Fantastic Stay
My friend and I visited for one night. The hosts were so friendly and helpful. The accommodation was first class. Attention to detail was excellent. The location setting was beautiful and quiet. Great choices for breakfast. Would highly recommend.

Miss. Laura Munro - 9th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Laura,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Kilmuir Park. It was a pleasure to have you stay as our guests.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Hols
Pleasant & friendly host, with lot\'s of information. Very clean & modern, would book for another stay in Skye.

Mrs. Margaret Wallace - 6th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Margaret,

Many thanks for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Kilmuir Park. It was our pleasure to share our local knowledge with you.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Lovely Stay
Very nice and quiet house, fantastic hosts... everything just perfect!

Mrs. Desiree Frei - 6th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Desiree,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our home, it was a pleasure to welcome you as our guests.

Kindest regards
Ian and Christine

A Fantastic Experience
My family and I stayed at the Killmuir Park for 4 day and had a fantastic time. We stayed in the self-catering apartment plus one room in the main house. Beds are super comfortable and everything is like-new. Great location for touring and eating one\'s way through the Isle of Skye.

Mr. William Kenworthy - 6th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear William,

Many thanks for your kind review. We are so pleased that your family enjoyed their stay at Kilmuir Park. It was our pleasure to welcome you into our home.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Mrs Marion Manson-morley And Dr K D Morley
warm friendly welcome on arrival, lovely clean room, great breakfast. Very comfortable KS Bed. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs. Marion Manson - 28th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Marion,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay. It was our pleasure to welcome you both as guests to our home.

Kindest regards
Ian and Christine

Stay At Kilmuir Park
Warm hospitality offered by Ian and Christine in a cosy homelike atmosphere. Clean, comfortable, modern rooms with views to their personal gardens and surrounding highlands landscape. Outstanding food !!! Highly recommended.

Mr. Hal McIntyre - 20th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Hal,
Many thanks for your kind review. It was our pleasure to play such a small part in your important event.

Kindest regards
Ian and Christine

Best B&b We\'ve Stayed At.
Ian and Christine couldn\'t have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The whole place was spotlessly clean and very tastelfully furnished and felt modern, bright and airy. The super king sized bed was extremely comfortable. We had a wide choice at breakfast and it was all delicious. Can\'t recommend this B&B highly enough. Wouldn\'t consider staying elsewhere on Skye and can\'t wait to return for longer.

Mrs. Karen Riley - 12th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Karen,

Many thanks for your glowing review, it was a pleasure to have you stay in our home. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Amazing Place To Stay!
The self catering cottage was a perfect accommodation for our family! Clean, comfortable well equipped, beautiful setting. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. The welcome basket was a nice touch! We\'d stay here again for sure! Loved it

Mrs. Christine MacLean - 12th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Christine,
Many thanks for your super review, only happy to help. So glad you enjoyed your stay on Skye.
Kindest regards
Ian & Christine

Great Stay
Ian was very warm and welcoming and was v
Very helpful when we lost our hat which we found
Room very comfy , breakfast excellent.
Lovely spot to stay for exploring Skye.

Mrs. june Lakin - 9th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear June,

Thank you for your kind review, only glad we could help. Glad to hear the hat was found.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Terrific!
Lovely self catering unit very close too all major sites on Skye.Best Owners to deal with, Lovely people.Very Fun and Knowledgeable.Great Value for Money as well.We\'ve been to 60 countries on over 200 foreign trips.YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Mr. Eric Tierk - 6th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Eric,

Many thanks for your super review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our new apartment.

Kindest regards

Ian and Christine

Honey Moon Stay
Loved our 2 night stay. Very comfy room and welcoming hosts with great breakfasts. Location is perfect for exploring north west Skye as well as trotternish peninsula and it\'s an easy drive to the 3 chimneys...

Mr. Peter James - 30th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Peter

Many thanks for your wonderful review, may we take this opportunity to wish you a very long and happy life together.

All the best,

Ian and Christine

Wonderful B&b
Great hosts, great location, great breakfast, and great accommodation.

Mr. Philip McEwen - 10th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Philip,

Many thanks for your super review, it was a pleasure to have you both stay as our guests.
Regards
Ian and Christine

Friendly Welcome
We arrived on bicycle after a rainy and stormy day, were welcomed very friendly and a warm dinner was prepared when the nearby restaurant was fully booked. Nice, clean and well equiped b&b in scenic location.

Mr. Wolfgang Zachgo - 30th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Dear Wolfgang,

It was a pleasure to have you and your son stay with us.

Regards
Ian and Christine

September 2016 Visit
Dear Ian and Christine,

\'Thank you\' simply isn\'t enough! We arrived at Kilmuir Park very late at night after 2 days flying from Australia, and another driving across Scotland, so we were utterly exhausted by the time we landed on your doorstep. However, the welcome we received from you, and the attention to comfort and detail of your rooms, was exactly what we needed to break the tension and allow us to relax and recuperate. We would dearly have loved to stay longer on beautiful Skye, and with you, and will highly recommend your accommodation to any and all!

Thank you!

Warmest regards,

Ian, Rosina and Sean Clarke
Lithgow, Australia

Mrs. Rosina Clarke - 26th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Kilmuir Park
Kilmuir Park was a lovely place to stay; the room was newly decorated in a calm and restful style and warm, spotlessly clean and with a beautiful view. Breakfast was generous and well prepared. Hosts were friendly and well organised. I would recommend it. Thanks very much!

Ms. Anne Wilson - 3rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Kilmuir Park
Kilmuir Park was a lovely place to stay; the room was newly decorated in a calm and restful style and warm, spotlessly clean and with a beautiful view. Breakfast was generous and well prepared. Hosts were friendly and well organised. I would recommend it. Thanks very much!

Ms. Anne Wilson - 29th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Porridge
I enjoyed my stay in Kilmuir Park, Ian was very welcoming and helpful, I cannot have gluten and he ensured that I had gluten-free bread and shortbread; he also made an excellent gluten-free porridge for my breakfast. The rooms have been refurbished and they are nice kept and clean. As I travel for work to Skye relatively often, I am looking forward to my next stay!!

Mrs. Chelo Cadavid - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

1 Night Stay
Great, nothing more to say

Mr. Christopher Podlasin - 10th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Place To Stay
Hosted by a wonderful couple, it\'s a lovely place - spacious rooms, big lounge and courtyard. Great breakfast, and what else, the sightseeing recommendations by the hosts were all excellent!! Would be great to stay here again if and when we visit next time.

Mr. Ketan Malhotra - 4th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
I was visiting Skye with my son and the warmth of the welcome by Ian and Christine made us feel at home. The accommodation is maintained to a high standard and Ian\'s breakfasts are delicious. The location is good for exploring the island and I would certainly use this B&B again. tip:take slippers or indoor shoes.

Mr. James Renwick - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Kilmuir Park
Cannot fault any of the personal service given to us by Ian and Christine, great service and helpful in all situations; eg. bike storage, wet clothing etc. Afternoon tea for a cold couple!
Only fault as seen by us, a mature couple, that the breakfast times finished to early for us. And of course many people wish an early start to their day.
All in all very satisfactory, thank you.

Robin G Blyth - 23rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great B&b
The new owners Ian and Christine are great! A warm welcome, hospitality, great rooms en delicious breakfast.
We had a terrible rainy day, after a long walk Ian made us coffee and we could dry our clothes in there kitschen.
Highly recommended!

Mrs. Petra Kentie - 10th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Kilmer Park Delights
We stayed at the Kilmuir Park B&B on the 27th and 28th
August 2016. We enjoyed excellent accommodation and scrumptious breakfasts. The new owners Ian and Christine were great and made our stay very relaxing. One of the best B&Bs we have stayed in. The location just outside Dunvagan is excellent for exploring the area and the wider attractions of Skye. Throughly recommend staying here

Mrs. Eileen Stewart - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Friendlieness And Elegance In A Scenic Location
We spent only one night in this b&b, but that was enough to appreciate the owners\' friendliness and the lovely atmosphere they created in the house. The interior is gracefully furnished and the location is beautiful, in the middle of Skye\'s hills, removed from the touristic bustle of other places in the island, and with a scenic view over the mountains. Breakfast is special, with plenty of original choices which differ from usual b&bs, and served in a cozy, stylish room. Everything was perfect. Absolutely to recommend!

Mr. Giorgio Tagliaferro - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Absolutely Great
Our stay at Kilmuir Park was great!
The room is absolutely lovely and beds are really comfortable.
Breakfast was abundant and delicious.
Would absolutely recommend it and definitively stay again there.

Ms. Kristine Bianchi - 29th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
Only on a very short visit to Skye and so happy to have stayed at Kilmuir Park. The accomodation was of a very high standard, lovely rooms and lovely welcome from Ian and Christine. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice all made to order. Highly recommended and would definitely stay there again - great location.

Miss. Veronica Tague - 28th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Recommended Place To Stay
Friendly hosts, lovely breakfast, very clean and comfortable rooms. We enjoyed our stay very much

Mrs. Margaret Caldwell - 26th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay In Skye
Just perfect! We spent a night at Kilmuir Park on our tour of the Highlands and we found everything nice and comfortable, from the house equipment to the welcome we were given by the owner. Beautiful and comfortable en-suite bedrooms and a delicious Scottish breakfast that helped us to go on with our route. Thanks for everything Ian and for being so nice to our children!

Mr. JUAN MANUEL FRANCO - 23rd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Kilmuir Park is simply the best B&B we have found during our travel in Scotland. The accomodation was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast was fantastic and the owners very kind, friendly and with a lot of good suggestions.

Mr. Stefano Lovato - 19th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Ejoyable Stay.
Kilmuir Park is a very nice B&B , well placed to visit Skye. Beautifully decorated, very comfortable and warm. Breakfast is excelent. Owners were very nice and helpful. A very enjoyable stay

Mrs. loreto alvarez - 16th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Very Lovely Place
We enjoyed +++ to stay at Kilmuir park.
Very good situation with nice view form the room, real scottish breakfast, confortable rooms, nice share space and lovely owners

Nicolas, Sarah and Axel

Mr. nicolas bastien - 14th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place With Lovely Hosts
We stayed two nights in this lovely guest house. The hosts were very polite, funny and courteous. Delicious breakfast with everything you can wish for.

Mr. Céline Wieland - 14th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Location And Warm Hospitality
great place

Wonderful location and warm hospitality

Mr. Rainer Hauser - 11th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Everything Is Perfect !!
Easy access, clean and lovely room , nice view from the property , excellent breakfast...we will be booking again on our next visit to Skyes.
Especialy hosts were friendly and kind ,we felt warm welcome.

Mr. TAKASHI SUZUKI - 4th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Warm, Inviting Home Away From Home
We enjoyed warm hospitality of our host on our one night stay at Kilmuir Park on the Isle of Skye. This B&B is very clean and nicely appointed. there was an inviting living room for us to chat with other travelers. The breakfast was very delicious.

Mr. Frank Heyming - 4th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay On Skye
Ian & Christine were great hosts during our holidays on Skye and the Outer Hebrides. This B&B was just te best from our tour on Skye, North- and South-Uist, Lewis and Harris.
It was quiet, very new and clean, the breakfast was delicious and the atmosphere was so friendly and correct that we will keep for ever good memories.
They just took over this B&B and I can recommend this to all our friends and they will do it super in the future.
Thank you so much !

Eric and Carine
Halle,
FLANDERS in Belgium

Mr. Eric De Greef - 4th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

The Beautiful Views
At the end of the Isle of Skye is it nice to find such a nice B&B. We enjoy our stay. It is to short to stay 3 nights. Every thing is beautiful in the B&B.

Mr. Bert van Heesch - 31st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind words Ian & Christine

Nice Day
Good welcome.
Great rooms
Could have confirmed me the restaurant reservation.
Breakfast timing a bit early.

Mr. pierre vayner - 28th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Top B&b
Everything was amazing. Rooms are fully equiped, breakfast was awesome!

Mr. Javier Nafria Lorenzo - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Visit To Dunvegan
Fine location, lovely house and a real Scottish welcome from the hosts Gordon and Agnes.

Mr. Robert Elliott - 18th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Our Stay
Everything you would wish from a B&B - friendly, clean, excellent breakfast, and owners that treat you like friends.
Highly recommended

Mr. John Lochrie - 16th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Top Notch
Very welcoming couple. Good food and very clean accommodation and facilities

Mr. Peter Thorne - 5th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Kilmuir Park
Very nice place and extremely friendly people. I will never say lack to a loch again, I promise.
Everything was just perfect; a warm welcome and the best breakfast I had during my stay in Scotland (Scottish pancakes!!!) Thank you for making our vacation memorable........
Peter and Marina

Mr. Peter Boons - 22nd May, 2013
Verified Review

Enjoyed Our Stay Very Much!
We had a great time staying here, the owners were very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable, breakfast was really good. Was only a 10 minute drive to Three Chimneys. Great views from the room.

Mr. Gerald Pena - 13th May, 2013
Verified Review

Kilmuir Park
Very Nice b&b, nice room, quiet and lovely people!!

Mrs. Emilie Tenenbaum - 12th May, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent !!!!
Very good hospitality

Room very confortable and very good breakfast

Mr. Cyril Fievez - 9th May, 2013
Verified Review

The Warmth Of Home
Even though we just spent one night here, the time we spent will be remembered in our whole life. We arrived Kilmuir Park at 4:00 pm by cycling from Portree, it took us 5 hours, we were really tied after that but i still want to go to Neist point, so we took another 2 hours for cycling there, my girl friend felt faint and gave up on the half way, two nice girls drove her back but i kept cycling, when i finally arrived at Neist point, it's almost dark and no tourist there, i was nearly exhausted myself. it's really really horrible at that moment because my bike didn't have light and my phone couldn't find any signal there, and even worse,the long long mountain road was waiting for me. But i was quite lucky to meet a nice couple travelled with a caravan and stayed at Neist point overnight, they gave me food and water and drove me back. When i was back, the outside was completely dark, every people were so worried about me and my girl was crying, she told me the host have been driven out for searching me and the hostess keep talking with her to console her, told her don't worry about me and after i came back we can have dinner together. Fortunately i was safe back, the hostess cooked delicious Chinese dumpling for us and didn't charge us anything. The next morning, the hostess helped us to ask the bus driver to take us with our bikes to Uig because we didn't have any energy to cycle.i saw her even beg the driver for giving us space to put bikes, i was really touched at that moment because we are just passers for her, but she treated us like her family.i might say too much about our personal story but the most valuable thing i found here was not only the beautiful house, the great breakfast, but the warmth of home.
This is my most memorable experience in skye and i will definitely visit them again once i have opportunities back to Scotland.

Mr. Jiatao Bi - 7th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Well-kept And Charming
My daughter and I visited Dunvegan and stayed overnight at Kilmuir Park. The owners have included many nice touches -- I particularly enjoyed the strong, hot shower at the end of a long day. Breakfast was excellent, with many choices, served to our liking. We would definitely stay there again.

Mr. Daniel Christian - 15th Mar, 2013
Verified Review