A Great London Stay
Excellent accomodation, very kind staff, great tasty breakfast.

Mr. Maria Esposito - 8th May, 2015
Verified Review

Great Stay
Great location, comfortable hotel, wonderful staff/family, and fantastic \'full english\' for breakfast. Good value - would stay here again.

Mr. Brent Welty - 3rd Mar, 2015
Verified Review

We Liked It!
We had some very pleasant days in London, staying in this small, but cosy hotel vlose to King\'s Cross Station, and yet very quiet at night.
Very kind owner and personel.
Worth recommending.

Mrs. Lise Simonsen - 19th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Verh Happy With Stay
Had a very pleasant three-night stay at this centrally located hotel near Kings Cross in June 2014. Excellent cooked breakfast. Comfortable bed. Had arranged to meet friends at the hotel on three separate occasions. Each time my visitors were at the hotel before me but staff were most helpful to them which I really appreciated. Happy to stay again.

Mr. Doug Benson - 20th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect Location
Perfect location near St. Pancrass/King's Cross. The (bath)room was small but clean and the staff is friendly.

Mrs. Annemieke Brekelmans - 5th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Great Spot For Budget Travelllers
The Apollo is a small hotel in Central London, at a stone throw distance from Kings Cross/St Pancras station. It's a safe place to store your luggage, while exploring London, with low prices - perfect for budget travellers (you can't expect to have a large room). The room, where we stayed with my mother, although tiny, was clean and comfortable, and we were able to get a good night's sleep - it was quiet and soundtracked by the sweet voices of nightingales. The full English breakfast we had was delicious. The owners were attentive and helpful.

Ms. Iva Ivanova - 1st Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Très Bien
l'hôtel est à 200 m de la gare, le confort de la chambre est très satisfaisant pour un séjour touristique à Londres.
Petit déjeuné très bien.

Mr. Chassagne Serge - 28th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Good Value
Just right for a short stay in London. Across the road from St. P's station, clean smart room with modern en suite; friendly staff and good breakfast. Would definitely go there again.

Miss. Maria Long - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Sept 2013
Nice beds, great shower, breakfast was fine.

Ms. Nicolette Waterman - 23rd Sep, 2013
Verified Review

My Opinion
The treatment in the hotel was excelent. The attendant was very cordial. The breakfast was high level.
Even though the room was a little the hotel was very good in my opnion.

Mr. Luciano Santos - 23rd Aug, 2013
Verified Review

It Is What It Is - But We Loved It
We loved our stay, owners/staff friendly, room very clean, very close to everywhere we wanted to be and the breakfast was an absolute treat, cereals, full english, toast, pastries, fruit, coffee/tea, served by the very lovely breakfast lady one of the best breakfasts i have had in London for a long time. The Appollo is what it is, and depends on what experience you are looking for, if it is a 4/5 star expereince, then you need to be booking in to somewhere like, for e.g Oxford Street, we just wanted a decent place to stay overnight and that is what we got, we will definitely be booking again - thanks Appollo, hope to see you again soon :-)

Mrs. Kerry Mcginnis - 11th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Appreciation
Lovely, clean, bright place. warm, friendly good value. Thank you.

Ms. Joan Mcnevin - 15th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent Value For Money
I was delighted to find the Apollo Hotel. The welcome was friendly, the service warm without being intrusive, my room spotlessly clean and well-equipped (toiletries, tea-making supplies, good wifi) and the breakfast excellent. And all at an extremely reasonable price, especially given the excellent location just minutes from Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras. I'll definitely be staying here whenever I need a hotel in London

Ms. Sarah Irving - 31st Jan, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderful
Extremely nice location for a very affordable price. Small, but clean rooms and a family atmosphere. Breakfast was freshly cooked and made to order, and the owners were ever so sweet. I would definitely stay here again without hesitation.

Miss. Alyssa Diaz - 26th Nov, 2012
Verified Review

Good Stay
Basic room, very clean and comfortable bed. hotel and fittings generally a bit frayed around the edges, ensuite a little cramped and loads of stairs - but this is to be expected with the style and age of hotel. Family run and very friendly - felt good to feel part of family atmosphere at breakfast which, in itself was superb. Would return to this hotel - but only for ensuite room.

Miss. Sarah Melville - 19th Oct, 2012
Verified Review

Friendly Family Hotel - Great Value
Warm friendly and welcoming and great value for money. Breakfast is super and will see you through the day.

Mrs. Jayne Heaney - 31st Jul, 2012
Verified Review

June 2012
Stayed here for two nights,very friendly owners and welcoming. Good breakfast and reasonable price for room. Clean and tidy, good location to Kings Cross. Only negative was we were in the downstairs room next to dining room which was quite noisy from people walking down the stairs and landing above. Otherwise no other issue and would definately recommend.

Miss. Elaine Stevens - 15th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Good Quality
Rooms are small as often in London but they have been refurbished recently. Bathroom very clean and shower working perfectly. Beds are in good conditions (and not too soft for once!). Breakfast room is a bit small, so make sure you arrive early. Efficient service.

Mr. Philippe Philippe - 19th May, 2012
Verified Review

See You Soon
Personale gentile, camera pulita e confortevole, colazione soddisfacente. Arrivederci alla prossima !!!

Mrs. Elena Veronesi - 3rd May, 2012
Verified Review