happy New year
Hope to see you when you next visit Gleneagles.
Best Wishes Linda

Wonderful Stay
Stayed with my mum as a pre-Christmas treat and we were thrilled with the quality and comfort of the apartment. We appreciated the warm welcome for Linda and the many nice touches in both the standard of equipment provided and the lovely festive decorations to ensure our stay was both comfortable and special. The apartment was beautifully decorated and absolutely spotless. Would definitely come again and for a longer stay!

Elaine Blundell - 21st Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you ,Elaine for taking the time to review your stay ,we are so please you enjoyed your break and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Seasons Greetings.
Best Wishes Linda

A Birthday Treat
We celebrated my wife\'s birthday by staying in a superb luxury apartment near the beautiful grounds of the Gleneagles Hotel The accommodation was of the highest standard and we received a warm welcome from the owner. An outstanding weekend, and thoroughly recommended.

John Stewart - 12th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

A Fabulous Stay And Linda’s Customer Service Is Excellent
The apartment is like a home from home. Extra touches like the Christmas tree and fairy lights make it extra special

- 6th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Village Apartment
Superb accommodation and host most helpful. Have no hesitation recommending this property.

Diana Hume - 23rd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful flat situated in the most beautiful countryside.
Perfect mini break for me & my family. Beautiful location & loads to do in the surrounding area. Would recommend it to anyone.

C Chalmers - 22nd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Stunning
stunning place
wonderful welcome

John Mc geever - 14th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you John for reviewing your stay and such positive reviews, it was great meeting you and hopefully see you in the future , if you ever come back to Gleneagles.
Best Wishes Linda

Gleneagles Apartment Review Nov 2017
Apartment is excellent,large spacious,clean and in an ideal location. Linda the owner of the apartment is friendly kind and supplies all the basic food requirements.
On the negative side apartment is not for people with mobility issues as we stayed on the first floor which has approximately 10 stairs and then 6 stairs to get to the apartment.
Would definitely stay here again if I was going with people who had no mobility issues.

Alison Coyle - 12th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Toller Aufenthalt
Herrliche Lage, tolles Ambiente, äußerst nette Gastgeberin

Horst-J. Burrenkopf - 5th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

A Great Place To Relax And Unwind.
A great place to relax and unwind.
This was a real home away from home. As soon as we arrived we felt very welcome and our host Linda had already thoughtfully provided all of the items that made our stay as easy as possible so we could just get on and enjoy our holiday. From the welcome pack to fluffy robes and towels, a great view and children's viewing on the TV everyone in the house was catered for. Highly recommended.

Wendy K - 3rd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic
Fantastic location.Excellent Accommodation.
Accommodation excellent. Spotless.xx

Charles Smith - 2nd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Fabulous Apartment
Our 2 bedroom luxury apartment was stunning. Contact with Linda was excellent at time of booking and on few days before our arrival. Would highly recommend these apartments. Everything you could possibly need is provided. Apartment is beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. Only a few minutes walk to Gleneagles hotel and close to the little village of Auchterarder. Loved siting on the little balcony and the sun was shining. Thank you, we would definitely return here.

Audrey Glennon - 9th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our apartments , thank you for your excellent feedback its very much appreciated.

Tolles Apartment
Super schöne und moderne Wohnung mit direktem Parkplatz vor der Tür, 2 separate Schlafzimmer mit tollen Betten, alles ist sehr neu. Ein kleiner Balkon mit Blick aufs Grüne ist vorhanden. Die nächste Einkaufsmöglichkeit ist in Achterader Downtown, ca. 3 Kilometer entfernt.

Martin Ziegenhagen - 5th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent for a relaxing vacation with kids.
Feel like home with an outstanding view on the park. You will be lucky to see the three deers :) Don't miss a walk to the Gleneagles Hotel. The host (Linda) was very welcoming and generous. She brought grocery items in advance. We will recommond our friends to visit the apartment.

Omar - 24th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay In Beautiful Gleneagles Apartment
Large and extremely comfortable. Well equipped short of nothing. Specklessly clean.Excellent position with beautiful views. Easy parking. An added bonus was Sky and excellent broadband connection. It was the best apartment we have stayed in for a long time

Michael Cowley - 22nd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Short Break
The apartment was fully equipped very luxurious ,lovely views ,very comfortable stay and a big thank you to Linda regards Carol and sam

Carol Mckay - 7th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Carol and Sam for your excellent review , we appreciate you taking the time to review our apartments.
Kind Regards Linda

Short Break
The apartment was fully equipped very luxurious ,lovely views ,very comfortable stay and a big thank you to Linda regards Carol and sam

Carol Mckay - 7th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

54 Guthrie court Gleneagles
Once again Linda the apartment was beautiful , spotless clean and so comfortable and homely. I have stayed here before and I will certainly be back. Thanks again Linda and your team for all your hard work. Take care xx

Margaret Paterson - 31st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Apartments
We had a brilliant time staying in these apartments. Highly recommended to breakfast essentials, sky tv, comfortable beds.

Zara Foster - 23rd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Zara for taking the time to review our property we are pleased you and your family enjoyed your visit .
Kind Regards Linda

Short Break
Had a lovely stay. Hope to come back again.

Mairi Boyle - 8th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review our property we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to our apartment look forward to seeing you in the future . Kind Regards Linda

Fantastic Value
Beautifully furnished luxury apartment which provided all home comforts for our short stay. Tastefully decorated to a very high specification and very spacious which allowed family of four to comfortable and relaxed in the surroundings. This is an excellent base with Gleneagles hotel being literally on the doorstep and the town of Auchterarder being only a short drive or 30 minute walk. The owner, Linda, was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast pack helped to keep costs down a little. Thoroughly recommended and we hope to be back. Excellent value for the high standard of accommodation.

Nicola - 30th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Girlie Getaway At Gleneagles Village Apartments”
We booked these gorgeous apartments as they were within the grounds of the Gleneagles Hotel, where we had booked our spa packages. We wanted somewhere plush but without the high price tag of the hotel. Linda, the owner was there to greet us on arrival, and give us some useful local knowledge. She had also kindly arranged some nice little extras we asked for, including some lovely chilled champagne. The apartments had everything we needed and more. The decor in both apartments is splendid and both were immaculately clean. Thankfully we had some sunshine and were able to make full use of the balcony overlooking the gardens. Thank you Linda, we will be back next year for definite.

Laura - 16th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Gleneagles Apartment
The location of the Gleneagles Village Apartments is perfect for a stay at Gleneagles. The flat is wonderfully appointed and spotless. It has everything you need for a short term or long term stay - a home away from home. And Linda is absolutely lovely as well.

Gillian P - 3rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Village Apparts.
Really enjoyed everything and Helen who coordinated the stay and handed over the keys etc was great: flexible&customer orientated

gavin tingle - 28th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Gavin
For taking the time to review our property we are pleased you enjoyed your visit and such a positive review ! Hope to see you again if you are ever up for another golfing break.

Perfect Accommodation In A Great Location
We had everything we needed for our stay and our host was extremely attentive.

Patricia Campbell - 28th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Weekend At Gleneagles
Lovely, well presented and appointed apartment. Perfect location to explore Perthshire and also enjoy some of the fantastic dinning both at Gleneagles hotel and in Auchterarder. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Patrick - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Booked two apartments for a short stay and I have to say that I was impressed by the quality of furnishings and the location. Excellent service from Linda in guiding us in and making sure we were comfortably settled after a real soaking on the golf course!
15th Jun, 2017

Hugh Stweart - 21st Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Everything about the apartment was excellent, great location very comfortable and made to feel extremely welcome

Duncan B - 3rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

“Very clean, furnished to high standard, nice added touches. Great location. Spacious. Nice outlook.”

Andy Leslie - 19th May, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic apartment,
Last minute booking, we decided to get away for the weekend and found this great apartment, it is right next to the Gleneagles hotel and the town of Auchterarder is only a five minute drive away, where we ate out one night at Max And Bens which we would recommend.
The apartment is fully equipped with everything that you would need and all the little extra touches make this stand out, we have stayed in self catering apartments before but never to this high quality 5 star!!
Linda met us at the apartment on arrival and showed us around and gave us suggestions of places to visit .
We had a fantastic stay and would recommend this apartment and we will definetly be back very soon.

A Morton - 8th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review our property we are pleased you enjoyed your visit and such a positive review !
We look forward to seeing you for your next trip.
Kind Regards Linda

Great Location And Facilities
The apartment was fitted out tastefully, with all the facilities you could wish for.
what makes it stand out, is the personal touch and the little things. For example, ample of coffee and tea and a well stocked \'welcome pack\' to see you through the first couple of days, without having to rush to the shops on your first night.
Thanks
Richard
Richard Langedijk - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Richard Langedijk - 5th May, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay within walking distance of Gleneagles Hotel a beautiful part of the country on your door step

jonathan - 28th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

'Fabulous accommodation '
Cannot speak highly enough of this property, thoughtfully kitted out, everything you could need for a fantastic stay, Linda was great, the access to amenities of the Gleneagles estate was perfect , will be there for longer next time! 15th April, 2017 5/5 Respond

Julie Kelly - 19th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

'53 guthrie court'
Lovely welcome from Linda, apartment warm and inviting-lots of provisions included. Will definitely stay again.

Charlie Rutherford - 19th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

two night stay at 53 Guthrie Court , gleneagles village. The apartment was amazing , spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard. Master bedroom with ensuite and also another bathroom with a bath in it. Very spacious. Kitchen was well equipped. Beautiful dining area too. On a beautiful day you could catch the sun on the balcony overlooking the gardens. We were able to see the deers popping by. Linda our host was very nice. She explained how everything worked in apartment and where everything was. She also gave us advice what to do and where to go. There was a welcome pack included too which was a beautiful touch. It had a variety of cereals , bread , jam , marmalade , butter , milk , tea , coffee , fruit juice . Great for breakfast. Thanks again Linda we will definitely be back soon for another break. Loved it.

Pauline Brown - 3rd Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Apartment and very peaceful location'
Apartment was stunning and tastefully decorated. Excellent facilities. Linda made us very welcome and was helpful throughout. Would certainly return to these apartments. Thoroughly recommend them if you like living in luxury and looking for a quiet break away 😀 31st December, 2016 5/5 Respond

Ann Marie Quin - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

'Excellent'
Would recommend flat 53 as everything you would need is supplied. LINDA was on hand to advise on all aspects of the flat. This was a great experience.

Jessie Marshall - 30th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Thought the apartment was superb. Been recently refurbished. Very close to Gleneagles hotel. Linda was lovely. Highly recommended. 8th November, 2016

Ritchie Gilchrist - 8th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Highly recommended
Short two night stay in Guthrie Court. Apartment was a perfect home from home. Beautifully decorated, well equipped and spotlessly clean! Loved the added touch of have basic provisions of tea , coffee and breakfast essentials and of course the essential ice cubes for drinks on arrival. Will be back. Frequently! Nothing was too much bother for the hosts Linda

. Thank you! 20th September, 2016

Christine Bell - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely accommodation
A lovely place to stay and relax. Great attention to detail. Extremely clean. Great service. Thanks to linda.

may tate - 26th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Dana Felske 'A wonderful experience'
All was fantastic, particularly Linda\'s attention to us. We were so happy upon arrival that we quickly booked a second night. The same accommodation wasn\'t available, so Linda worked with her colleagues to find a suitable alternative for us. Not only did it all work out, we were given an upgrade for the second night! A cozy, inviting stay with every little detail cared for. Highly recommended! 12th August, 2016 5/5 Respond
Dana Felske A wonderful experience
All was fantastic, particularly Linda\'s attention to us. We were so happy upon arrival that we quickly booked a second night. Thanks Linda. Highly recommended!

Dana Fleske - 12th Aug, 2016
Verified Review