Nice Cosy Place
Lovely place, feel right at home. We had the best breakfast ever, especially the pancake.

Sui Ee - 12th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Nice House
All the rooms were good size, and the living room and kitchen was very big and comfortable for a large group. Only small downside is there was only 1 toilet to be shared by all in the house.

Seow Fong Chia - 4th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Like Visiting Old Friends
Made to feel extremely welcome. Breakfast was absolutely lovely,Stuart gave us that much food to take with us we didn\'t buy any lunch for the time we were there. It was all very relaxing and special. The room was very comfortable ,quiet and just wished we had booked for longer.

PETER DAVENPORT - 25th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Amazing
We enjoyed so much our stay in the house. Everything was perfect: the location, the room, the hospitality. We recommend Polmaily House absolutely.

Lucia Baroni - 20th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Amazing
We enjoyed so much our stay in the house. Everything was perfect: the location, the room, the hospitality. We recommend Polmaily House absolutely.

Lucia Baroni - 20th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Guest House
Thank You very much for this perfect stay for me, my wife and my daughter! You are very kind and friendly; You have a very beautiful garden and very clean rooms, lovely furnished. Your house is very suitable for kids. Your breakfast was extraordinary!

Stefan Strom - 17th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Stay Close To Nessie\'s House
a warm welcome from Stuart (and lots of good advices on the area) and a perfect breakfast (special mention to Mandy\'s pancakes)

Frederic Moure - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Absolutely Lovely Place To Stay
We stayed two nights here with our teenage daughter. The property is so beautiful. We found a couple of great trails to hike nearby. The rooms are decorated nicely and are very comfortable.
The owners are great...very friendly. The breakfast is included and it is absolutely AMAZING!
We would definitely stay here again and again.

Tracy Burkhardt - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

A Vey Pleasant Experienced!
You ours struggle to find a better more hospitable venue in this area, than the Polmaily. The hosts are very friendly, yet professional.
The rooms cater for every requirement which are separated from the main house...it is peaceful bliss!
If you want a full Scottish breakfast, then this is not for you...if you want a sublime breakfast, hot scones and freshly baked croissants/pancakes and smoked salmon presented in several ways...wow!
Can I not give the Polmaily 6 stars?

BRIAN COLLIE - 20th May, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly
Had a nice one-night stay. Spacious suite, clean and well-maintained. Friendly host, who prepared a banquet of a breakfast. Recommended.

Peter Heasley - 13th May, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay - Wish It Had Been Longer
We really enjoyed our stay early in April. The suite was lovely and the breakfasts were terrific. The sand tray and the trampoline were big hits with our three year old five year old respectively. Many thanks.

William Forster - 1st May, 2017
Verified Review

A Nice Stop In Drimnadrochit
Very nice and quiet place. Large bedroom Very confortable. Superb breakfast!

Biagio Celozzi - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Magnifique!
Les chambres, l\'établissement, le lieu, tout est absolument magnifique.

Le petit déjeuner est à tomber, et le lieu est vraiment adapté aux enfants.

Marilyn Gende Kurt - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Very nice hotel in a peaceful location. Close distance to all the attraction of the region. There are friendly animals in the site, our son was happy. Very generous and beautifully presented breakfast. Lovely stay overall. U

Leonid Shishkin - 21st Apr, 2017
Verified Review

You Must Stay Here
Really relaxing and friendly atmosphere. We got there before check in but that wasn\'t a problem at all for them. The accommodation was really good and even had an xbox to keep the lad happy. He hardly played on it though as we spent time playing tennis/football/basket ball. The breakfast was amazing with freshly made blueberry/raspberry and white chocolate and plain pancakes. They were that good I even took some away with us lol. If you go to loch Ness you must stay here.

steve grout - 18th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect
Nice place with a great welcoming and a fabulous breakfast. Thanks

Elodie Gommenginger - 17th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
We had a very relaxing one night stay. The family suite was clean and comfortable, and very spacious for a family of 4. Our children enjoyed the outdoor space and trampoline to play. The highlight of the stay was the breakfast... absolutely amazing and incredible pancakes!

Anneke Hudson - 16th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Property
Very nice Place to be.. friendly host Stewart and the best tasty pancakes of scotland.. we will come back...

Robin Lemke - 14th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Great Location Perfect For Families
Very welcoming with lots for the kids to do, highly recommended.

Derek Stevenson - 14th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Nice House And Great Host, Just Got Confuse About Lock
Really beautiful place, good for family or couple.
Well prepared breakfast with pancakes, bread, coffee, and tea.
The room is quite clean and comfy, the only thing is we can\'t lock the room.

CHIA JU LIN - 10th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Brilliant!
Super friendly, brilliant facilities, extremely cosy rooms and comfortable beds. The water was continually hot which was perfect for a group of campers and the choice for breakfast was exceptional.

Hannah Todd - 21st Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
We stayed for the weekend, the room was clean, tidy and had a very comfortable bed. Water was very hot and the shower was great.
Tea, coffee facilities available.
Excellent accommodation and would definitely recommend.
Only downside really was my partner would have preferred a cooked breakfast.
On the up side we got a \'wee whiskey\' on arrival.

Cheryl Mckenzie - 20th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Family Vacation
We stayed in polmaily house during our family vacation . The stay and location was awesome .

Pradeep Kumar - 14th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Scottish Cottage
Stuart made us feel welcome from the minute we stepped into his beautiful B&B. The Garden Suite was very lovely, surrounded by beautiful scenery. The breakfast, home-made by Mandy was delicious, especially the raspberry & blueberry pancakes.....yummy! The breakfast table was beautifully set and there was plenty of food, coffee/tea and juice.
The only regret was that we could not stay longer. We highly recommend staying at the Polmaily House. Proximity to Loch Ness/Urquart Castle is 5-10 min.

Sabine FETTERMAN - 5th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic Welcome
Bedroom very confortable
very good breakfast

Mr. jean-pierre ballet - 3rd Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Hosts
Lovely stay in one of the cottages. Very cosy and had all the amenities that you could want. Beautiful setting and very friendly owners. Also a excellent breakfast in the morning especially the pancakes

Graham Poke - 28th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Highly Reccomended !
Lovey room and an excellent breakfast with many home baked items which we enjoyed .
Very freindly and informative host helped arrange and organize our stay in the area .

Colin Smith - 16th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Beautifull Place
People are very kind and the room was perfect
Amazing b&b
The breakfast was very good

Eric Dusautoir - 3rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice Place
We passed an excellent moment
The breakfast is very good and pancake and haddocks fabulous

Florianne COTTE - 3rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Agréable Nuitée
Le cadre est fantastique, très verdoyant. L accueil a été chaleureux, la literie confortable et l hôte disponible. Nos enfants ont bien profité des jeux et jouets à disposition. Les pancakes étaient délicieux et nous avons pu assister au nourrissage des poules pour le plaisir des enfants!

Jessy KASTLER-HABIG - 30th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

The Perfect Getaway
Had an amazing last minute night stay at Polmaily House which we were desparate to extend but unfortunately they were fully booked up and its easy to see why, idylic setting, spacious garden suite and a fabulous breakfast with Stuart being a great host throughout, we can\'t wait to return 😁👍

Robert Crossley - 29th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

All Perfect !
We were looking for a nice place for our baby to stay, with good views and family style. And this is exactly what we found at Polmaily house. Our stay was great. Higly recommended !

Jorge Moreno - 24th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Another Great Stay!
Thankyou, Thom & Nicole thoroughly enjoyed your lovely place. Welcome and hospitality is second to none.
See you again

Mr. Brian Collie - 1st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great Value For Money
The owners were superbly nice & helpful.
The room was clean , tidy & cosy.
Breakfast was the best I ever had, great value for value.
Should have stay longer to enjoy the peaceful & scenic environment.

Mee Wah Jennifer Fok - 21st Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing Stay At Polmaily House
The room was very nice and the bed extremely comfortable and big.
The house is located in a very quiet and relaxing place.
Many is very nice and friendly.
Breakfast was the icing on the cake.
Delicious freshly baked pancakes ( raspberry and chocolate/ blueberry), home made bread and fresh eggs and even more if you have a huge appetite.
Mandy\'s mother was helping serving breakfast and she did a wonderful job. She is also very nice and friendly.
I really did enjoy my stay at Polmaily House and hope to visit again.

Annick Roban - 18th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Stunning Stay!
As soon as we arrived, we knew that this was going to be a great stay. The welcome was warm and genuine which is always a good sign.
The rooms in the cottage were confortable and well presented.
But the whole experience was topped of by Mandys home baking...wow!
Will be back to enjoy the pancakes to die for!!!

Brian Collie - 13th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Best Breakfast Ever!
Polmaily house is a wonderful place. It is close to Loch Ness but on a side road so away from the crowds. We appreciated the lovely big garden, welcoming hosts and spacious accommodation but loved the breakfast! We were served the most beautiful fresh fruit salad as well as white chocolate and raspberry pancakes. Who can beat that!!

David Stickells - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Hotel Muy Recomendable
He estado en Polmaily House con mi familia y el trato que hemos recibido durante nuestra estancia ha sido extraordinario. Habitaciones amplias y muy limpias.Es un hotel con mucho encanto en plena naturaleza, próximo al lago Ness. La persona que nos atendió ha sido muy atenta, añadiría casi familiar. El desayuno fue el mejor que hemos tomado en años, variado, personalizado y con todo tipo de detalles. Totalmente recomendable ir en pareja ó con familia.

MANUEL JOSE TORRES REYES - 1st Sep, 2016
Verified Review

I Loved The Place And... The Breakfast!
The place was beautiful and Stuart really friendly. Also the breakfast. Awesome!
The location was also superb.

There is space for a couple with a child. I thought there would be a separate room for 2 more adults and it was not. Just a small one. :-) Anyway, it was really nice.

Alberto Bernabé Sáez - 29th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Friendly Environment
friendly and effective

Guido Carcano - 18th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Roadtrip In Scotland
The owner is super!
Cool. Good bed. And calm. Nice dog. And pets.
A fantastic breakfast (for French people it isn’t « un petit déjeuner»: it is a real meal)
Ask the owner for good tips (we went to the Podda falls: exciting)
And he gives also good addresses for dinner

Jean-Marie Leobold - 17th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A Lovely Experience!
We stayed here for one night with our two teenage daughters on route to our second week of self catering in Scotland. We would usually opt for something like a travel lodge, however, we thought we\'d treat ourselves to something less commercial. We were so pleased we did! The rooms are very spacious and clean with plenty of refreshments. The breakfast is amazing! Lots of variety including delicious breads and lots of fresh fruit. The pastries and homemade pancakes are simply delightful! We couldn\'t eat it all, Stuart offered us some bags to take what was left with us, which filled a gap later in the day, thank you. My daughters fell in love with Meg the dog and enjoyed spending time with the cat and the chickens. Perfect hosts, lovely setting and wishing you all the very best for the future!

TAMSIN HOPWOOD - 9th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
We really enjoyed our stay in Polmaily House. Staff is very friendly and nice, breakfast was the best we have ever eaten in b&b. Lovely garden where you can make a bbq. We also enjoyed animals aroud the house especially lovely cat and dog :) We will come back for sure!

Aleksandra Pytel - 9th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Our Stay In Drumnadrochit
We enjoyed our stay at Polmaily House. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. It is quiet and beautiful. We had eaten a lot of \"fry up\" breakfasts and the breakfast at Polmaily House was delicious. We talked about the fluffy fruit filled pancakes for a couple of mornings after. The reception was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Polmaily House.

Nancy Allred - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Best Of Our Stays In Scotland
Worm welcome, great bedroom, perfect breakfast, friendly place

Radka Maňáková - 31st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
We have only stayed one night at Polmaily house and we absolutely loved it. The room was comfortable, clean and cosy. The breakfast was amazing as there was a wide range of products and everything was tasty. And finally, the host is very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
I wholeheartedly recommend this very well-located place.
Philippe

Philippe LEONI - 31st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Surprising Good!
Nice location close to different interesting and beautyful places.Very friendly people,nice room and furniture,delicous breakfast.

Jan-andre Zaba - 28th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Base For Exploring Around Loch Ness
We stayed 2 nights in a very comfortable, large room with a separate sleeping room for our daughter, which was very welcome. We were greeted with a selection of Scotch to try and had incredible breakfasts! Stuart was very helpful with our planning our visit, including suggesting a hike to an amazing waterfall, as well as what tours to take on Loch Ness. Loved our stay there!

Sharon Pickens - 20th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Magnific
I stay in this place with my 2 childrens and my husbands and I love very much this place thank you for Stuart and a pancakes for a breakfast it\'s a best of the world

Beatrice Gavelle - 20th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Hospitality
The apartment was very comfortable and unique. The breakfast was incredible- melt in your mouth feast. The host was most helpful and friendly.

Susan Earl - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Great Accommodation
good location, beautiful room, nice owners and excellent breakfast! I would recommend it to everyone :)

Zuzana Brzobohata - 10th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent!
Would stay here again!

Karin Svensson - 29th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice!
We had a short but sweet stay at the Polmaily House. Hosts were wonderful and helpful.Really lovely property. Breakfast was delicious! Would recommend it highly.

Margaret Brown - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay Right Near Loch Ness
Stuart, our host, was fantastic. He welcomed us with a selection of local whiskey drink options while proceeding to give local sightseeing tips.
The unit was comfortable and homely. Breakfast was a treat. Would have been nice to stay for longer.
Thanks Stuart and Mandy

Natalie Maddern - 23rd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Relaxing Stay
We experienced a charming hospitality. Stuart, the host, was most helpful and made us feel at home.
The accomodation was super: the room was spacious, comfortable and equipped with enough amenities. The breadfast was hefty, although, to us, some of the meals were a little sweeter than expected, such as bread and waffles.
I think posting the entrance sign on the road on the home page would be helpful since we carelessly missed and passed it on the way there.
In total the stay was more relaxing than we had expected. Thank you very much.

Mitsuru Kanayama - 22nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

We Will Be Back
Ein schönes altes Haus, inmitten eines schönen Parks. Der Hausherr Stuart empfängt uns freundlich und mit einem Aperitif. Die Gasträume und der Frühstückraum sind schön eingerichtet und sauber. Die Zimmer sind ideal für Familien mit Kindern.
Stuart erzählt uns, dass er seit 2 Jahren am Haus restauriert und Stück für Stück die Räume dann für die Vermietung freigibt. Ich bin schon neugierig, wie es hier bei meinem nächsten Besuch aussieht.
Das Frühstück weicht von dem Üblichen ab, überrascht und ist außergewöhnlich.
Das Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut
A beautiful old house , surrounded by a beautiful park . The host Stuart welcomed us and with an aperitif . The guest rooms and the breakfast room are nicely decorated and clean . The rooms are ideal for families with children .
Stuart tells us that he restored for 2 years at the house and piece by piece then releases the rooms for rent . I \'m curious how it looks here on my next visit .
The breakfast is different from the ordinary from , surprise and is exceptional.
The price / performance ratio is very good

Dieter Samel - 19th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely B&b Next To Loch Ness
This was a lovely B&B and I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area. The host was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was amazing and home made! The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the surroundings was very peaceful

Josephine Gan - 13th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

A Gem Of A Place!
We booked one night and were lucky to have beautiful weather. The owners are restoring the original hotel and we stayed in one of the garden suites. It was a lovely space with lots of room and lovely comfortable touches. It was absolutely spotless and the outside table was a overly touch. The venue is idyllic with beautiful outdoor space in a peaceful valley. The service was exceptional, from the welcome drink, advice on where to eat and the best breakfast we\'ve had in ages, and we have experienced many! Our fellow guests had a puncture and were helped to organise a replacement so that they could continue their journey, nothing seemed too much trouble. This venue has such potential we wish them every success, having been so well looked after!

Annette Davidson - 11th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Tranquil
Excellent welcome from Stuart , beautiful surroundings , beautiful accommodation . All toiletries provided.The most filling and well presented continental breakfast I have ever seen . Would definitely recommend this hotel and will return.

Susan Watts - 9th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Location And Wonderful Breakfast
Polmaily House is conveniently located in the Loch Ness area. The apartment is very comfortable with good wifi, and the breakfast is wonderful. The hosts were extremely hospitable.

Andrew Wee - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

This Little Hotel Is A Destination In Itself: Worth Any Detour If You Are In The Loch Ness Area
If I could have given this hotel more than 10, I would have. A fantastic experience. A welcome drink on arrival, no hassle checking in, you just get a feeling that you popped by a friend for a drink and they later shows you your room.
The family room was just perfectly sized and very well appointed for 4 adults. Great shower facilities.
The breakfast is fantastic: good choices, all ready for the time that you specify the night before.
Generally, not a single negative comment which is really rare.

Alex Astafiev - 17th May, 2016
Verified Review

Great Location With Super Breakfast!
Our breakfast was really super!

Paul Maas - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Scotish Hospitallity
Great place to stay for a family that wants to visit loch ness and wants to be treated as a king.

Great breakfast and very friendly host

Mark Van Mansvelt - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice Stay At Loch Ness
We were 5 personns and we lived a very good night in Polmaily House. Stuart & Mandy served us a fantastic beakfast on the morning. We recommand Polmaily house with enthousiasm.

Jean - Marc TRANCHANT - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect
Our stay at Polmaily House was absolutely perfect. Our family room was very comfortable with a nice view of the garden. The breakfast was the best breakfast we could have imagined. We told Stuart that we are all vegetarians and that was no problem at all. We even got vegetarian sausages! Stuart helped und a lot with everthing and was so kind. We would defenitly come again, thank you so much

Lea Regina Schmitt - 26th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Oh your very welcome, sorry you could not get to Orkney though.

Amazing
We enjoy our two nights, the breakfast is the best one that i never eat.Children could play tennis, trampoline. the situation is ten minutes from urquart castle.
The rooms are perfect and lovely....

FABRICE DANGUEL - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much it was a pleasure to meet you guys :-)

Friendly Owner With Beatiful House
The owner is very friendly and everything in the house gave us a cozy home feeling. It was a great experience and will definitely visit again when we visit Loch Ness. The breakfast was excellent. The best one I had when I visit UK. Thank you for making my trip a memorable one.

Kit Yi Chan - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Oh thank you, You are very welcome.

Short Stay
We have had a fabulous few days at your hotel. We couldn\'t have asked for better service and such a warm, friendly host. Stuart is hard-working and nothing is too much trouble- even came back after our evening meal to find that days dirty mountain biking clothes had been laundered!!!!! Beautiful setting - peace & quiet all around! We wish we could have stayed longer & we will definitely be back! We wish Stuart & Mandy every success with all their renovations & their future in this business is very bright!!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Memories will last a lifetime.

Dennese Bloomer - 9th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Oh thank you very much that is very kind of you :-) I hope he actually took you through Glencoe this time;-)

Peace Of Mind
Absolutely marble place! !! With you been looking for a peace of mind that is the place.

Adao Jairo Lopes De Oliveira - 2nd Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Couldn\'t Ask For Better!!
From the welcoming whisky to the blissful beds, Polmaily House has it all! It\'s more like a home than a hotel, and you feel completely relaxed. Stuart is always there give any help, even down to de-icing cars. We loved it and hope to go back again. Thank you Polmaily House.

Elizabeth Kariya - 1st Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Polmaily House
During our brief visit to Loch Ness we spent the night at Polmaily House. We were made to feel very welcome and the accommodation was clean and comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was superb with a wide range of food on offer from continental to a full Scottish Breakfast. If anyone is thinking of visiting Loch Ness then I can thoroughly recommend Polmaily House for an overnight stay.

ANDREA WILLIS - 28th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful
The Family Garden suite was nice and very confortable.
The House is surrounded by a beautiful landscape.
Breakfast was really WONDERFUL: plenty of options with the highest possible quality and full of details. The best we have ever seen so far.
Stuart (owner) was extremely welcoming and kind.
Great value for money!!!

Jorge Vita - 10th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Place Very Friendly
Great place, warm welcome and best breakfast in Scotland

Lawrence Plunkett - 1st Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect Stay
We have spend 4 wonderful days at the Polmaily House. The location is stunning, wonderful garden, absolutly quiet but close to everything in the Highlands. The room interieur is lovely and the breakfast oustanding. Stuart has been a perfect host, friendly, helpful and always up for a joke. Everyone of us (from 7yrs to 64yrs) has had a wonderful time. Thank you!

Ms. Julia aus der Ruthen - 29th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Best B&b I Ever Been
Very very nice owner, big and well-kept area, our kids loved the place. Amazing and big breakfast (perfect ginger muffins!), self-made bread. We stayed 3 nights there. My next time in Scotland, I will for sure come back to Polmaily House

Pawel Zaczek - 14th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Outstanding Service
it was late when we finally arrived there (great surroundings) - still Stuart was expecting us (he had also assisted us getting there) with a welcoming drink - exactly what we needed at that time. the room was cozy, really nice and kids even found an xbox :-). breakfast - was the best in my life - Stuart, if you read this i need the receipe for your wife\'s scones :-)
all in all, perfect accommodation. you have to try it.

Ioana Grigore - 7th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
we had an excellent stay at polmaily house : a warm welcome from Stuart, delicious breakfast with homemade pancakes. Polmaily house is also a quite area,ideally located near Uqhart castle, loch ness and glen affric

Catherine Fessart - 1st Sep, 2015
Verified Review

A Perfect Place!
Un lloc meravellós: l\'habitació és preciosa, còmoda i ampla (també el llit!), l\'esmorzar deliciós i abundant i l\'entorn impressionant. Tot molt net i cuidat. Destaquem l\'amabilitat del propietari. Gràcies per tot! Agustí, Joana, Mar i Estel. Barcelona

Joana Sanchez - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Carl, Natasha And Slavic
Top place. Stuart was a great host. We stayed in one of the family suites. Everything you need, comfortable. Breakfast was superb. Freshly made pancakes & muffins were delish! Well recommended!

Carl Styth - 25th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Nice Place And Nice People
Very beautiful location, room ok, also play station for the guys. The owner was very nice when we arrive giving to us something to drink. In the morning we done one of our best breakfast, very good with anything you need.

Gabriele Limarzi - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Friendly and quiet. Relaxed, clean and a pleasant place to stay

Richard Waters - 20th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great !
We had a great stay on polmaily house ! Our host was very friendly and helpful and the room perfect. The garden is large and with many games for kids who are really welcome. And the breakfast was fantastic! The only regret was to have spent only one day there !

Carine Mourdie - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent! If You Want To Stay Near Loch Ness, Stay Here.
Our stay started with a friendly reception and a welcome drink. We stayed in the outhouse at this lovely farmhouse. Very friendly staff. Large, clean room, good facilities and a good breakfast.

Diana Rico - 12th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Travelling With A Family
This is a beautiful place to stay absolutely stunning views. The accommodation was quaint and excellent value for a family stay. The owners were so friendly and welcoming and we would definitely return in the future.

Rachel McLaren - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Very Nice,excellent breakfast, my daughters loves the chocalet chip pancakes. stuart our host was very helpefull with advice and recomendations. Hope to be back some day.

Alfonso Zerbi - 6th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

All Excellent
All excellent, location requires car or taxi but accomodation itself really great.

Meskauskas Audrius - 1st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much

Merveilleux
Une charmante suite parfait pour un couple avec 3 enfants. L\'acceuil est super\' le gérant est vraiment très sympathique. Une propriété au calme proche des sites touristiques. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux. A recommander fortement.

Céline Gentric - 1st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
thank you once again

Just Great!
Delicious breakfast, excellent service, very clean property. would stay there again anytime!

Gilles Robertson - 2nd Jul, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely
Starting with a welcome drink with Stuart we already feel like home.
The room was so lovely decorated and well fit for that we really love to fall asleep.
The day started with a grandiosity breakfast. No wishes open. A real wishless choise of buffet, scones, waffles or haggis...
We really enjoy to stay at that place. Thanks again.

Rattha Leng - 27th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you all

Thomas
Excellent service, very friendly and professional, good position at Loch Ness, good transportation service to restaurants, very clean rooms with fruits and warm drinks like (self preparation) in a 4 or 5 star hotel.

Thomas Fotakakis - 24th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Wow thank you very much for your kind review much appriciated

Amazing Weekend
We were 5 adults staying in a Garden Suite and the experience was incredible. We had a welcome drink when we arrived. Stuart is a very friendly person and he made us feel like at we were at home. The room was very good, everything very new and clean. In addition, the food was amazing (thanks to Mandy for such a great breakfast!!). We have found a nice place that for sure we\'ll come back if we travel again to Loch Ness. Highly recommended.

Benjamin Lopez-Jimena - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Oh Thank you so much for your very very kind review it was very nice meeting you all hope your friends enjoyed the tour, hope hope to see you guys again in the future.