Wonderful Stopover!
What a lovely place to stay! The accommodation was rustic and cosy and the welcome was friendly. Lovely breakfast offered as well. We slept very well here and will definitely stop by again if we are passing. Super!

Wendy Gilbert - 19th Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely And Relaxing In Beautiful Area
We really enjoyed our second stay at st.George\'s, great weather,lovely countryside,we were made to feel very welcome with a fantastic breakfast,very comfortable room and little extras for my dog,would love to come back soon,many thanks for a great break

Mrs. Christine McHale - 14th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Another Happy Stay At St. Georges Court
Visiting from Australia September 2017 was our 3rd stay with Lindsey and her team at St Georges Court. The rooms are a haven, quiet and very well kitted out, the breakfasts cater for all tastes and nothing seems a trouble. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!

Tony Blanks - 22nd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Yorkshire Break
My wife and I joined an old friend who had already made a booking at Old Home Farm in order to spend a few days in beautiful Yorkshire around a visit to the Nidderdale Show. The accommodation was perfect - modern, well-maintained with careful attention to detail, adjustable radiators and a mini-fridge containing fresh milk and bottled water. Two of us having restricted mobility meant that not having any stairs to climb during our stay was a bonus. A comprehensive menu gave a wide choice at breakfast time and our \'full English\' was delicious every morning. The B&B had a happy, chatty atmosphere and we wouldn\'t hesitate to book it again next time we\'re Yorkshire bound.

Mike Powell - 28th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Great Weekend Break
I stayed here over the May bank holiday weekend with my wife and 2 kids (8 and 5) in the two bedroom chalet. The chalet was lovely and comfortable with the added bonus of an outstanding breakfast. It\'s a great place for couples or families and a good base for trips or local attractions. There are plenty of pubs/restaurants within 10 mins drive and a lovely local pub that you can walk to. We would definitely return.

Chris White - 2nd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Dales Scenery And Tranquility
We enjoyed the peace and quiet of this farmhouse B&B. The room was spacious and comfortable with all modern facilities, together with a lovely bathroom.

Mrs. Pamela Corlett - 18th May, 2017
Verified Review

Could Not Have Been Better!!
This is as good a bed and breakfast venue as we have ever stayed at. The accomodation behind one\'s own front door was superb; immaculately appointed and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was first rate and very filling. Highly recommended to anyone who particularly prefers a farm-based B&B. Dave and Gill Peregrine. Stratford-upon-Avon

Mr. David Peregrine - 21st Apr, 2016
Verified Review