Very Good And Comfortable!
Walk around 15 mins to centre; good price for a double room.
The room is good size, clean, and stylish. Friendly owner.
We will book this B & B again next time.

Anny Li - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Very Pleased Of Banbury
We were very satisfied with Harry\'s B and B on our recent two day visit to Cambridge. The bedroom was fine and the en suite bathroom well above average. A shower which works without fiddly adjustment! What a pleasure.
A good breakfast and cheerful chat.
The location suited us - so good to walk into the centre on traffic free paths across green open spaces - but I would leave 20 mins to walk to Gt St Marys.
In short there\'s much to recommend.

Christopher Hurst - 14th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Cosy Stay
We had a lovely 1 night stay here, Saturday night in January. Our room was clean, well equipped and a good size. It was lovely and warm and nice and quiet. We enjoyed a big cooked breakfast in the morning. Parking was very convenient - right outside the front door and it was a short walk to the river and then onto the centre of Cambridge.

Pauline Snowdon - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic!
This was our second stay at Harry\'s B&B as the first was excellent. We weren\'t disappointed - friendly wonders, clean, good location and great breakfast.

Samir Shah - 8th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

1 Night Stay
We were here 1 night for uni interviws. Rooms were very clean and cosy, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Sandra Barrass - 8th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Harry\'s B&b
Very spacious room and bed(s), and well heated in the cold weather we experienced. Excellent breakfast. Easy 15/20 min walk into the centre. We would certainly use again if visiting Cambridge.

Martin Hill - 27th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Booked at very short notice and they couldn\'t have been more helpful.

Mr. FERGUS MCKAY - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
I could not recommend this B&B highly enough. A 10-15 minute walk from the city centre (and with a bus stop 1 minute away), the location could not be beaten. The room was lovely, as well. Very cosy and quaint and with a comfortable bed. Highly recommended!

Toby Ellmers - 7th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Very Friendly
A very enjoyable weekend stay.

Simon Carter - 24th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay To Explore Cambridge
Very friendly staff,comfortable room, and an excellent breakfast. A 10 minute walk past a lovely park and river to the historic town center.

Bill Lee - 5th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great B&b
Lovely B&B in a perfect location we would look to stay again.

Tim Davies - 21st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Experience And Gentle Hosts
Pleasant journey and nice accommodation and breakfasts, the only thing is the 5% change to the total amount paid to pay by Amex credit card, I did not see that announced in the booking reservation so I feel I bit upset on it.

Miguel Angel Diaz De Diego - 16th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful B&b, Close To The Centre
Lovely hosts, nice room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. We will come back, that´s for sure!

Anita Zechel - 9th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Business In Cambridge
Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful service, good location for business at the science park and at the same time visits to downtown Cambridge.
Showr and toilet quite small; a bit expensive from my point of view, probably related to the currently low euro.

Wolfgang E. Ernst - 9th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Tolles B&b
Ein super B&B mit schönen Zimmern, wundervollem Frühstücksraum und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern.

Simone Hoffmann-Jacob - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Decent B&b For The Price
We were in the room downstairs, which was next to the kitchen. This meant it got a bit noisy in the morning when they started cooking breakfast.
In part from that it was well presented nice clean room and well positioned for the town

Christopher Palmer - 1st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Overnight Stay
Rooms were comfy. Breakfast was delicious. All our needs were provided for. It was great to visit with the Chris and his wife. I only wish there had been a common area in which we could have sat to visit or play games as there were 5 of us.

Mary Sadler - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Home Away From Home
Absolutely fantastic stay! Harry\'s Bed and Breakfast felt like having a piece of home to return to each day after exploring the Cambridge area and taking in some of the local experiences. the location was well within walking distance to many of the historical attractions and college grounds, while the city center was not far beyond and could be easily reached by bus if one felt like skipping a 15-20 minute walk. Service was exceptional and the owners/staff were friendly and very helpful in offering advice and recommendations for making the most out of our stay in Cambridge. The accommodations were pleasant and comfortable; showing a classic touch of age, yet wonderfully maintained and a joy to return to after a long day on the town. To round the whole experience off, a most welcoming and delicious English breakfast to get you up and going in the morning in preparation for the day\'s activities. I personally couldn\'t have asked for a better place to stay while visiting Cambridge. If ever I find myself in the area again, I will most definitely return!

Nicholas Podvasnik - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Best Choice In Cambridge!
Yes, Hary\'s was fantastic: Friendly, clean and good breakfast. We\'ll return here next time we come to Cambridge.

Thomas Donath - 30th May, 2016
Verified Review

Friendly Comfy & Convenient
Good location for beer festival (my primary destination)and good customer service - I arrived very early but got parked and was given keys.

Karl Smith - 29th May, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Stayed in Harry\'s bnb for its good location and fair price
We had a very nice room ground floor with a shower and toilet .... The room was a fair size and the bed was very comfortable ....there was a good choice for breakfast and the owners were very pleasant and very helpfull I would definatley stay here again ......

Mr. mark hone - 16th May, 2016
Verified Review

You Can Even Park Here!
A lovely friendly Scouser runs this conveniently located clean and comfortable boarding house.

Michael Jones - 3rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Well Run B And B
Lovely room with nice breakfast

Kevin Bowman - 1st May, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely B And B, Great Breakfast
Was met by friendly and helpful Chris on my arrival, a lovely property with a lot of character and breakfast was to a very high level with freshly squeezed orange juice, some of the best jam i\'ve tasted and a great service level. Would use again no problem.

Paul King - 15th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay
Comfortable, tidy and spacious room and great team.

Tommas Ellender - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Our Stay
We had a very nice stay. The welcome from Dusa was friendly and she took a lot of time to answer some questions about getting into cambridge etc. The rooms were well equipped and clean and the hot drink and biscuits a nice \'extra\' touch. One or two hooks in the bathroom for hanging clothes on would be a
useful addition.
The breakfast was very nice with a good variety of options presented in a pleasant room. Chris was very attentive with extra coffee etc.
We were lucky to obtain one of the two parking spaces outside the house. If these are taken, what is the alternative?
In summary a very enjoyable stay at a friendly b@b

thank you Chris and Dusa

Peter, francien and Eva

Peter Foster - 22nd Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Nice, Clean And Good Breakfast
You can select between english and continental breakfast.
I liked the cookies and the tea provided in the rooms.

Ernst Plesiutschnig - 19th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Place
Nice and lovely place! We will come back next time!

FABRIZIO PIRAS - 16th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Cambridge
Molto carino ed accogliente, ottima colazione, comodissimo al centro.
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Ci ritornerò sicuramente

Anna Benedusi - 7th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Great !
Harry\'s B&B is great ! Good location as we can walk to city center or take the bus. It was very confortable and nice. The english breakfast was also good. Thanks a lot !

Sophie Ruppli - 7th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

My Stay At Harrys
Excellent facilities and location.Powerful shower and hairdryer.Comfy bed.Very good tea and coffee making arrangements.Bright and well decorated room.All you could wish for really.

Jennifer Collett - 31st Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Recommended B&b In Cambridge
A very pleasant B&B. Very clean and well maintained, comfortable and large beds. Very friendly and welcoming owner. I gave it a 4-star rating because it is a 15-minute walk from the city old centre which is not a problem for me but could be for others.

Emmanuel Sirieys - 29th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Really Lovely Room And Good Location
Stayed one night. Really nice room with en suite toilet and shower.
Wife says it would have been nice to have a menu to know what to expect at breakfast. But all was delicious.

Mr. Matthew Kennedy - 21st Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Ten Day Stay
Comfortable and charming. Convenient walking to City Centre. Hosts warm and friendly. Would definitely return.
Hearty English breakfast. Great find!

Danielle Baum - 16th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent!
Harry\'s bed and breakfast is a very nice place to stay, close to the main area of Cambridge and with lovely rooms. Also Harry and her wife are incredible nice.
We will recommend it to friends and family!

Lucila Capelli - 15th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Great Experience At Harry´s B&b
Chris was very welcoming. We were looking for the experience of staying in someone´s home rather than choosing the option of a hotel and we did not regret that.Excellent breakfast and accommodation.I would highly recommend Harry´s B&B

Maria Ariza Avidad - 5th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Very friendly. Comfortable room. Small bathroom. Lovely breakfast.

Graham Monk - 16th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Welcoming Hosts
Just had a weekend break in Cambridge Found Harrys extremely convenient for Cambridge Centre. Lovely clean room and excellent breakfast.

Penny Rawle - 9th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Harry\'s B&b
Stayed here for 3 nights in room 5 and had a wonderful time. The owners Chris & Dusa couldnt have been nicer. The room was comfortable & cosy and the breakfast was amazing. We stayed at the same time as a couple who\'s wife was disabled. Chris the owner offered to drive them in there own car to the city centre then bring there car back for them then pick them back up again and I was amazed at that. That went above & beyond kindness. What a kind thought. We will definitely be back. 5/5 in every way.

Owen Miflin - 15th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay At Harry\'s B And B
Harry\'s B and B is a great place. It is very easy to find, with a hanging sign to show its location and parking directly in front of the house, and the owner was there to greet us, our arrival was simple. The accommodations were comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the location is within walking distance of the city centre. I would highly recommend Harry\'s B and B if you plan to visit the Cambridge area.

Nigel Watson - 1st Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Great
If you\'re looking for a warm welcome, a great location (only a few minutes walk along the river to town centre) and if you like good breakfast then you\' ll enjoy staying at Harry\' s B&B. We also found the family room very nice with 3 children.

Lionel Flamand - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

A Great Stay
Harry\'s was very well located for the centre of Cambridge and it was easy to find. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was plentiful. It was exactly what we needed for the weekend. Both of our hosts were friendly and helpful.

Alison Stevenson - 3rd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cosy
Nice bedroom and very nice place to have breakfast. There is no reception.

Florencia Rolla - 3rd Jul, 2015
Verified Review

A Nice Bed And Breakfast
Nice host, clean room, good breakfast, room a little bit small, shower a little bit small,bed for two persons a little bit small.

Heiko Krumm - 27th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

One Night
Excellent especially the breakfast

Rob Lockhart - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic
Thank you so much to Chris, his wife and family. It was an ideal location to centre of Cambridge, accomodation spotless, breakfast lovely. Chris allowed us to arrive early and leave our car on the drive, we were also lucky enough to be able to check in early. Will be back

Lola Richards - 9th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Comfortable And Welcoming B&b
Such a comfortable place. The landlord was very friendly, room well appointed and fresh, breakfast spot on. I\'d definitely stay again.

Margot Morton - 21st Feb, 2015
Verified Review

A Good Adress To Visit Cambridge
Excellent english breakfast and very nice Town. At 15 minutes on foot from the historical Cambridge.

Nadine Bertin - 1st Jan, 2015
Verified Review

Niced
Good to Excellent. Nice ambiance and excellent breakfast.

Fernando Gonzalez - 14th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Business Trip@cambridge
The hotel owner is nice. The breakfast is well prepared (very delicious).

The location is very good.

Jinju Chen - 28th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Good
Good location just outside the very center of Cambridge. Family Room was OK, a bit anonymouse, but cold, and use of the extra heater did cause a power outage in all the house. Breakfast was nice, Owner is friendly and available

Mr. Pascal Dewannieux - 12th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Fam Weber
Probably the best place to stay in Cambridge! Great hospitality, nice room for a 4 person family , delicious breakfast and quite close to the city centre after only a 10 minutes walk through a park or along the river Cam.

Véronique Martin-Weber - 13th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Nice, Friendly And Conveniantly Located B&b
We enjoyed this B&B: the location (both by car and by bus), the hospitality, the breakfast, the facilities!

Marianne Cornelia Veenhof - 10th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Harry\'s B & B Was Very Good
We stayed for one night and had a very good experience at Harry\'s B & B. Chris and his wife were very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we all slept very well. The B & B is a very pleasant walk to the centre. The cooked breakfast was hearty and filling! We would definitely stay again.

Adam Wattam - 6th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Very Good Welcome
The beds are excellent .
Very good breakfast.
Nice people and a very good welcoming sense

Françoise Delannoy - 5th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Great Stay
Friendly people, very good breakfast and the room had everything I needed.

Hidde De Bruijn - 19th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Very Hospitable Reception
Very comfortable and well-maintained accommodation. The host, Chris, went out of his way to be helpful and make me feel welcome.

James Kinnaird - 12th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect
I spent 4 nights at Harry's B&B and it was a perfect stay. The place is lovely, the owner is extremely kind and the room was clean.
Good breakfast in the morning with a wide variety of choice: eggs, bacon, sausages, beans, hash brown(which you just need to ask for), a wide range of cornflakes, fruit, orange juice, tea, coffee, etc etc....
The place is just 10 minutes walking from the center and few take away are within 100 meter radius.
I strongly recommend it.

Mr. Davide Maestrini - 15th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Also Our Next Visit
Comfortable B&B, good breakfast; well located on walking distance from the historic city center; nice Indian restaurant nearby

Mr. Eloy Koldeweij - 14th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Very Nice Place To Stay
Good location, friendly owners. We got 2 rooms with a garden view, very quite. Special thanks for the umbrella provided. Hope to see you again soon!

Tatiana Makartceva - 10th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Clean And Comfy
We had the attic room at Harry's for a one-night stay and found it very clean and comfortable.

Ms. Nancy Wilkinson - 9th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Mini Hotel
Had a short stay/one night at Harrys b&B- very nice place, like a mini hotel. Clean, good breakfast and a good busconnection to the city center.

Ulf Hope - 19th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Schade Nur Eine Nacht
Das war das beste was wir in GB hatten. Zimmer und Bad sauber. Frühstück großartig. Harry`s Service ist das beste.

Mr. Ruediger Sichermann - 30th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
We highly recommend Harry's B & B
We stayed for one night. The room was clean and had all facilities. The owner was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast could not be faulted.
If your going to Cambridge book at Harry's Place. You won't find better value for money.

Miss. Janice Crockett - 22nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Will Be Returning
This little hidden Gem made for a fantastic stay in Cambridge. Delightful breakfast and welcoming conversations with guest house owners. Will be returning next year.

Mrs. Michelle Wilson - 10th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Will Be Returning
This little hidden Gem made for a fantastic stay in Cambridge. Delightful breakfast and welcoming conversations with guest house owners. Will be returning next year.

Mrs. Michelle Wilson - 10th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Cosy Cambridge Comfort
A lovely overnight stay during a fleeting visit. Convenient position with a gentle walk along the Cam into town. Well appointed, pristine room, comfy beds, tasty full english and excellent friendly and energetic service. Would very happily stay again and fully recommend.

Dr. Jonathan Wordsworth - 25th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Marvellous
Harry's is great. I'm not really a B&B guy, but the staff were so nice and friendly (but not in an obtrusive way) and they went out of their way to help. I put a small, off-the-cuff comment on the order form that my fiancee is lactose intolerant, so soya milk with breakfast would be nice. I forgot all about it until months later, when we finally arrived and came down to breakfast the next day to find a big jug of soya milk waiting on our table.

Pure class. I'd definitely visit again.

Mr. Rick Limentani - 17th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Good B&b
No complaints - just what we needed.

Mr. Ian Braithwaite - 11th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Friendly easy going host. Well kept B&B. Rooms were great and comfortable. Full english breakfast set us up for the day.
Parking bit limited either out front 3 spaces or in marked spaces on pavement (park elsewhere and you get a ticket). Found a space and abandoned car. Only 10/15 mins walk into Cambridge across the park.
Plenty of choice of places to eat within 5 mins walk. We enjoyed The Old Spring Pub the best, although the Hakka Chinese restaurant was good too.
Would stay again.

Mr. Peter Owens - 11th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

A Welcoming Home
Harry's is great. The proprietors were friendly and informative. Chris was able to point is in the direction of some great spots and the breakfast in the morning was super tasty! They both made us feel warm and at home.

Mr. Seth Linker - 7th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Wonderful Experience At Harry's Bed And Breakfast
It was a wonderful experience staying at Harry's Bed and Breakfast! The hosts were very hospitable. They prepared nice breakfast and made sure that everything was comfortable for us. Our room was really nice too- with internet access. Would definitely recommend my friends to stay there.

Mr. Shengyu Leong - 7th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Very Friendly
...and excellent breakfast.....

a large map in the entry would be helpful to orientate!

Mr. Wolfgang Strohmaier - 30th Jun, 2011
Verified Review

Lovely Stay!
Well located, friendly and flexible owners. Downstairs room a bit noisy b/c it's next to the kitchen, but not too bad.

Dr. Lauran Kerr-Heraly - 30th May, 2011
Verified Review