Lovely Break In The Countryside
Excellent service and beautiful flat

Andrew Wallace - 21st Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing Value For Money
This is the way to get the Gleneagles Hotel experience. A lovely apartment five minutes walk from the hotel front door allowing you to enjoy all their facilities at a realistic price.
Thank you Mike. We will be back.

Alan Stuart - 21st Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Great Accommodation
Second time here and it won’t be the last.
Very pleasant flat with an unbelievable coffee machine!
Thanks to all the people who make this a welcoming destination.

karen craig - 7th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your very positive feedback and taking the time to review your visit. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Mike (Gleneagles Lettings)

Guthrie Court
Beautiful apartments, a five minute stroll to The Gleneagles Hotel. Outstanding customer service. Can’t wait to book again.

Amanda Begbie - 11th Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Winter Week-end
Shear luxury down to the last detail .
Checking in method needs looking at .

Tom Hamilton - 17th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in our holiday apartment, so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks.
Regards
Mike &Loraine

Maria Hammond Michael Templeton
absolutely awesome luxury apartment 6
overlooking falconry compound mike was very kind in having everything ready for our arrival even though we were early having a trouble free fast run up..really need to return for longer stay perhaps in the summer everything about the apartment absolutely stunning thank you.we have advised mike of a problem with wc he has it in hand..Michael maria

maria hammond - 15th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very positive review of your recent stay in our holiday apartment at Gleneagles. We are so pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and appreciate your comments, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Regards
Mike & Loraine

Hogmany
Really enjoyed our stay- the apartment was very well appointed, warm and comfortable and felt like a home from home. It was also very close to the hotel so not too far to walk.
Mike was fantastic- he met us, showed us around and nothing was too much trouble.
Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Maggie Rawlings - 5th Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks so much for your great review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your very positive complimentary comments. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the near future.
Regards
Mike & Loraine

Gleneagles Lettings Review New Year.
Really Excellent.
We had a wonderful 3 day break over New Year.
Mike looked after us so well and was very helpful in arranging everything for our family.
Thanks for everything Mike, you were great.
Apartment terrific and immaculate throughout.
Very tastefully decorated.
I would highly recommend Gleneagles Lettings and give a 5 star rating to Mike and the company for their attention to detail.
Here’s to the next time!
Elizabeth McGurk and family.

Elizabeth McGirk - 3rd Jan, 2018
Verified Review

Loved It!
We really enjoyed our stay & definitely will be back. The flat was beautiful & had everything you needed which was an unexpected bonus & Mike was extremely helpful, a joy to deal with.

See you soon!

Roslyn Wiseman - 6th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Your very positive feedback is much appreciated thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Gleneagles Lettings, we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area, regards Mike & Loraine.

Auchterarder Weekend
Ideal location for use of facilities and restaurants in Auchterarder. Easy access to golf., activity centre, shooting school and Gleneagles Hotel.

John McWhirter - 5th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So pleased you enjoyed your stay, your very positive feedback is much appreciated thank you, regards Mike & Loraine.

Magnificent
Myself and my husband stayed at Gleneagles Lettings recently and we are most delighted that we did. The apartment is very stylish and is well equipped with everything one needs for a comfortable stay away from home. It was also very clean and fresh. We received a warm welcome from the owner of the apartment and were provided with contact details should we need to contact them.

We were attending Gleneagles hotel itself for various pursuits. It took no more than 5 minutes to walk from the apartment to the hotel. We would have no hesitation in staying at Gleneagles Lettings again.

Nicola McIlravey - 1st Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your apartment and appreciate your very positive feedback. Regards Mike & Loraine

Penthouse With A View
From the minute we were met by Mike we knew we were in for something fab amazing greet ,fab location and facilities and the apartment itself lived upto it’s executive penthouse description .We will be back keep up the amazing service FabFabFab

Pauline Mcgarvey - 27th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very complimentary and positive feedback, so pleased you enjoyed your apartment, regards Mike & Loraine.

Pre Xmas Visit
A returned to Gleneagles Lettings and not disappointed again.
\"We\'ll be back\"!
: )

May & Steve McDonald - 22nd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for returning to stay with us, your great review and continued support are very much appreciated, we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Mike and Loraine.

Amazing Service/apartment
The best apartment I have ever stayed in, highly recommended.

Paul Carr - 17th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Paul for your excellent feedback on our recent stay, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and really appreciated your comments. Mike & Loraine.

Convenient And Comfortable
My penthouse apartment was ideally placed to visit a friend at Gleneagles Hotel for dinner. It was very nicely furnished, spotlessly clean and warm and comfortable. I would recommend Gleneagles Lettings as a very much more reasonably priced alternative to staying in the hotel - and breakfast was provided in the price.

Janet Brennan - 15th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and very much appreciate your very complimentary comments and great score. Regards Mike & Loraine

Fab!!!
My friend and I had a fabulous two night stay here at the beginning of October. The apartment was very tastefully decorated and wonderfully warm and comfortable.
It takes about the same time to get from the apartments to the facilities at Gleneagles Hotel as it does from the bedrooms in the hotel!
Mike was an excellent host and goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay.
This will be our place of choice from now on when visiting Gleneagles.

Arlene Allan - 6th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay, we are so pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and really appreciate your very positive feedback. Regards Mike & Loraine.

Highly Recommended ...
Excellent , spacious accommodation .. spotless , v well furnished , v comfortable beds , apartment lacks nothing.
A great location for Gleneagles & surrounding areas - very good value .

Fiona Jennings - 3rd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very positive feedback on your recent stay at Gleneagles Lettings, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area.
Kind regards
Mike & Loraine.

5 * Stay
Absolutely amazing. Well equipped apartment, clean and very comfortable.

Christina Flucker - 29th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very positive feedback on your recent stay, we are very pleased that you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Regards Loraine & Mike

Outstanding
the facilities at Gleneagles is outstanding, it starts with a lovely warm welcome and then when we explore the apartment the attention to detail is fantastic.

Pamela Stein - 21st Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your very positive feedback on your recent stay,it is much appreciated. Regards Mike & Loraine

Well Appointed Apartment
Beautiful apartment with lots of extras. Mike was great!

Mark Tiddens - 5th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So pleased you enjoyed your stay, thanks for your positive feedback. Regards Mike & Loraine

Gleneagles Lettings
What a fabulous gem of a place. Great location - from Edinburgh/Glasgow/Aberdeen/Loch Lomond - and a beautifully and tastefully decorated apartment, with all the personal touches.

Mike greeted us on arrival and made us feel genuinely welcome and right at home. The short walk to - and around - the stunning golf courses at Gleneagles were magnificent and we also had easy access to the hotel & restaurants, and spa.

Absolutely stunning and I would not hesitate to recommend Gleneagles Lettings over and over again. I will definitely be back! Thank you Mike!

Tracy Cox-Smyth - 3rd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Tracy for your very comprehensive and complimentary review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it so much and look forward to welcoming you back in. Regards Mike & Loraine.

Perfect Stay
From meeting mike at 11.30pm when we arrived to the moment we left was a pure pleasure.mike was so helpfull nothing was to much troble even at that time of night. The appartment was fantastic and we enjoyed every minute. Going again very soon. Very highly reccomended

Michael Lee - 27th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your great review, much appreciated, so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Regards Mike & Loraine

Fantastic As Always
We have stayed at Guthrie Court three times now and have thoroughly enjoyed each visit. We have already booked to go back in December! The apartments are beautiful, clean and have everything you need. Mike is very friendly and helpful. He has taken care of our every need. Roll on December! James, Fiona & Sophie xxx

Fiona Miller - 26th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your great review so pleased that once again you enjoyed your stay, look forward to welcoming you back in December. Regards Mike & Loraine

Birthday Treat
Stayed a night at Gleneagles Lettings for a family members Birthday. Apartment was excellent, very comfortable and extremely clean & bright with lovely view. Had a fab time. Would certainly recommend it and will definitely be going back 😄

Sandra Philip - 23rd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your very positive review on your stay, so please that you had an enjoyable time in the apartment, we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back. Regards Mike & Loraine

Magnificent Location And Fantastic Apartment
We recently stayed here for 2 nights to celebrate an 80th birthday and to enjoy the beautiful scenery and the facilities of the Gleneagles Hotel which is a 5 minute walk from the apartment. We could not fault the apartment which is furnished to a very high standard and is luxurious and comfortable, allowing us all to relax totally. The welcome pack was more than adequate for our requirements, and Linda could not have been more helpful, indeed she went the extra mile and decorated the apartment with birthday banners, and a gifts for the birthday girl! We can highly recommend this apartment and we are looking forward to re-booking soon.

Helen Cannon - 18th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your very comprehensive and complimentary review we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with Gleneagles Lettings and appreciate you taking the time to post a review.
Regards
Mike
Gleneagles Lettings.

Guthrie Court, Auchterarder.
A very convenient area for visiting all central Scotland. Our apartment was all that we might have hoped for and more. We were welcomed warmly and efficiently and immediately felt very comfortable. The apartment was extremely well appointed; the bed very comfortable and the kitchen appliances very up to the minute. We would have no hesitation in returning for another stay or in recommending Gleneagles Lettings to others.

William Munro - 17th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are so pleased that you enjoyed it and appreciate your very positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area. Regards Mike & Loraine

Golfing Break
The apartment was spacious, clean, well equipped and perfectly situated for Gleneagles. Friendly and helpful host. We would definitely return.

Gordon Hamer - 15th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

A Week At Gleneagles Lettings
Had a wonderful time at the apartment, everything was at hand, the host was very attentive and informative. Would definitely recommend it. Mr Rae

William Rae - 3rd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Short Stay For 3 Rounds Of Golf
Preferable to staying in hotel for golf.
2 couples stayed, accomadation very good with great attention to detail

Mr Helme - 27th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Faultless
Great experience, Michael phoned us the day before our arrival to confirm the beds configuration. Then again to confirm that if we rang him 10minutes before our eta, he would be there in person to let us in which he did.
It was everything you need for a stay, coffee machine full of beans, milk and essentials for breakfast. The apartment was fully equipped, immaculate, clean and comfortable, with a walk through the end of the garden into Glen Eagles.
We will definitely be back, thank you Michael and for booking us a restaurant in the town for the night we arrived. 5 star.

Brian Luckhurst - 22nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Most Enjoyable
Just back from 3 nights at these apts, had a very enjoyable time, apts are lovely, beds very comfortable and Mike who met and showed us around was fabulous. Everyone who filled in the visitors book were not disappointed. We have booked again for November.

Anne Duffy - 17th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Weekend!
Celebrated my 40th birthday at Gleneagles. Fabulous weekend, the apartment was clean, tidy and met all of our needs. Perfectly positioned and easy walking access to the hotel.

Alexandra Clarke - 14th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Jason Carter
The apartment was great very clean beautiful grounds it was my second time there can not wait to go again mike was very helpful looking forward to coming back

Jason Carter - 12th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

2 Bed Luxuries Apartment
Absolutely loved our apartment
It had everything that you could ask for
Beautiful setting looking out to the falconry
Walking distance to both gleneagles hotel and also the dormy house for the golf . Mick was fantastic and looked after us very well . Excellent

Catherine Cooper - 9th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Luxury Apartment
Beautiful apartment just a stones throw from Gleneagles Hotel,very well appointed and comfortable. Our host Mike was very welcoming and helpful would highly recommend. We will definitely book again.

Michelle Macneil - 4th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles 29- 31 July
Apartment number 42 was beautiful- well furnished, clean and roomy. Nice touch to have tea/ coffee/ milk available on arrival. Mike took time to explain how coffee machine worked even though he had other clients to check in and he reminded us to contact him if we needed anything. A lovely way to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary with family. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Mrs. Barbara Dougal - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Holliday
We really enjoyed our stay wonderful Holliday with loads of things to see and do, thankyou.

Helen Norman - 1st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Great Apartment.
Apartment was well maintained and very clean. It had all mod cons and was perfectly situated for visiting Gleneagles Hotel and the Perthshire countryside. We were warmly welcomed by Mike who took time to chat and show us how everything worked!

Charles Taylor - 1st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

The Patons
Wonderful apartment with fantastic view over Falconry centre. Warm and friendly welcome from Mike. We will be back some time.

Grace Paton - 30th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Guthrie Court
Found the accommodation very nice and comfortable. Also the gentleman who organised it was extremely helpful. Jane Davey

Jane Davey - 26th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Excellent flat, very clean, modern and location is fantastic

Susan Thomson - 25th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Great[lace To Stay
The 2 bedroom apartment was an ideal place to stay for our weekend at rewind.
The apartment had everything we needed.
It wass spotless and tastefully decorated.
I phoned to get an early check in for the Saturday morning and Mike said 1015 am would be no problem. what a helpful guy.

John Cunningham - 25th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Superb accommodation, great welcoming breakfast pack, good value for money. Very happy to recommend as a lovely place to stay.

Mr. Norman Boylen - 23rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Golf Trip
We took a golf trip to Gleneagles late May and we couldn\'t have wished for better accommodation to have stayed. We highly recommended this accommodation to anyone looking to travel in the area for Golf or any recreational activities. Thankyou to mike and the team for making our stay so amazing.

Andy Bentley - 22nd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Lodge 42 Gleneagles Lettings
Perfect location for golfers. High spec penthouse accommodation and good value for money. Made to feel welcome from the start although suggest use telephone rather than \"info@gleneagleslettings\" email address for communication prior to visit

Mr. Roger Galbraith - 21st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

A Great Find
Situated perfectly to enjoy Glenragles estate but off the beaten track so very quiet and secluded. Mike couldn\'t do enough for us and although a very short stay will return for longer.....

John Burns - 20th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Place For Holiday Near The Golf Course
Fantastic service from start to finish. Apartment looked comfortable, with all the essentials we needed. The care taker went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. We will definitely return.

Vanasobhin Kasemsri - 17th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Family Stay - 14/07/17
Just back from a great weekend away with the family. The apartment had everything you could expect and more, definitely a home from home. Mike was there to greet us and show us the ropes just a pity he couldn\'t have sorted the weather! Great time had by all at the horses and the swimming followed by dinner at the dormy.

Ross

Ross Mather - 17th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Great Apartment, Great Value
Had a lovely week in this apartment. Enough room for us and our 3 teenagers. Great coffee machine and huge tv. Feels as if you are staying in someone\'s house rather than in a rental apartment with sparse facilities. Mike was amazing and there at the end of the phone whenever we needed anything, including lending us bikes. Great place to stay and use all the facilities that Gleneagles has to offer.

Vanya Nunn - 16th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings:a Wonderful Stay
Lovely two night stay here in this luxurious apartment. Everything you need to have a comfortable stay was provided. A great welcome from Mike which we really appreciated. We will certainly be back!

Fiona Taylor - 12th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Hospitable, Charming, And Very Convenient!
We stayed at Guthrie Court and we were overlooking the Green fields of the GlenEagles Falconry within meters of the tennis courts. Highly recommended for lovers of golf and nature. Mike the manager is extremely helpful and hospitable. Will be back for sure!

Naji Boutros - 11th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Best We\'ve Ever Experienced
The apartment was first class, the service exceptional, and the lication unique. Now, if Mike would focus more on fixing the weather, all the boxes would be ticked.

George Fittchet - 9th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Good Times
The apartment was first class, the service exceptional, and the location unique. Now, if Mike would focus more on fixing the weather, all the boxes would be ticked.

George Fittchet - 9th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend break at Guthrie Court. Beautiful apartment and perfectly situated. Thank you to Mike for ensuring our stay was great.

Christine Bunyan - 3rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

5 Star Accommodation
Had a super 2 day stay , everything so close bye .
Access to the Gleneagles resort was great as was the local villages etc .

Great clean tidy well equipped apartments .

Many thanks and def see you soon

David

David McCutcheon - 3rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful
Started with Mike being so helpful prior to arrival and then a wonderful greeting from him and a full explanation of all the facilities. They have really put a lot of thought into the apartments and there was everything needed for a very comfortable stay. We had two apartments both excellent. We enjoyed being able to relax in the apartments and the very close proximity to Gleneagles hotel which we made great use of. A fantastic area, stunning views and lots to keep everyone happy. Would gladly return.

Nick Machugh - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely!
Myself and 3 of my friends for a girly break away and spa day at Gleneagles, this apartment was perfect. Would most definitely use it again. It was clean, bright and a home away from home. Mike was fabulous and I would recommend his company to couples, families, and also great for a girly weekend or even for some boys who wanted to play golf at the hotel.

Jacqui gray - 26th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Great Location And Service
Booked two apartments for a short stay and I have to say that I was impressed by the quality of furnishings and the location. Excellent service from Linda in guiding us in and making sure we were comfortably settled after a real soaking on the golf course!

Hugh Stewart - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Second Visit
We have stayed there a few years ago, the standard has not slipped an inch. The service was excellent and the attention to detail second to non. looking forward to our next stay.

Andrew Cameron - 13th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
What you see in the website photos and description is correct. These are excellent apartments in an excellent location. We stayed two nights at the gleneagles lettings and the apartment was superb. The initial greeting was friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, very well equipped, we were provided with very good quality coffee, preserves, breakfast cereals etc. to get us through the two days . All together this is high quality accommodation within a five minute walk of of one of the finest hotels and restaurants in the UK, great golfing territory, lots of historical interest in the area and at the gateway of some of Scotland\'s most beautiful locations.

Richard Stephen - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings
Excellent facilities and I will be back.

David Rae - 8th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Property - Great Service!
Great property, well stocked and nicely furnished. Everything you need as a home from home stay. Mike was extremely helpful and welcoming which enhanced the stay.
Great location for the hotel and golf course.

John Milne - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay
Excellent stay. Great to stay with children and the elderly with lots to do in the area. Very serene and also accessible to lots of different places in Scotland.
Well-equipped and very clean. Great spec and very comfortable.

Ama Addo - 6th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Family Visit To Reunite With Friends
Very well appointed, comfortable, spacious apartment for two couples. Everything functioned well. Excellent customer care. The starter items helped a great deal too.
Beautiful location and grounds. Nothing to fault, only praise. Thank you.

Pam Clark - 5th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Trip To Gleneagles Equestrian Centre
Accommodation was right opposite the riding centre. Easy access to Gleneagles Hotel from the rear. It was clean and tidy and had everything you could possibly need for self-catering. Beds were comfy and bathroom toiletries are a nice addition.

Wendy Powell - 4th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Short Stay
Superb. Mike intro best ever. Will definitely return and book direct. Dined at recommended restaurant in Auchterarder.

Alan Mitchell www.straightfromthecask.co.uk

Alan Mitchell - 31st May, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Retreat
From booking to departure Gleneagles Lettings was a treat! Mike has been incredibly helpful with booking golf and pool access during our stay.
The apartment was well equipped with lots of added extra\'s such as breakfast cereals, bread, milk etc. Mike even brought ice for us unexpectedly on our first evening as we were experiencing glorious 20-25 degree weather, which was an added bonus to our Gin & Tonics on the balcony.
An all round enjoyable stay and Mike goes the extra mile which is truly appreciated and makes the holiday even more special.

Miss. Sarah Trippier - 29th May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Apartment In Great Location
We had a fantastic stay at gleneagles letting. The apartment had all amenities required, was spotlessly clean & furnished to a high standard. The location was great & the flat had a great setting & outlook.

Andy Leslie - 23rd May, 2017
Verified Review

Another Perfect Stay
This apartment is absolutely excellent and we cannot recommend it highly enough. Mike is the perfect host and could not be more helpful. We have stayed here on three occasions and it was perfect from start to finish - we cannot wait to return.

Ian Jackson - 22nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
We had a friends\' catchup weekend at this lovely location. It was great accommodation, luxurious and the accommodation was well equipped. Linda and Mike are super hosts and we felt well informed and looked after. Lovely setting which we would thoroughly recommend to others.

Moira Turner - 22nd May, 2017
Verified Review

5 Star Relaxation
We had a wonderful break at Gleneagles Lettings from the minute we arrived until the minute we left. We stayed in a three bedroom penthouse apartment which was luxurious and had everything you could possibly need. Every room was wonderful and little extras like fluffy towels, robes, breakfast essentials and toiletries were a great touch. There was everything you would expect to find in your kitchen at home as well as a top of the range luxury coffee maker. We were celebrating a birthday and there were champagne glasses, every type of crockery you could want and little touches like candles,tea lights and twinkly lights to set the scene. We dined in one night and enjoyed a meal in a great setting. Mike was very helpful on the phone before the holiday and on arrival with advice on the apartment and local places to visit and restaurants to try. A short walk to Gleneagles hotel and taxi ride or walk to Auchterhouse it is a great location too. Will definitely be returning here for another relaxing break very soon.

Joyce Wilkie - 17th May, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings - Mike
\"Gleneagles lettings offers an excellent standard of accommodation at a very reasonable cost. Situated within close proximity of the highly regarded Gleneagles hotel and its renowned golf courses. The apartments were fantastic. Can\'t thank Mike the owner enough for all his truly amazing hospitality.

Guy Morton - 17th May, 2017
Verified Review

Surprise Birthday Weekend!
booked this as a birthday surprise for my wife this is her review - a fabulous place to enjoy my birthday surprise with everything you need and lovely setting, 4 girls had a spa day at the hotel which was amazing and then came back to the comfort of this beautiful apartment! Everyone had a thoroughly enjoyable time & thanks to Mike for making sure everything was perfect. A great weekend!!

Bill Lyons - 15th May, 2017
Verified Review

Guthrie Court May 17 Visit
Wonderfully clean and well presented apartment. Personable check in service.

Sheena Armour - 14th May, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Golf Break
Great value apartment in an excellent location to access the golf courses at Gleneagles. Hosts were very welcoming and extremely flexible in accommodating our arrival time.

Iain Hadcroft - 13th May, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay Definitely Recommended
I didnt actually get to stay due to an operation However 2 friends did and gave great feedback They were there for an annual confernece ar Gleneagles. We will stay again next year.

Abigail Stevens - 6th May, 2017
Verified Review

Great Location And Facilities
The apartment was fitted out tastefully, with all the facilities you could wish for.
what makes it stand out, is the personal touch and the little things. For example, ample of coffee and tea and a well stocked \'welcome pack\' to see you through the first couple of days, without having to rush to the shops on your first night.
Thanks
Richard

Richard Langedijk - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Fab Apartments & Location
Lettings apartment 30 top floor
Excellent accommodation
Balcony overlooking some nice grounds right next to hotel.
Only reservation is there are no lifts, which we were ok with but others when booking ask for ground floor if required.
Ours was 2 bedroom with 2 extra large beds
Very comfortable
1 with ensuite with shower 1 with separate bathroom with bath
Plenty of lovely towels
Provided shower gel, shampoos etc
Lovely large lounge with 2 x leather comfy sofas and dining table for 4. Very nice compact men kitchen which had cupboards full of plates, pots & pans, cups, glasses, cutlery everything you need off your going to cook. All normal white goods, dishwasher, washer, fridge freezer.
Tele in each room.
Breakfast pack provided with bread, cereal, milk, jam, marmalade, juice & butter. Also tea & coffee.
2 sets of keys. We stayed 2 nights. Hubby played golf on the king\'s & Queens course. Him & his friend loved the courses. Loraine meet me on arrival to show me round. We could check in from 2pm. Checkout at 11am.
The apartment is a 5 mins walk from main hotel. You can use all the bars and restaurants here. We ate in the Dormy clubhouse 10 minutes walk. Lovely setting and food. And quite reasonable prices. Drinks are normal hotel prices. Grounds & setting  are fab. Lots to do not just golf. Lots of different walks. We did a local 5k one called Glenmore quite flat and a easy walk. Staff so friendly they could not do enough for you. Daniel in the Dormy Restaurant opened the whiskey snug and showed us around and explainef the history etc he was great!  I\'m into horses so it was nice to see the equestrian arena and show jumping arena. Also saw some of the cross country course when we did the Glenmore walk. Had drinks in the Centenary Bar, served with olives & nuts. Again staff here very helpful even though we were non residents. Ask the concierge for advise on walks, restaurant bookings etc & he was great. The new Birnam Brasserie was opening when we left which was a shame

Tina Hughes - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellant Self Catering
Excellent accommodation, very comfortable, nice touch with the breakfast essentials. If looking for accommodation in that area again will be top of my list

Mr. William Houston - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Stay At Gleneagles Lettings
Excellent apartment, with everything you could possibly need! Would certainly like to have a return visit and will also pass on my recommendation s to friends and family!

Mrs Shirly Doulle - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles
Lovely accommodation with spectacular views over the mountains overlooking he Gleneagles estate. Would definitely stay again

Simon Brazier - 21st Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay
Excellent quality accommodation, facilities, spacious, comfy beds, lovely outlook from balcony, great communication from Michael and welcome on arrival , assistance with luggage and time taken to show us the ropes with TVs, heating controls and mega coffee machine

Roderick Aird - 21st Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Easter Weekend At Gleneagles
We decided to take two apartments at Gleneagles Lettings for the Easter weekend as it suited our family set up, having three young children. Both apartments were stunningly furnished and very clean. You will not be disappointed. Very short walk over to the hotel itself and we had lovely views from our balcony onto where the falcons were on show during the day. Mike is at the end of the phone if you have any issues (we didn\'t) and made sure our check in and out was seamless. We would not hesitate to stay again. For value for money it is certainly worth considering instead of the hotel itself. Five stars from us!

Alex Cameron - 19th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Family 70th Birthday
Checked out the place before and Mike made sure we had everything to make our stay was a success. We have 3 grandchildren (under 4) so this is important. It was great to have the space to relax and the facilities in the apartments ensuring so. The views from our 2 top apartments great. We also took advantage of all the facilities at Gleneagles Hotel - swimming pool and walk around the equestrian and falconry - lots of photos to look back on.
Thanks Mike

Paul Rogerson - 18th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
From the moment we arrived we were impressed with this top floor apartment. It had everything you would need; parking, good wifi, Sky TV, a well equipped kitchen with coffee machine and breakfast groceries to get you started. The beds were very comfortable and it has two nice bathrooms. A short walk from Gleneagles Hotel and golf course. Close to Auchterarder where we found several good places to eat. Mike was very helpful; we would definitely recommend and hopefully will visit again.

Chantelle Hay - 16th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Fabulous Accommodation
Cannot speak highly enough of this property, thoughtfully kitted out, everything you could need for a fantastic stay, Linda was great, the access to using the pools and other amenities of the Gleneagles estate was perfect , will be there for longer next time!

Julie Kelly - 15th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Easter Break
This was our third stay here. We absolutely love it. Mike and Linda are so helpful, the apartments are immaculate and well stocked for breakfast. Can\'t wait to return.

Mrs. Mary GRAHAM - 15th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Girls Night Away
So glad I came across these apartments looking for a wee break with my girlfriends- absolutely gorgeous place with all you can imagine ( including the owners hospitality)to make a comfortable stay- thanx to Mike we are all confident baristas! I went onto extend my stay for a couple nights with my family and so sample two separate apartments- such a treat.. just wish we had more time as the littles ones would\'ve loved a swim at the hotel pools .. something for next time we return.

Dr. Sidra Hasan - 13th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Short Break
Lovely apartment next door to Gleneagles,ideal for golf. Mike very helpful,we will be returning.

Mark Day - 11th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Relaxing Time
Came with my Husband & daugher who was celebrating her 18th Birthday. We had a lovely time. Weather was great. Penthouse apartment clean with good views. It ticked all the boxes for us as the flat was accross from the horse arena were we had her pony in livery. Staff were very helpful especially Mike. Very pleasent & helpful. This was our 2nd time visiting Gleneagles lettings and won\'t be our last. Regards Julie

Julie Thomson - 11th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Great Find, We Will Be Back!!
What an amazing find! Spotlessly clean and as good as home which is rare. Amazing views and lots of activities to do within walking distance. Kids loved sky and wifi too.

Sally Williamson - 10th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
The apartment is lovely and Mike was great in welcoming us to the apartment.

Ritchie Gilchirst - 6th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Brill, Better Than The Place Next Door
We normally stay at Gleneagles hotel, but because of renovations of (50-60) rooms they were fully booked, however the Gleneagles Lettings (not part of the hotel) was our back upo and we were more than pleased. In the future we will be staying at the Lettings rather than the Hotel!

Clark Adam - 4th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Brill, Better Than The Place Next Door
We normally stay at Gleneagles hotel, but because of renovations of (50-60) rooms they were fully booked, however the Gleneagles Lettings (not part of the hotel) was our back upo and we were more than pleased. In the future we will be staying at the Lettings rather than the Hotel!

Clark Adam - 4th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Guthrie House Apartments
Absolutely brilliant. A very warm and informative welcome with Mike who was a great host and taught us how to use the wonderful coffee machine. The apartment is very luxuriously furbished and the view over the gleneagles falconry was the icing on the cake. Great location to explore. Definitely go back.

Donelle Archibald - 3rd Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Stay At Gleneagles Lettings March 17
Lovely apartment, good location, welcoming and helpful staff

Debbie Andrew - 29th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Stay At Gleneagles Lettings March 17
Lovely apartment, good location, welcoming and helpful staff

Debbie Andrew - 28th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Brilliant Stay
Thank you Gleneagles Lettings for such a wonderful weekend and to Mike for all that he did to give my mum sisters, niece and myself an enjoyable time. We will most definitley be back again.

The weather was great, the apartment very comfortable, clean and had everything you needed. The spa facilities in the Hotel were 5 star and we all loved it.

See you next year.

Linda Haggart and family x

Linda Haggart - 27th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Get Away From It All.....
Used penthouse as business meeting venue, environment was peaceful and fitted my requirements perfectly. The apt is very decorated, with lots of bits, but had everything you could want at a home away from home.

Gail McKenna - 25th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

53 Guthrie Court
Lovely welcome from Linda, apartment warm and inviting-lots of provisions included. Will definitely stay again. Slightly low water pressure to both bathrooms was our only fault.

Charlie Rutherford - 20th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Luxery Around Gleneagles
Best price quality stay on and around Gleneagles:
-Warm welcome and guidance
-All facilities in place for self-catering
-Full luxury and comfort

Mr Ronald Waals - 14th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Great Value For Money
fantastic location, high standard apt, five star service from Mike !

massimo scalabrini - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings
We had a wonderful stay. The apartment exceeded our expectations. The decor and small touches just made it so special.
Mike who met us and showed us around the apartment would fab. An asset to the company.

Douglas Latto - 18th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Birthday Treat
On arrival we were greeted by Mike...charming... Our penthouse was stunning with lots of small extras that made our stay special..I would recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a relaxing couple of days away...they have the wow factor

Wendy Robb - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Appartments
Just back from a fantastic 3 night stay in Guthrie court. Could not fault it.

Mrs. Diane Bulloch - 3rd Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Amazing
Amazing stay, very relaxing and welcoming,apartment was clean and stunning, will defo be back ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤

Craig Cumberland - 2nd Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Apartment And Very Peaceful Location
Apartment was stunning and tastefully decorated. Excellent facilities. Linda made us very welcome and was helpful throughout. Would certainly return to these apartments. Thoroughly recommend them if you like living in luxury and looking for a quiet break away 😀

Ann marie Quinn - 31st Dec, 2016
Verified Review

3 Day Break
Great start with a lovely welcome from Lorraine. The apartment was first class & would highly recommend it.

Mr. MUIR IMRIE - 31st Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Absolute Luxury
What a fantastic stay from the welcome to the departure. Two Christmas trees remote controlled for ease, luxury crackers which delivered great gifts, including cufflinks which we had forgotten! Beautiful apartment tastefully decorated. Every piece of equipment you could imagine, tv with cable, coffee machine, etc etc. We had a great time and are planning our next trip!

Nicki Murdock - 28th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Christmas Party
Lovely accommodation which was well equipped , very nice welcome from mike who was very informative

Lorraine Murray - 13th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Apartment
This is the second time I have stayed at Guthrie Court. The apartment is extremely comfortable and relaxing, with everything you need. Will definitely stay again. Fi x

Fiona Miller - 12th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

No Letdown At The Lettings !
Wonderful accommodation and tremendous welcome by our host Michael.
We will visit again !

Thomas Millar - 10th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Short Break Before Christmas
stayed at this apartment and could not fault it.
very comfortable and spotlessly clean.loved watching the deer from the balcony.

Mrs. alison findlay - 6th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Would recommend flat 53 as everything you would need is supplied. LINDA was on hand to advise on all aspects of the flat. This was a great experience.

Jessie Marshall - 30th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

20th Nov 2016...for 3 Nights
A lovely warm welcome. Apartment lovely and well equiped. Welcome pack much appreciated. Stunning views over the grounds and hills.

Elaine Foy - 24th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend In Perthshire
A splendid break at this time of year in a lovely, comfortable apartment which was also well equipped.

Alan Dougall - 21st Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Golf Trip
We had a very enjoyable stay. The apartment was beautifully appointed,loved the coffee maker, we will come back. Perfect venue for a golf trip

Pamela Stephenson - 20th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Weekend
This was our first time staying with Gleneagles Lettings but it won\'t be our last. The service was faultless from start to finish, the apartment was stunning, fully equipped and the location was perfect. Thank you for a great weekend !!

Miss. Emma Skett - 14th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Great Location
Well equipped apartment in great location with extremely helpful staff. Thanks for your help!

Mrs. Angela Baker - 9th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Thought the apartment was superb. Been recently refurbished. Very close to Gleneagles hotel. Linda was lovely. Highly recommended.

Ritchie Gilchrist - 8th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings
Fantastic stay in very nice accommodation.
Thank you so much for looking after us. I would certainly book this place again.
Su

Susan Jones - 8th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Birthday Break
Excellent facility. Very comfortable. My brother particularly liked the coffee machine.

Mr. Mr Ian Smith - 5th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Golfers Retreat
All you need in first class apartment and so quiet and peaceful

Mr. David.allan Thorpe-lawson - 5th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Place
We had the most amazing stay at the apartments. The place was spotless and very comfortable. Mike was hugely welcoming and offered lots of advice. My only problem was we only stayed 2 nights. Will be back next year without doubt. The view was stunning also onto gleneagles estate and a 2 minute walk into the hotel. Would highly recommend these apartments to anyone xx

Mrs. Catherine O\'Hare - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous!
Lovely apartment with extra little luxuries. Very comfortable bed and pretty view of gleneagles grounds. Highly recommended.

Nicola Nally - 19th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent stay great location great apartment.Mike was great at telling us about the apartment.will use again and recommend to friends and family.

Gail Robertson - 14th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Short Stay
Well looked after by Mike
Apartment ideal
Unfortunate your son broke his collar bone at tennis arena which ment no able to golf etc we will need to return at some point

Kenny Cumming - 13th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings 30th September 2016
Beautiful apartment, very comfortable. Well stocked for breakfast and a great coffee machine. Great views and very close to all amenities at Gleneagles Hotel. Very quiet. Would highly recommend .

Jane Brunton - 4th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
A very enjoyable long w\'end in a beautiful and comfortable apartment. We were shown around by Mike who gave us a run down of everything we needed to know. Plenty of provisions were provided too so no need to pack cereal, tea/coffee, sugar, milk, bread and much more. The beds were super comfy and the apt can be heated to your preference. Lovel view over the Falconry area and a 2 minute walk to the main hotel. We will definitely be returning. Fiona Walker.

Mr. James Walker - 27th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely
The apartment was very clean and nicely presented, we were met on arrival at our own convenience and a friendly man showed us around, will definitely be back

Laura Thompson - 23rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Glorious Gleneagles
Excellent penthouse flat-would book again!

Brian Williams - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Highly Recommended!
Shirt two night stay in Guthrie Court. Apartment was a perfect home from home. Beautifully decorated, well equipped and spotlessly clean! Loved the added touch of have basic provisions of tea , coffee and breakfast essentials and of course the essential ice cubes for drinks on arrival. Will be back. Frequently! Nothing was too much bother for the hosts Linda and Mike. Thank you!

Christine Bell - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Stay W/c 11.9
Generally excellent facilities. Good relationship with Mike who is vey helpful in all matters. Apartment is of a high standard. Our only issue is with the heating system which we find difficult to control to our comfort. Can it be re - engineered to work from a thermostat?

Tony Kendall - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation
Excellent accommodation with a very generous welcome pack. Mike was very helpful and the apartment fitted our needs perfectly.

Alison Binnie - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Place
I thought the service, quality and setting of the apartment was first class. excellent service all round, keep up the good work. I would and will go back in a heart beat.

Peter Clouston - 17th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Flats
Mike who looks after the properties was just wonderful. The property is very well located, well equipped. Internet is very patchy and some of the kitchen cupboards have a tired look and feel to them. Otherwise the property is wonderful. Full sky package, comfortable beds, lots of little extras like T Coffee cooking oil salt pepper all provided.

Robert Cranston - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Surroundings
This was my second visit to these wonderful apartments and I was just as impressed.
The quality of the furnishings is superb, perfect surroundings to chill out and relax.
Mike was as attentive as ever and on call if we needed him.

Laraine Fox - 11th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous Apartments
We are just back from our second stay at Gleneagles Lettings. We love it! Stunning apartment overlooking the falconry. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel and the golf club. All the facilities you could want and Mike is lovely and so helpful. Will definately be back.

Carolyn Graham - 5th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

3 Day Break Late Summer Early Autumn
Very comfortable stay, apartment clean and very well appointed. Certainly would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in the area.

Keith Hearn - 4th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

54 Guthrie Court Gleneagles
Once again Linda the apartment was beautiful , spotless clean and so comfortable and homely. I have stayed here before and I will certainly be back. Thanks again Linda and your team for all your hard work. Take care xx

Margaret Paterson - 31st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks for taking the time to post your great review , hope to see you soon .
best wishes Linda xx

Best Weekend For A Long Time
We felt very welcome from the minute we arrived the extra touches in the property made all the difference can\'t wait to come back

Susan Lamont - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous
We stayed four fabulous nights in a luxury penthouse 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment had everything! Spotlessly clean with a lot of added little extras not normally found with self catering properties. Toiletries, bathrobes, well equipped kitchen and a proper homely feel with all the lighting and ornaments. Beds were large and super comfy with added comforters if required to keep warm. Having two showers within the apartment was also handy as we were a party of four adults. Lovely views at the front of the property with a private balcony to enjoy them from. Gleneagles Hotel is a five minute walk from the apartment, we dined there on couple of occasions and we made use of the other activities offered, we particularly enjoyed the clay pigeon shooting. We would recommend this apartment for anyone who wants an activity packed holiday or just a quiet get away it would ideally cater for both. Would we book again? Most definitely!

Linda Fraser - 28th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Beats Hotel Rooms
Playing in a golf comp at Gleneagles three of us needed accom close to the course. With the main hotel out pricing itself we chose an apartment with a 5 min walk to the putting green. The place was perfect, comfortable smart but homely. Defo stay again for next time.

Robert Hubbard - 26th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Accommodation
A lovely place to stay and relax. Great attention to detail. Extremely clean. Great service. Thanks to linda.

May Tate - 26th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Apartments
Great clean apartments beautiful place second visit will definitely be back

Kelly Chicken - 13th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Way To Relax.
Excellent customer service as Mike took time with us to discuss and recommend what was available during our stay. Penthouse apartment was gorgeous and immaculately clean with great views over the falconry area. Location is superb and nice and quiet. We will recommend to family and friends.

Mrs. Angela Owen - 13th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A Wonderful Experience
All was fantastic, particularly Linda\'s attention to us. We were so happy upon arrival that we quickly booked a second night. The same accommodation wasn\'t available, so Linda worked with her colleagues to find a suitable alternative for us. Not only did it all work out, we were given an upgrade for the second night! A cozy, inviting stay with every little detail cared for. Highly recommended!

Dana Felske - 12th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Little Heaven Of Gleneagles
Not only is the top apartment a wonderful and relaxed place to stay with a beautiful view and convenient close to all hotel facilities but even better Mike gave us the best welcome ever. Lovely touch of candles, great tv and details. He even provided fresh milk, orange juice and cereals etc. for the first day. the only thing to \'worry\' about is to book your/childrens activities in advance otherwise you\'ll experience \'fully booked\' Would certainly recommend without any hesitation and would love to come back.
Thanks again Mike for your excellent service, a little heaven for all of us.

Monica Winnubst - 30th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Relaxing Break
Just back from a two night stay at 53 Guthrie Court , gleneagles village. The apartment was amazing , spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard. Master bedroom with ensuite and also another bathroom with a bath in it. Very spacious. Kitchen was well equipped. Beautiful dining area too. On a beautiful day you could catch the sun on the balcony overlooking the gardens. We were able to see the deers popping by. Linda our host was very nice. She explained how everything worked in apartment and where everything was. She also gave us advice what to do and where to go. There was a welcome pack included too which was a beautiful touch. It had a variety of cereals , bread , jam , marmalade , butter , milk , tea , coffee , fruit juice . Great for breakfast. Thanks again Linda we will definitely be back soon for another break. Loved it.

Carol Anthony - 27th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Apartment
Lovely setting & apartment. 👌

Susan Thomson - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Rewind Retreat
Fabulous accommodation couldnt have asked for better. Mike was amazing, greeted as at the door,walked us through all the apartment even took us to our bus to the festival. Highly recommend

Louise Urquhart - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Warm And Extremely Friendly
Would not hesitate to recommend Gleneagle Lettings to friends and family looking for stunning apartment to stay in. It was perfect in every way.

Alex Douglas - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Stay In Gleneagles
Awesome apartment overlooking the falconry centre adjoining the Gleneagles hotel. Deer and rabbits viewed below the window in the morning. Beautifully decorated with high quality fittings and furnishings, I couldn’t recommend it more highly.

Allan Capes - 22nd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Weekend With Partner & Dog
My partner and I stayed here the Friday & Saturday was a great apartment which came with the small extras such as fresh milk, bread, tea and a great coffee machine. Would highly reccomend stating here

Mr. Andrew Heffernan - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent!
Excellent accommodation and perfect location. We would definitely stay again.

Caroline Foster - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Retreat!
This was a wonderful find! Lots of room for a family and very comfortable. Had dinner down the road at a local Italian restaurant that was fabulous. Delivino\'s! Our manager Mike took great care of us and let us check in early and out late. What can you say about glen Eagles!!!! Would come back again and again!

Jerry Smith - 17th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Booking process and welcome at apt excellent. Beautiful accommodation with great attention to small details. Welcome pack, toiletries and kitchen essentials provided ...fab! Very comfortable beds with quality bedding. Great small balcony with twinkling lights at dusk......and we saw the deer! Our grandkids loved the huge TV and the remote controlled lights! Felt very safe with security door system with intercom access. Parking area and beautiful grounds with small gate leading to Gleneagles Hotel. We only stayed for two nights but wish it had been longer....grandchildren didn\'t want to leave! Would highly recommend this rental and will be using again in the future. Thank you Linda and Mark for making our stay so pleasureable and helping us in our efforts to create special memories for our grandchildren!

Rod Heald - 15th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Ron
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartments, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the excellent review, if you do wish to book in the future please contact us directly at Gleneagles lettings as often we can offer a discount for direct bookings
Regards Linda and Mike

Simply The Best
Super couldn\'t get better

Mr Ronald Farquharson - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic
Go it was fantastic

Simon Parley - 8th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wow
Wow what a great apartment. It is beautifully decorated throughout with everything you would need.
Lovely views with a balcony to enjoy them of an evening.
Our host who showed us into our apartment was great and couldn\'t have been more helpful.
Would definitely consider staying here again

Jan Anderson - 6th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Letting
Well appointed, comfortable apartment in excellent location for touring. Easy access with road and rail links.
Excellent communication and very friendly welcome.
Will use again !

John MacKenzie - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic penthouse well equipped just one small item missing indivdual soaps having these
would be ideal.
Just one complaint unable to use balcony owing to person smokeing under us.

John Macdonald - 1st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Real Home From Home
We have just returned from a two night stay here, and can honestly say the apartment was superb, the owners have thought of everything and the breakfast pack was a lovely touch, would not hesitate to book here again if in the area.

Steven Taylor - 30th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Steven for taking the time to send in your reviews we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and gave such positive feed back also i have to thank you for how tidy you left the apartment
We look forward to seeing you both in the future, please call us directly for any future stays
Regards Linda

Overnight
THIS IS A LOVELY SET UP WITH ALL MOD CONS. HIGHY FINISHED AND REALLY WELL PRESENTED.
WOULD RECOMMEND WITHOUT HESITATION

Charlie Limond - 30th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Guthrie Court
Just back from 5 nights at Gleneagles Lettings. Fantastic apartment with view over Gleneagles Falconry Centre. Mike most helpful with local knowledge. Breakfast pack best ever. Will be back next year.

Mr Davidson - 27th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Experience
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Mike is a marvelous host, so friendly and helpful. The apartment is 5***** +, modern and clean with a lovely view.

Ian Jackson - 21st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend At Guthrie Court
Enjoyable stay at the flat, which was was well-decorated and immaculately clean, with plenty of space. It was very well equipped, including a great coffee machine, and lots of thoughtful touches. Great value for money.

Mrs. linda anderson - 20th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

A Five Star Weekend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Just returned from a fabulous stay at 39 Guthrie Court.
The apartment was just perfect and decorated to the highest standard. We felt so relaxed and able to do our own thing.
Praise indeed for the wonderful Mike!!! So charming and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. A true professional. These apartments are perfect for exploring Gleneagles, without the formality. Highly recommended.

Jason Clamp - 20th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic
Fantastic place. Well decorated. Well equipped. Great location. Reasonable price. Very responsive and considerate. Couldn\'t ask for better.

Paul Renaud - 17th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

First Class Stay
A very pleasant and relaxing stay in beautiful surroundings with all the amenities of home.
Would highly recommend.

BARRY THACKRAH - 16th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing
Brilliant apartment everything you could ask for and Mike was the best. Nothing was too much he gave us so much help in where to eat and all ghe info on the hotel. Mike made our stay so much more enjoyable he is an asset will definitely be back.

Jainy - 16th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

6 Guthrie Court, Gleneagle Lettings
Absolute delight to discover this apartment, great location, very clean, great balcony and view. Mike was a treasure to deal with and make our stay very welcoming. A great find.

Sandra Rennie - 13th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Letting
Had a wonderful reunion weekend The apartments were luxurious equipped with everything we needed. Hosts were extremely helpful. The grounds were beautiful and we went on many long walks. Would definitely return

Catherine Friel - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Family Birthday Getaway
I can not recommend the apartments we had highly enough, 5***** The location was exceptional, close to the hotel and facilities

Colin Christie - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay
Friendly staff. Good location. Good range of shops in Auchterarder.

Ian Webster - 27th May, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect!
Immaculately clean, well managed apartment. Frankly we cannot fault anything - with one exception - the weather! It rained and rained. Although, Michael did say that if he could he would sort that out for us too!!

Jan Ledger - 21st May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
We recently stayed in alt. No 30 with friends and were very impressed with the accommodation. It is in an excellent location, is spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished to a very high standard and equipped with everything you could possibly need.

Sheila Jackson - 16th May, 2016
Verified Review

First Class
Could not fault this apartment. Very high standard. Great location and lived up to everything. Will certainly be back.

Lindsay Ball - 9th May, 2016
Verified Review

1st Class
Fantastic location, well equipped apartment. We were met on arrival by Mike who ran through everything we needed to know regarding the apartment and the area.

Derek Murdie - 7th May, 2016
Verified Review

Guthrie Court
Very warm welcome from Linda. Lovely comfortable apartment in a great location. Close proximity to visit Gleneagles. Lots of thoughtful extras supplied within apartment We will definitely recommend Gleneagles Lettings to family and friends.

Caroline HAMILTON - 5th May, 2016
Verified Review

3 Guthrie Court
Fantastic accommodation so much better than hotel rooms. Very relaxing,felt like home! Met by Mike who was very welcoming and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Annemarie Hutton - 3rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Guthrie Court
Very attractive and comfortable accommodation. Excellent staff.

Ealasaid Corrigan - 29th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Trip
The apartment is very luxurious and we had a lovely view over the falconry area and the hills beyond. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. We were able to dine in the hotel and use the pitch and putt area and enjoy the beautiful countryside. Mike was a great host and nothing was too much trouble. We will visit again

Fiona Hamill - 29th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
I have stayed a few times now for business trips and found the service very welcoming and accommodation to a very high standard. I would certainly recommend.

Paul Wood - 22nd Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
We booked our apartment at 39 Guthrie Court for two nights and were really impressed by the standard of the accommodation and the fantastic assistance of Mike. The location was great for going to the hotel for golf/restaurants etc. but still being able to relax in our own separate apartment. Our only wish was it could have been longer will be back.

G QUIGLEY - 13th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

3 Guthrie Court
My husband and two other family members stayed at No 3 to celebrate my husbands birthday, The rest of our family stayed in two other apartments. In total 12 adults and 4 young children.stayed at Guthrie Court for a long weekend. We had a fabulous time the accommodation was very comfortable. The apartments had everything you may have needed in a self catering apartment, the setting was beautiful just a few minutes walk from the Gleneagles Hotel.Mike was a wonder - he worked with me for months fitting in more family members with young babies, changing apartments to accommodate the ever growing numbers who wanted to share my husbands special day. I can\'t thank him enough.

Susan Miller - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Location Location Location
Very comfortable and has everything you would wish for. Mike meets you at/in the apartment and is very helpful. Would definitely stay again. You won\'t be disappointed.
Short walk to Gleneagles hotel to enjoy the bars and restaurants.
One improvement (Apartment 39)- in both bedrooms there are no curtains, only blinds that let in a lot of daylight.

Scott Lynch - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Relaxing Holiday
Highly recommend Gleneagles Letting. We had such a lovely stay in perfectly beautiful apartment. Pristinely clean and sumptuous all our needs were catered for-including fabulous views of Falconry area and the hills beyond from the balcony. Thanks to Mike for his help and advice re things to see and do and for organising super stay.

Jackie Mactaggart - 7th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Night Away
Stayed for one night away with my mum and sisters. We had a great relaxing night. The apartment is absolutely stunning and had everything we needed and more. We were greeted to such a friendly welcome by the owner and felt relaxed right away. Highly recommend this apartment for a relaxing getaway.

Michelle Shiell - 7th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

First Class
Apartment was first class accommodation, all the extras made our stay even better. Had a relaxing weekend away for my husbands 40th birthday. Will definitely be back.

Judith Sinclair - 31st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings
Excellent accommodation a real home from home with everything you could wish for in this well equipped luxury apartment. We booked for a short midweek break but could easily have stayed longer. Look forward to staying again.

Mr. Allan Bruce - 25th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Guthrie Court
What a lovely stay, the apartment had everything, no need to bring washing up liquid.. Warm,cosy lovely view, and we even got to see deer. We will definitely be back.

Margaret Nelson - 13th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Gleneagles Lettings
Travelling with 3 golf addicted adults, we all left with excellent feelings on the quality and warm service of Gleneagles lettings . For everybody who considers to visit the golf Mecca as a life experience, I will highly recommend Gleneagles Lettings.

Ronald Walls - 10th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful Apartment
We have stayed at the apartment at Guthrie Court many times. It is beautifully furnished and very well equipped.
Mike and Linda, the hosts are charming.
It is ideal for a family.

Margaret Foggo - 29th Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful And Spacious
The apartment was beautifully decorated, very spacious rooms with everything we needed for a couple of nights stay. The continental breakfast was unexpected and a nice touch. Thanks for a great stay!

Fiona Tamm - 22nd Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
We booked an overnight stay in a 3 bed penthouse, when we arrived, Mike asked if we wanted to upgrade to the executive 2 bed as there were 4 of us, the apartment was excellent with all mod cons and lovely decor and had a great view over the falconry centre. we had booked a couple of Tee times in the afternoon and the ladies were booked in the Spa so our check in was delayed, however we called to let Mike know we would be late and it wasn\'t a problem, He was very helpful in accommodating us and made us feel very welcome. Mike also helped us later on when we couldn\'t get a taxi, he arranged for a family friend to take us to the restaurant we had booked for my birthday meal then arranged an uplift back to the apartment (thanks to Abi for the lifts, hope we weren\'t too boisterous for you lol). All in all a great place to stay and attention to detail excellent. Would recommend to friends and family.

Andrew Walker - 22nd Feb, 2016
Verified Review

One Night Stay
We stayed one night and it was very nice. Clean and comfortable with a professional service.

Roy Gardner - 11th Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Heaven
The apartment was more than expected. Everything you need for a short break. Very comfortable and beautiful outlook towards hotel. The personal meet and greet was a really nice touch. I would highly recommend.

Muriel Donaldson - 18th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Muriel Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We appreciate you taking the time and submitting such a positive feedback. Regards Mike, Linda and Loraine Gleneagles Lettings

Exceeded Very High Expectations
A absolutely fantastic stay at Gleneagles Letting. Mike is a fantastic host and we had the most engaging check-in ever where Mike explained every aspect of the apartment. Have very high expectation after reading the numerous reviews but these were even exceeded. Great place to stay. Location is ideal as you are not far from Motorway so great as a base to see Scotland.

Graham Hector - 4th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Christmas Break
We had a fantastic Christmas break, Mike was very, very helpful. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and the location was excellent. We will definatly recommend Gleneagles Lettings to others

Olwyn Benett - 30th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Fabulous Stay...
Another fabulous stay at Guthrie Court. The apartment is amazing, stylish, comfortable and welcoming. The whole family feel relaxed here and Mike is the perfect host, so friendly and accommodating. See you next year!

Eleanor Stevenson - 16th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Accommodation was new to us but met the expectations we had. Great location, well furnished, warm and welcoming. Arrival and introduction to the apartment was made very easy by Michael.

Mr Kelly - 15th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

53 Guthrie Court
Excellent accommodation and brilliant assistance from Mike and Linda. Nothing is too much trouble.

David Watson - 14th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We appreciate you taking the time and submitting such a positive feedback. Regards Mike, Linda and Loraine Gleneagles Lettings

Amazing
Absolutely loved our stay. Lovely apartment! Mike was fab!

Laura Harley - 23rd Nov, 2015
Verified Review

And.............relax!!!
As four hard working mums as well as great friends, looking for a couple of relaxing nights in beautiful surroundings - that\'s exactly what we got
Appartment is beautifully done and everything we needed was there. Mike\'s helpfulness was exeptional
I cannot recommend these apartments enough

We had Afternoon Tea in the hotel which was to die for
And the setting is stunning

Will definately be returning

Carol Martin - 21st Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Autumn Break November 2015.
Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Guthrie Court. Accommodation and location perfect. Extremely comfortable and very quiet. Will certainly be planning another visit in Spring 2016.

Margaret Murray - 19th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Loved It
Place was amazing, staff were great. Had the best nights sleep in a long time. Everything had been though of, we could just relax and enjoy our stay. Will 100% be returning again. Thanks

Daniella Mair - 18th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Daniella
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We appreciate you taking the time and submitting such a positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards Mike, Linda and Loraine Gleneagles Lettings