Great Stay! :)
Abbeyfield Guest House was the perfect place to stay for me and my firends. We only spent one night but really enjoyed it. Everything that we needed was there, we were really pleased with the room.

Miss. Henrike Johannes - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

1st Time Stay
Got a warm welcome by the owner George showed us all around the whole building fire exits and back garden toilets and shower very nice place to stay 100% staying again

Mr. justin bradley - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Abbeyfield Guest House
Abbeyfield Guest House was centrally located and walkable from major Cambridge attractions. The facilities were clean and the staff was excellent. We arrived at a late hour and George\'s son quickly came to assist us.

Ms. ELAINA CRAY - 21st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

A Superb Place For The \'no-fuss\' Traveller
An ideal location situated near to the Junction-1 venue on a quiet street, but within 5 mins access of a shopping /leisure area. Tidy, Practical Rooms conducive to a Comfortable night\'s sleep after a very long day out. Staff very friendly too. Overall Excellent value for money. I hope to return very soon.

Mr. CLIFF HAWKES - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

It Ok
it is rather small, but livable give the fact you pay 40 GBP.

Mr. Hung Vu - 3rd Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Clean, Quiet And Good Value
While it\'s not the Ritz, it is warm, clean, quiet and good value. I stayed for 4 nights while visiting for work and will stay again. Mainly because of the above and it\'s good value.

Mr. Stephen Cummins - 21st Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Abbeyfield Guest House
Suited the 3 of us fine sharing a large room, and parking on the front. Only 20 minute walk from edge of town.Basic but ok accommodation thanks, and value for money.

Mr. Andrew Macintosh - 5th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

A Good Review For Abbeyfield House
Abbeyfield House is a clean, cozy, welcoming accomodation for those who wish to travel to Cambridge relatively cheap. Good price/quality ratio and convenient location for the city centre are the main upsides of this small, down-home hotel. I'll keep it in mind for my next time in Cambridge. Recommended.

Mr. Matteo Benussi - 20th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Happy
quiet area nice clean rooms,would definately return.

Mr. Daniel Mwirigi - 5th Nov, 2012
Verified Review

Abbeyfield Guesthouse
It was very basic, but OK. The breakfast consisted of 4 different cereal and milk + magnetron heater. The bed had a spring mattress which I don't like very much, but OK. And a little bit short. The room was good and the shared bathroom was OK and clean.

Mr. Andre Meester - 12th Oct, 2012
Verified Review

Excellent.
If you want cheap, no frills, rooms in Cambridge city centre, this is the place for you. That's what we wanted, that's exactly what we got. Excellent. Thank you.

Mr. Paul Barnard - 10th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Close Amenities
This place was useful to stay to city centre for very good rate. Rooms were clean.

Mr. John Whitaker - 28th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Good For Short Stay
very friendly, free parking, 20 min walk into city center, comfortable beds. Very good for the price. Thank you !

Miss. Emilie Blum - 23rd Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind comments

Regards

George

Very Nice¬°¬°
VERY NICE ALL, GOOD TREAT AND GOOD ROOM. EVERYTHINGS WAS OK.

Miss. Ana Porcuna - 30th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind words.

George

Great Location
great location and cheap in price
very close to the train station. 10 minutes walk.

Mr. Ji Ruan - 29th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind words.

George

Tourist
clean and efficient. close to station and town.would go again

Mr. Keith Patey - 21st Mar, 2012
Verified Review

Tourist
clean and efficient. close to station and town.would go again

Mr. Keith Patey - 21st Mar, 2012
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Wonderful place, Lovely stay, very central, very reasonably priced

Mr. George Pippas - 21st Feb, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind words.

George