Everything Worked Like Clockwork
Always a pleasure staying here. Rooms very clean and tidy, and SO convenient for the airport - just a few minutes walk. Would recommend Fair Oak House to anyone.

Malcolm Dearnley - 6th Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
The above is always very clean and tidy and the hosts extremely helpful and accommodating.

This is a great place to stay overnight if you have an early flight from Exeter Airport and is great as it has car parking facilities there overnight and then the benefit of Flyparks next door.

It is a place we will always use when flying from Exeter

SUE BOWMAN - 29th Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Very easy to find and rooms comfortable had a good nights sleep

Mrs Denise Weller - 25th Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Great
I arrived at Exeter airport I had a long journey scheduled for the following day so wanted to recharge before then. The hotel is 3 minute way from hotel. It didn’t look that great from the outside BUT don’t let you be put off. I entered my PIN number to access my keys outside , and walked up to my room. I was very pleasantly surprised it was a lovely spacious room with nice bathroom with showers. Big Tv , very clean , nice furniture , comfortable bed, and some great Yorkshire tea and biscuits. I slept well and would use again

Mike Huston - 14th Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Very Very Nice
Thank you for a lovely stay, The room was fantastic and we had a lovely comfortable sleep before our holiday. We will be back again for sure.

David Whitfield - 12th Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Cosy, Comfortable And Friendly
Thanks for making my stay so warm. The housekeeper ensured everything was perfect for my stay. She gave me such a warm welcome and ensured I was settled in after my long journey. I send many thanks and best wishes to her.

Renee Clare Lineil Spencer - 9th Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Great Airport Stopover
Arrived late. Very easy access . Nice room, everything you need and super clean! Can leave car there too for long stay (chargeable) . Very short walk to airport acids the road Will stay again.

Jacqeline Parker - 1st Feb, 2020
Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent. Perfect for that early flight. Very easy to park, get your keys from key box to let yourself in at anytime of day (very nice and helpful) onsite manager who was quick to pop out to help me. Then a quick walk across the road to Departures. Will definitely use them again.

Elizabeth Whiting - 30th Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Comfortable And Convenient
Stayed here a few times.
Good price, 2 min walk to the airport and very cosy.

Lucinda Monk - 23rd Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Comfortable and conveinient to Exeter airport

Susan Robson - 23rd Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Very Good.
Used accommodation only. Very good service. Would have appreciated a couple of easy chairs in room. Didn\'t know you also did parking. Will use this on next trip.

Kenneth Rice - 20th Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Family Room And Double Room
Covering both rooms booked by me:
1 room with 2 adults
1 family room with 1 adult, 2 young children
Both rooms very clean, comfortable and warm. Lack of traffic noise despite close proximity to busy road. Instructions covering tv in family room not very helpful, but housekeeper was able to assist.
Parking area somewhat tight due to some cars not parked well.
Nice and close to Airport Departure Lounge (easy walking distance).

Mr Cox - 25th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Fantastic Accommodation
This place is a real Gem. You can just park your car in the carpark and hop into bed. The rooms we had down stairs were enormous, lavishly equipped and very comfortable. We will defo be coming back.

Tim Blake - 24th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Brill Stay
Very comfortable, & staff all extremeley helpful.

Mrs Pauline Newby - 14th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Clean And Tidy
Just as one would expect. Clean and tidy. No fuss. Good value. Arrived when office was closed. On telephoning there was a quick and helpful reply by telephone to how to enter the property. Thanks

ANDREW GREAVES - 13th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
We used Fair Oak House as a stop over on our travel to Cornwall. It is by far the best place we’ve ever used! It was fantastic, really quick and easy way of getting in. The rooms were brilliant and had everything you needed. It’s super clean and comfy! Great value for money

Louisa Milnes - 6th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Another Good Nights Sleep
The second time we have stopped here and again we are more happy with all. Roll on next time

Charles Russell - 2nd Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
As always we were very pleased with facilities and locality. Really comfortable night\'s sleep

eileen ginnelly - 1st Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Over Night Stay
We stayed here at this lovely guest house over night before our early flight to Portugal. The room was large. The staff where great, reported an issue with a light and they sorted it out. Bed was comfy. The only issue I have was that I could hear the busy A road all night, this is no fault to the owners just the way it is. However I would suggest if you are a light sleeper to take ear plugs.

Angela Symons - 30th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay Soo9 Close To Terminal
Ideal place, well refurbished, parking and terminal on your doorstep.

Will use again !

Richard Eason - 28th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Very Convenient
I booked this for my son and baby grandson as they had a very early start out of Exeter airport.Fair Oak House was only a short walk away and was ideal.
Generous sized room and very clean. Would use again if required.

Christopher White - 25th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Top B&b
Everything was first class and wouldnt hesitate to stay again

Mrs Lynwood Cocking - 21st Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Band B
Very comfortable.and so easy for the airport.thanks

Mrs Miller - 21st Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay After Flying In From Gran Canaria
I had a very comfortable stay in a well equipped room.
Entry using key safe was easy.
Being somewhat handicapped I would have found a hand bar near the toilet a help in standing up.

Jayne Harby - 20th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Convenience
Extremely well presented property internally adjacent to Exeter airport.....necessary if travelling any distance for an early morning flight. Car parking included makes for another big plus. Will certainly use this facility again. Just wish we had found it before.

Colin Hunt - 15th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Highly Recommend
Excellent location to Exeter Airport for early departures or late night arrivals. Spotlessly clean room, well appointed. Plus the added bonus of free parking!

Paul Bishop - 15th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Our Stay At Fair Oak House
Having been to Fair Oak House three times, we find it’s an ideal location to leave the car and stay whilst using the airport.We find the rooms really clean and tidy and we just feel that they could be improved by giving the rooms some more flat surfaces that you might put things on and also perhaps some trays to put soap and tooth brushes on., Hoping this helps and looking forward to staying there again.

Mr and Mrs C Kelly - 14th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay Before Early Flight
Second time I’ve stayed here, rooms always lovely. So easy for the airport just a stroll over the road. Comfy beds, plenty of tea and coffee as well as yummy biscuits. Could have done with a little complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body wash but that wouldn’t stop me giving this lovely place a five star happy traveller rating.

Louise Nicholson - 13th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Brilliant Overnighter
Have stayed here a few times now, super convenient for the airport when you have that early morning flight. Very clean, comfortable and well organised booking.

Susan Howe - 12th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Very Convenient
Very clean and convenient for early morning departures.

David Crawley - 9th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

My Stay On 3rd November
I found the room very comfortable. My main problem was getting myself and suitcase up and down the stairs as I have osteoarthritis. I should have asked for a ground floor room. Might it be possible to change to a ground floor room for my return visit on 18th November?

Jayne Harby - 6th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. I can confirm that I have moved your booking to a ground floor room for the 18th November 2019.
Kind regards.
Sam Randall
for Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Night Before Flight Accommodation
We have used Fair Oak House previously and found the accommodation to be excellent and in close proximity to the airport. As we had an early flight we stopped again this year to avoid an early start from home and a long drive. Check in instructions, provided by email worked perfectly. If you want a short walk to check in, the Fair Oak is the place to stay.

Mr Trevor Curtis - 4th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Perfect For A Short Stay
The check-in was easy, a nice lady accompanied me to my room. The room was clean and even had a water boiler plus tea and coffee. The bed was really cosy.
I would recommend this b&b for people who have an early flight at the next morning

Lara Sophia Wittorf - 3rd Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent, Friendly & Helpful
Had a silly O\'Clock flight from Exeter Airport so booked for the night before + a weeks parking. Huge comfy room that exceeded expectations, friendly helpful staff and 5 min walk to the terminal next morning. What more can you want?

Mr Mike Brown & Parking PF - 31st Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Stay Really Goo
Loved it there will book again

carol Tamblyn - 26th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Good Value For Money
Very good value for money
The room was very clean, comfortable
And it is only 3 minutes walk from the airport

Alexandra Andersen - 25th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Just perfect for early morning flight. Very clean, tidy room. Would highly recommend Fair Oaks

Shaun Hughes - 22nd Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Quick Stay
Very clean, comfortable and convenient. I really enjoyed the complementary biscuits and coffee. Simple,no delay. You go in, stay and go out out with no ques, no fuss, all done online. Ideal for business traveler.

Noel Carton - 19th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation
Our stay was relaxing, we had early flight, easy access to terminal.

All facilities were excellent.

Judith Odgers & Parking PF33966 - 16th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Late Night Arrival
Our flight came in at nearly midnight so to be within 5 minutes of accommodation was excellent.

There was plenty of refreshments in the room and we fell into a lovely bed for a good nights sleep.

Judith Odgers & Parking PF33966 (PRIOR) - 16th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Mrs
My stay with you was a very comfortable stay, good night sleep, after a long flight, the room was large and very comfortable, wonderful comfortable bed. Will stay again. Thank you.

Lindsay Bloomfield - 16th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

One Night Stay
Very good place to stay clean. car was there when we arrived back from holiday 5 min walk from airport

Mr Steven Allen & Parking 37XOF - 14th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Great Experience
Everything was just fine and perfect. Highly recommended.

Kerstin Theiss - 13th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Goid Experience
Delighted with the room, decor very good and clean a very pleasant experience and most convenient for the airport

Glenys Collins - 11th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Great Room
Perfect location to the airport its a 2 min walk ..
My room was lovely and spacious, warm , quiet and comfortable.
Will definitely be staying again as I use the Airport frequently and the flights are usually always early morning .. ????

Lucinda Monk - 11th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Great Service
Just what we wanted at a reasonable price,cleft the car for eight days, two minute walk to the airport, ideal.

Mary Pellow - 9th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay 7 October
My overnight stay for an early morning flight was excellent.Large room with everything I needed. I have booked again for a trip I\'m taking in December. Much better than having to worry if the taxi will turn up.

austin bolshaw - 9th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Fabulous As Usual
We use Fair Oak House every time we fly out from Exeter. It is so smooth and we tend to look at the stay as the start of our holiday! All is extremely efficient from booking, arrival, accommodation, parking and collecting our car on our return.

Mrs Wilderspin & Parking PF33652 - 8th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Just What We Wanted
Hotel staff very helpful. Took us to parking spot. Staff at front door to help us in(lost my code. Oops). Room very clean indeed. Bed soo comfy. And after that, a 3 minute walk to airport. Just what we wanted. Thank you everyone. 5 stars from me.

neil stocker - 4th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Mr J W T Brown
Very clean,very comfortable, lovely room an
Would not hesitate to use again, very happy.

John Brown - 1st Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
We had a lovely room very clean, everything was great, we would stay here again

W Lindsey&Derek Lindsey - 1st Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Mr
Could not be better. But we prefer blankets and sheets.Apart from that our stay was perfect.

Mr Victor Elgood & Parking PF32958 - 1st Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Very pleased with the accommodation, we booked the family room, the massive Jacuzzi bath was a complete surprise. Both beds really comfortable and bedding fresh and clean. Cant believe how close it is to the airport. Almost didn\'t want to do a review, wanted to keep it a secret!

Ms Babs Lewis - 28th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Very Good
Very clean.very comfortable.across rd to airport....affordable...

Ms Busby - 27th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Stay And Park
Easy convenient stay and park at a fair price

Mrs V Hudson & Parking PF33468 - 27th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Trip To See Family
Lovely room which was immaculate, great location for the Airport, very reasonably priced, highly recommend and will be using again

Paul Jones - 23rd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Corfu
Very clean comfortable and excellent convenient for the airport

FORD G J - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal Place Adjacent To Airport
Spotless accommodation, Everything you would need for a short stay before or after a flight. We look forward to our stays.

Margaret Eales - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Very Clean
We were very tired when we arrived - late at night, but were welcomed by the car park attendant, and shown where to go;. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and cleanliness of the room, but disappointed by the noise of the traffic. This was not your fault, but it did keep us awake! However we will be very happy to return, as the car park was so much nearer than the airport car park. We are elderly, so this meant a lot to us. Thank you so much

Alan Rose - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Welcoming And Helpful
I arrived early and they kindly put my suitcase away. I was also advised on how I could get into Exeter city.
I also got a breakfast basket which was dropped off the night before. I actually felt more relaxed and not have to rush to get breakfast. Two small things I noticed was the window was dirty in the main bedroom and I found it difficult to manage the radiator settings. I put them on 21oC. They sounded like they came on, but no heat. I\'m unsure if the radiators needed bleeding or if it\'s just me. Overall I felt quite relaxed and I had a good night\'s sleep.

Sarah Crowley - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Location
An excellent location, only a few minutes walk to the airport terminal. Easy to find. Very clean, nicely decorated. Will stay there again.

Robert Sampson - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Very Comfortable / Ideal Airport Accommodation
I stayed here in advance of an early flight. I was a little taken aback by the fact that it is IN the hire car car park however do not worry. The rooms are large and incredibly comfortable - I slept like a baby.
Be aware there is no lift so if you have mobility issues ask for a ground floor room.

J C Piper - 20th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
The room was lovely and clean, well presented the bathroom was huge. More than we expected for just a 5 hour sleep before we went on our travels. When making the booking the women really helped us and went the extra mile to accommodate our baby, thank you

Lauren Batt - 19th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Family Holiday
would definitely use again many thanks and great stay when we were tired from flight

eileen ginnelly - 17th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Family Holiday
Once again great to put your head down after a late flight, would definitely use again and many thanks

craig taylor - 17th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Mrs Maureen Paynter
Very organised very convenient for airport

Mrs Maureen Paynter - 17th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Very Convenient
Helpful staff, comfortable bed and large room. Ideal for early flight

Mary Northcott - 14th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal For Flights From Exeter
Very good. Within walking distance of airport.

Pat Wallace - 12th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay For Interview
Very easy check-in process. My room was clean and comfortable. Had everything I needed. The location is ideal for the airport, I could literally see part of the airfield through my window. Used the parking facility, which was also easy and well organised. Would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Julay Pemberton - 10th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Very modern, spacious and clean room, perfectly located to stay and fly using Flyparks Exeter. Easy access using PIN code to get room key.

Nigel Perrin - 10th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Very comfortable and right next to the airport. Would definitely recommend

Libby Humphrey - 9th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

B&b
Lovely room,very clean,close to airport,would definitely recommend.

Ian Bradshaw - 8th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Place To Stay
Super accommodation within easy walking distance of the airport. Large, spacious and very clean room. Very quiet. Easy checkin. Excellent place to stay if you have an early morning flight.

Dawn Thompson - 7th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Location And Rooms
One night stay prior to early morning departure. The rooms were excellent - no issues. Valet parking on site hugely convenient and all in all an excellent package competitively priced.

Graham Featherston - 2nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Comfortable And Convenient
We had an early morning departure from Exeter airport. Fair Oak suited our needs. Very clean and comfortable.

Lee Chandler - 30th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Very Good
Decent hotel, two minute walk from Exeter airport. Easy to find. Great service at the on site car park. Would definitely recommend. Room sizes vary quite a bit but even my small room was fine for one night.

Robert Hassett - 27th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Have stayed here for Bank holiday weekends over last few years and rooms always very comfortable and well maintained.
Staff very good and any issues dealt with quickly and communication good. Would recommend.

Janice Draper - 27th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Ok
Very clean and comfortable

Moreno Riccio - 26th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Amazing!
Incredibly helpful- nothing was too much trouble. Thanks so much.

Jacob Rawlings - 21st Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Perfect place to stay for transit through Exeter Airport. Clean, fresh and comfortable.
Not even loud despite the proximity to airport and main road.

Stephan Schwarz - 14th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Easy Place To Catch An Early Flight
I spend a relaxed TV evening in a nice and spacy room. In the morning I just got up and walked a few minutes to the terminal: Easy.

Cornelia Sautter - 14th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Very Nice And Cozy
Clean and super close to the airport!

Fernando Occhibove - 12th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Perfect
Would recommend this hotel to everyone

Martin Ewing - 9th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
No fuss check in. Very quite, comfortable clean room with large sitting area. Short walk to airport.

Dawn Thompson - 8th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

So Convenient!
My friend and I stayed at Fairoak as we had an early flight out and late flight back, it is so conveniently located just 2 mins walk from the terminal. The room was lovely and big, shower very good and very clean, would totally recommend!

Julia Wright-Hopkins & Parking Prior SP33235 & SP33236 - 2nd Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Stress Free Stay.
Clean well presented and comfortable room,the booking online was painless and the method of access to Fair Oak House and room was whilst not a personal simple and efficient. Resulting in a restful and pleasant stay, thank.

Ivor Ford - 31st Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Sisters Stay Over
All very good, clean , comfortable , perfect thankyou , would certainly stay again , only fault was there was only one tea bag , and we like a proper cup of tea .

Susan Powell - 30th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Good For Air Travellers
This place is excellent for that last night before a morning fligt out from Exeter airport. Room had a comfortable bed and spacious enough bathroom. It was also pleasantly quiet despite the airport and motorway near by.
Surroundings outside are not that great, but if you stay just a night before a flight it is not that relevant.
Only thing I missed was a small fridge to store food in.

Erika Weckstrom - 22nd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
I was welcomed by a friendly member of staff on the gate who gave me the keys and told me about the partial eclipse of the moon. The room was enormous and extremely comfortable. The TV had excellent sound. I spent a relaxing morning before departing in the car to my destination.

Pauline Fraser - 18th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal Location
Easy access system. location perfect.

Beryl Durston - 16th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Happy Returning Customer
This was my 2nd stay at FairOak, and it was even better than the first. Nice secure car parking and helpful stsff on arrival, and a beautiful clean room, powerful shower and plenty of bathroom linen. On my second day staying I found no space to park my car - however a very helpful female member of staff immediately moved another car for me and I was able to park very close to the entrance. Lovely hotel and will definitely use again.

Vickie Wilkinson - 15th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Very Good
Stayed one night; clean and convenient - ideal for an early flight

Richard Headington - 13th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Very Close To Airport!
Very satisfactory. My primary need was a place close to the airport for an early morning flight. Beyond that, the room was comfortable and clean, and not too expensive. I arrived and left outside of office hours, so I did not see nor talk to anyone, but the information provided was clear and sufficient.

Jean Norrby - 12th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Airport Stopover
Excellent stay.room 2 fantastic.
Definitely stay again

Charles Russell - 12th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Super
super friendly staff

Joannes Kuijl - 11th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal Airport Overnight Stop
With easy walking distance of airport. Well finished and easy to access and depart.

Bernard Page - 9th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

June 2019
Found staff always friendly and very helpful. Accommodation 1st class, clean and comfortable. Always enjoyed our stay. Car Parking also very quick & efficient.

Mr W & Mrs P Newby - 7th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Very convenient and good value.

Mr Stephen Bray - 2nd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place Great Value
The room was large, clean and quiet. I chose Fair Oak for its location and would recommend it for anyone

Amanda McAlorum - 28th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
No difficulty at all in accessing the key. Room was clean, equipped with tea & coffee making facilities, and a great wifi connection was available.

Excellent choice if you want to stay close to the airport which is practically on the doorstep!

Mariella Sammut - 28th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Brilliant Jacuzzi
I really enjoyed the Jacuzzi.
Thanks

ZHALE UGUZ - 24th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic room with lovely bed and shower. excellent location. enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely recommend it to others.

Nigel Donald Moody - 24th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Value
We have stayed here so many times because of the ease of access to the airport but also because of the great standard of the rooms. Great beds, TVs and always super clean. Highly recommended!

Linda Couper - 21st Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay Prior To Early Flight
Arrived around 11pm, instructions on how to retrieve key from key safe very clear. Room beautifully clean, absolutely spotless. Tea and coffee available, telly in excellent working order. Noise levels very acceptable. Only a short walk to departures. If I am hypercritical, the mattress a little soft for my personal preference, but it was not a problem. Excellent value for money. The stay meant there was no early morning stress or panic! Perfect!

Debra head - 19th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent As Always
Excellent stay easy access comfy room bed lots of tea and coffee fab shower perfect in morning 2 minute walk to airport departure x would reccomend 100% thank you our 3rd stay and definstly not the last

Jane aldridge - 19th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay With Parking
Always welcoming. Car looked after and waiting right outside of b&b for me, after a comfortable pleasant early morning stay. Refreshed and ready for onward journey.thank you Sam and team look forward to booking again in September at reasonable prices.

Mrs Wood - 18th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

My Stay
Once again a very pleasant night spent at Fair Oak. So convenient for the airport and lovely room.

Victoria Tresidder - 17th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
We have stayed here for the last 3 years before our early morning flight. We only live about an hours drive from exeter airport but it makes our well earned holiday an extra treat. Its perfect place and have recommended to several friends.

Mr & Mrs Harvey - 15th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

One Night Accommodation
Very convenient location and very comfortable room. Worth staying at Fair oak.

Kumar Saurabh Singh - 9th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Fairoak House Exeter Airport
We had a very comfortable night, everything was clean and we would definately stay again.

MRS AVENT - 6th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Very clean and well presented in a good location, my only suggestion would be to make the sign a little easier for the elderly eye to read at night

dorothy warrington - 6th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

So Convenient!
This hotel is really convenient for Exeter airport, being just across the road. The room I stayed in was comfortable and very clean. It had everthing, and more,for a very comfotable stay. I would recommend it very highly.

Carol Crow - 5th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Summer Holiday 2019
Very nice, room very clean and tidy a very relaxing place to stay for a very early flight,our next visit will be when we have a late flight home in September. Thank you

Mr & Mrs G Ford & PARKING PF - 2nd Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Great For Exeter Airport
4th time we\'ve stayed here and as always very good.

ANDREW MCBRIDE - 25th May, 2019
Verified Review

Convenient
Good place to stay when you have an early flight from
Exeter only problem if you don’t travel with a car no where to eat so take food with you

Ann Griggs - 24th May, 2019
Verified Review

Love It, Second Stay And Will Definitely Be Back
This place is great, right opposite Exeter airport and has parking too. Last time we had a great room and this one was even better! Double bed, sofa, tea and coffee, en-suite shower/toilet.

Alison Butterill - 21st May, 2019
Verified Review

Nice Clean Room And Great Location.
Booked it last minute, price was very good value and it’s 5min walk from main terminal! Would recommend.

Damir Husic - 19th May, 2019
Verified Review

Nice Comfortable Easy Access
Excellent facilities for short stays very clean and well organised

Mrs Stella Olds - 13th May, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Pit Stop
I was forced to find emergency accommodation when my flight to the Isles of Scilly was cancelled and the travel company had arranged a 6 am transfer the following day . The team could not have been more helpful and I slept well in clean comfortable surroundings. Bus services ( 56 ) were excellent for getting into town to find food

Sarah Logan - 11th May, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Well done to Sam and the team.First class service,very comfortable room,facilities great.Would fully recommended this .Location petfect for both holiday stop over and business alike.

Vaughan Reek - 9th May, 2019
Verified Review

Accommodation
As usual everything was perfect, could not fault it at all.
Will certainly be back next time we fly out from Exeter .

Mr V Elgood - 5th May, 2019
Verified Review

A Great Room And So Easy To Do
We were a family of 4, 2 adults with a 3 year old and 18 month old. The room was great, so spacious. The location was great too, just 2 minutes to the terminal

Kim Connett - 2nd May, 2019
Verified Review

My Stay At Fair Oaks
Very clean rooms, and had a good comfortable stay. No problem arriving on a late flight to collect room key from keysafe. If in the area again would use this establishment again.

Melvyn Waite - 26th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
The room was spacious, very comfy and ideally placed for Exeter Airport. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

David Drew - 26th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Clean, Quiet And Nice
Wonderful place. I arrived late in the evening and had a code to get my key. Large room, really nice and absolutely clean and confortable. You get a basket with good breakfast if needed. And for my early flight, I got up 40 mn before boarding time !! I don\'t know how many people were sleeping that night, but i didn\'t hear anybody.

Auriane de Terline - 25th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
our first stay at fair oak House but certainly wont be our last, lovely clean well appointed room very close to the terminal for a early flight

Mr & Mrs Cole - 24th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Just Perfect
A little gem of a place! Two rooms booked easily for 10/4/19 prior to an early morning flight. Great comms and no problems during our stay. Totally fabulous Fair Oak House... thank you for providing us with the PERFECT start to our holiday (the only regret we have is not booking rooms inbound...)! Will definitely be staying with you again and recommending to all our friends. Best wishes from Karen, Mila & Zac.

Miss Karen Cocking - 22nd Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Perfect
Absolutely ideal
Will definitely be staying again

Gwenda May & Parking PF32278 - 22nd Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal Place To Stay
A large clean and comfortable room - right by the airport. Walked a mile to the nearest pub for a meal and drink to start the holiday. A mere stroll across the road for the airport in the morning. Very friendly and efficient staff. Highly recommended.

Karen spiller - 19th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Return To Jersey
Great room, very comfortable, had a good nights sleep . Good location convenient for the airport especially as i had an early morning flight.
Would stay again

Martin Preisig - 19th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Airport Hotel, Recommended!
If airport hotels are known for small, badly decorated rooms, poor services and cramped bathroom, this is just the opposite
Large rooms, tastefully decorated, friendly staff, excellent bed, had the view not been the airport you\'d be in a courntry BnB. there\'s no restaurantand not much around, but it was perfect for me before an early flight.

Sebastien Delasnerie - 16th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal Airport Accommodation
A relaxing start to a break at the only accommodation close to the airport. Comfortable rooms

Mr Page - 15th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Great
Great place to stay for when flying out of Exeter Airport, clean comfortable accommodation. Very happy to stay again.

Graham Stevens - 15th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Staff were friendly. Room was lovely and very comfortable.

Alison Ormrod - 10th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Great
Very good as always...

Cristina Allerton - 8th Apr, 2019
Verified Review

Couldn’t Fault It
For the purpose of flying out of Exeter airport on an early flight, this hotel was an absolute find. It’s literally two mins walk away from the airport. The room was tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. We used the car parking facility whilst away which is reasonably price as was the room rate. Certainly took the hassle out of having to get to the airport early. Fully recommended.

Joanna Winning - 29th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
I highly recommended it. It was soo relaxing and felt at home.

Kristine San jose - 26th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Very Happy
A great Place to stay if you are flying from Exeter Airport.We booked two double rooms, both were excellent. Very clean, plenty of Tea and Coffee and very helpful Staff. So easy..Leave your car, they park it, and there it is when you return

Mrs Sanders & Parking FPE31567 - 24th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Overnight Stay
Excellent, very comfortable and clean will stay again if flying out very early in the morning.

Michael Hart - 23rd Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Fair Oak
I think this is the 4th time we have stayed overnight. It works perfectly,not an hotel but perfect for early starts.We have also used the parking only facility over the years. I have nothing but praise for Fair Oak

Mr Salter - 12th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Fantastic Stay
Stayed before early flight and after late return.
Absolutely brilliant! Spotless and comfortable room, easy parking with friendly attention and two minutes walk to the terminal.
Will return 😊

Mrs Carter + Parking - 10th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

So, So Convenient
Apart from a slight hiccough with the paperwork, which was quickly sorted, the room was excellent and the 5am handover of the car for parking was A1* - thanks Henry. The beauty of it is the 5 minute stroll across to the airport - that takes some if the stress away😀

Mr Dearnley + Parking - 8th Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

One Night
As always easy and efficient.would not hesitate to recommend

Mrs S May - 1st Mar, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Absolutely Ideal
Superb location, we could not have been nearer to Exeter Airport so this greatly eased the strain of a very early flight. Very comfortable room with everything we needed, reasonably priced, beautifully clean and well presented. Our third stay was just as good as the first two and won’t be the last. Thank you.

MARY NICOLLE - 27th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Absolutely Ideal
Superb location, we could not have been nearer to Exeter Airport so this greatly eased the strain of a very early flight. Very comfortable room with everything we needed, reasonably priced, beautifully clean and well presented. Our third stay was just as good as the first two and won’t be the last. Thank you.

MARY NICOLLE - 27th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Ideal For Easy Access To The Airport.
Very efficient booking and troublefree key safe. Lovely room and bathroom and easy walk across to the terminal building. However travelling as a single older female, for the first time, I missed seeing a friendly face (in fact, any face!) which was rather disconcerting.

Jane Simpson - 25th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Great!
We stayed the night of the 6th Feb as we had a very early flight on the 7th. We had a really good nights sleep and the room was spotlessly clean.

Plenty of tea and coffee and ease of leaving our car and it\'s collection from friendly, happy and helpful car park staff was a bonus! We will be back!!

Julia and John Downey - 16th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Excellent
Clean and comfortable room. Helpful staff when we did\'nt know how to access our room.! Parking outside. Just a few minutes walk to the terminal. Particularly good when getting up for an early flight. Definately use it again though we don\'t live far away.

William Pickering - 9th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your positive review, it means a lot to us.

If you use Facebook, we would be very grateful if you could like our page and add your review to the page. You can find us in Facebook by searching for @exeterairporthotel .

Please remember if you book to stay with us again that you can enter the word HOTEL in the promotion code box to receive a discounted rate. You will need to make the booking through our direct website www.exeterairporthotel.com .

Thanking you in advance.

With kind regards.
Sam Randall
For Fair Oak House
01392 369580

Surprisingly Good
Just perfect. My room resembled the inside of a small cottage with fireplace, sofa and huge flatscreen TV . Spotlessly clean and comfortable. The convenience of being able to park your car in their long term car park - located at the hotel- and walk to the terminal in under 5 minutes is just perfect. Well priced too. Would definitely use again.

Esthe Hocking - 6th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Easy & Efficient
We have stayed before and once again found all the arrangements well-organised. It is so easy being so close to the airport entrance. The carparking service too works really well. It is a little unnerving to arrive in the dark and meet nobody on site but experience has proved that one need have no concerns.
I am sure that we shall use the facilities again in the future.

Mr S Carder & Parking FPE - 5th Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Great Venue Convenient And Well Appointed
Just so well organised....everything that you need and no fuss.

Jan Judge - 3rd Feb, 2019
Verified Review

Spectacular Room Pity About The Towels
First may I say how stunning the room was, I was really blown away by it - fireplace, sofa, HUGE tv and lovely bathroom. Slight road noise but only the very sensitive would be disturbed by it. Collecting my key was simple and the hotel is perfectly situated for the airport. However the bathroom had no bin or anywhere to put toiletries - nor even a shelf by the sink - it was also very cold even though 8 left the door open all night to let the hea5 from the room in. If you want to turn the bathroom light off ( it comes on automatically when the door opens ) there is a switch above the door - a problem for shorter people. The towels were horrible - incredibly rough despite reeking do fabric softener and rather small. These things really let down a very nicely fitted out bathroom.

Bethlehem Darlington-Roberts - 29th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Guest Review
Very comfortable stay. The bathroom would benefit from some shampoo for those guests who are travelling on to establishments where it is provided.

Neil Harkness - 29th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent As Usual!
I stay at the accommodation every 6 weeks, its immaculate and has everything I need for my stay.
Excellent Service from the Team when booking!

Miss Victoria Slater - 24th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay If You Have An Early Flight!
Lovely clean rooms, great team, walking distance from departures. Overall a great experience!

Fiona Cheyne Goulart - 22nd Jan, 2019
Verified Review

First Class
We were very impressed. Lovely clean room, excellent ensuite, comfortable bed, large modern TV, close to terminal. Absolutely perfect and would happily stay again.

Richard Davis - 18th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Sevice
First class service,very nice comfortable room.Location perfect for my requirements.
Will definitely use again.

Vaughan Reek - 7th Jan, 2019
Verified Review

Great Location By The Airport But Noisy!
Convenient, clean and comfortable but room was small and very noisy being so close to the road and the airport....
Pretty obvious with hindsight!!
Probably not such a problem if you are happy to keep the window closed.

Jacquie Willoughby - 24th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Great Stay
Excellent room,very comfortable and clean.good facilities in room e.g.tea coffee kettle and on suite. Thought the key safe was a great idea no fuss easy to use. Will definitely stay at Fait Oak House again,and would recommend to friends.

George Walker - 12th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Absolutely Perfect
Our stay here was everything we needed. We are a young couple with a small baby, and the staff catered for us very well putting us in a large ground floor room with space for our travel cot. Check in was smooth as was check out. Priced very reasonably with lovely tea and coffee making facilities. In the airport grounds perfect for travelers. Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Exeter.

Paige Howard - 10th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect :)
We arrived at 20:00 and were greeted by a very friendly carpark attendent who helped park our car and showed us to our room.
The room was large and clean with a very comfy bed (room 3) and was a 5 minute walk to the airport.

10/10

Richard - 15th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Great Stay
Fantastic room,facilities and locatio

Mr Mike Brealey - 9th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect For The Airport
We selected the Fair Oak due to its close proximity to the Airport and on airport parking and were not disappointed. The bedroom and en-suit were exceptional having been recently refurbished. Room facilities, TV, tea making were just perfect.
Thank you Fair Oak for making our night before our flight memorable.

Mr Trevor Curtis - 5th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing Place
Wow. What an amazing place. Staff extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. What a surprise when we opened the private bathroom to find a massive jacuzzi. This has to be the best place we have ever stayed and we are frequent travellers. Can’t wait to stay there again. Airport right opposite Jacqui

Jackie Isaac - 2nd Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Jacqui,

Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I must note that the room you stayed in is one of our largest and is the only room that has the bath. Our rooms are let on a first come first served basis, so we very much hope you are not disappointed if you stay again in one of our more standard rooms.

Thank you again.
Samantha Randall
for Fair Oak House

Cosmanlux
it\'s ideal to stay if you need to catch a flight earlier. Have nice conditions.

Andreia Damiao - 25th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Very Nice Accommodation
We arrived in the evening to be greeted by a very helpful man who assisted us with accessing our room and advised us of the process with the car. The room was a suite with a sitting room area which was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend staying at this establishment and look forward to returning the next time we go on holiday.

Mrs Alison palmer - 24th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Very Nice Accommodation
We arrived in the evening to be greeted by a very helpful man who assisted us with accessing our room and advised us of the process with the car. The room was a suite with a sitting room area which was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend staying at this establishment and look forward to returning the next time we go on holiday.

Mrs Alison palmer - 24th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Stop On 17th October 2018
Excellent overnight stop. Wasn’t 100% sure how to get the key out of hours even though it was on my e- mail ( type was a bit small). Bedroom was large and comfortable, shower room excellent, but could have done with shampoo in the room- I don’t carry that when flying- too complicated.

Overall very good.

Lesllie Clitheroe - 19th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Park And Stay
Could not have been easier, park outside the door, very comfortable room, two minutes walk to the Terminal.

Mary Gibson - 14th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
we were very pleased with the service we received.we will definitely use them again

Andrea Saunders - 11th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely Accommodation
We stayed at Fair Oak House overnight to catch an early morning flight to Spain. We arrived at 7pm, entered the accommodation to be rewarded with a very large spacious room with excellent on suite facilities. Location is superb and we would highly recommend a stay.

Sharon Arthur - 10th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
Far better than expected for our stopover before flight. Will definitely stay there again. Immaculate cleanliness, good service, and good staff.

Mr & Mrs Bryant and Parking FPE30072 - 7th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Great Location For Exeter Airport
Very comfortable and clean. I arrived early and the room was ready. No reception as such staff seemed around
Would use again.

Janet Middleton - 5th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Great Please For Early Flight
Great place to stay for an early flight. Nice room and shower. Easy to get your key from the box.

Simon Storah - 3rd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Very Good Location
our stay at Fair Oak House was ideal.

Sandra Davison - 2nd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect
Well organised and ideal location. Our room was very clean and warm, with tea and biscuits. Bathroom was spacious and immaculate. Lovely friendly staff.
Thank you!

Mr & Mrs Gibson - 28th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect For Airport Stay
Fair Oak is perfect for a stay and park if flying from Exeter Airport. Will definitely use again.

Linda Couper - 27th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Would Definitly Recommend
We onlu stayed for 1 night bed, no breakfast but the room was great. A very comfy nights sleep to start our holiday, and sooo close to the airport

Tracy Tonkin - 24th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Very Nice
We would like to say we loved our stay.
V v nice room
Carpark attendant on the night realy went out of his way to b helpful n friendly.
Will stay again

Ian Carter - 17th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Flying From Exeter To Alicante.
Arrived after midnight. Car park attendant on duty was very helpful. We were given the key code well in advance so no problems and the attendant took care of us and explained everything. Bedroom well organised with tea/ coffee making facilities. The bed was very comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Mrs Marie Lawrence - 15th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Michael
Very happy with the accommodation.
However I had difficulty finding it.
It was night time and you need a more prominent Billboard.

Michael Lyons - 13th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent
This is a great place to stay. We were there overnight as we had an early flight. The room was super everything you needed. Arrival and departure was well organised.

Jackie Tregellas - 13th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Really Enjoyable Stay
We stayed one night before a flight the next day. Yes it is on a main road so with the window open you can hear the traffic but I didn’t notice it at night. Lovely big room, clean, nice bed and comfy.
Great big bathroom with huge jacuzzi bath tub which we made use of. Great stay overall

Stacy Newby - 10th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Anniversary
You managed to chill the Champagne I had delivered which was lovely. Over all the room was fantastic, only problem was the shower took too long to drain.

Anne Gatherar - 6th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent!
Beautifully decorated, scrupulously clean accommodation. We had a great nights sleep before our early morning flight and then a very short walk across to the airport. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. No time wasted with check in and check out procedures, very streamlined and efficient. We would most certainly use Fair Oaks again 😀.

Glynis Howlett & Parking FPE27775 - 30th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Relaxing And Easy
Totally recommend, five star, easy and safe totally amazed with the standards totally coming back ✈️✈️✈️✈️

Daniel - 26th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Night Before Early Flight
Clean comfortable but the add on bookings said restaurant and bar which is not the case and we had no instructions how to get into our room. Certainly served a purpose but also no breakfast! However very comfortable bed and clean so can’t complain

Lynne Woodward - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Night Before Early Flight
Clean comfortable but the add on bookings said restaurant and bar which is not the case and we had no instructions how to get into our room. Certainly served a purpose but also no breakfast! However very comfortable bed and clean so can’t complain

Lynne Woodward - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Relaxing And Easy
Totally recommend, five star, easy and safe totally amazed with the standards totally coming back ✈️✈️✈️✈️

Daniel - 24th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Nice And Close To Airport
Nice clean well appointed room with all facilities needed for a quick stay to catch an early flight. Parking on site which can be extended for trip at reasonable cost easy walk to terminal. Great shower.

Julian Smith - 23rd Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Bien Propre Et Proche à Pied De L\'aéroport
Chambres très propres et confortables. Un peu bruyant car proche de la route mais c\'est obligé puisque situé à deux pas à pied de l\'aéroport ( 3 min à pied exactement)
Je recommande pour qui a un vol très tôt le matin.

Marie-Sophie SIMON - 23rd Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Parking And Stay Near Airport.
Good welcome and general info given. Room was very good size. Facilities eg tea,coffee,tv etc were excellent. Shower was good size. Great to be able to park car and walk across road to airport. No hassle at all. Everything ready and waiting when we returned, will definitely use again.

Joy Tresidder & Parking FPE29634 - 22nd Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Three Night Stay
Lovely comfortable clean room and helpful polite staff, and really appreciated the upright fan/air con in the corner at night during the heatwave. Would definitely recommend.

Vickie Wilkinson - 9th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Mrs
Enjoyed our stay both times. Very clean and plenty tea and coffee.
The staff in the car park very helpful as well
Looking forward to staying in the future

Mrs Maureen Paynter - 5th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Mrs
Excellent and convenient place to stay
Very clean and plenty tea coffee etc.
Found the car parking attendants very
Friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to staying again
Thank you.

Mrs Maureen Paynter - 29th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Very Good Stay
Thank you my very brief stay far exceedied my expectation. The room was very comfortable, clean and just right for my purpose. I will certainly stay again and recommend you.

Jane Bean - 24th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent Service And Accommodation
We only stayed one night but everything was as advertised and more.The service was quick and efficient and we were in our room in a few minutes.The room was spotless and comfortable and the ba throom although small was well equipped and clean.Everything worked ! Thankyou.we will definitely stay again when flying from Exeter Airport.

Patricia Evans - 15th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect Pre Flight Stopover
We stayed prior to flying from Exeter airport. This is literally across the road. Nice gent greeted us and sorted out our parking and access. Room was lovely, great decor and spotlessly clean. Will definitely stay again. Thank you

Alison Butterill - 8th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

May 2018
had a very comfortable stay at Fair Oak House, room was well appointed, did not opt for the continental breakfast, fanstastic location right next to the airport. Will certainly consider staying again.

Pam Shave - 2nd Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Recommend Place To Stay.
Ideal place to stay when having an early flight. Rooms very pleasant and clean.

Margaret H. Hill - 27th May, 2018
Verified Review

Car Parking And Overnight At Fair Oak House
This is 2nd time used Fair Oak House overnight and also have used just parking other times. It suits us perfectly, always efficient and the rooms at Fair Oak are very clean. highly recommended

Mr Salter - 23rd May, 2018
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Very comfortable room very neat and clean every thing in that you need for a nights stay would certainly recommend

David Jones & Parking FPE27461 - 16th May, 2018
Verified Review

Very Convenient For Exeter Airport.
Very convenient for Exeter airport. Excellent parking arrangements. Friendly, efficient staff.

THOMAS MORRIS - 16th May, 2018
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Richard was very helpful when we arrived at 2am excellent accomadation many thanks

Mr Patrick Mitchell - 3rd May, 2018
Verified Review

Ideal Location For Travelling
Spacious comfortable facilities next to airport. Ideal for park, stay and fly. Good value too.

Watson & Parking FPE - 1st May, 2018
Verified Review

Night Before Flight..perfect Stay.
Excellent. Large room, quiet, very close to Exeter airport, comfy bed, tea and coffee making things and shower....very efficiently organised too.
Will certainly stay here again before flying off.

Pauline Davies - 21st Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Early Flight
Nice clean modern just across the road from the airport made traveling easier will use again should the need arit

Martin Condliffe - 9th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Great Location If You Are Stranded!
Big room, very clean, spacious, well looked after and warm! Helpful and welcoming staff too. Great value on a late booking basis in a crisis...

I had the joy of being stranded at Exeter airport for 2 days during the snow. The location here is fantastic being so close to the airport because you can walk across in 2 minutes and get assistance from airline staff!

Adrian Rossell - 7th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Wonderful Accommodation
MY FIRST STAY AT FAIR OAK HOUSE WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE MY LAST. IT HAD NOT BEEN A GOOD DAY - THE STRAIN OF LEAVING MY SON AT BOARDING SCHOOL AND A LONG DIFFICULT JOURNEY FROM CANNINGTON MELTED AWAY AS I CROSSED THE THRESHOLD OF FAIR OAK HOUSE WARM, WELCOMING, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND REASONABLY PRICED AND SO CLOSE TO EXETER AIRPORT. VERY HAPPY GUEST

MARY NICOLLE - 28th Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Convenient And Comfortable
Convenient and comfortable accommodation close to the entrance to Exeter Airport - ideal as I was arriving by bus and catching an early flight the next morning. Note that the nearest restaurant is a 10-15 minute walk away along a dark road.

Stan Lester - 28th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Stayed here a few times and always pleased with very comfortable clean rooms. Makes travelling from Exeter airport very easy!

Elizabeth Tresidder - 22nd Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
2nd time we have stayed. Excellent especially if you have an early flight. Would recommend highly.

Mrs May & Parking FPE27152 - 9th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
I chose Fair Oak House B&B because I had an early flight to catch from Exeter airport. I did not regret my choice. Fair Oak House B&B is located 2 minutes walk from departures. The place is warm, welcoming, cosy. I really liked my room: it is clean, good space, the bed was extremely conformable. The room was very quiet: I did not hear the road nor airplanes. I will be back again! Thanks

Cecile Emery - 24th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Very Quiet
very quiet and most helpful to have a place to stay so near the airport.

anat ben bassat - 22nd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Great Friendly Staff
Room was great and the staff were very helpful

George Oluich - 17th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Ms
Absolutely excellent ! I arrived on a late flight after check-in had closed and had perfect instructions how to access my room. The rooms are warm and comfortable - the perfect place to relax. Thank you to Sam and all the staff.

Sarah Frangleton - 15th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Stay At Fair Oaks
Excellent.
Very clean. Perfect for the airport.

Tina Reynolds & Parking FPE - 10th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Okay Doke At The Fair Oak
It all started with Sam at the office being so efficient and friendly. We were slightly complicated with our overnight stay and parking but she sorted it perfectly and all went superbly. The parking here is excellent and relaxing and the overnight stay was lovely ........great, great and more great !

Ken Watson FPE & Parking - 4th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic!
Great accommodation, lovely staff and good price.

Perfect for a night stayover for early morning flight next morning.

Booked car parking also and the whole process was so simple.

I will be using again 10 out of 10! :)

Greg Randle - 1st Nov, 2017
Verified Review

B&b?
I could have stayed in the bed all day,very comfortable. For me shower could be alittle warmer,and you could have been more transparent about breakfast arrangements particularly as you are so far from somewhere to get food,but enjpyed stay and would return.

David Scott - 28th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable And Convenient
Had a good value and very comfortable stay at Fair Oak House this week. We arrived at midnight and were met and shown to our very big clean and comfortable room.The bathroom was excellent and all facilities and toiletries very welcome. Next morning we were helped with our luggage and all went smoothly. Thankyou for a good experience we will stay again when in Exeter.

Graham Evans - 26th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Accomodation
We were made extremely welcome. The bed was very comfortable. All was extremely clean

Hazel Leach - 12th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Clean, Comfy, Pretty And A Wonderful Breakfast
Best breakfast - so tasty and a fn menu. Sorry I got to stay only one night. Right by a pretty park too and a very short walk to town. If I come this way again I\'ll be back.

Chris Hammersley - 12th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Chris, thank you for your wonderful review. Unfortunately, I think you are reviewing a different B&B/hotel. With kind regards, Sam Randall.

Excellent Room Great For Airport
First time we\'d stayed here. The room was spacious ,clean and comfortable and as we had a 5am start ,it\'s position being just 300yards from the airport checkin,it couldn\'t have been better. A few options nearby for eating in the evening but need a car to get to. Will definitely use again.

MR Mark Hooper - 27th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Nice People, Very Close To Airport Terminal
Very happy. Nice people, close to Airport terminal. Good clean room. The only downside is there\'s no food or bar. No big deal really, just feed and water yourself before you arrive or go to a local pub, then sleep well.

Anthony Black - 15th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Great B&b
This B&B is in a brilliant location. It\'s clean and stylish although the towels are rather small. Our room was quite hot but there was a fan provided. We have stayed before and will always come here when flying from Exeter airport.

Mr. Andrew McBride - 31st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Airport Overnight
Very convenient for Exeter airpot,literally over the road. Large comfortable rooms with tea and coffee and lots of channels on a large screen tv,

JOHN MITCHELL - 26th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely B&b, We Had A Delightful Stay
My partner and I had a wedding near this area. We had a warm welcome from this B&B, great rooms and comfy bed ! Extremely clean & tidy in rooms and fresh towels and bedding on a 2 night stay was great service !!
One reccomadation - breakfast limitation was only a breakfast box for £5 - which included porridge/ breakfast bars/ fruit and orange juice! this was a slight let down as we were staying after a wedding which a full English would have made our stay even more delightful !! But overall a great B&B would recommend staying here!!

Alyisha Mathias - 20th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Lovely place to stay, absolutely spotless, friendly and so convenient as right by the airport. Will stay again most definately

Lorraine Lang - 19th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

First Class Exeter Airport Accommodation.
Great place to stay convenient to airport. Plenty of car parking. Room spotlessly clean and well equipped. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Dawn Thompson - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely clean and conveniently placed hotel for the airport. Will definitely use again.

Tracey Mannell - 27th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Convenient And Comfortable B&b
Nice room, very convenient for airport. The girls made us feel very welcome, met Ellie in person and spoken to Sam on telephone.

Margaret Hill - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak House Exeter Airport
Last minute choice and excellent place to stay. Spotless room nicely decorated and warm. Friendly helpful staff . 400 metres to airport.

Diana Messum - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

One Night Stop
Comfortable room walking distance from terminal!!

James wills - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

My Stay
Lovely warm welcome, even though I arrived late, I had had a very long drive, thank you :-)

jane abbott - 3rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Convenient Comfortable And Cost Effective
This B&B is a couple of minutes walk from the front of the Exeter Airport terminal building. Extremely convenient for our late evening flight so we could get some rest before facing the next day. The rooms I had booked were very clean and comfortable and well stocked with tea coffee and biscuits. Breakfast is not provided unless you book it in advance. We were given helpful advice as to where we could go for breakfast. We opted to take a short 5 minute walk to the nearby Crusty Cob bakery at Silverdown Office Park which has a lovely Café where you can have a cooked breakfast. For the quality of accommodation it was reasonable value too.

Peter Traynor - 26th May, 2017
Verified Review

Barbara & Joe
We have stayed here on many occasions. That in itself should tell you everything about Fair Oak House. It\'s great if you have an early flight, just 3/4 minute walk to departures. Yes there is a little noise (not to much) but what do you expect close to an airport the rooms are really spacious and spotlessly clean. Plus Free Wifi. and lots of tea & coffee facilities in the room, We park our car just outside the door. In the morning when we leave just pop your car and room key in the letterbox by the front door and off you go.

Mr and - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable Accommodation
A good place to stay when returning to Exeter airport after a long day travelling Comfortable and beautifully decorated room A little disappointed it was \"room only\"

Kathleen Darbyshire - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Would Stay Here Again.
Very clean, neat and modern. Comfortable bed and lovely linen. Very small but adequate bathroom. Short walk to Exeter Airport.

Helen Wynder - 19th May, 2017
Verified Review

Happy Travellers
A very relaxing, comfortable and convenient start to any holiday.

Mr and - 19th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
A small but very clean and comfortable room.Good size bathroom with good shower.Plenty of parking space. Good WiFi.Everything was pefect.

Mr Cleverley - 11th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Location For Airport
A warm welcome. Lovely clean, attractive and spacious room. No problem to provide a couple of extra pillows due to ankle injury. Perfect location when using Exeter airport and would use again.

Lisa Worden - 8th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Pre Flight Stop Over
Great spot if you are flying from Exeter. Friendly, clean and very comfortable.

Carl Bicknell - 5th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Stayed 27th March 2017
very warm welcome when I arrived even though it was very late. Room spotless and very comfortable would highly recommend staying here again.

Mrs Mary Broome - 29th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Ms
excellent. very clean

Tina Reynolds - 23rd Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B And B
Very efficient checking in and out. Lovely, well appointed and comfortable room. Great to be so convenient to the airport and to have car parking there.

Mrs Bickell FPE24463 - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay For Early Flight
Ideal stay,clean and comfortable room,2 minutes walk to the airport entrance.☺

Simon Windust - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Clean and tidy room would stay again

Mrs Elizabeth Hill - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Clean and tidy room would stay again

Mrs Elizabeth Hill - 13th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak
Only stayed one night for morning flight.Two minute walk to airport, so ideal.
Room very clean , comfortable , and a large walk in shower with good flow of water.
Everything needed for myself.
John

JOHN SWINBANK - 7th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Location For Airport
Warm, well decorated, comfortable, immaculately clean and highly convenient for an overnight stay before an early flight. The bed was very comfortable and the linen of high quality. (Note that the possible check in times go up to midnight, so it might not be as suitable for inbound passengers on flights arriving close to or after midnight.) For us, it was ideal. 4.5 stars... very good, rather than good. (I avoided excellent as no breakfast included.)

Gillian Crawford - 29th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Room Cozy And Comfortable
Just perfect location for this B&B to catch an early flight at Exeter airport.
Room are very cozy and comfortable.
Enjoyed my stay even though it was only for a few hours.

Christophe Fierdepied - 4th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Stayed one night lovely room nice big shower , bed was so comfortable didnt want to get out. Would definately stay again.

Tracey Kerswell - 23rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Good Quality Accommodation Within Walking Distance Of Airport
we arrived late Saturday evening but that was no problem for them. Good quality rooms.

Beverley Anderson - 22nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

A Good Night\'s Sleep
All I required was a bed and a cup of tea between a long drive and an early morning flight.
The location was brilliant. The bed was fabulous. Sadly the kettle did not work which for me was a real disappointment and the water in the shower at 4.45am was not very hot.
However I will definitely work again.

Helen Bowers - 18th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Good Value, Comfortable, Well Located
Arrived at 10.35pm and worried I was too late to check in and I would have difficulty finding the place. As it turned out, my worries were unfounded. Friendly reception on arrival and conveniently located opposite airport and adjacent to car hire car park. Thoroughly recommended.

PAG Capps - 18th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay Pre Early Morning Flight
With a flight at 6 am we needed a bed for the night very near Exeter airport. Fair oak house was perfect. Comfortable bed, easy walk to departures.

Peter Cauldwell - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Cyprus Hol
Very comfortable and very convenient for Exeter Airport, got our holiday off to a very relaxed start being an early morning flight.

Mr Graham Ford - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Rooms And Excellent Location, Highly Recommend.
Excellent location literally opposite the airport easy to walk too. Superbly appointed rooms and en-suite. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

SARA JOHNSON - 6th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Feedback
First time of staying at this B&B
Very clean and convenient, very warm welcome.

Would recommend to anyone

Des Young - 2nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Close To Airport
Great nights sleep without needing to get up early for that long drive to the airport.

Christine Wade - 28th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

So Easy For The Airport And Spotless !!!
I needed an overnight stay close to Exeter airport… Fair Oak could not have been better positioned… just 200 metres door to door. The room I stayed in was spotlessly clean with fresh towels and a great shower and bed… 2 essentials for a quick overnight stay. I stayed 2 separate nights with a flight i between and both nights were exactly the same. I can thoroughly recommend this place. Thanks to the staff also as they were all excellent. Will definitely be back.

Mr Paul Pugh - 26th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Brilliantly Convenient & Comfortable Hotel
We had to catch an early flight & did not really expect much in way of comfort from what we thought of as just a quick over night perch. In fact the rooms were very comfortable, beds excellently high quality. All together very good value and standard.

The airport is a tiny walk across the road less than 5 minutes.

Sally Dyer - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

God Experience
Comfortable,clean and welcoming. Would certainly use again if had an early morning flight.

Keith Turner - 15th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Odd Little Gem
This is a B&B that doesn\'t actually do breakfast but they will leave a breakfast box outside your room if requested. It is an odd soul-less place in a way but right on the airport car park (perfect for a dawn flight) and after a week of expensive hotels with awful beds it was bliss to sink into the pillows at Fair Oak House. I had the best night\'s sleep in weeks!

Carolyn Eyre - 8th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Ideal
The rooms were clean and had all you could need. To be able to wake up and simply walk over to Exeter airport was brilliant,

Vivien Russell - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Friendly welcome on arrival, comfortable room, fabulous bed, spotless bathroom, I shall certainly book here in the future

Janice Barry - 1st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Good
Was comfy and handy for airport just a shame no eaterie within wLking distance

Jackie Sherherd - 30th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Clean Modern Rooms
A very nice B&B, very spacious room that was clean and tidy with a comfy bed and a modern bathroom. Be sure to park by the fence otherwise you will get blocked in by the airport parking area. They could do with a sign highlighting the parking area for the B&B

Wayne Rickwood - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great Location For Airport And Well Organised
Hi I booked myself and my wife into the Bed and Breakfast as it was next door to the airport I also booked one weeks parking at the same time. It is useful to know that you get a free nights parking as I would not be returning for a further seven days. The staff are friendly and well organised and could answer FAQ like nearest place to eat etc (I used brewers fair just a few miles away very easy to find) Next morning we found out that we could use the airport luggage trolleys that were in the holding car park where we left our car .( we were also told that the car would not be taken away until we had left for the airport in case we wanted to put any clothes or belonging in car. this again was very useful as we had bought some items in Exeter and did not need to take all we had bought. Very easy to put our cases onto the trolley\'s and walk the couple of hundred yards to the airport. Same on the way back .Use airport trolley and leave in car park and go.
Bedroom was light and spacious nice bathroom and very clean . Did not take up the option of Breakfast as we planned to eat at the airport. We use again and have already recommended this as a place to stay

Mr. Robert Souch - 24th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Location
Excellent location for the airport. Modern, clean comfortable rooms with TV and free WiFi.
No breakfast provided as such - can order a breakfast box though.
Outside signage could be better, as in the dark could not see where the front of the B&B was. Generally very good.

Michele Simpson - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great For Travellers
A perfect place to stay if you want to leave your car and get to the airport easily. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Also close to a very nice Marco Pierre White restaurant in the hotel. Ticks all of the boxes and we will be back.

Nicholas Harrison - 14th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Very Good
very good value very clean,would recommend

Roger Ford - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Stopover For Flight
we didn\'t arrive until late but were welcomed with friendly smile and information needed about room. Left very early so cant comment on breakfast. Room although smaller than expected was adequate for very short stay to get some rest before next flight.

Eileen Ginnelly - 10th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Convenience With A Smile
Had a very enjoyable overnight stay at the Fairoak bnb..
Everything was spotlessly clean and a duvet to die for.
Would definitely recommend this place... And right opposite the airport, so convenient.

Lorraine Lang - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

One Night Stand @fair Oak
My wife and I regularly fly between Exeter, London and Guernsey. Last week we found that we were both arriving at Exeter early evening and we were both due to fly out very early the next day so we decided to stay at the airport, even though we only live 25 miles away.

We had expected a \"basic\" B&B style accommodation so we were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Everything was clean, the room was large, the bed comfortable and the shower was brilliant. We were concerned that proximity to the A30 would mean that we had to keep the window closed on a hot summer night but this was not the case even though our room was on that side of the building.

We were also concerned that we would have to order a take-away for the evening so we were pleased to find that
there is a very reasonable chain restaurant (Marco Pierre White) within 10 minutes walk.

In all we were very impressed and will use the hotel again when catching the early flight rather than having to get up an hour earlier and pay for parking.

Dean Gardiner - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely clean comfortable very polite staff.

Susan Edwards - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Perfectly Placed Airport Stay And Park
Brilliant. Glad we found this gem, we won\'t hesitate to use you again. Thank you 😊👍

Lisa Williams - 29th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Clean Tidy Silent
Thank you ! it was very nice surprise for us , room was big ! bright and clean ! very friendly staff, one of the best b&b next to airport.

Lada Avrutina - 22nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Value For Money
I arrived 30 min. later than the check inn time, very friendly staff and no concerns at all. Room value for money, very clean and good size. good location, just 2min. walking distance from the airport. only shortfall was that there was no hairdryer :(

MONIKA MALLEN - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely And Clean Accomidation.
Our stay was only for one night but the room and loccation of fair oak house is excellent. Ideal for anyone using Exeter airport. We would recomend this accomidation. Also the Italian restaurant at the hilton too.

Paul Stradling - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay
Just a bit of road noise when window was open but they gave us a good electric cooling fan. A couple of Tub chairs in the room would have been nice as the Bedroom was so Big and also a wall hung Long mirror for the Ladies ( the room just did not seem quite finished.
PLUS points - a most comfy of Beds - Fantastic 40\" ? Flat screen TV and a GREAT shower and very Hot in the En-suite.
Will stay here again. The few negatives in the beginning would only have enhanced our stay. Many thanks

Thomas James - 17th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Feedback
I arrived late therefore was looking for accommodation local and clean with facilities for a coffee in the morning.
All aspects were exceeded except for I could not get my kettle to work for that all important coffee in the morning...would expect this to be fixed and would definitely stay again!
Ideal for what I needed!

Victoria Slater - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Start To Holiday
Thoroughly recommend an overnight stay and parking arranged. Perfect start to our holiday.

Shirley Wearne - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Stayed here for a night before my flight the following day, it was within two minutes walking distance of Exeter airport, the room was clean and stylish, friendly and helpful staff and a filling healthy breakfast box. Very happy with the stay here. Would certainly come back or recommend it!

Miss. Sirena-Rose King - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Review From My First Visit To Your Hotel
Fully satisfied! The only problem was that for some reason hard to understand the door to the room had a built in window. Therefore I had light shining on my bed and had to leave the room and switch out the light in the corridor of the first floor before I could come to rest. After that I had a good nights sleep. It was also difficult to find the way to your hotel from the airport building and the people from the car rental company I asked there had never heard of the hotel! By the way, what is B&B in your name standing for? It couldn´t be breakfast, because you do not serve a regular breakfast and neither does the airport! Anyway, no big problem really! Your staff was very nice!

Peter Sjunnefeldt - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Hotel Stay
We found the hotel to be lovely and clean and quiet. The lady who greeted us was politeand wjen we came back the car was already waiting for us to pick up. Would definitely use again and have already recommended it to a few people

Centini - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Convenient And Comfortable
An easy walk from the airport. Pleasant, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Would use again.

Jean Baird - 2nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Nice room very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful,thanks to the lady who worked late, pointed out id left my lights on and found me help for a jump start,

Scott Carruthers - 27th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Handy For The Airport
The welcome at fair Oak House is excellent and the place is spotless, better than many hotels I\'ve stayed in.

Mrs. Alison Clapp - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Buisness Trip
Everything was very good.
The only improvement was a cooked breakfast but as advised I dined at the airport.

Brendan McNamee - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Enjoying Place Before Leaving Exeter
Whatever you may come to Exeter, I recommend this lovely place which is absolutely comfortable, relaxing and people really kind with passengers.

Corinne PLANTIER - 10th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic value - very comfortable and clean room with everything we needed. Much quieter than I expected, given that it is walking distance to the airport.
Very helpful, friendly staff.

Trish Dean - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Over Night Stay
An ideal place to stay for early flight, room\'s are lovely and a good price second time we have stayed and will again. Andrew and Paula.

Mr. Andrew Martin - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

\'hotel Brilliant\'
Absolutely first class. Friendly staff with a warm welcome and the room was of a high standard.

Veronica Bailey - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Work
Thank you so much i was made very welcome and room was 1st class

Mrs. Carol Norton - 3rd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Room!
Absolutely lovely room, very clean and nicely decorated. Would definitely recommend if needing a stay before the airport.

Emily Barnfather - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Brilliantly easy for the airport. Very clean. Very well decorated and furnished. Easy start to a holiday.

JESSICA COBB - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Ideal Location
Ideally located right opposite the airport with ample parking - rooms new and modern and incredibly clean - although near the airport and just of the M5 the noise was barely noticeable. We checked in early no problem and the staff were very accommodating - would use again

Paul Wymer - 30th May, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect
Arrived and were welcomed with happy faces,location was just what we wanted,walk across to airport in the morning,found local pub and had a nice meal,will stay again

Mr Chilcott - 26th May, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Accomodation
I stayed here with my daughter on the 10th May, it is the best B & B accommodation I have ever stayed in, very clean comfortable and modern, Mark the owner could not have been more helful. Thank you Mark

Helen Tivy - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House Is A Little Gem Adjacent To The Airport
Brilliant location for Exeter Airport at an excellent price. Perfect for the night before your flight stopover and just a few minutes from the check in desk! Very clean and modern and highly recommended!

Alan Thompson - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accoommodation
I just stayed for one night & found the accommodation warm and comfortable, I wanted something to eat so I went to Marios Italian restruant approximately half a mile away for a lovely would recommend this b&b to anyone.

Roy Owens - 14th May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Good Facilities
Very good accommodation just right for an overnight stay prior to flying on holiday will definitely use again

Mrs Stella Olds - 13th May, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Little House
What a good way to start your holiday flying from Exeter by staying overnight at the Fair Oak House, it\'s so relaxing and stress free, this is the 2nd time staying here and when we return home we will be booking again for November, Well recommended!! Lovely spotless house with tea & coffee facilities and they Don\'t skimp on the coffee & tea Sashes, this time we had 2 rooms one for us and one for Sister and her husband they to were very impressed!

Taylor - 13th May, 2016
Verified Review

Resonably Priced And Comfortable
Very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable.made very welcome and resonable price for room and parking with in walking distance to the airport

Mr & Mrs Wood - 12th May, 2016
Verified Review

Superb B And B
Warm welcome on arrival,room spotlessly clean,very quiet,car was ready and waiting for our return with a lovely car park attendant.glad we found this B and B will definitely recommend

Mrs Endean - 10th May, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay With Parking
As we had an early flight from Exeter we decided to stay overnight and leave our car for an extra 10 nights with Fair Oak.
We were given a very warm welcome and shown to a very nice bedroom with very comfy bed.
We left our car keys so that our car could be taken to a secure paring site away from Fair Oak House. On our return the car was waiting for us at Fair Oak which is about a two minute walk from the airport.
Very good and friendly service throughout.

Mr Bernard Paul - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Convenience Is Key.
Lovely decor, friendly staff, directly opposite the airport and surprisingly quiet!

Savannah Sullivan - 1st May, 2016
Verified Review

Happy Customers
Excellent. Will certainly use again.

Mr Tim Lunt - 28th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Start To Our Holiday
Clean and very comfortable bed. Liked the idea of no hassle parking.

Leslie Atkinson - 24th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Just What We Needed
Comfortable, clean and a very short walk to the airport. A little traffic noise, but not intrusive.

Kenneth Thompson - 21st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Love It
Thank you Mark for the welcome. Like a FiveStar Hotel. I want to buy that bed, it\'s so comfortable. I will cirtainly be staying there again

Mr Ed Bulgin - 19th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Value
A great place to stay if, like me, you\'re heading out on an early flight. Neighbours were a bit noisy, especially the one who arrived at midnight, but that\'s people for you. The landlord was very helpful and accommodating.

Gillian Reid - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Clean, Comfortable, And Convenient
My stay at Fair Oak House B&B was as expected, which is comfortable, clean, and extremely convenient for the airport. And the staff were most professional and courteous, too.

Mr. Gordon Bromley - 1st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Very comfortable and very convenient for the airport. I would recommend it.

Clare Walsh - 27th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oaks
Excellent perfect for my needs althoughwish id wanted to stay longer

Maggie Baker - 25th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Most Convinient
Early flight,0500Hrs, short walk to terminal. Clean, warm, good value and pleasant room.
Highly recommended.

Mr. John Adams - 22nd Mar, 2016
Verified Review

So Convenient
A great stay at Fair Oak. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable and a friendly welcome. Being right by the airport you were the perfect antedote to potential early flight headache and solved car parking all in one go. All in all making this a stress free trip. Will definately stay with you again in the future. Many thanks!

Ann Van Der Meulen - 21st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B & B
wonderful room, clean, tidy, and pleasant reception on arrival

MR BAILEY - 2nd Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak 👍🏻
We have a lovely stay in Fair Oak. We feel warm and highly recommand.

Peter Kong - 31st Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B & B
Excellent accommodation very comfortable.
Perfect when arriving after a late flight
as we did. Great ensuite would definitely
stay again.

Mr Garnham - 29th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Clean Room & Friendly Staff
Super nice staff with big smile:), our room is very tidy and clean with big window.
Highly recommended!

Zou - 17th Dec, 2015
Verified Review