Welcoming And Peaceful
Peaceful environment, welcoming host. Beautifully decorated, comfortable rooms. Really enjoyable stay.

Mrs. Denise Willmetts - 5th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

The Best
Beautiful home, most comfortable bed and room, friendly breakfast kitchen. Everything warm and cosy. Jeanette and Andrew are so welcoming and the very best of hosts. We have never stayed in a nicer B&B and enjoyed our time there so much.

Mrs. Christine Coleman - 7th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Home From Home
A lovely place to stay where you are made to feel very welcome. Our room was spacious and the bed very comfortable but the stand out reason for staying here is the hospitality of Jeanette and Andrew who look after you like friends.

Mr. Stuart Black - 20th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Would Recommend Without Reservation
I booked the MD of the company for 1 night. He was delighted with how he was looked after and the reasonable rates. We are now using for our engineers when they are in the area

Linda Gregg - 27th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Convenient For Oxford
We stayed here & used the Pear Tree Park & Ride which was very convenient.Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast very good.We were made very welcome

Mr. Michael Jemmett - 20th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Manor Farm
Warm welcome. Room nice and very comfortable. Whole house very relaxing, good breakfast and enjoyable stay.

Mrs. Sue Penman - 13th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent B And B
We had a most enjoyable stay. Nothing was too much trouble, Jeanette kindly booked us a table locally for our evening meal. Accommodation was very comfortable and relaxing. Andrew cooked an excellent breakfast. The perfect host and hostess. We will stay again when we are in the area. Thank you both.

Mr. Graham Meekings - 1st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
A very peaceful and restful stay, superb room and very well looked after by our lovely hosts. I wish I\'d stayed longer.

Miss. Kate Sharples - 8th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

A Very Nice And Relaxing Time With Jeannette And Andrew!
My fiance, my dad and I stayed at Manor Farm for one night. My dad was visiting from Paris and we all wanted to get away from London to spend some peaceful quality time in the countryside! And we were not disappointed at all. Jeannette and Andrew made us feel at home and we truly appreciated how open and kind they were.
We slept really well and we too had a great chat with Jeanette and Andrew at breakfast, something that my dad really enjoyed - the great English breakfast cooked in front of us and the interesting chat!
And Manor Farm is located literally 10 minutes from Bicester Village, which is a plus - despite the fact that some of the bargains are not that great...

Ms. Vanessa Belleau - 16th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

My Stay
Charming hosts in a charming B&B - couldn't ask for more.

Mr. Andrew Perrin - 7th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Stay, Lovely People
One of the warmest welcomes you could want. Very peaceful stay in an attractive building with quality fittings. Likeable owners - when we came to leave felt like we were leaving 2 friends behind. Great breakfast too.

Mr. Anthony Ellis - 2nd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Felt Almost Like Home
It was our first time staying in a B&B in the UK and we absolutely loved it, even though it was just one night.

Andrew and Jeanette were really warm hosts that I wish we could have stayed on longer. And the English breakfast Andrew makes is really awesome.

Thanks again for the great time.

Cheers
Meng

Mr. Meng Hwee Koh - 1st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Vicars Stay
We loved you and your home. So thankful for the past 24 hours with you. Excellent value for money. We left having been cared for to an exceptional standard. We are already planning our next stay!

Mr. Justin Bradbury - 5th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Accommodation
Very comfortable room and friendly hosts. We enjoyed a wonderful full English breakfast.

Mr. Kevin Drewitt - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Manor Farm Poundton
Great setting. Great facilities. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to anybody

Mr. William Davies - 7th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Very Good Value
Very nice owner to receive you. A beautiful home in a quiet place. I extend my journey for a couple in more. A very good value.

Mr. Nicolas Laurent - 19th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Fabulous
I have just spent 6 wonderfully relaxing nights at Manor Farm. Fabulous food, beautiful surrounding and wonderful hosts. I have booked a return trip. A little bit of heaven in Oxfordshire. You will struggle to find anywhere more peaceful. What a find.

Mrs. Susan Newell - 16th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Manor Farm
We have stayed at Manor Farm several times and, as always, this was a memorable experience. We enjoy the facility as well as the fellowship with the Colettes.

Mr. Herman Dentler - 8th May, 2014
Verified Review

A Delightful Stay
I have been at Manor Farm for over 3 weeks and have enjoyed staying very much, Andrew & Jeanette have made me feel very welcome in their house, a lovely couple who have made my stay relaxing comfortable and make you feel as part of the family, Lovely rooms and so accommodating, nothing is to much trouble, a very peaceful nights sleep, look forward to a continuous stay

Mr. Ian Brewin - 24th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderfully Relaxing
Wow, what a lovely place to stay. I would like to thank you for your hospitality and the calm and soothing effect our night away had on us. If you are considering staying here do not hesitate to book, you will not be disappointed.



Mrs. Louise Clark - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderfully Relaxing
Wow, what a lovely place to stay. I would like to thank you for your hospitality and the calm and soothing effect our night away had on us. If you are considering staying here do not hesitate to book, you will not be disappointed.



Mrs. Louise Clark - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
We spent two very enjoyable days at Manor Farm. Andrew and Jeanette are wonderful hosts, and Andrew makes super breakfasts (especially the mushrooms). We were greeted by Jeanette who instantly made us tea and cake and made us feel very welcome. The room was warm and delightful and very comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Thank you.

Mrs. Alison Skey - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

5 Star!
Just stayed for one night but wished it could have been more. Our room was perfect as was breakfast. Jeanette and Andrew were so welcoming. Would not hesitate in staying here again.

Mrs. Ann Rose - 24th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome!
A very warm welcome on a dark, wet night that was much appreciated by one somewhat bedraggled motorcyclist. A luxurious room and a personally cooked breakfast in the family kitchen confirmed that this stay was better than any local hotel. Definitely one to remember and recommend!

Mr. John Richardson - 13th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Teriffic
Jeannette and Andrew were absolutely outstanding hosts. We stayed 2 nights. Very comfortable room, beautiful house and estate and a great breakfast.

Mr. Colm Lynch - 4th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

A Great B & B
This was my third visit to Manor Farm and I will defiantly be returning next year. A very satisfied customer.

Mr. James Roe - 31st Jul, 2013
Verified Review

July 2013
A most enjoyable stay, all round. I was made to feel extremely welcome, almost like one of the family. The room was delightful and spacious; the facilities were excellent; breakfast was of a very high standard. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you.

Mrs. Heatha Kitchin - 28th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

B&b For A Visit To Art In Action
This is a warm hearted B&B. Jeanette and Andrew have the uncanny ability to make you feel instantly that you have known them for years. The service is personal and attentive, the accommodation faultless. We met guests who had visited this lovely house many times. I am sure we will too.

David Livingstone - 22nd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Double Room With En Suite
Lovely place, extremely welcoming hosts,plentiful breakfast with local ingredients. Liked the idea of a sitting room for guests to use.Were going to a wedding at Poundon House so ideally situated . Would recommend to anyone

Mrs. Felicity Woodward - 28th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Short But Sweet Stay
This was a very enjoyable stay, The room was so spacious and comfortable with delightful views. We were made most welcome and the conversation at breakfast was very friendly and interesting. I wish we had stayed longer.

Mrs. Louisa Saunders - 18th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Peaceful B&b In The Middle Of England
Enjoyed a very pleasant overnight with Jeanette and Andrew at Manor Farm Poundon, between Bicester & Buckingham. Very friendly and welcoming folk, a "made to measure" breakfast and a quiet, comfortable room and other facilities available such as garden and sitting room. Shall definitely return if in the vicinity.

Miss. Sue Loder - 9th May, 2013
Verified Review

Great Stay
Fantastic hospitality from the moment I arrived with a very friendly atmosphere. The room and facilities were 1st class and the Breakfast was of an equally high standard. I would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to visit Bicester which is 10 minutes by car.

Mr. Jonathan Watterson - 30th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Tranquil And Welcoming
A lovely place to stay in the country. Very comfortable room and an excellent breakfast.

Mrs. Sheena Stoddard - 4th Dec, 2012
Verified Review

Stay At Manor Farm
A first class B & B. Comfortable, warm, spotlessly clean. Excellent full english breakfast freshly cooked, Lovely people. What more could you want

Mr. Roy Whittaker - 25th Nov, 2012
Verified Review

Miss
manor farm was one of the best experiences i had. jeanette and andrew were wonderful veryhosts and we had the best room with all the views. i will definitely come again if i have to. i've already recommended the place to some of my friends and so on. thank you both very much for looking after us. oh the plane was an amazing thing to see. great place. panna and nish. xx

Panna Patel - 12th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Great Place
Does not come any better really very nice.
Stayed at the Randolph in Oxford the next night not a patch on this place. Well worth a visit.

Mr. Leslie Stevens - 14th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

A Comfortable Weekend
We received a very warm welcome, the bedroom was well appointed, bed extremely comfortable and the location peaceful.
Our hosts were attentive and helpful and it was a great opportunity to share our life experiences together. We will have no hesitation in recommending friends to visit the area and to stay here. We will certainly wish to do so again.

Mr. Christopher Horne - 11th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Manor Farm, Poundon
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect, from the house and beautiful room, to the garden, good breakfast and particularly the friendliness and kindness of the hosts

Mrs. Susan Thompson - 30th May, 2012
Verified Review

Easter Sunday Eve
An extremely comfortable and homely stay.
Many thanks

Miss. Gillian Hamer - 21st Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Wonderful Place Away From Home
A delightful place where one is guaranteed a restful night. Jeanette, Andrew and Neil are wonderful hosts and made us feel like family. Manor Farm Poundon is located in the English countryside, yet within easy reach of the Motorway. This is a great place to put up in the Bicester area. We will love to return when we visit the UK again.

Mr. Irwin Chung - 14th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Dear Irwin and Elizabeth
Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review..we really appreciate it.
It was lovely to meet you both and learn so much about your country. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in London and had a good trip back home.
Hopefully we might see you again some day.
Meanwhile all the very best and God bless you both.
Love
Jeannette and Andrew

Delightful
Quiet, a most welcoming atmosphere, and a very luxurious room all made for a delightful visit. Janette and Andrew are the perfect hostess and host. Some visitors may miss a lounge and a separate breakfast room, but the Colletts' hospitality and Manor Farm suited us ideally. Many thanks - John and Julie.

Mr. John Warburton - 24th Mar, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Dear John and Julie
Thank you so much for the lovely review you gave us and also for your most helpful remarks. I'm happy to say that we do now have a seperate guest dining room and lounge, hopefully further improving the experience of our guests.
Best wishes for the future
Andrew and Jeannette

Manor Farm Business Stay
Excellent accommodation and hosts. Comfortable bedrooms and en suite facilities, making it a perfect place to relax ready for a busy day. Would recommend to anyone. The hosts made you feel welcome, and homely.

Ken Wheeler ( Ray) - 19th Mar, 2012
Verified Review

B&b In This Area - Forget The Rest!!
Wonderfully warm welcome and attention throughout my stay. Room and all other facilities spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Delightful setting. I would unhesitatingly recommend.

Mr. John Stanaway - 28th Feb, 2012
Verified Review