Wonderful Working Farm
Friendly, welcoming place to stay. Hotel style bathroom and amazing breakfast!

Hayley Leaver - 11th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Me, My Son And Partner
Excellent stay here as always, the cooked
breakfast is the best I have ever had.

A lovely stay

louise oliver - 24th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Meeting Family
A fantastic weekend the rooms are to a very high standard and the breakfast of fresh fruit and full English was the best we have had. One of the top BxB in Great Britain.

John heslop - 9th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Great B & B
Although I only stayed 2 nights, it was most enjoyable. My room, off a large courtyard, was light and airy with spacious facilities. Little touches made the stay special - like the flapjack on the tea tray! Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you - hopefully will be back

Cherry Lyons - 22nd Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Another Great Stay At St Georges
This is the second year we have stayed and we enjoyed it just as much each time. Lovely hosts, a great location and great value.

Chris White - 2nd Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Excellent B&B. Catered for wife;s dietary needs and happy to go out of their way to help.

Martin Owen - 19th May, 2018
Verified Review

Good Quality And Value For Money
Stayed for a night/day as was in the area for business. Lovely room - light and airy, tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. I appreciate the extra touches - fresh milk for tea/coffee (Can\'t bear UHT cartons!) and fresh cake!

Rooms reside in their own separate courtyard which gives a nice sense of privacy.

Great Breakfast and friendly hosts.

Overall, excellent value for money and will definitely look to stay again if I am ever in the area in future.

AARUN NAIK - 27th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Wonderful Stopover!
What a lovely place to stay! The accommodation was rustic and cosy and the welcome was friendly. Lovely breakfast offered as well. We slept very well here and will definitely stop by again if we are passing. Super!

Wendy Gilbert - 19th Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely And Relaxing In Beautiful Area
We really enjoyed our second stay at st.George\'s, great weather,lovely countryside,we were made to feel very welcome with a fantastic breakfast,very comfortable room and little extras for my dog,would love to come back soon,many thanks for a great break

Mrs. Christine McHale - 14th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Another Happy Stay At St. Georges Court
Visiting from Australia September 2017 was our 3rd stay with Lindsey and her team at St Georges Court. The rooms are a haven, quiet and very well kitted out, the breakfasts cater for all tastes and nothing seems a trouble. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!

Tony Blanks - 22nd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Yorkshire Break
My wife and I joined an old friend who had already made a booking at Old Home Farm in order to spend a few days in beautiful Yorkshire around a visit to the Nidderdale Show. The accommodation was perfect - modern, well-maintained with careful attention to detail, adjustable radiators and a mini-fridge containing fresh milk and bottled water. Two of us having restricted mobility meant that not having any stairs to climb during our stay was a bonus. A comprehensive menu gave a wide choice at breakfast time and our \'full English\' was delicious every morning. The B&B had a happy, chatty atmosphere and we wouldn\'t hesitate to book it again next time we\'re Yorkshire bound.

Mike Powell - 28th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Great Weekend Break
I stayed here over the May bank holiday weekend with my wife and 2 kids (8 and 5) in the two bedroom chalet. The chalet was lovely and comfortable with the added bonus of an outstanding breakfast. It\'s a great place for couples or families and a good base for trips or local attractions. There are plenty of pubs/restaurants within 10 mins drive and a lovely local pub that you can walk to. We would definitely return.

Chris White - 2nd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Dales Scenery And Tranquility
We enjoyed the peace and quiet of this farmhouse B&B. The room was spacious and comfortable with all modern facilities, together with a lovely bathroom.

Mrs. Pamela Corlett - 18th May, 2017
Verified Review

Could Not Have Been Better!!
This is as good a bed and breakfast venue as we have ever stayed at. The accomodation behind one\'s own front door was superb; immaculately appointed and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was first rate and very filling. Highly recommended to anyone who particularly prefers a farm-based B&B. Dave and Gill Peregrine. Stratford-upon-Avon

Mr. David Peregrine - 21st Apr, 2016
Verified Review