Freindly And Welcoming
Calvin was very kind. He has a beautiful cosy home. Our stay was very comfortable. Thank you Calvin

malcolm green - 29th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind words, genuine reviews are important to the hospitality trade.
Hope to have the pleasure of your company in the future.
Marisol and Kelvin

Perfect Golf Holliday
Excellent service and good breakfast

Mats Karlstrom - 14th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you mats for your genuine review, and for your appreciation shown,this is what stimulates us to go that extra step. Hope to see you again in the future.
Regards
Marisol and Kelvin

Recent Stay
Comfortable, well cooked breakfast & very helpful owner. He was kind enough tovrun me up to the golf course in his car.

Patrick Curry - 23rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review , kind words, and accommodation requirements.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Short Stay
perfect for our needs

tony reaburn - 3rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your accommodation requirements and review
Regards
Kelvin

Recommend
Good location, excellent friendly service, very comfortable stay in the historic heart of Sandwich

Graham Osborne - 1st Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are always pleased to read genuine reviews that express warmth to our home and town.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

A Relaxing Break
Kelvin & Marisol are kind and friendly, and the accommodation is clean & comfortable.

David Mackey & Frances Andrews - 30th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you its a pleasure to accommodate lovely people.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

St.peters Bed & Breakfast
St.Peters Bed & Breakfast

Neil KERRISON - 27th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

A Very Pleasant Stay
Our family had the pleasure of staying at St. Peters Bed and Breakfast in July. The rooms were excellent as was breakfast. The location is spectacular and so close to all there is to see in Sandwich. The narrow driveway was no problem for our relatively small car, though required some strength of character to attempt in the dark as we arrived. We felt very warmly welcomed by Kelvin and Marisol. Cheers!

Andrea Wilson - 27th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Its also a pleasure for us to accommodate family\'s and be rewarded with such a lovely genuine review. We hope to have the pleasure again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Fabulous Guesthouse
We had a wonderful few days at this charming, historic house. Bedroom was roomy and comfortable with large bathroom offering great spacious shower and bath. Breakfast was delicious, vast choice including seasonal fruit and quality cooked breakfast with fresh baked bread daily. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Very relaxing home in a fabulous location.

Alan Jones - 27th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It is a wonderful pleasure to read authentic reviews of this nature, it is both motivating and fulfilling to us, giving us the desire to improve and maintain high standards. Would be lovely to see you again in the future.
Marisol and Kelvin

Excellent
We booked for one night. Could not have been happier with the standard of service and the friendly welcome received. Would really recommend staying at this lovely B&B......thank you St Peters B&B

Paul Dennis - 26th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you genuine reviews are important to the hospitality industry. We very much appreciate your supportive words and hope to see you again in the future..
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Nice B&b
St. Peters Bed and Breakfast is a very nice B&B with a very friendly and attentive host. We`ve already been there for the second time.

Ina Riesel - 24th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you again for your continued support, its always a special pleasure when guests return.Hope to see you again next year,
Kelvin and Marisol

Clean, Comfortable, Quirky, Beautiful, Quaint, Friendly.
Really lovely. Kelvin is an interesting and informative host, full of local knowledge and ideas. Our room was spotless and nicely appointed, the four-poster bed was comfortable and only the squawking seagulls (briefly) disturbed our sleep! Breakfast was large and tasty and my gluten free diet was catered for without batting an eyelash.
Criticisms - none at all.
Points to note: it\'s a 17th century house, quirky and beautiful but, in parts,not made for very large people; and secondly note the description of the church bells and clock (and the seagulls!) and take ear plugs if you are a light sleeper.
We very much hope to return; thank you Kelvin and team.

Margaret Jenkins - 14th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
How wonderful for us that you to took time out to post a detailed genuine review, Reviews are important to our industry, for both potential guests and us, Thank you we hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Wonderful Stay
Great host , wonderful location within walking distance of everything! Highly recommend!

Linda Gaspard - 11th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Linda hope to see you again in the uk

Perfect Experience
Very nice and helpful host. Beautiful B&b.

Peter Candries - 10th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Perfect Experience
Very nice and helpful host. Beautiful B&b.

Peter Candries - 10th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your time in reviewing st peters bed and breakfast, genuine reviews are important to the hospitality industry, hope we see you in the near future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Excellent
We had a lovely stay at St Peters B&B. Kelvin and his wife are wonderful hosts who clearly enjoy welcoming people to their home. The room was lovely and there was a super breakfast with everything you could want. Sandwich is a lovely town and we would recommend a visit to the area. We would like to have stayed longer and would not hesitate to stay at St Peters again.

Michael Smith - 5th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Genuine verified reviews are vital to our industry,thank you for your time in reviewing us and your company whilst staying at St Peters . we do hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin

Friendly And Good Location.
Thank you Kelvin and Marisol for a very welcoming stay at St Peters B & B. Kelvin was very helpful with suggestions for places to visit and for eating out. Four poster bed was very comfortable. B&B well situated for Sandwich itself. Good cooked breakfast with lots of choice.

Joanna Burningham - 26th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Its always a wonderful feeling when receiving such lovely authentic reviews, Thank you we do hope to cater for your accommodation needs in the future.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Home From Home
We stayed her for a couple of nights for our wedding anniversary. Our hosts Kelvin & Marisol just sum the place up warm, welcoming, friendly, accommodating, helpful and provide b & b customer service at its finest. Lovely room overlooking the Church and breakfast choice is superb and tasty. Our hosts allowed us to use the garden at the back and quite simply they made us feel like being at home. We would recommend the experience to anyone visiting Sandwich.

Paul Fancourt - 19th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It is such a pleasure to read reviews that are both genuine and thoughtful, thank you so much for taking out time to review us , we do hope to see you in the future..
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Excellent Stay And Wonderful Memories
The house, the welcoming and available host Kelvin are premium. We rank this B&B at the top, and warmly recommend to stay there.

Thierry Marois - 18th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It is a very motivating experience to receive genuine reviews of this nature, thank you we do hope to see you again in the near future,
Kelvin and Marisol

Great Little Find!
Kelvin made us very welcome. Very comfortable good sized bed, great breakfast, good location right in the old heart of the town. Great house with many original features. Lovely stay, will be back!!

kate mannooch - 18th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , its such a pleasure to read genuine reviews, with such pleasurable words. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters B & B Sandwich
Very welcoming B & B, with great central location, comfortable room with all facilities, and super breakfast. Excellent.

John Chinnock - 18th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your company and kind words authentic reviews are important to us.
Regards
Kelvin

Very Warm Welcome
St Peters B & B offered a very comfortable overnight stay in beautiful Sandwich. The Hosts welcomed us wonderfully and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very spacious and comfortable and overlooked the church, which was a bonus for us. Loved loved loved the Church bells chiming, created an atmosphere that sent you back in time and for us was not intrusive, just simply beautiful. Our room had a private bathroom just for our use a short couple of steps down the short corridor but was not ensuite, which was the only minus in an otherwise faultless stay. The other rooms were all ensuite, so there is a choice, but we had booked late so we had no choice. Breakfast was delicious with a good choice. Well done and thank you!

Claire Read - 11th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for a very informative review, genuine reviews are very important to the Hospitality industry,The church bells striking has been reduced from 11.00pm until 7am in the morning to the world health organisation levels. We do hope to see you in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Overnight
Stayed at the only B & B in sandwich while playing golf at local links courses. Kelvin was a fabulous host and all of our needs were never a trouble.
Would recommend & return

jason partridge - 4th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you its always a pleasure to read genuine reviews, hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Great Experience
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Kelvin. The Hotel is so charming. Facilities were excellent and the breakfast very good.

Brian Wood - 4th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Genuine reviews are very important to us thank you for your time and company.
Kelvin and Marisol

Little Gem
Great place to stay in the quietest of little towns. Kelvin couldn’t have been more friendly or helpful.

Peter Hamilto - 30th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you genuine reviews are important to our bed and breakfast. we do hope to see you again in the future.

Sandwich Weekend
Stopped off for one night as my wife was participating in the sandwich 10k. Ideally placed for the centre of this charming town. A friendly welcome, a comfortable room with a view of the church and an excellent breakfast. Will be first choice if we return to sandwich

Ian Knowles - 25th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you veritable reviews are important to the hospitality industry.

Terrific!
I loved staying here, it was good fun. Very comfortable though rather quirky in a beautiful old house with steep stairs and an interesting bathroom where to my joy everything worked.... and wonderful breakfast, But best of all were my hosts who were lovely.

Alice Campbell - 18th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , genuine reviews are important to our industry, we do hope to see you again in the future.

Amazing
The house is amazing. Super nice people (and great cooks). Really enjoy the time and the views.

Brad Brown - 15th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, genuine reviews are important to us, hope to see you in the future.
Regards
Kelvin

Fabulous B&b.
Great welcome and Kelvin was extremely helpful. Very good room and bathroom. Spotlessly clean.

julian nairn - 11th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , hope to accommodate you in the future.

Great Stay
We stayed here recently to attend a wedding nearby. I contacted the B&B beforehand who kindly agreed that we could arrive a little earlier than normal check-in so we could get ready. On arrival, we met the owners who asked about where the wedding was taking place and very kindly offered to drop us off there. Totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Overall a great advert for customer care. Room was lovely with great view overlooking the church next door. Breakfast was lovely. Thanks very much for great stay. Would definitely recommend to others

Ed Thrower - 11th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your appreciation, hope to accommodate you in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Bank Holiday.
What a lovely place to stay at, we visit sandwich a couple of times a year and its the first time we\'ve stopped at this b&b and what a place to stop at. Breakfast is outstanding, rooms clean and tidy and the view of the church from our room amazing.
Kelvin and his wife are amazing hosts and nothing is to much trouble for them.
Definately stay here again. Ian and bev 25/05/2018 to 27/05/2018.

ian roberts - 28th May, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, genuine reviews are important to motivate us and inform potential guests, we do hope to have the pleasure of your company again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Wonderful Accommodations
This was my very first time staying at a BnB. It was comfortable, clean, and friendly. Kelvin and Marisol treated us like we were dear friends. Every recommendation they gave us was spot on and they made sure that we were well taken care of. They are such nice people. I recommend anyone staying in Sandwich would love the St. Peters Bed and Breakfast.

Cherrie Felisbret - 21st May, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, genuine reviews are important to us and our future guests, we do hope hope to have your company in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Great Bank Holiday Stay!
We booked last minute because Kelvin (the owner) had released a couple of last minute rooms. We couldn’t have been happier! When we arrived there was a 1940’s event happening all weekend in and around the town. There were old war time cars and people dancing in the cobbled streets! It was so lovely.

Kelvin and his wife were so incredibly welcoming, helped us with the local area, made sure we had a parking spot, offered us a cup of tea every time we walked through the door, nothing was too much trouble!

The rooms were lovely and clean, we had a street view room and a large modern bathroom. The breakfast was superb, they offered yoghurts, cereals and fruit along with an English Breakfast. I’m a vegetarian so they offered me a lovely alternative and I couldn’t fault it.

We mentioned we wanted to take a trip down to the beach in the morning so Kelvin got up early to pump the tires on the spare bikes he had! They gave us directions and a bike lock, so we could tie up the bikes when we reached the beach.

Sandwich is a lovely little English town and St Peter’s Bed & breakfast made it even better!

Charlee Twigg - 8th May, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, for your wonderful informative review, its a pleasure to have such lovely appreciative guests, hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Outstanding Guest House In Heart Of Sandwich
Exceptional B&B situated in the heart of Sandwich a very short walk from all the historic attractions of the town and from the railway station. The hosts cannot be faulted. They were friendly and welcoming, prepared to do anything to make one’s stay as comfortable as possible. The room was delightful looking out onto the historic St Peter’s Church with exceptional en suite facilities. The choice for breakfast was extensive and well presented. Highly recommended for a stay in historic Sandwich.

Jeremy Bromfield - 27th Apr, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your company and reviewing our property, its important to us that future guests are fed genuine information, we have recently been slandered from fictitious reviews on Trip adviser who allow reviews from non existent guests.

Fantastic Stay
Really enjoyed our 3 nights stay in Earl’s room with lovely en suite. Kelvin and Marisol were very welcoming and helpful about where to visit on our trip. They went out of their way to make a gluten free breakfast for my husband which was great.

Wilma Mitchel - 24th Apr, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review and choosing us as your accommodation provider , hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Cosy Comfy And Welcoming!
Beautiful old building maintained well full of character! Bed was very comfy, bathroom was amazing! Greeted with a warm friendly welcome, and a cup of tea/coffee. Kelvin was very easy going, and nothing seemed like too much trouble... Not that we needed alot!! I was planning on recommending to my parents, but the only thing stopping me is that the stairs up the rooms are quite steep and no don\'t think my dad would cope with them, just something to consider as it is an old house. Please don\'t change anything though as the character is its charm!! :)

ross harris - 19th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking out time to review our Bed and Breakfast, hope to see you both again in the near future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Nice Place
Being a Sandwich lad just visiting you realise that some of the older places are quirky,this is a lovely place to stay, but the building is old and the stairs and doors are unusual. But the reception we got the room and the breakfast were brilliant.
It was good to have a chat about the pro and cons of Sandwich,and it put my mind at ease of the subject of the Bells at St Peters.
We really did enjoy our flying tour of Sandwich

john Goodwin - 17th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Very Good
The room we had was very good with an excellent bathroom and walk in shower. The landlord (and wife) very kindly drove us 4 miles to a party we were attending as the local taxi was not available at the time. Excellent b/fast in morning, we would def stay again...

Nicholas King - 6th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your appreciative review, its what motivates us to go that extra step when accommodating guests .Hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Like Being At Home
It was not the first time that we were staying at St.Peter\'s B&B and it was like coming home. A warm welcome, an excellent breakfast, nicely prepared rooms ... just awesome.

Mr. Rolf SCHULZ - 2nd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Vielen Dank für Ihre Firmen- und Unterkunftsvoraussetzungen, es ist immer eine Freude, so herzliche Kritiken zu erhalten, wir hoffen, Sie in naher Zukunft wiederzusehen.
Kelvin und Marisol

Wonderful Stay At St. Peter\'s B&b
We stayed 5 nights at St. Peters. We were welcomed and so well cared for by Kelvin and Marisol. Very good breakfasts left us satisfied on our walks and hikes until late afternoon. We would book here again!

Sandy Hines - 27th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Experience
We came to Sandwich for a wedding and chose the St Peters B&B based on other reviews we read - we weren\'t disappointed! The host was attentive, friendly and helpful and made us feel very at home. The shower is great and the beds comfy! We had a lovely breakfast the following morning. The location is very central too. I\'d thoroughly recommend.

lucy scott - 16th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very informative review its always a pleasure to read when appreciation is given for going that extra yard for guests, we do hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Very Nice Staying
It wasa very nice staying in Sandwich. The bed and breakfast was very good. The people were very nice. The room was very clean, big and modernly outfitted. The bathroom was very modern, too.
When we come to visit Sandwich again, we will stay there again.

Stefan Stohr - 13th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, its personally very rewarding to receive such pleasant reviews, and inspires us to go that extra step for guests , we do hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Peaceful Weekend
Very happy with our stay at St Peter\'s. Excellent accommodation and friendly and informative host.

Susannah Wight - 12th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review . it would be a delight to see you in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Excellent
Lovely old building, in a very quaint old town. Our host could not have been more welcoming.
No parking at house, but plenty within very short walk

Neil Hallam - 11th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for your appreciation, reviews are important to us, we do have parking for smaller cars only as it is a squeeze in our narrow drive, hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin

Cosy Atmosphere
a very friendly and familiar atmosphere - we\'ll be back soon

Rolf Schulz - 11th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, see you soon.
Kelvin

Nice Stay
We stayed for one night on our way back home from North Wales. The room was very comfortable and Kelvin is a very thoughtful and kind host.

Mrs. Ina Riesel - 3rd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , always nice to read contented reviews.
Kelvin

Genuine Hospitality
I stayed in a twin room with a friend. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our vegetarian breakfast was delicious and \'proper veggie\' Our hosts were helpful in every way without being intrusive. I definitely recommend this place.

Denise Darroch - 2nd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , always delighted to read such lovely reviews, it energizes us to go that extra step for guests,
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters B&b
very friendly, clean & comfortable.

a microwave would be handy.

Frances Andrews - 29th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you,for taking out time to give such a lovely review, we do advertise ourselves as a bed and breakfast although in the cottage there is a small electric oven,with hob, but we do not encourage cooking as it would leave smells for other guests,but we would always be pleased to assist guests in using the kitchens microwave.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely Service!
A really lovely Bed and Breakfast with very friendly and helpful owners who made you feel so welcome.Room was very clean with everything you needed and a lovely bathroom with bath and shower!A lot of choices at Breakfast and very personal to you, nothing was too much trouble.Thank you to you Both for a really lovely stay.

Vivienne Capstick - 29th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, reviews like yours put a large smile on my face and stimulates us to go that extra step for guests , we do hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Escape In Sandwich
We had a delightful stay with excellent hosts, very comfortable large room complete with four poster bed, and enjoyable breakfast.

Lorna Starling - 24th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, for your kind review, hopefully we will be able to encourage you to another escape in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Central Location, Friendly And Comfortable B&b
Kelvin is a welcoming and very helpful host. He gave us lots of information about Sandwich and we really appreciated being able to leave our car until the afternoon of our check out Day. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a 4 poster and garden view. Good selection for breakfast. We\'d recommend this B & B

josie brooke - 22nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your appreciation and your recommendation, hope to see you again in the near future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Great B&b
Very welcoming and comfortable
Lovely generous breakfast

stephen johnson - 21st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Wonderful to receive such a delightful review. Thank you, hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Recommend
Excellent accommodation and hosts

John Paul - 16th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, recommendations drive our business, and stimulates us to go an extra step for guests,
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Bed And Breakfast
We had an amazing time here. It\'s a wonderful place

Tosca Jackson - 7th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for your review and your company, we are always pleased to read when guests have had a wonderful experience, hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Charming House With Great Host!
We enjoyed staying at St Peters. It s in the middle of town with great views onto the church. The host is super friendly and helpful to figure out what you can do in Sandwich and around. The rooms are spotless clean and fabulously designes with cute little details. Beautiful bathroom. And perfectly cooked English breakfast. Thank you so much !

Christine De Herdt - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your company and for taking time out to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast, This type of review encourages us to continue to go that extra step when accommodating guests .
Thank you

\'struck Lucky\'
We felt that we struck lucky with St.Peters B&B. It is situated in the centre of Sandwich and parking is not too much of a problem. Our room was well equipped and comfortable and the en-suite very spacious. Excellent choice of breakfast, certainly no need to go hungry! The owners were very friendly and helpful. The main house is a character property, with stairs to match (small and narrow) that could present a problem for some people. We would certainly return.

Doris Banning - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review, We do hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Splendid Time
I liked my little cottage very mucb.
Friendly and helpfull people.
Tasty breakfast.
I will be back soon. Mia

Mia Bourdeaudhui - 3rd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Look Forward too seeing you in the near future , thank you for your review,
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters
A lovely stay, thank you. St Peters is in a perfect position for exploring the town. We borrowed the bikes and cycled to the bay. Very friendly couple running the B and B and would stay again.

JENNY GIBBS - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Always pleasing to read guests have had a lovely stay, thank you, we do hope to see you again.

Delightfully Quirky B&b With Very Helpful And Welcoming Owner!
We had a lovely one night stay in Sandwich at St Peters. Kelvin is a great host, welcoming, and very helpful, both in terms of making sure our stay was as comfortable as possible and local knowledge. We\'d definitely go back in the future.

Katie McDonald - 26th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Katie for your time and kind words in your reviewing St Peters Bed and Breakfast. Its always an extra pleasure when guests return, looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peter\'s B&b
Kelvin and his wife provide a comfortable B&B experience and great local information. Nothing is too much trouble to them. This location is adjacent to the main shops and restaurants in the town of Sandwich so you can easily walk to them. We had a very enjoyable four day stay.

mickail - 18th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your informative review , nothing gives us more pleasure than to read guests have been comfortable and enjoyed there stay.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Keep Coming Back
Because we loved it so much the first time, there was no question where we would stay this time, coming from the Mainland and visiting the UK. We were received as heartily as ever, the rooms are always cosy and clean, what more could we wish for?

Inge Vink - 18th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Such a personally warm review , inspiring us to continually do that little bit extra and make improvements for our guests.
Thank you
Kelvin and Marisol

Brilliant Stay
Having just come back from a weekend in Sandwich it has been a pleasure to be a guest at St. Peters B & B. Kelvin was a lovely and attentive host. The accommodation was excellent as was the breakfast - anything you wanted and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Kelvin, we shall certainly stay there again

Pat Hodgson - 17th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful comments nothing makes better reading for us.
Hope to see you in the near future
Kelvin and Marisol

Weekend Break
We stayed here for three nights during the Folk and Dance festival. Situated right in the middle of the town it was an excellent place to stay. The owner was really interested in us and could not have been more helpful in meeting our every needs. The accommodation is first class.

david louis - 11th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
How rewarding it is to read such a wonderful review , we do hope to see you again at the least on future Sandwich Festivals.

Charming Cottage
Marisol and Kelvin are great hosts, in the very nice town of Sandwich. Definitely a place to recommend.

Phillip - 30th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your lovely remarks, we do hope to see you again soon.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely Alternative To Corporate Hotels
Very comfortable with modern bathrooms, I\'ve stayed in 2 of the rooms and have no complaints.
I find it nice to speak with people in the morningsat breakfast. if you don\'t, it\'s probably not the place for you

Mrs. Karen Heil - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking out time to review St Peters , such reviews make work a pleasure, hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Tip Top
We had a wonderful stay. The landlords were very nice. The rooms are great. Great breakfast. We were there with the motorbike, we were allowed to park the motorcycles on the property. We would like to come again

Georg Meyer - 26th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you George a wonderful review thank you, hope we will see you on your next uk visit.

St Peter\'s Bed And Breakfast
This was a very pleasant place to stay and full of character.
PARKING
Although there are no immediate parking spaces in St Peter\'s Street there are sufficient bays all around within a short walk from the guest house.
FOOD
A very large choice of cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices to start your breakfast; followed by many different combinations of eggs with all the trimmings.
ROOM
This was ensuite and excellent with both a bath and walk in shower! The bed was very comfortable and fresh milk available because there is a fridge in the room.
RATING and VALUE
Would definitely stay hear again.

Cameron - 16th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for a very informative and thoughtful review , would be nice to see you again in the future
Kind Regards
Kelvin

10/10, St Peters Bed & Breakfast
I have only ever given a review once or twice in the past but i felt i wanted to give my honest opinion to others who may be thinking of staying at ST Peters Bed & Breakfast,Sandwich, My daughter & I had brought tickets to go to the Gorillaz Demon Day Festival at Dreamland so whilst browsing for places to stay for the weekend we came across St Peters B & B which looked really beautiful so i decided to make a booking,Upon our arrival we where warmly welcomed by the owners & we felt at ease straight away,there hospitality was endless & the b & b was beautiful as was the surrounding village & countryside,the owners where very helpful, even going the extra lengths by driving us to the venue to ensure we got there at 6am,We would give 10/10 & highly recommend to all,I am already looking forward to our next stay at St Peters B & B as we will be returning, I would like to thank the owners once again for the genuine warmth they showed towards us & we will see you again very soon

Mara Madden - 13th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

10/10, St Peters Bed & Breakfast
I have only ever given a review once or twice in the past but i felt i wanted to give my honest opinion to others who may be thinking of staying at ST Peters Bed & Breakfast,Sandwich, My daughter & I had brought tickets to go to the Gorillaz Demon Day Festival at Dreamland so whilst browsing for places to stay for the weekend we came across St Peters B & B which looked really beautiful so i decided to make a booking,Upon our arrival we where warmly welcomed by the owners & we felt at ease straight away,there hospitality was endless & the b & b was beautiful as was the surrounding village & countryside,the owners where very helpful, even going the extra lengths by driving us to the venue to ensure we got there at 6am,We would give 10/10 & highly recommend to all,I am already looking forward to our next stay at St Peters B & B as we will be returning, I would like to thank the owners once again for the genuine warmth they showed towards us & we will see you again very soon

Mara Madden - 13th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and for your appreciation hope to see you again in the near future.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Cottage
Very friendly , very nice.

Joanne Hobbs - 12th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Joanne.
Regards Kelvin and Marisol

St Peter Stars...
A more friendly and considerate welcome would be hard to find. The \'annexe\' was perfect, as indeed was the second room I moved to on a busy weekend where I was late to book. Comfortable, clean and quiet. An excellent B&B.

Charles Marling - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking time out to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Weekend Getaway
A wonderful stay in Sandwich which was made even more special by the excellent hospitality of Kelvin and Marisol, the B&B owners. Best breakfast in Sandwich. The location was perfect, a short stroll into the high street, where all amenities are on plot. We will definitely be back!

Grace Gilbey - 9th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are always grateful to receive such lovely reviews, thank you for your company and for your time in reviewing us, we do hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Relaxed Stay
great host\'s / very clean accomodation/ comfortable bed / centre of town easy to walk anywhere/ lovely breakfast to start the day / will return

Mark Haigh - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful review that stimulates us to reinvest and constantly improve our accommodation.
Hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Very Friendly
Me, my husband and our 6 month old stayed at St Peters for 2 nights. We had a warm welcome and the owners are very friendly and couldnt do enough for us. We were able to park on the drive but there is parking very close too. We had the smallest room which we knew but a big bathroom. It had everything we needed plus they provided a travel cot for us. We had a beautiful view of the church out our window too. Lots of places to eat/drink around within walking distance

Gemma Lee - 29th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast and of course for your company, hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

A Fantastic Experience
To stay in a beautiful historic house in the middle of the wonderful old town of Sandwich. The accommodation was superb, the welcome and hospitality were magnificent, and if you like to start the day with a real serious breakfast you will have to go a long way to beat this. Nothing was too much trouble and we would like to thank Kelvin and Marisol for making our short stay such an experience. A rating of 5 doesn\'t go high enough!

Hugh Jenkins - 15th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for taking your time to review St Peters B and B , we are delighted with your comments, which motivates us in our quest to give all guests a pleasurable experience, hope we will be able to accommodate you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Our Stay
Kelvin is really warmhearted and open host. We felt really at home here.

Bernhard Hoffmann - 6th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for your accommodation requirements, and for your time taken to review, St Peters Bed and Breakfast, it is very rewarding to read such a lovely review which gives us a warm glow, hope to see you again in the near future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely Place To Stay
St Peters bed and breakfast is such a nice place to stay, we will returning again later this year with friends. Recommended for everyone

paul bedford - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Recent Stay
very comfortable room, superb bathroom and excellent breakfast. Thoroughly recommend

Barney Bussy - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast, hope we will see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

A Star Shining In The Fog
Fabulous stay in Sandwich at St Peters B&B. My first time in the UK, just landed from Beijing, and the welcome was as warm as toast. I can\'t recommend this place too highly.

Feiya Luo - 24th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Pleasant Getaway
Friendly, relaxed, warm - all the ingredients for a pleasant couple of nights away.

Ms. viv harrison - 30th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Review
Very friendly service. Quaint little place with a nice room and bathroom. Great breakfast.

Oliver Sandy-Hindmarch - 23rd Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Little B&b
We enjoyed our one night stay at St. Peter\'s very much. Cosy room with a nice view and friendly owners. The full English breakfast was very tasty too.

Thank you!

CEREN TURKISTANLI - 7th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Break
We had a lovely time thank you for your warm hospitality!!

Rebecca Fieldhouse - 31st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great Position
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Richard Govier - 24th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Sandwich
Lovely B&B directly opposite a 900 year old church. Room was great with tea and coffee, we had an ensuite room with shower. Breakfast was full on with a choice of cereal, fruit, toast and or a full fry up.
Stairs up to rooms a bit steep and tight but considering the age of the building that\'s acceptable. Parking is limited but you can park (with permission) in a neighbouring private parking area for £2. Very enjoyable stay and will return in the future.

Alan Soames - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Very friendly welcome. Large comfortable room. Very peaceful. Good breakfast.

Dom Feurtado - 20th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Home From Home In Sandwich
Visiting Sandwich to carry out some family history this lovely B&B was an ideal place to spend the night. Friendly owners - nothing too much trouble.Comfy beds, good nights sleep, spacious bathroom down the hall and generous breakfast

Jan Mason - 15th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful B&b - Like It Should Be!
Warm welcome, warm atmosphere, lovely room, GREAT bathroom, superb home-cooked breakfast and lots of lovely luxury touches. Highly, highly recommended + will be back here again. Thank you so much.

Mr. Wills Hughes-Wilson - 4th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

A Happy Stay.
We had business in Deal and Sandwich and chose this beautiful home to stay in. The owners were so helpful and friendly. Our room was really nice and the whole house was quite quirky. We had a really good breakfast with an enormous choice. We would love to stay here again.

Teresa Tagg - 3rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful Place And Amazing People
I stayed one night, it was the first time I tried a bed and breakfast and it was an excellent discovery. The owners are very nice people, ready to help and answer any of your questions. The house is beautiful as well as the city, the room big and the bed confortable. The breakfast was perfect, you can find whatever you want to eat. I tried the English breakfast and it was excellent. I highly recommand that bed and breakfast.

Lorène Crespin - 30th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Place To Stay In Sandwich
We stayed only one night but found St Peters B&B perfect it reflected the character of the town well as it is itself 400 years old.
We hope to return and this will be our first choice of accomadation. Our host where very helpful and made us feel very much at home they have wide experiance of the world and enjoy thier guests company. Breakfast was a case of them asking what would you like for breakfast and what you ask for was quickly produced. Fresh fruit was certainly not out of a tin it was real fruit and on our visit a fresh pineapple just peeled and sliced was a thrill for us, rarely found even in most hotels it is out of a can. Every where was spotlessly clean and comfortable just like home even to the wobbley tap on the bathroom sink we have one just like that so no problem there.

Bernard Adey - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great B&b
Great host, good breakfast in the morning. Room nice and clean.

Billie Lampard - 25th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Great hosts who did everything to ensure an enjoyable stay.

Mrs. Sheila Fillery - 21st Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely
Staff very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. Great location in a well preserved medieval town. Comfortable rooms and a lovely full English breakfast served just the way we like it. Thank you

Rhoda Peart - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay!
We stayed here for a weekend at a wedding. It was a lovely quaint B&B with a nice homely feel. Excellent bathroom, comfy room, great hosts and lovely breakfast. fantastic location for Sandwich. Hope to stay again.

Michael Thompson - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Comfortable stay in ideal location. Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast,

Deborah Davis - 31st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Recommend
Lovely welcome on arrival with a pot of tea. Hosts very friendly nothing was too much trouble. Good choice of breakfast, juices, cereals and full English and fruit. Ideal location. Would recommend to anybody.

David Williams - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

First Time Visit Based On Previous Reviews
The mostly very positive reviews for St Peters turned out to be correct in my opinion. Excellent location; clean and comfortable throughout; excellent breakfast and friendly/helpful hosts. Would not hesitate to recommend

John Mogg - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Stay
My husband and I had a lovely weekend,st.peters bed and breakfast is a stunning place to stay so friendly,helpfull,peaceful and relaxing.
You get a warm welcome and breakfast is lovely.We will be returning next year if not sooner, thank you again ☺😊

Amy Carr - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
Hello Kelvin
We had a lovely stay from beginning to end .The room was lovely as was the bathroom. All of a high standard of comfort and cleanliness.The breakfast was lovely, and Kelvin was a very knowledgeable and good host .
Jane

Jane Smitherman - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A1 Fantastic
All we can say is fantastic, accommodation great, breakfast great, couldn\'t do enough for you .
Will be visiting again 😃

Keir Zawisza - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

The Best
Coukdnt of stayed anywhwere better! Fabulous place, and amazing host x

Claire Mcmahon - 1st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Guesthouse
We received a great welcome and were made to feel at home. The house is in the perfect location, the room was spacious with a picturesque view, the bed comfortable and the food delicious. All in all a lovely place and stay and would heartily recommend. Thank you Kelvin.

Robert Bagley - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent!
Quiet yet central, homely and very welcoming, fantastic food and smiles all round. What more could you ask for!

Catherine Mew - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wedding Weekend
Had a lovely wedding weekend, staying overnight at St Peters B&B. Super host\'s could not help enough, even parked my car for me. Excellent breakfast, would recommend.

John Davies - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Agreable Stay
Very nice stay at St. Peters. The host was very welcoming and helpful. We hope to come back.

C.A. Bloemsma - 7th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Our Time In Sandwich
A lovely relaxing stay in a lovely warm friendly atmosphere

Christina Martin - 24th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay In Historic Centre
Although we arrived later than anticipated we were greeted with a lovely pot of tea in the garden. The room was lovely with an enormous bathroom and we slept well. We had a very good dinner at The George and Dragon which was a short walk away. Perfectly situated for exploring sandwich. Breakfast was excellent and the owner couldn\'t have been more helpful. We will return.

Gillian Snow - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Best B&b
Exceptional B&B friendly host wonderful location would recommend all day long

David Garrity - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Fishing Trip
A fantastic welcome from kevin and marisol after a wet and blustery days fishing trip, will definitely stay again next time im down that way- highly recommended

Adrian Kenchington - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay And Hospitality
The BnB is perfectly located. We felt immediately at home and had a great, newly refurbished room. Also the breakfast was very good and tasty. Kelvin and his wife are very friendly, welcoming and have been super hosts. We had a fantastic stay and would love to come again.

Christian Moldenhauer - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice
We stayed in the room with the four poster bed and on suite, the room was lovely and Kevin was very friendly and accommodating.
The bed and breakfast is very central for everything that you want to see in Sandwhich, we would definitely go back.

Robert Chambers - 26th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend In Sandwich
We only stayed one night but that was enough to convince us to return. On our arrival and throughout our stay Kelvin was an impeccable host and couldn\'t do enough for us. Accommodation and food was excellent. Kelvin even too the time to book our table at a local eatery which he recommended and we were not disappointed. Thank you again and we will definitely be back Christine and John.

Christine Morley - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Charming Place
This B&B is a lovely and charming place. It´s superbly located, the rooms are lovely and the owners do a great breakfast! We can definitely recommend it and hope to stay there again.

Bettina Schulenberg - 27th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

A Convenient And Friendly Stay
Suited us fine for a visit to see out friends in Sandwich. We upgraded to the cottage bbd found going up and down stairs to the bath room but of a pain at night Otherwise all good, the owners are very helpful and make a nice breakfast. The location is very convenient esp. if the hosts help with parking! (as they cheerfully did for us)

Graham Partridge - 4th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

St. Peter\'s
My wife and I had a very nice stay at St. Peter\'s , we were both impressed with the cleanliness, food , attention to detail and the service we received during our stay .

Mark Maxwell - 7th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your time in rewarding us with another genuine review,we gain great satisfaction when reading guests have been pleased with our efforts, and in turn this leads us on to make further improvements. Hope to see you in the new Year.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Thanks A Lot Mr Murphy!!
The St. Peter\'s B&B is a beautifully restored house with nice and clean rooms. The owners gave us a warm and personalized welcome and prepared an excellent breakfast. We\'re gonna come back for sure. Thanks a lot Mr Murphy!!

Rolf SCHULZ - 4th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for taking the time to review St Peters bed and breakfast , and for your pleasant company during your stay,we are always thrilled when receiving such positive reviews that reflect our work. Hope to see you again soon
Kelvin and Marisol
Happy New Year

Very Nice Indeed.
We had a lovely time here; the owners welcomes us with cups of tea and biscuits for the boys, explained restaurants and sights nearby for us in detail and showed us to our very clean and tidy house. In the morning, we were served an excellent breakfast and invited to take our time before leaving (we went for a wander round Sandwich, which is an entrancing town). The Stable Cottage where we stayed was nicely decorated, clean and tidy, and the owners were very friendly and helpful; we would recommend this without hesitation.

Mr. Philip Woolf - 30th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast and for your thoughtful remarks it is always motivating to receive such reviews
Kelvin and Marisol

Sandwich Stop
Stopped over on a bike tour the owner was great with the bikes and cup of tea on arrival. We were made to feel very welcome and breakfast is great. Church bells do ring through the night but we slept well

Mrs. Christine Jepson - 3rd Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Than you for taking the time to review St Peters B and B and for your rewarding comments that encourage and motivate us, hope to see you again, Kelvin and Marisol

Great Location Hospitable Owners
The location is fantastic and the owner very friendly and hospitable. The breakfast is cooked to order and plentiful. Our room was on the 1st floor and a good size. The bathroom was great and shower fantastic! On a negative wifi did not work. People do complain about the bells we did not notice then . Great location, definitely recommend it!!

Ginnine Beavis - 12th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for your company, not sure what happened regarding wi fi we have had no previous issues , and recently signed up for a better broadband,maybe the connection was incorrect or we were taking a payment which does temp take down internet, but we have now installed wireless payment which alleviates that problem.
Hope to see you again
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Bed And Breakfast Guest House
Very friendly host and hostess in a quaint property in the centre of Sandwich. Lovely breakfast with a great choice, we had a double character room overlooking the church and a large ensuite bathroom with both bath and a wonderful walk in shower, would certainly recommend to friends.

Carol Pope - 14th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you its so rewarding to receive such nice reviews , thank you for your company and hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters B&b
Great hospitality.lovely and clean . Great food . Good value for money . Only downside is the church bells if your a light sleeper. Would highly recommend

Mandy Mcmellon - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your thoughtfull words, its so rewarding to receive such nice reviews.Hope to see you again
Kelvin and Marisol

A Wonderful Stay.
Sadly our stay was too short. St.Peters is a lovely place, in a beautiful setting, and it is clear that Kelvin and Marisol put a lot of love into its running. They were friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived, offering us refreshments after our journey and recommendations of things to see and do locally. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom, with roll top bath, was sumptuous. We will definitely come again and recommend it to our friends and family.

Adrian Winder - 12th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for such a wonderful review it , these types of reviews motivate us to continue to improve ,and commit ourselves to the pleasure of our Guests , hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely B&b
Had a great time staying at this lovely B&B in the centre of Sandwich. Welcoming and friendly owners made us feel at home. Thank you

Becky East - 7th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review and for your kind comments , it is pleasure to be a host to appreciative people.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Very Warm Hospitallity
Sandwich was a complete discovery for us and we enjoyed very much the most kindly and warm hospitallity of the St-Peters B&B

Nico Baltussen - 4th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, and for your rewarding comments,hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Stay In Sandwich Kent
Fab place,so cumfy and clean.Kelvin and his lovely wife were so welcoming and could not do enough for us.Thank you both for a wonderful stay.Terri and Colin Howes. x

Teresa Howes - 9th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for reviewing our property it would be nice to have the pleasure of your company again.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Great Find
Very welcoming, smart and clean room with lovely bath,excellent breakfast, all in all had a lovely time would definitely stay again.

Rob Croucher - 7th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters B and B , its a pleasure always to see that guests have enjoyed our company as much as we have enjoyed theirs.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Happy Stay
perfect place to rest your head and prepare for the next day A great welcome and attention

Donald White - 17th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your pleasant company and for taking the time to review our property,
Hope to see you in the future,
Kelvin and Marisol

Great Stay
We had a delightful stay. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners who made us extremely welcome.

Simon Stonard - 17th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your company and for taking the time to review our property,
Kelvin and Marisol