Ms
Absolutely excellent ! I arrived on a late flight after check-in had closed and had perfect instructions how to access my room. The rooms are warm and comfortable - the perfect place to relax. Thank you to Sam and all the staff.

Sarah Frangleton - 15th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Stay At Fair Oaks
Excellent.
Very clean. Perfect for the airport.

Tina Reynolds & Parking FPE - 10th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Okay Doke At The Fair Oak
It all started with Sam at the office being so efficient and friendly. We were slightly complicated with our overnight stay and parking but she sorted it perfectly and all went superbly. The parking here is excellent and relaxing and the overnight stay was lovely ........great, great and more great !

Ken Watson FPE & Parking - 4th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic!
Great accommodation, lovely staff and good price.

Perfect for a night stayover for early morning flight next morning.

Booked car parking also and the whole process was so simple.

I will be using again 10 out of 10! :)

Greg Randle - 1st Nov, 2017
Verified Review

B&b?
I could have stayed in the bed all day,very comfortable. For me shower could be alittle warmer,and you could have been more transparent about breakfast arrangements particularly as you are so far from somewhere to get food,but enjpyed stay and would return.

David Scott - 28th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable And Convenient
Had a good value and very comfortable stay at Fair Oak House this week. We arrived at midnight and were met and shown to our very big clean and comfortable room.The bathroom was excellent and all facilities and toiletries very welcome. Next morning we were helped with our luggage and all went smoothly. Thankyou for a good experience we will stay again when in Exeter.

Graham Evans - 26th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Accomodation
We were made extremely welcome. The bed was very comfortable. All was extremely clean

Hazel Leach - 12th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Room Great For Airport
First time we\'d stayed here. The room was spacious ,clean and comfortable and as we had a 5am start ,it\'s position being just 300yards from the airport checkin,it couldn\'t have been better. A few options nearby for eating in the evening but need a car to get to. Will definitely use again.

MR Mark Hooper - 27th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Nice People, Very Close To Airport Terminal
Very happy. Nice people, close to Airport terminal. Good clean room. The only downside is there\'s no food or bar. No big deal really, just feed and water yourself before you arrive or go to a local pub, then sleep well.

Anthony Black - 15th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Great B&b
This B&B is in a brilliant location. It\'s clean and stylish although the towels are rather small. Our room was quite hot but there was a fan provided. We have stayed before and will always come here when flying from Exeter airport.

Mr. Andrew McBride - 31st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Airport Overnight
Very convenient for Exeter airpot,literally over the road. Large comfortable rooms with tea and coffee and lots of channels on a large screen tv,

JOHN MITCHELL - 26th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely B&b, We Had A Delightful Stay
My partner and I had a wedding near this area. We had a warm welcome from this B&B, great rooms and comfy bed ! Extremely clean & tidy in rooms and fresh towels and bedding on a 2 night stay was great service !!
One reccomadation - breakfast limitation was only a breakfast box for £5 - which included porridge/ breakfast bars/ fruit and orange juice! this was a slight let down as we were staying after a wedding which a full English would have made our stay even more delightful !! But overall a great B&B would recommend staying here!!

Alyisha Mathias - 20th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Lovely place to stay, absolutely spotless, friendly and so convenient as right by the airport. Will stay again most definately

Lorraine Lang - 19th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

First Class Exeter Airport Accommodation.
Great place to stay convenient to airport. Plenty of car parking. Room spotlessly clean and well equipped. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Dawn Thompson - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely clean and conveniently placed hotel for the airport. Will definitely use again.

Tracey Mannell - 27th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Convenient And Comfortable B&b
Nice room, very convenient for airport. The girls made us feel very welcome, met Ellie in person and spoken to Sam on telephone.

Margaret Hill - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak House Exeter Airport
Last minute choice and excellent place to stay. Spotless room nicely decorated and warm. Friendly helpful staff . 400 metres to airport.

Diana Messum - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

One Night Stop
Comfortable room walking distance from terminal!!

James wills - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

My Stay
Lovely warm welcome, even though I arrived late, I had had a very long drive, thank you :-)

jane abbott - 3rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Convenient Comfortable And Cost Effective
This B&B is a couple of minutes walk from the front of the Exeter Airport terminal building. Extremely convenient for our late evening flight so we could get some rest before facing the next day. The rooms I had booked were very clean and comfortable and well stocked with tea coffee and biscuits. Breakfast is not provided unless you book it in advance. We were given helpful advice as to where we could go for breakfast. We opted to take a short 5 minute walk to the nearby Crusty Cob bakery at Silverdown Office Park which has a lovely Café where you can have a cooked breakfast. For the quality of accommodation it was reasonable value too.

Peter Traynor - 26th May, 2017
Verified Review

Barbara & Joe
We have stayed here on many occasions. That in itself should tell you everything about Fair Oak House. It\'s great if you have an early flight, just 3/4 minute walk to departures. Yes there is a little noise (not to much) but what do you expect close to an airport the rooms are really spacious and spotlessly clean. Plus Free Wifi. and lots of tea & coffee facilities in the room, We park our car just outside the door. In the morning when we leave just pop your car and room key in the letterbox by the front door and off you go.

Mr and - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable Accommodation
A good place to stay when returning to Exeter airport after a long day travelling Comfortable and beautifully decorated room A little disappointed it was \"room only\"

Kathleen Darbyshire - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Would Stay Here Again.
Very clean, neat and modern. Comfortable bed and lovely linen. Very small but adequate bathroom. Short walk to Exeter Airport.

Helen Wynder - 19th May, 2017
Verified Review

Happy Travellers
A very relaxing, comfortable and convenient start to any holiday.

Mr and - 19th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
A small but very clean and comfortable room.Good size bathroom with good shower.Plenty of parking space. Good WiFi.Everything was pefect.

Mr Cleverley - 11th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Location For Airport
A warm welcome. Lovely clean, attractive and spacious room. No problem to provide a couple of extra pillows due to ankle injury. Perfect location when using Exeter airport and would use again.

Lisa Worden - 8th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Pre Flight Stop Over
Great spot if you are flying from Exeter. Friendly, clean and very comfortable.

Carl Bicknell - 5th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Stayed 27th March 2017
very warm welcome when I arrived even though it was very late. Room spotless and very comfortable would highly recommend staying here again.

Mrs Mary Broome - 29th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Ms
excellent. very clean

Tina Reynolds - 23rd Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B And B
Very efficient checking in and out. Lovely, well appointed and comfortable room. Great to be so convenient to the airport and to have car parking there.

Mrs Bickell FPE24463 - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Overnight Stay For Early Flight
Ideal stay,clean and comfortable room,2 minutes walk to the airport entrance.☺

Simon Windust - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Clean and tidy room would stay again

Mrs Elizabeth Hill - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Clean and tidy room would stay again

Mrs Elizabeth Hill - 13th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Fair Oak
Only stayed one night for morning flight.Two minute walk to airport, so ideal.
Room very clean , comfortable , and a large walk in shower with good flow of water.
Everything needed for myself.
John

JOHN SWINBANK - 7th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Location For Airport
Warm, well decorated, comfortable, immaculately clean and highly convenient for an overnight stay before an early flight. The bed was very comfortable and the linen of high quality. (Note that the possible check in times go up to midnight, so it might not be as suitable for inbound passengers on flights arriving close to or after midnight.) For us, it was ideal. 4.5 stars... very good, rather than good. (I avoided excellent as no breakfast included.)

Gillian Crawford - 29th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Room Cozy And Comfortable
Just perfect location for this B&B to catch an early flight at Exeter airport.
Room are very cozy and comfortable.
Enjoyed my stay even though it was only for a few hours.

Christophe Fierdepied - 4th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Stayed one night lovely room nice big shower , bed was so comfortable didnt want to get out. Would definately stay again.

Tracey Kerswell - 23rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Good Quality Accommodation Within Walking Distance Of Airport
we arrived late Saturday evening but that was no problem for them. Good quality rooms.

Beverley Anderson - 22nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Good Value, Comfortable, Well Located
Arrived at 10.35pm and worried I was too late to check in and I would have difficulty finding the place. As it turned out, my worries were unfounded. Friendly reception on arrival and conveniently located opposite airport and adjacent to car hire car park. Thoroughly recommended.

PAG Capps - 18th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay Pre Early Morning Flight
With a flight at 6 am we needed a bed for the night very near Exeter airport. Fair oak house was perfect. Comfortable bed, easy walk to departures.

Peter Cauldwell - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Cyprus Hol
Very comfortable and very convenient for Exeter Airport, got our holiday off to a very relaxed start being an early morning flight.

Mr Graham Ford - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Rooms And Excellent Location, Highly Recommend.
Excellent location literally opposite the airport easy to walk too. Superbly appointed rooms and en-suite. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

SARA JOHNSON - 6th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Feedback
First time of staying at this B&B
Very clean and convenient, very warm welcome.

Would recommend to anyone

Des Young - 2nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Close To Airport
Great nights sleep without needing to get up early for that long drive to the airport.

Christine Wade - 28th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

So Easy For The Airport And Spotless !!!
I needed an overnight stay close to Exeter airport… Fair Oak could not have been better positioned… just 200 metres door to door. The room I stayed in was spotlessly clean with fresh towels and a great shower and bed… 2 essentials for a quick overnight stay. I stayed 2 separate nights with a flight i between and both nights were exactly the same. I can thoroughly recommend this place. Thanks to the staff also as they were all excellent. Will definitely be back.

Mr Paul Pugh - 26th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Brilliantly Convenient & Comfortable Hotel
We had to catch an early flight & did not really expect much in way of comfort from what we thought of as just a quick over night perch. In fact the rooms were very comfortable, beds excellently high quality. All together very good value and standard.

The airport is a tiny walk across the road less than 5 minutes.

Sally Dyer - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

God Experience
Comfortable,clean and welcoming. Would certainly use again if had an early morning flight.

Keith Turner - 15th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Odd Little Gem
This is a B&B that doesn\'t actually do breakfast but they will leave a breakfast box outside your room if requested. It is an odd soul-less place in a way but right on the airport car park (perfect for a dawn flight) and after a week of expensive hotels with awful beds it was bliss to sink into the pillows at Fair Oak House. I had the best night\'s sleep in weeks!

Carolyn Eyre - 8th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Ideal
The rooms were clean and had all you could need. To be able to wake up and simply walk over to Exeter airport was brilliant,

Vivien Russell - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House
Friendly welcome on arrival, comfortable room, fabulous bed, spotless bathroom, I shall certainly book here in the future

Janice Barry - 1st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Good
Was comfy and handy for airport just a shame no eaterie within wLking distance

Jackie Sherherd - 30th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Clean Modern Rooms
A very nice B&B, very spacious room that was clean and tidy with a comfy bed and a modern bathroom. Be sure to park by the fence otherwise you will get blocked in by the airport parking area. They could do with a sign highlighting the parking area for the B&B

Wayne Rickwood - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great Location For Airport And Well Organised
Hi I booked myself and my wife into the Bed and Breakfast as it was next door to the airport I also booked one weeks parking at the same time. It is useful to know that you get a free nights parking as I would not be returning for a further seven days. The staff are friendly and well organised and could answer FAQ like nearest place to eat etc (I used brewers fair just a few miles away very easy to find) Next morning we found out that we could use the airport luggage trolleys that were in the holding car park where we left our car .( we were also told that the car would not be taken away until we had left for the airport in case we wanted to put any clothes or belonging in car. this again was very useful as we had bought some items in Exeter and did not need to take all we had bought. Very easy to put our cases onto the trolley\'s and walk the couple of hundred yards to the airport. Same on the way back .Use airport trolley and leave in car park and go.
Bedroom was light and spacious nice bathroom and very clean . Did not take up the option of Breakfast as we planned to eat at the airport. We use again and have already recommended this as a place to stay

Mr. Robert Souch - 24th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Location
Excellent location for the airport. Modern, clean comfortable rooms with TV and free WiFi.
No breakfast provided as such - can order a breakfast box though.
Outside signage could be better, as in the dark could not see where the front of the B&B was. Generally very good.

Michele Simpson - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great For Travellers
A perfect place to stay if you want to leave your car and get to the airport easily. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Also close to a very nice Marco Pierre White restaurant in the hotel. Ticks all of the boxes and we will be back.

Nicholas Harrison - 14th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Very Good
very good value very clean,would recommend

Roger Ford - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Stopover For Flight
we didn\'t arrive until late but were welcomed with friendly smile and information needed about room. Left very early so cant comment on breakfast. Room although smaller than expected was adequate for very short stay to get some rest before next flight.

Eileen Ginnelly - 10th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Convenience With A Smile
Had a very enjoyable overnight stay at the Fairoak bnb..
Everything was spotlessly clean and a duvet to die for.
Would definitely recommend this place... And right opposite the airport, so convenient.

Lorraine Lang - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

One Night Stand @fair Oak
My wife and I regularly fly between Exeter, London and Guernsey. Last week we found that we were both arriving at Exeter early evening and we were both due to fly out very early the next day so we decided to stay at the airport, even though we only live 25 miles away.

We had expected a \"basic\" B&B style accommodation so we were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Everything was clean, the room was large, the bed comfortable and the shower was brilliant. We were concerned that proximity to the A30 would mean that we had to keep the window closed on a hot summer night but this was not the case even though our room was on that side of the building.

We were also concerned that we would have to order a take-away for the evening so we were pleased to find that
there is a very reasonable chain restaurant (Marco Pierre White) within 10 minutes walk.

In all we were very impressed and will use the hotel again when catching the early flight rather than having to get up an hour earlier and pay for parking.

Dean Gardiner - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely clean comfortable very polite staff.

Susan Edwards - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Perfectly Placed Airport Stay And Park
Brilliant. Glad we found this gem, we won\'t hesitate to use you again. Thank you 😊👍

Lisa Williams - 29th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Clean Tidy Silent
Thank you ! it was very nice surprise for us , room was big ! bright and clean ! very friendly staff, one of the best b&b next to airport.

Lada Avrutina - 22nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Value For Money
I arrived 30 min. later than the check inn time, very friendly staff and no concerns at all. Room value for money, very clean and good size. good location, just 2min. walking distance from the airport. only shortfall was that there was no hairdryer :(

MONIKA MALLEN - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely And Clean Accomidation.
Our stay was only for one night but the room and loccation of fair oak house is excellent. Ideal for anyone using Exeter airport. We would recomend this accomidation. Also the Italian restaurant at the hilton too.

Paul Stradling - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay
Just a bit of road noise when window was open but they gave us a good electric cooling fan. A couple of Tub chairs in the room would have been nice as the Bedroom was so Big and also a wall hung Long mirror for the Ladies ( the room just did not seem quite finished.
PLUS points - a most comfy of Beds - Fantastic 40\" ? Flat screen TV and a GREAT shower and very Hot in the En-suite.
Will stay here again. The few negatives in the beginning would only have enhanced our stay. Many thanks

Thomas James - 17th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Feedback
I arrived late therefore was looking for accommodation local and clean with facilities for a coffee in the morning.
All aspects were exceeded except for I could not get my kettle to work for that all important coffee in the morning...would expect this to be fixed and would definitely stay again!
Ideal for what I needed!

Victoria Slater - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Start To Holiday
Thoroughly recommend an overnight stay and parking arranged. Perfect start to our holiday.

Shirley Wearne - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Stayed here for a night before my flight the following day, it was within two minutes walking distance of Exeter airport, the room was clean and stylish, friendly and helpful staff and a filling healthy breakfast box. Very happy with the stay here. Would certainly come back or recommend it!

Miss. Sirena-Rose King - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Hotel Stay
We found the hotel to be lovely and clean and quiet. The lady who greeted us was politeand wjen we came back the car was already waiting for us to pick up. Would definitely use again and have already recommended it to a few people

Centini - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Convenient And Comfortable
An easy walk from the airport. Pleasant, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Would use again.

Jean Baird - 2nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Nice room very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful,thanks to the lady who worked late, pointed out id left my lights on and found me help for a jump start,

Scott Carruthers - 27th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Handy For The Airport
The welcome at fair Oak House is excellent and the place is spotless, better than many hotels I\'ve stayed in.

Mrs. Alison Clapp - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Buisness Trip
Everything was very good.
The only improvement was a cooked breakfast but as advised I dined at the airport.

Brendan McNamee - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Enjoying Place Before Leaving Exeter
Whatever you may come to Exeter, I recommend this lovely place which is absolutely comfortable, relaxing and people really kind with passengers.

Corinne PLANTIER - 10th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Over Night Stay
An ideal place to stay for early flight, room\'s are lovely and a good price second time we have stayed and will again. Andrew and Paula.

Mr. Andrew Martin - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

\'hotel Brilliant\'
Absolutely first class. Friendly staff with a warm welcome and the room was of a high standard.

Veronica Bailey - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic value - very comfortable and clean room with everything we needed. Much quieter than I expected, given that it is walking distance to the airport.
Very helpful, friendly staff.

Trish Dean - 4th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Work
Thank you so much i was made very welcome and room was 1st class

Mrs. Carol Norton - 3rd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Room!
Absolutely lovely room, very clean and nicely decorated. Would definitely recommend if needing a stay before the airport.

Emily Barnfather - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Brilliantly easy for the airport. Very clean. Very well decorated and furnished. Easy start to a holiday.

JESSICA COBB - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Ideal Location
Ideally located right opposite the airport with ample parking - rooms new and modern and incredibly clean - although near the airport and just of the M5 the noise was barely noticeable. We checked in early no problem and the staff were very accommodating - would use again

Paul Wymer - 30th May, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect
Arrived and were welcomed with happy faces,location was just what we wanted,walk across to airport in the morning,found local pub and had a nice meal,will stay again

Mr Chilcott - 26th May, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Accomodation
I stayed here with my daughter on the 10th May, it is the best B & B accommodation I have ever stayed in, very clean comfortable and modern, Mark the owner could not have been more helful. Thank you Mark

Helen Tivy - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House Is A Little Gem Adjacent To The Airport
Brilliant location for Exeter Airport at an excellent price. Perfect for the night before your flight stopover and just a few minutes from the check in desk! Very clean and modern and highly recommended!

Alan Thompson - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accoommodation
I just stayed for one night & found the accommodation warm and comfortable, I wanted something to eat so I went to Marios Italian restruant approximately half a mile away for a lovely would recommend this b&b to anyone.

Roy Owens - 14th May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Good Facilities
Very good accommodation just right for an overnight stay prior to flying on holiday will definitely use again

Mrs Stella Olds - 13th May, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Little House
What a good way to start your holiday flying from Exeter by staying overnight at the Fair Oak House, it\'s so relaxing and stress free, this is the 2nd time staying here and when we return home we will be booking again for November, Well recommended!! Lovely spotless house with tea & coffee facilities and they Don\'t skimp on the coffee & tea Sashes, this time we had 2 rooms one for us and one for Sister and her husband they to were very impressed!

Taylor - 13th May, 2016
Verified Review

Resonably Priced And Comfortable
Very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable.made very welcome and resonable price for room and parking with in walking distance to the airport

Mr & Mrs Wood - 12th May, 2016
Verified Review

Superb B And B
Warm welcome on arrival,room spotlessly clean,very quiet,car was ready and waiting for our return with a lovely car park attendant.glad we found this B and B will definitely recommend

Mrs Endean - 10th May, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay With Parking
As we had an early flight from Exeter we decided to stay overnight and leave our car for an extra 10 nights with Fair Oak.
We were given a very warm welcome and shown to a very nice bedroom with very comfy bed.
We left our car keys so that our car could be taken to a secure paring site away from Fair Oak House. On our return the car was waiting for us at Fair Oak which is about a two minute walk from the airport.
Very good and friendly service throughout.

Mr Bernard Paul - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Convenience Is Key.
Lovely decor, friendly staff, directly opposite the airport and surprisingly quiet!

Savannah Sullivan - 1st May, 2016
Verified Review

Happy Customers
Excellent. Will certainly use again.

Mr Tim Lunt - 28th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Start To Our Holiday
Clean and very comfortable bed. Liked the idea of no hassle parking.

Leslie Atkinson - 24th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Just What We Needed
Comfortable, clean and a very short walk to the airport. A little traffic noise, but not intrusive.

Kenneth Thompson - 21st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Love It
Thank you Mark for the welcome. Like a FiveStar Hotel. I want to buy that bed, it\'s so comfortable. I will cirtainly be staying there again

Mr Ed Bulgin - 19th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Value
A great place to stay if, like me, you\'re heading out on an early flight. Neighbours were a bit noisy, especially the one who arrived at midnight, but that\'s people for you. The landlord was very helpful and accommodating.

Gillian Reid - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Clean, Comfortable, And Convenient
My stay at Fair Oak House B&B was as expected, which is comfortable, clean, and extremely convenient for the airport. And the staff were most professional and courteous, too.

Mr. Gordon Bromley - 1st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Very comfortable and very convenient for the airport. I would recommend it.

Clare Walsh - 27th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oaks
Excellent perfect for my needs althoughwish id wanted to stay longer

Maggie Baker - 25th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Most Convinient
Early flight,0500Hrs, short walk to terminal. Clean, warm, good value and pleasant room.
Highly recommended.

Mr. John Adams - 22nd Mar, 2016
Verified Review

So Convenient
A great stay at Fair Oak. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable and a friendly welcome. Being right by the airport you were the perfect antedote to potential early flight headache and solved car parking all in one go. All in all making this a stress free trip. Will definately stay with you again in the future. Many thanks!

Ann Van Der Meulen - 21st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B & B
wonderful room, clean, tidy, and pleasant reception on arrival

MR BAILEY - 2nd Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fair Oak 👍🏻
We have a lovely stay in Fair Oak. We feel warm and highly recommand.

Peter Kong - 31st Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Fair Oak House B & B
Excellent accommodation very comfortable.
Perfect when arriving after a late flight
as we did. Great ensuite would definitely
stay again.

Mr Garnham - 29th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Clean Room & Friendly Staff
Super nice staff with big smile:), our room is very tidy and clean with big window.
Highly recommended!

Zou - 17th Dec, 2015
Verified Review