Excellent Stay At A Lovely Property
We were greeted by our hosts and immediately made to feel welcome. The property is immaculate and very nicely decorated to a high standard. The room was big and clean with a very comfortable bed and amazing bathroom. It\'s only a short walk into town and there\'s a couple of pubs within an even shorter walk.
We will definitely return in the future to stay in the best guesthouse in Kendal.

Richard Dinnage - 1st May, 2018
Verified Review

Exceptional
Exceptional hosts, very welcoming, immaculate room and stunning breakfast. By far one of the best Guest Houses we have stayed in.

Elizabeth Lawrence - 30th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Exceptional
Exceptional hosts, very welcoming, immaculate room and stunning breakfast. By far one of the best Guest Houses we have stayed in.

Elizabeth Lawrence - 30th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

High Quality Accommodation And Excellent Service
Very good B&B, friendly host and superb breakfast!

Domnica Radulescu - 23rd Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing
Fabulous bed and breakfast Phillips &Peter made us feel very welcome .Everything you could possibly need was provided .Best breakfast ever better than 5star hotel .Phillipa even offered to run us into town when we were going out for the evening ...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.

Mary Sweeney - 14th Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
Booked Ash Meadows as a Christmas present for my parents who absolutely loved staying here. Immaculately clean, warm and inviting. They couldn’t praise Peter and Philippa enough for being great hosts and having little extras like homemade biscuits really made the trip that little bit more special. Can’t recommend Ash Meadows enough.

Laura Ritchie - 29th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Top Quality B&b
Philippa and Peter were exceptionally friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The accommodation and the breakfast were superb. This is without doubt one of the, if not the best B&B in the country!!!

John Hamlet - 8th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing Hospitality
Ash Meadows owners warmly welcomed us to their beautifully decorated house and provided fantastic quality of accommodation, wonderful breakfasts and great friendly chat and advice. Would come back happily any time. It was a pleasure to meet them. Thank you :-)

Przemyslaw Kumorek - 21st Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Our second visit to Ash Meadows and it won\'t be our last. A lovely, friendly bed and breakfast with everything a visitor could want or need.

Jane Bradbury - 20th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Could Not Reccomend More Highly!
Had a very pleasant stay at Ash Meadows in Kendal. Peter & Phillipa were very welcoming hosts and our room was top notch! Everything was what we had hoped and more. The choice for breakfast was very good, there wasnt one thing that could of been improved.

Tommy Smith - 23rd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Visit To Kendal
Thank you for your hospitality. Lovely room and lovely ambience of the house. Fantastic breakfast, best we have ever eaten. Lovely couple who made us feel right at home. Will certainly be back.

Sandra Ezart-Hunt - 15th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Home Away.from Home
To stay away from home in a place as special as this is truly amazing. The decor and facilities of the bedroom was lovely. The lounge and breakfast room were great and the presentation, variety and quality of the breakfast was excellent. A very memorable stay. Thank you.

Susan Cope - 9th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

2 Night Stay
A wonderful stay at Ash Meadows. My husband and I arrived and was shown to a lovely fresh bright double room. Everything we needed was there,tea, coffee, hot chocolate & home made cookies! Delicous breakfast, fresh fruits, yogurts and a gorgeous full english breakfast to hit the spot. Really hope to be able to return to such a delightful B&B, run by an equally delightful couple. Thank you so much!

zoe sheriff - 2nd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Would Recommend
Very friendly home. Very good BB.

Michael Hudson - 27th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Home From Home
Home from home. Peter & Pippa were great hosts, very friendly & helpful & have thought of everything. Will definitely stay again!

Nicola Adams - 25th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Nice
Fantastic. Above and beyond. Was a pleasure to meet them.

Andrew Macdonald - 23rd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Luxury Bed And Breakfast
Ash Meadows is a lovely place to stay at. The hosts have made a very welcoming luxury little retreat, giving lots of space to their guests in a charming and beautifully decorated house. At Ash Meadows you are made to feel at home. Breakfast was delicious. We had the biggest room and I only say that if the bedroom was big and comfortable the bathroom was even more of a luxury. A slight warning though if you are a light sleeper like me, Ash Meadows is by the road and you do hear traffic but there isn\'t too much of it at night.

Geraldine Mateu - 17th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

First Class B & B
Only stayed one night but was made more than welcome by Philippa and Peter. Excellent facilities and fantastic cooked breakfast. Will definitely pay a return visit.

Sandra Sharp - 1st Sep, 2017
Verified Review

The Best Guest House Ever
Fantastic spotless....yes SPOTLESS establishment with extremely nice host and hostess. Everything about it was top rate so no need to single anything out...11 out of 10 all round!
No wonder the rooms are full of \'Thank You\' cards from previous guests. It will be a must when we are that way again.
Thank you so much Philippa and Peter for a really lovely stay.

David Willson - 30th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Best B&b!
We visited Kendal recently and thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and kindness of hosts Phillipa and Peter at Ash Meadows B&B. The house is beautifully decorated, with a generous breakfast, stunning and comfortable rooms and a lot of attention to detail. Arguable the best B&B we\'ve stayed in and will most certainly go again when next in the area and recommend it to our friends and family.

Nick Oliver - 27th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly hosts. GOOD VALUE

Andrew Coleman - 22nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Visit To Cumbria
Ash Meadows was a lovely B& B to stay at ,the owners were very friendly and helpful and attention to detail to there business was 1 st class

Rhonda Davis - 19th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Simply Fantastic
Booked for a family wedding in Kendal. What an astounding place! Cannot fault a single thing from our stay. From our hosts, Philippa and Peter, the house, our room and the food, all just amazing. Have another wedding in Kendal soon, and this is the place where we will book. Highly recommend to all.

Sarah Payne - 14th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Ash Meadows. Kendal]rkl
The best we have ever visited.

Michael France - 11th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

First Class
Only stayed for one night. Room was immaculately clean with all necessary facilities. Hosts could not have been more friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb and so plentiful we could not manage lunch.
Thank you Phillipa and Peter.

Gerald Leach - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding
We cannot recommend Ash Meadows Bed and Breakfast and it\'s wonderful hosts highly enough. We were welcomed extremely warmly and every part of the stay was memorable. The indulgent breakfasts, the interior fittings and appointments and the very comfortable rooms all added to the comfort of our stay. Thanks to both Peter and Phillipsaf or a most enjoyable few days in Kendal.

Barry Pitts - 1st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding
We cannot recommend Ash Meadows Bed and Breakfast and it\'s wonderful hosts highly enough. We were welcomed extremely warmly and every part of the stay was memorable. The indulgent breakfasts, the interior fittings and appointments and the very comfortable rooms all added to the comfort of our stay. Thanks to both Peter and Phillipsaf or a most enjoyable few days in Kendal.

Barry Pitts - 1st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

2 Night Stay 26th -28th July, 2017
Perfect place to stay. Immaculately clean, comfortable,lovely rooms. Philippa and Peter are very helpful and obliging nothing is too much trouble for them, even giving us a lift into town! Breakfast top notch too with something for every diet and appetite. Would definitely recommend.

Alison Lamb - 31st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Anniversary Stay With Friendly Hosts
Not a thing to fault with our stay lovely clean welcoming home from home phillipa has a flair for design its a beautiful house nice breakfast thank you peter hope to stay again soon p s thank you for the anniversary card

maureen wallwork - 29th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Julie Crow Norfolk
What a pity the selection only goes upto 5 stars because this is a b&b not to be overlooked
Phillips and Pete were amazing hosts nothing was too much trouble and their b&b is out of this world so clean and welcoming they have amazing attention to detail with daily home made bread and biscuits what\'s not to like their prices are very reasonable for the comfort and service they provide give it a try I promise you won\'t be disappointed

Julie Crow - 25th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Amazing!!!
Couldn\'t fault our stay at Ash meadows from
It\'s amazing little touches to the breakfast that was outstanding candles at breakfast overall an immaculate guest house rooms were beautiful and a birthday card waiting for me in the morning ..can\'t thank you enough for our stay we will most definately be back!!

Siobhan Dickinson - 23rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Charming B & B
Ash Meadows is a delightfully warm and welcoming place. It is spotlessly clean and very comfortably appointed. Rooms are spacious and furnished with huge attention to detail. The delicious breakfast is served by the friendly owners who make every effort to ensure your stay is enjoyable.

Bernard Ayre - 21st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Lovely stay at a wonderful B&B. .We arrived early but everything was ready room spotless.Gorgeous breakfast nothing was to much trouble will definetely stay again

Mr. Andrew Hodge - 16th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Time.
Had a lovely time with lovely hosts. Room was very comfortable (especially the bed) and the breakfast served was fab, lots of choice.

Mrs. Cheryl Nunn - 15th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Exceptional
We recently stayed 3nights in room 1. The room and bathroom are large, and every little detail has been thought of (including delicilous home made biscuits every day!). The breakfast was also extremely good - a lovely buffet and equally good cooked food. Thank you Philippa and Peter for your hispitality.

Mr. Ian Elkington - 9th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Guest Hiuse
We stayed here on our honeymoon in the lake district for two nights. I have never stayed in such a nice guest house,everything was perfect from the lovely room to the homecooked breakfast with fresh croissants. The owners Peter and Phillipa were very helpful and pleasant. we hope to go back for our wedding anniversary next year and will definitely stay in ash meadows would highly recommend.

tanya race - 30th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

The Perfect Place
Very nice place, perfect! High level decorated,.
Attention given to every small detail. Clean to perfection.
Reach and fantastic breakfast.
Lovely hosts!

Avraham Bahar - 22nd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Very comfortable stay in a beautiful part of the country. Lovely selection of food for breakfast. Philippa and Peter made us feel very welcome.

jayne mann - 19th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Bravo, Philippa And Pete
We were welcomed with open arms at Ash Meadows. The hosts are friendly and very accommodating. The room was comfortable and clean; breakfast was delightful. Kendal provides a perfect base camp for several days\' excursions in the Lake District.

John Schoonover - 19th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Relaxing Stay
A very warm welcome from Peter and Phillipa. Lovely room, very comfortable bed, home made biscuits. Just enjoyed the surroundings of a house sympathetically renovated. Would have liked to stay longer and hope to come back. Many thanks

Mrs. Sarah Goldie - 8th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

First Class B&b
Excellent high quality B&B in Kendal with wonderful hosts.
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
William

Mr. William Clinton - 5th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Place
Wonderful Guest house, and wonderful food. Philippa and Peter are the perfect hosts that make you feel very welcome.
Couldn\'t have picked a more perfect place to stay, and we can\'t wait to book again...hopefully very soon!

Alice Wareing - 29th May, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Accommodation
We spent 2 nights at Ash Meadows and were thoroughly pleased with the lodging and the very friendly and helpful hosts. Very clean, well appointed, great bed, close to town, good breakfast and beautifully decorated inside and out.

Susan Moshynski - 28th May, 2017
Verified Review

Ash Meadows
Excellent accommodation, great decor and friendly service. Very clean and good attention to detail by Philippa and Peter. We would recommend Ash Meadows to anyone visiting Kendal.

Jeffery Mason - 25th May, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic B And B
The location is so good for the town centre and all routes to the lakes and the M6.
The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The breakfast is wonderful with a large choice. There is a very comfortable lounge with even a tray with sherry and port for the guests.
The owners made my friend and I very welcome.

RITA CLAYTON - 24th May, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect
We could not have found anywhere better. It was perfect in every way.

Sylvia Hutton - 22nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Best Guest House Ever!
My stay at Ash Meadows Bed & Breakfast was a superb experience. Wonderful room, wonderful food and wonderful hosts.

Eric Robinson - 19th May, 2017
Verified Review

Couldn\'t Fault It
The title says it all

Martin Isaac - 15th May, 2017
Verified Review

Guest House
The facilities and hospitality were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend this guest house.

Robert Hatcher - 11th May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Ash Meadows is a charming, characterful property with tastefully decorated, comfortable rooms. The full English breakfast is well cooked with good quality ingredients. We would certainly stay there again if we visit the Lake District.

Mr. Anthony Westgate - 11th May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent!
A very comfortable one nights stay in an immaculately clean and stylish Guest House. Breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. I wouldn\'t hesitate to return.

Karen Monkman - 10th May, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding B & B
Peter & Philippa are very welcoming & helpful hosts.

My room was very clean & comfortable. The bathroom was also spotless & very spacious.

Breakfast was excellent.

This is the best B & B, that I\'ve stayed at, to date.

Anastasia Pywowarczuk - 8th May, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding B & B
Peter & Philippa are very welcoming & helpful hosts.

My room was very clean & comfortable. The bathroom was also spotless & very spacious.

Breakfast was excellent.

This is the best B & B, that I\'ve stayed at, to date.

Anastasia Pywowarczuk - 8th May, 2017
Verified Review

Another Happy Return
Excellent accommodation and welcome as previously enjoyed. Will be back whenever I am visiting the Lakes.

Mr. WILLIAM K GERRISH - 1st May, 2017
Verified Review

Loved It
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Owners are helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Sharen Queripel - 29th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

An Outstanding Place To Stay.
Having recently stayed at Ash Meadows we can happily recommend this lovely guesthouse. Our hosts made us so welcome and their hospitality couldn\'t have been better. The bedroom was fresh and bright, a pleasure to stay in and the breakfast presented and cooked to the highest standard. The owners knowledge of the surrounding area was also most helpful.

Dennis Johnson - 27th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

A Perfect Little B&b
Ash Meadows is probably the best B&B that we have ever stayed at. Spotlessly clean, welcoming with a brilliant breakfast there was nothing at all to adversely comment on

Neil Hardwick - 21st Apr, 2017
Verified Review

April 2017
We have now stayed at Ash Meadows 5/6 times. Pippa & Peter always make us feel very welcome to their lovely home. Great choice at breakfast time, sets you up for the day.

Mr. Dennis Knight - 10th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable B&b With Delicious Breakfast
We have a great comfortable stay at the Ash Meadows Bed and Breakfast. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Meredith Meyer - 31st Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Best B & B Ever!
I really cannot rate Ash Meadows highly enough! My daughter and I stayed for one night in March. It is immaculate! All the finishing touches just made it. Fairy lights...candles....relaxing music at breakfast...homemade biscuits on arrival...friendly and very accommodating hosts....need I continue? Wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend it. Will definitely be back.

Janet Lynn - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic B And B
Philippa and Peter made us extremely welcome in their beautiful Vivtorian Villa in Kendal. The accomodation was perfect in every way and very convenient for our visit to the Kendal Mountain Film Festival. We will certainly recommend Ash Meadows to friends and will stay again if we need overnight accomodation Kendal.

Jane Bradbury - 21st Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Best B&b We\'ve Stayed In!
Immaculately kept house and rooms, great size rooms, comprehensive breakfast offering (including amazing cooked breakfast) and very friendly and welcoming hosts. Would recommend to anyone.

Miss. Debbie Vayanos - 16th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Night
Just stayed for one night, excellent experience. So friendly, felt warmly welcome. Really nice room, excellent breakfast.

Ms. Daniela Schulte - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Home From Home
We started calling this B&B home after 1 night there! Spotless, beautifully decorated throughout, our host Phillipa and Peter were kind and generous hosts without being intrusive. We would 100% stay here again and would recommend it , a wonderful experience and were genuinely sad to leave.

Mrs. Colette Edwards - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Ash Meadows B&b Kendal
Another excellent stay at Ash Meadows and we will be back. It\'s home from home here with first class service and accommodation.

Mr. Ernest Roper - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Urban Chic In An Idyllic Rural Setting
From the moment you arrive at Ash Meadows you are treated like a member of the family. The property is immaculately finished and the King Size Ensuite room we had was spacious and the bathroom was one of the best I\'d ever seen. Peter and Philippa are wonderful hosts, providing a hearty breakfast each morning, advice on local attractions/eateries and they even dropped us at the train station. If we ever find our way to Kendal again we will stay at Ash Meadows.

Mr. Ben Kendall - 29th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Ash Meadows Kendal
Excellent B&B with big comfortable rooms. Good bathrooms with all required toiletries, very clean. Good quality WiFi.
And last but not least great well cooked breakfasts using local produce.

Mr. Thomas Montgomery - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Home From Home
We have just spent a few days visiting The Lake District, where we were fortunate to spend a night at the rather wonderful Ash Meadows. Upon our arrival our hosts were extremely welcoming and friendly . The room was spotless and decorated to a high standard with a good sized en suite bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable and the full English breakfast the following morning was cooked perfectly, golden poached eggs to die for! Thanks to Philippa and Peter for making us feel so welcome, it was like staying with family. We would highly recommend Ash Meadows and would happily stay here again :)

Mr. Lee Brotherton - 29th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great Bed And Breakfast
We stopped at thie bed and Breakfast for 2 nights and wished it was longer. We were made most welcome by Peter and Philippa. The bedrooms had everything you could wish for and was spotlessly clean. You couldn\'t fault the breakfast, it was all local produce and don\'t want for anything. We are most certainly going to return to this great Bed and Breakfast.

Mr. PAUL SPRASON - 5th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Très Bon
très bonne chambre d\'hôte, très bien tenue et petit déjeuner excellent ainsi que l\'accueil merci

Mr. CARRE Alain - 8th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A 5 Star Little Gem!
An absolute gem, I was only there for the one night but it was fantastic! The clenliness of the room and the setting was lovely!
Set in the picturesque town of Kendal it was a pleasure to stay there. Greeted with such a warm welcome and they couldn\'t do enough for me. Absolutely recommended. If I\'m ever up that way again I\'ll be sure to check Ash Meadows for Vacancies! Thanks for a lovely stay.

Mr. Tom Woods - 1st Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A Bright Spot In The Week
Peter and Philipa really made our stay a pleasure. The room was really clean, bright, and well appointed. The bath was amazing. The topper was breakfast and some wonderful conversation. Would recommend a stay to anyone.

Mr. Randy Moore - 7th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
convenient, comfortable room, ample, well prepared breakfast, friendly, welcoming hosts.

Mr. Robert Kempthorne - 8th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
Guest house very nice, cozy room, tastefully decorated with attention to detail, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and cookies in the room. All very clean.
Excellent breakfast, plenty of choice; the owners are very nice, convenient free parking (parking lot of the school, closed in summer) and a short walk from the center of Kendal. Highly recommended

Mr. Davide Tironi - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Thanks, Philippa and Peter, for a lovely stay! My room was spacious and absolutely pristine, and I had everything I needed. Bed was super comfy and cooked breakfast delicious - couldn't have asked for more. I've recommended you to my friends in the Lakes and hope to come again!

Miss. Helen Vick - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Ash Meadows
Very warm and friendly atmosphere, spotlessly clean and charming rooms, very good breakfast = perfect weekend stay!

Mrs. Angela Freund - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect Weekend
Just stayed two nights at the Ash Meadows B&B - couldn't fault a thing - lovely bedroom with a smashing bathroom. Food was lovely - so much choice for breakfast and the full English was gorgeous. Peter and Philippa were the perfect hosts and a pleasure to stay with - would definitely recommend the Ash Meadows to anyone wanting a weekend away.

Mrs. Amanda Stockton - 1st Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Fabulous
A warm welcome, friendly and impeccable service, beautiful and spacious decor - and the best breakfasts imaginable- would recommend a stay here in a heart beat!

Mrs. Debbie Short - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Homely
A wonderful short stay. Thank you to Peter and Philippa for the homely touches and for chilling the wine!

Mr. David Ellison - 27th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent!
Stayed here on our recent Land's End to John O'Groats cycle trip, received a wonderful, warm welcome from Philippa and Peter who were friendly, helpful hosts - they obviously enjoy what they do! Our room was lovely and comfortable, breakfast was delicious - highly recommend a stay at Ash Meadows.

Mrs. Anne Mcdonald - 25th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Superior Bed & Breakfast
We reserved accommodation for one night at Ash Meadows and received a very warm welcome from Pete and Phillipa. We were instantly made to feel at home. Pete and Phillipa have created wonderful accommodation to the highest of standards. Our bedroom was beautifully and tastefully furnished and decorated and the en-suite bathroom was first class. The breakfast had a vast array of choice and was delicious with mouthwatering home-made bread too. Phillipa had left some delicious home-made biscuits in the bedroom along with a good assortment of refreshments. There is absolutely nothing we could fault with our accommodation. It was spotlessly clean and of a standard better than some of the hotels we have stayed in. It was so good we decided to stay another night and by the time we left we felt as if we had known Pete and Phillipa for a long time. We would highly recommend Ash Meadows to our friends and anyone reading this can be assured they will be highly delighted with their choice.

Mrs. Mariea Brown - 8th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Beautiful B&b
This delightful bed and breakfast has been tastefully decorated and provides clean, spacious and very comfortable rooms with en-suite facilities. Breakfast was delicious and the owners were incredibly helpful with lots of ideas to explore the wonderful Lakes District.

Ms. Debbie Atkins - 3rd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks, glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in the UK, and had a good journey home. Hope to see you again.
Peter & Philippa.

Visit To Lake District
We had very nice stay at the Ash Meadows Bed & Breakfast. Lovely atmosphere, nice food and very friendly host and hostess

Mrs. Brit Kalvig - 15th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Even The Weather Was Perfect!
Stayed over a grandson's wedding weekend. Great welcome, comfortable accommodation and a generous breakfast which I shall now attempt to shed! All enhanced by beautiful weather which was a real bonus!

Mr. Keith Gerrish - 27th May, 2013
Verified Review

Ash Meadows Bed&breakfast
A very warm and friendly welcome by Peter and Philippa, to a lovely property. The rooms are very bright and airy with state of the art shower fascilities. The breakasts are to die for, with every possible combination on offer, from a comprehensive selection of cereals through various fresh fruits up to the traditional 'full English' - and we mean FULL! With fresh hot croissants to follow if you've any room left!Ash Meadow sets the standard for others to follow.

Lynn Baker - 12th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for the lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again next year if not before.
Peter & Philippa.

Ms.
excellent service, friendlieness and attention to detail.
with all the extra special touches..fresh milk,cookies.scones and offers to fill a flask
beautiful home decorated w style and elegance which was very p[leasing to the eye such (small gerariums and bluebells on the breakfast table, and excellent quality toilet paper!!)
thank you
Michelle and Declan

Ms. Michelle Connolly - 8th May, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind comments, hope to see you again soon.
Philippa & Peter.