Fab Fab Fab
had wonderful stay here very clean lovely breakfast my dogs were made to feel welcome , location was great, love paignton its flat beach is great and dogs were welcome in a lot of places , we will be back . love the couple running the hotel ...

lorraine davis - 21st Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Excellent
Everything was excellent

Anthony Hopkins - 19th Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Very Good
Very nice hotel the proprietors could not do anything more very clean and good breakfast as I have family living that way will be first place I will be looking at if and when I am back in Paignton

David Boyce - 14th Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Fantastic
Had an amazing weekend, hosts very welcoming nothing too much trouble, breakfast superb, everything nice and clean. We will be returning

Trevor King - 3rd Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Relaxing
Thanku vicky and leigh for a lovely few days away, i will be seeing you both very soon for another 3 nights at your lovely B&B.

Sarah Harper - 1st Mar, 2020
Verified Review

Fantastic
Fantastic place to stay, lovely family and will go out of there way to make sure you have a fab stay, the rooms are clean and well looked after, we have had a very enjoyable stay and will be returning soon

Rob Rhodes - 7th Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Fabulous
We stayed here on New Year’s Eve with our young daughters. It felt very homely from the minute we walked in. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable, even the kids bunk beds were very sturdy and larger than usual bunk beds. The breakfast was amazing and nothing was to much trouble. The location is perfect, you can walk everywhere central in Paignton. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again :-)

Heleney Henderson - 2nd Jan, 2020
Verified Review

Perfect Beach Side Accommodation
St. Weonards is a gem in the heart of Paignton. As a family of four with a dog, finding comfortable places to stay with enough space for us all is difficult, but St. Weonards is perfect. A warm greeting on arrival, it was lovely to see a welcome package for the dog. The family room was clean and spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast has to be the star of the show, delicious and hearty... Even the kids polished off their full English! They even catered for our gluten and dairy free requirements. And just a short walk from the sea front, there\'s plenty of opportunity to walk off breakfast and enjoy the seaside. We will definitely be back!

Toni Stickley - 23rd Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Toni - thanks for the review! We hope that you have a great Christmas and that you\\\'ll give us a call next time you are in Paignton.

Great Host
Host was patient & accommodative even though our arrival was delayed till past midnight. He cold a mean Full English Breakfast as well.

Chew Inn Tan - 14th Dec, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Really good hospitality
Made to feel comfortable and welcome by the hosts
Options of an evening was also really good
Facilities were also excellent

Cameron Skelton - 30th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Very Friendly,
Lovly welcome on arrival,bed was amazing,clean and cozy,will stay again,big plus i can take dog!X

Rachel Yabsley - 21st Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Great B&b
Second stay this year, both work visits out of season and one-off the best. Great spotlessly clean comfy rooms and a positivities stunning breakfast, book with total confidence

Ian Armstrong - 13th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

My Stay.
Perfect.No complaints.

Michael Derham - 5th Nov, 2019
Verified Review

Thanks
A comfortable stay with charming hosts Vicky and Leigh - thankyou

David Craggs - 18th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Exactly As Advertised
This hotel lived up to the reviews I could find. Clean, friendly - all the things you could ask for. That said, the oven baked tomatoes served at breakfast were amazing! Worth visiting just for the breakfast.

Richard Cooper - 7th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Coops - it was a pleasure to have you stay. I have passed your tomato compliment on to Leigh!

Amazing Experience
St Woenards Hotel is the ideal hotel to stay while in Paignton. A short walking distance from the train station and very close to the shopping area.
Hosts were amazing very good english breakfast to everyones liking.
rooms really clean spotless and most important comfy

DEMIS FSADNI - 6th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Demis - we hope that you will stay again when you are next in Paignton!

Friendly Welcome
Welcoming and helpful hosts, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Ideal for short stay.

Peter Allt - 29th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

A Lovely Place To Stay ????????
We recently stay at St Weonards, and were made so welcome by Vicky and Leigh. Such a lovely couple, nothing was too much trouble. They served a lovely breakfast each morning, and the menu had plenty of choice. The rooms were spotless and the beds so comfy. It was just a few minutes walk to the beach and shops. Also close to the train station and buses. We will definitely stay at this lovely place in the future. Thank you Vicky and Leigh for a great holiday xxx

Wendy Ellis - 29th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Wendy - much appreciated. We hope to see you Steve and Bailey again soon!

St .weonards Hotel
Hotel in very good location with comfortable room good decor very clean throughout with good substantial breakfast. leigh and vicky made us feel more than welcome, would not hesitate to stay there again

Gary Houlton - 27th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

St Weonards
We enjoy our stay , very pleasant hotel . We will recommend you to others

John Nichol - 22nd Sep, 2019
Verified Review

My Stay At Paignton
Very good host very clean lovely breakfast will be back soon thanks

hugh glasson - 21st Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Highly Recommended!!!
This really is a great B&B from the moment you arrive to a warm friendly welcome with the offer of some tea and local information. The rooms are spotless and comfortable with a great shower. The breakfast is delicious, we had a full english, also available cereals, fruit, yogurts with as much tea/coffee/juice and toast you could eat or drink. We shall be back soon, it\'s also very convenient for the town and beach.

Tina Hearns - 21st Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Short Stay
Was made to feel like a valued guest, friendly welcome great breakfast with lots of choice good location .owners went the extra mile to make my stay a good experience

philip nolan - 13th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent
Without doubt this has been the best place I\'ve stayed at in Paignton & I\'ve been coming here for plenty of years. The room was spotless, clean & very comfy, in fact the whole place was in tip top condition. Breakfast & evening meals were lovely & great value. Vicky & Leigh couldn\'t do enough to make my stay as enjoyable as possible, I will be back !

Mark Harding - 13th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Nice Stay
Very nice. Beds nice.pleased we could have extra days. Breaky lush. Will come back again cc

Richard Ludwell - 4th Sep, 2019
Verified Review

Amazing
Absolutely lovely place, spotless and pretty much on the beach. Owners couldnt do enough for you and their breakfast is spot on.

Louise Shackleton - 31st Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Amazing!
Wonderful service, comfortable, cosy bedroom, yummy breakfast with plenty of options and our hosts welcoming, lovely people. They catered to our every need! I had a few! Can\'t thank you enough. We will be back!

Sarah Sanchez - 25th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Overnight Stay On Way Home
We stayed here for one night as a stop off on our way home from Cornwall. This is an excellent BnB that ticks all of the boxes. Perfect location for everything, very friendly hosts how really looked after us. Our kids are 6 and 7 and we had a family room at the top that was very clean and comfortable. Wouldn\'t hesitate and recommending this place to people. Rates were reasonable given the location and facilities and I reccommend book direct and not through any sites that may have helped you find it.

Mark Earl - 19th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

St Weonards Stay
2nd time were have stayed and again recieved a warm welcome and a cuppa. Recently redecorated so everything is looking good.
The breakfast cooked to order is great, and nothing seems too much

Adam Frearson - 13th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

St. Weonards
Lovely friendly stay. Close to everything and great breakfast. Cannot fault it, will be back again for sure. 😁

Kathryn Hunt - 5th Aug, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Comfy Clean
Really enjoyed our stay. Our room was immaculate, beds are comfy and room a good size. Breakfast was was delicious especially the sausages.
Highly recommended

Lisa White - 21st Jul, 2019
Verified Review

St Weonards
Very nice couple nothing to complain about here all excellent

wendy lennard - 17th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Paignton Mee
I was very happy with my stay at St Weonards Hotel in Paignton in Devon over the last week. The hotel was clean, comfortable and well laid out. My room was single but very neat with a small wash basin for your teeth and a quick brush up, I also had access to my own bathroom across the hall. The room its self-benefited from a large airy window, plenty of hanging space in the wardrobe, Tea and Coffee making facilities, TV, clock radio and free Wifi, so all the base’s covered! The hosts were charming and more than helpful, the cooked breakfast set you up for well into the afternoon. The hotel is a stone’s throw from the beach and the rail station, with the local bus station just a hundred yards further away. Torquay is a gentle two-mile walk or ten-minute bus ride. All in all, this little niche hotel ticks all the right boxes for a cheap short stay, if you want a five star hotel, then you have to pay for it, but that\'s not what seaside breaks and holidays are all about! This little hotel tucked away with all the others on a side street is as anonymous as any other, but only after you stay there do you realise what a little gem it really is, I will be directing my friends and famiy there and I hope to go back there again later in the year.
Thank you, St Weonards hotel, for a pleasant and happy stay, or like a big man in a movie whose name escapes me, once said, ‘’I’ll be back’’!

Derek Dekauwe - 16th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Derek - appreciate your time to write this review and you have nailed exactly what we are offering! See you soon, Vicky and Leigh.

Excellent Stay
fantastic friendly great place to stay

Tina Binley - 15th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Wonderful
Our third time of staying in this wonderful Hotel .Always made to feel very welcome. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is amazing.

Anne Jones - 14th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

St.weonards Hotel
Brilliant location,and lovely friendly proprietors Vicky & Leigh nothing to much trouble. Nice clean hotel very comfortable bed and room excellent breakfast with a wide selection of breakfast menu with mid-week evening meals also available.Thank you Vicky & Leigh for a wonderful stay we look forward to seeing you again.

Jackie Eyre - 14th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Brilliant!
We had a lovely stay here, everything was immaculate and nothing was too much trouble for the hosts. Breakfast was outstanding and we could tell everything was freshly cooked to order. Very conveniently located for the town centre and beach. Many thanks! We hope to stay with you again!

Catherine Charles-Farrow - 11th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Catherine, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us - our breakfasts are cooked to order and we take pride in providing a great meal! We hope that you and your family enjoy Newquay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent Hotel
Lovely family run hotel, friendly staff, modern rooms, extremely clean, comfortable beds and bedding and great location. Breakfast was amazing. We would highly recommend it here.

KERRY STEVENS - 10th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Great Mid Week Break
Very friendly and helpful.
Clean, close to everything and lovely breakfast. Will be back.

jo williams - 7th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Great Stay
Vicky and Leigh were really warm and made the stay really pleasant, highly recommended. i would definately stay here again.

andy webb - 4th Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Stay
Hotel was lovely as were the owners who couldn’t do enough
Only reason I rated 4 was due to other noisy guests who proceeded to make as much noise as possible slamming the doors as going out and someone who had woken me up at 6am on Sunday and no fault of the owners just annoying others weren’t so considerate of other guest staying there! Apart from that I couldn’t fault it! Perfectly situated to beach and town would stay again definitely
Thank you 😊 x

Andraya Burton - 3rd Jul, 2019
Verified Review

Recent Stay
Lovely hotel, great people. Really enjoyed our stayed.

Stuart Booker - 30th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Awesome Stay
Nice to relax after a day working thank you for the time to do so

Ian Gaudion - 30th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Brilliant B&b - Would Definitely Stay Here Again!
Lovely hosts!
Easy & quick check in! Room was clean and tidy and beds were very comfy! Very relaxed atmosphere! Lovely breakfast! Would 100% stay here again and would recommend!

Grace Crocker - 29th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Fabulous Place
What a Fantastic place. Everything you could wish for. Welcoming,comfortable,homeleigh,fab location,good food and friendly,knowledgeable hosts.

Sandra Matthews - 25th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Excellent Service And Lovely Owners
We arrived after a 7 hour journey to a welcomed coffee, brief introduction shown to our room, it was lovely, clean and high standard decor, newly fitted bathroom with huge shower and fresh soft towels.
The location is great as it’s very central, but we were no disturb by any music from local pubs, we had bunks and a double which were very comfy, nice quilt and pillows, we took our small dog, who was made very welcome!!!
Arriving for breakfast, setting was lovely in a bright airy room looking out to lovely sunshine, the menu certainly catered for all, we opted for full English,!which was delicious and served hot, my daughter had pancakes and maple syrup, would certainly return, Vicky and kee the owners were perfect t hosts and nothing was too much trouble!!!!

Julie Baker - 17th Jun, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Julie - hope to see you guys again soon!

Mo & Pete Gough
Had a lovely stay friendly people very clean & tidy food was fantastic thank you Lee & Vicky will be staying there again

Mo Gough - 6th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

St Weonards Hotel
lovely hotel clean and very comfortable food was lovely and Kieran and Julie were excellent hosts.would have no hesitation about revisiting them.

FIONA &TERRY tURNER - 17th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Another Good Stay
Thank you Julie & Keeran for another lovely stay, we both enjoyed our week with with you. The freshly cooked breakfasts are a tasty start to the day. See you next year. (or before) x

Trevor And Sue James - 27th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Much appreciated.It is lovely to see you and Sue enjoyed yourselves and also sporting a lovely tan as a testimony of your good holiday.Please replicate your review on TripAdvisor where everybody can read your experience.Thank you. Love Keeran and Julie x

Very Friendly And Welcoming B & B
On arrival the hosts were very friendly, informative and made sure we had everything we could possibly need for a very comfortable stay. Breakfast was the best we\'ve ever had, and everything was cooked fresh. My 10 year old daughter said you made the best sausage sandwich for breakfast she\'s ever eaten. Made to feel very welcome and couldn\'t do enough for us. Would definitely recommend this B and B and we will definitely be booking again in future. Thank you so much for making our Easter stay so comfortable and enjoyable

Rachel Roberts - 15th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Weekend Trip
thankyou for the weekend was very happy with the cleanliness and being helpful especialy sunday morning cheers

Andrewbird Bird - 11th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Melvyn And Christine
Right from the day we arrived we were made to feel welcome and the owners couldn\'t do enough for you breakfast was brilliant and it was like home from home when we were there there was a young couple who done nothing but moan and believe me there was no reason for it as I stated the owners went out there way for everyone and we will be going back to stay again from Melvyn and Christine Cornwall

Melvyn Giles - 21st Sep, 2016
Verified Review

A Great Time And A Great Stay
My partner and 3 children stayed at the hotel. We were made more than welcome. It was a home from home. We did lots on the holiday but it was all outshone by the fact that they bout the girls bracelets as leaving presents. Great place great stay. I would recommend this place to anyone

Mark Lee - 27th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Hotel
we had such a wonderful holiday ,room was great could not fault it all all this was our 2nd time here , and we would not go anywhere else,julie and kereen are such a lovley couple allways happt to assist you, location was good local to railway station and bus station 2 mins from beach, wonderful holiday well done again guys xx

Tracy And David Hateley - 22nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Hosts
We had a lovely week here with our two grandchildren. Nothing was to much trouble for Julie & Keiran. They were very welcoming and approachable. Two of the nicest people we have ever stayed with. I would always stay here if we come to Paignton again. Thank you Julie & Keiran xx

Joyce Evans - 21st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

St Weonards Hotel Review
My daughters and I had a lovely few days staying at St Weonards hotel, the room had everything we needed, breakfast was lovely and staff was friendly and welcoming. My daughters aged 7 & 5 did not want to leave.

Suzanne Waverley - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Stayed at this hotel for our second time always made very welcome everything is perfect breakfast is made fresh every morning while you wait perfect in every way lovely people julie and keeran thank you so much for always making us feel so welcome we will be back soon

Karen Oneil - 13th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Holiday
Lovely time at the hotel. Was made to feel very welcome. Lovely family. Took 2 boys 12 n 10 and we all enjoyed our breakfast. NOTHING was to much trouble.

Gillian Bennett - 13th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Holiday
thank you for your hospitality. the breakfast
was superb.both of you were very friendly and very helpful, again thank you very much
malc,chris,craig,& wendy

Joesph Atkinson - 7th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Brilliant Place To Stay
Really enjoyed our stay at St Weonards Hotel. First thing you notice is the genuine warmth of Keiran and Julie. Keiran carried cases up the stairs and Julie provided the most amazing break fast. Nothing was too much trouble, real home from home. Room clean, fresh and comfortable. Biscuits on arrival! A real hit with my son. Tea, coffee etc replenished daily. Close to train station and facilities which as a non driver was a real bonus. Really enjoyed our stay and have already booked to go back in a few weeks. Can\'t thank you enough Keiran and Julie for such a lovely happy place to stay. Shirley and Toby

Shirley Welland - 30th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Home From Home
Great welcome and location good value for money freshly cooked breakfast we will be rebooking on our next visit

Paul Middleton - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Good Hotel
A loveley family run hotel nice rooms and a good service,close to the beech and town,would book again

Ian Mannel - 24th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Mrs Karen Hines
I has a lovely time the room was lovely and I would like to thank them both for making me feel welcome and I would go back there again the breakfast was lovely and fresh

Karen Hines - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Holiday
We had a brilliant stay at st weonards hotel both Julie and Kieran made us extremely welcome and made us feel at ease we will definitely be going back in the future 😊

Kayleigh SADY - 9th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
This is our second time staying at this hotel we would recommend it to everybody we would certainly go again clean good breakfast and very nice owners

Malcolm Noon - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Very Ood
great value, clean, welcoming, friendly, efficient very ood breakfast and great location
will defiantly return

Terry HAzelwood - 4th May, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Trip
great , room was clean and tidy landlady very friendly and helpful even letting me park my motorbike in her garage . breakfast very good would definatley stop again

Ian Bell - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent stay, very nice couple running it Would definitely stay again, Many thanks.

Joan Dyson - 15th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Fab Time
The stay was great didn\'t want for anything. The breakfast was lovely,anything you wanted wasn\'t trouble. We really had a great time,great loaction if you role out of bed you\'re on the beach. We will be back

Jonathan WINT - 6th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Easter Break
Last weekend enjoyed a comfortable break at The St Weonards Hotel. The family running the hotel were very helpful and kind. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was made to your liking, in a good central location in Paighnton. Would highly recommend the hotel to every one. Look forward to returning there when ever possible. The family provided Easter eggs that morning to all the guest, a very kind gift.

Gina Bevan - 29th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely
we were 3 ladies having a short break,the couple at St Weonards were lovely so helpful and the breakfast was great!! will def stay again..

Kim Taviner - 15th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

2 Night Stay
What a lovely hotel,we were greated with a warm welcome, and a greatful pot of tea after our 3 hr journey! We stayed in rm 9. This is a good sized double with an on suite.the breakfast was freshly cooked each morning. Which was a hearty portion, LOVELY!!! We both enjoyed our stay in a welcome home from home. We will be returning again! One of the best!

John Hall - 27th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

What Lovely People
Very convient to everything ,hosts perfect ,showers hot, food very good can\'t do enough for you it\'s just as there write-up says
Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel

Caroline Jennings - 8th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Superb Holiday
Keeran and Julie were the perfect hosts. Nothing too much trouble, a sizeable double room, hotel close to all amenities and a free parking space. Lovely full english breakfast, if in Paignton we recomend a stay here.

Geaofrey Gaut - 29th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Our Stay
We had a 4 night long weekend last week, and again had a lovely stay. Our breakfasts were freshly cooked to order and worth the wait. Thank you Julie & Keeran for making our stay enjoyable (plus the good weather)

Trevor James/sue - 24th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Trevor and Sue, So kind to read your positive review and constructive advice.You both are very pleasant guests who revitalise us.All our efforts are not wasted and so good of being recognise for a good service.Hope to see you again.
Kind Regards Keeran and Julie

Wonderful People !!!
Thank you very much Keeran and Julie for the wonderful hospitality!!! You guys are the best :) !!!

Robson Silva - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time.Would you please replicate this review on Tripadvisor for me
http://www.paignton-accommodation.co.uk

Great Place To Stay
A very pleasant and friendly place to stay we were made to feel welcome the second we got there to the time we were leaving it is ideally situated to shops resturants and beach many thanks for a great holiday

David Voyce - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Great to read your kind reports.We are very pleased indeed.Please replicate this review on Tripadvisor
http://www.paignton-accommodation.co.uk

Fab
What a wonderful place to stay made to feel very welcome and the dog, very clean excellent cooked breakfast, perfect location. Will definitely return and have recommended to friends. Fabulous bed and breakfast very happy break.

SHARON PARKHOUSE - 15th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are so glad to have met you and your family and pleased you had a good time.Please replicate this review on tripadvisor for us.Thank you http://www.paignton-accommodation.co.uk

Perfect Hospitality
Julie and Keeran at St Weonards Hotel were the perfect hosts. We were made very welcome from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The room was lovely, clean, spacious and had everything in it we needed. Breakfast was wonderful and Julie was more than happy to accomodate my boys with whatever they wanted for breakfast. We were given lots of helful tips on local things to do in this beautiful area and places to eat. I couldn\'t recommend St Weonards enough and we will definately be visiting again.

Susan Francis - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.Much APPRECIATED for your recognition.See you again
kind regards keeran &julie

Great Place To Stay In Paigton
great place to stay close to all amenities, very welcoming nothing to much trouble good breakfasts will stay again.

David Millership - 19th May, 2015
Verified Review

By Far The Best B And B Experience In Paignton
For us the lovely couple made our weekend. They were more than accomodating and helpful. We wont look anywhere else for our yearly trip to paignton.

Esme Elvidge - 5th May, 2015
Verified Review

St Weonards Hotel Review
Very friendly people, comfortable room, highly recommended

Milad Moghaddam - 16th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
thank you.Glad you appreciated. I will be grateful if you could reciprocate this review on Tripadvisor where it will be seen by most people
Here is the link http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g190920-d1894278-Reviews-St_Weonards_Hotel-Paignton_English_Riviera_Devon_England.html

We\'ll Be Back!
We stayed for 3 nights in December. Very comfortable, very friendly service. Just a couple of minutes walk to the train & bus station, Weatherspoons pub, cinema, beach etc. Fantastic bus service to all Torbay area so lots to do, even if it\'s raining!

Rhys Roberts - 12th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Nice Stay
Very kind and helpfull owners. Delicious breakfast. 2 min. walk to the beach. Had a great but short stay. Thank you very much Keeran and Julie.
Juergen and family

JuergenHuettmann - 22nd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

A Great Holiday
Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast and the owners couldn\'t do enough for us , we will be going back had a great time

Wayne Davies - 15th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Great Hotel
The hotel is great just what we needed for weekend away and just around corner from all shops and pubs. We have booked again for four weeks time! Definitely recommend to family and friends
Thank You

Jena Dight - 8th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
Keeran and Julie are wonderful hosts. Very welcoming and friendly and they make you feel at home. The hotel is very well located close to shops, and the beach. The hotel is clean and a great breakfast iwhich was very plentiful. I would recommend St Weonards as a great place to stay.

Rod Weaver - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Friendly
very friendly and would recommend to others

Gillian Rodgers - 18th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
We had a great weekend there.Julie and Keeran are lovely, friendly people.The location very good,our room was clean,comfortable.English breakfast it was yummy.We are very enjoyed to stay, hope we go back again !!!! :-) :-)

Timea Halmay - 18th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Exellent
Very clean and tidy, great breakfast, great location close to the beach local shops and pubs

RIITA AND CRAIG DUNDAS - 16th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Ann
made to feel very welcome on arrival, Julie very friendly and helpful. excellent food, hotel in prime position for town and travel, looking forward to staying again when holidaying next in Paignton, highly recommended.

Ann Gillies - 15th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Family Holiday
The hospitality we received were excellent,my whole family had an extremely lovely time.We couldn't have chosen a better place to relax.
Thank you for Keeran and Julie

Tony Kung - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Great Stay
Had a great weekend and couldn't have been made more welcome by keeran and Julie. They go the extra mile to make you have a great trip. Thanks for a great weekend, see you next time I'm in paignton

Christopher Hatcher - 22nd Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Our Holiday
We found it to be very accommodating & a very good service, we were greeted when we got there
the room was lovely & the breakfast was very nice, we had a good weekend stay, we will definitely be visiting there again in the near future.

Samantha Banks - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Long Weekend In St Weonards
Having arrived I was greeted with a exceptional welcome, I stayed in two different rooms during my stay and found them both of a excellent standard, the full English breakfast was delicious and all in all looking forward to booking again in the near future

Justyn Bowden - 18th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Justyn.Hope you are o.k It was good to see you have enjoyed yourself.

Long Weekend
Very friendly,amazing breakfast and excellent value for money would stay again.

Janet Thomas - 17th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Janet we appreciate your stay with us.Hope to see you soon

Friendly People,yummy Breakfast!!
Lovely friendly owners,excellent location...minutes from sea front and town. Was great to park the car up on Friday and not use for a couple of days,as we used the local bus service and enjoyed the steam train ride!! Definitely will stay here again!!

Samantha Harris - 25th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hope you are all well. Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself

Exellence
Keiron and Sue go the extra mile to welcome you and make your stay very comfortable in a very friendly ,happy atmosphere.Watch out for the breakfast though ;it is a fab way to start the day and is a mountain but very enjoyable.Will be back.The hotel is ideally situated with very comfortable rooms.Close to the beach and the local shops.This is a pleasant and welcoming hotel to stay in.

Geoffrey Bolt - 24th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So,so please to have met you both.Excellent couple.Come back soon

St Weonards Break
Have just arrived home after a long weekend break in Paignton. We stayed at St Weonards Hotel, a small but friendly place 2 minutes from both the beach and town. Julie and Keeran proved to be very friendly hosts, and the breakfasts were excellent. Would stay again.

Trevor James - 13th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
You were a joy to have at our place.We appreciate your lovely comments.

Recommend
We had a great stay here. Julie and Kerrien were lovely and very welcoming. The breakfasts were great and filled us up for the day. Highly recommended.

Lisa Grumbley - 5th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
good to hear you had a good time.We enjoyed having both David and Lisa as our guests
Keeran and Julie

Wonderful Service!
Many establishments promise top quality 'customer care' but, in truth, few achieve it. Karren and Julie at St. Weonard's Hoteldo just that, however. From the very start, we were made to feel most welcome and the level of genuine interest and concern for our needs and requirements never abated throughout our entire stay. If you are looking for a very competitively-priced, friendly place to stay, this is the very same! Will we be recommending it to all our friends? Now there's a rhetorical question, if ever there was one. Superb. Thank you, Keeran and Julie.

Ade Macrow

Frankie Macrow - 17th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are equally pleased to serve Mr and Mrs Macrow.Down to earth people with charming personalities.Thank you for your custom.Keeran and Julie

Fabulous
What a fantastic welcome by Julie myself my best mate and our 2 children had a great stay at St. Weonards would recommend to anyone.
The location is spot on a short walk from the beach and all the amenities. We can't wait to go back in the summer time.
A massive Thank you to Julie who also gave the children an Easter egg each as we left we were truly touched.
Hope to see you soon x
Oh ps The breakfast is worth getting up for. Yum yum x

Lisa Brockwell - 16th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad to have Lisa and Family staying with us.We cater for all ages and love to meet people needs.The children were lovely.See you hopefully in the near future. Keeran and Julie

Lovely Place
Lovely stay. Really lovely people. Nothing was too much for them. They even bought my cousin a bottle for her birthday. Would definatley stay again.

Lucy Rice-Willis - 20th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Special occasion means celebration.Bubbly means joy and happiness.We like seeing happy people.Keeran and Julie

Excellent Stay
This is the first time I have stayed here, which I found to be a very pleasant stay. Julie & Keeran was very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, so much so that I have already booked another two nights in November. In future every time we come to Paignton, we will be staying at St Weonards.

Mr. Conway Nicholas - 8th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are very pleased to have a positive respond and it is our motto to serve the customers well. For us it is simple, make their stay with us memorable,it will pay dividend.We take this opportunity to thank both Conway and Marilyn for their kind words.