Capple Bank Farm
This was a delightful place to stay. Mafra and Julian made us so welcome. The accommodation was great and the breakfast yummy. Also, the situation was perfect for visiting the area, relatives and friends.

Sonia Underhill - 18th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So glad you enjoyed your stay amid your rushing around the north of England!!! Thank you for your kind review

A Home From Home
Very friendly reception from our hosts and we liked the homely atmosphere. Our room was large spacious and well equipped. The breakfast in the farm house kitchen was freshly cooked and excellent.

Sidney Mackay - 23rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your review, and we enjoyed having you here. It was a kind review, and do come again.

Highly Recommended
We stayed for two nights at this beautiful spot overlooking the Dales and just a few miles from Leyburn. Our room was large, beautifully decorated and provided everything we could possibly need - better than many ‘posh’ hotels! The owners were very helpful, even giving us a flask of fresh milk each day. There was a choice of breakfast - we recommend the full English which set us up for a day exploring this beautiful part of the country. We highly recommend Capple Bank Farm.

Sandra Ollerhead - 24th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very kind review. You were great guests! Look forward to you returning.

Madeleine & Edward Carr
We had an amazing couple of days. Capple Bank Farm is to die for, with fantastic views and superb hosts. Breakfast was great. We didn’t want to leave and would highly recommend..

Maddy carr - 28th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was lovely having such appreciative guests , and thank you for such a super review. We look forward to you coming again, and having a relaxing time....maybe even breakfast in the garden!!!!

Stunning Location
Beautiful place, lovely breakfast, All we could possibly want. Many thanks

K and F Smith, Blackburn - 9th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you here again soon!

Amazing Surroundings
Amazing surroundings and hosts. Lovely place to rest and relax. thank you!

Faiqua and Imran, Milton Keynes - 30th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

A Haven
We leave here so well fed and housed... Thank you..Awesome

John and Elizabeth Roff, Nova Scotia - 18th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Home From Home
Wonderful hols...very comfortable..Thank you

T M from Barnsley - 4th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Loved The Barn
Fabulous accommodation in the Barn, and a lovely warm welcome...Thank you

Tony Wood - 28th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Very Welcoming
Lovely comfortable stay, lovely hospitality ... thank you

A H - 21st Feb, 2017
Verified Review