\'struck Lucky\'
We felt that we struck lucky with St.Peters B&B. It is situated in the centre of Sandwich and parking is not too much of a problem. Our room was well equipped and comfortable and the en-suite very spacious. Excellent choice of breakfast, certainly no need to go hungry! The owners were very friendly and helpful. The main house is a character property, with stairs to match (small and narrow) that could present a problem for some people. We would certainly return.

Doris Banning - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review, We do hope to see you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Splendid Time
I liked my little cottage very mucb.
Friendly and helpfull people.
Tasty breakfast.
I will be back soon. Mia

Mia Bourdeaudhui - 3rd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Look Forward too seeing you in the near future , thank you for your review,
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters
A lovely stay, thank you. St Peters is in a perfect position for exploring the town. We borrowed the bikes and cycled to the bay. Very friendly couple running the B and B and would stay again.

JENNY GIBBS - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Always pleasing to read guests have had a lovely stay, thank you, we do hope to see you again.

Delightfully Quirky B&b With Very Helpful And Welcoming Owner!
We had a lovely one night stay in Sandwich at St Peters. Kelvin is a great host, welcoming, and very helpful, both in terms of making sure our stay was as comfortable as possible and local knowledge. We\'d definitely go back in the future.

Katie McDonald - 26th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Katie for your time and kind words in your reviewing St Peters Bed and Breakfast. Its always an extra pleasure when guests return, looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peter\'s B&b
Kelvin and his wife provide a comfortable B&B experience and great local information. Nothing is too much trouble to them. This location is adjacent to the main shops and restaurants in the town of Sandwich so you can easily walk to them. We had a very enjoyable four day stay.

mickail - 18th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your informative review , nothing gives us more pleasure than to read guests have been comfortable and enjoyed there stay.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Keep Coming Back
Because we loved it so much the first time, there was no question where we would stay this time, coming from the Mainland and visiting the UK. We were received as heartily as ever, the rooms are always cosy and clean, what more could we wish for?

Inge Vink - 18th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Such a personally warm review , inspiring us to continually do that little bit extra and make improvements for our guests.
Thank you
Kelvin and Marisol

Brilliant Stay
Having just come back from a weekend in Sandwich it has been a pleasure to be a guest at St. Peters B & B. Kelvin was a lovely and attentive host. The accommodation was excellent as was the breakfast - anything you wanted and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Kelvin, we shall certainly stay there again

Pat Hodgson - 17th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful comments nothing makes better reading for us.
Hope to see you in the near future
Kelvin and Marisol

Weekend Break
We stayed here for three nights during the Folk and Dance festival. Situated right in the middle of the town it was an excellent place to stay. The owner was really interested in us and could not have been more helpful in meeting our every needs. The accommodation is first class.

david louis - 11th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
How rewarding it is to read such a wonderful review , we do hope to see you again at the least on future Sandwich Festivals.

Charming Cottage
Marisol and Kelvin are great hosts, in the very nice town of Sandwich. Definitely a place to recommend.

Phillip - 30th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your lovely remarks, we do hope to see you again soon.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely Alternative To Corporate Hotels
Very comfortable with modern bathrooms, I\'ve stayed in 2 of the rooms and have no complaints.
I find it nice to speak with people in the morningsat breakfast. if you don\'t, it\'s probably not the place for you

Mrs. Karen Heil - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking out time to review St Peters , such reviews make work a pleasure, hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Tip Top
We had a wonderful stay. The landlords were very nice. The rooms are great. Great breakfast. We were there with the motorbike, we were allowed to park the motorcycles on the property. We would like to come again

Georg Meyer - 26th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you George a wonderful review thank you, hope we will see you on your next uk visit.

St Peter\'s Bed And Breakfast
This was a very pleasant place to stay and full of character.
PARKING
Although there are no immediate parking spaces in St Peter\'s Street there are sufficient bays all around within a short walk from the guest house.
FOOD
A very large choice of cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices to start your breakfast; followed by many different combinations of eggs with all the trimmings.
ROOM
This was ensuite and excellent with both a bath and walk in shower! The bed was very comfortable and fresh milk available because there is a fridge in the room.
RATING and VALUE
Would definitely stay hear again.

Cameron - 16th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for a very informative and thoughtful review , would be nice to see you again in the future
Kind Regards
Kelvin

10/10, St Peters Bed & Breakfast
I have only ever given a review once or twice in the past but i felt i wanted to give my honest opinion to others who may be thinking of staying at ST Peters Bed & Breakfast,Sandwich, My daughter & I had brought tickets to go to the Gorillaz Demon Day Festival at Dreamland so whilst browsing for places to stay for the weekend we came across St Peters B & B which looked really beautiful so i decided to make a booking,Upon our arrival we where warmly welcomed by the owners & we felt at ease straight away,there hospitality was endless & the b & b was beautiful as was the surrounding village & countryside,the owners where very helpful, even going the extra lengths by driving us to the venue to ensure we got there at 6am,We would give 10/10 & highly recommend to all,I am already looking forward to our next stay at St Peters B & B as we will be returning, I would like to thank the owners once again for the genuine warmth they showed towards us & we will see you again very soon

Mara Madden - 13th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

10/10, St Peters Bed & Breakfast
I have only ever given a review once or twice in the past but i felt i wanted to give my honest opinion to others who may be thinking of staying at ST Peters Bed & Breakfast,Sandwich, My daughter & I had brought tickets to go to the Gorillaz Demon Day Festival at Dreamland so whilst browsing for places to stay for the weekend we came across St Peters B & B which looked really beautiful so i decided to make a booking,Upon our arrival we where warmly welcomed by the owners & we felt at ease straight away,there hospitality was endless & the b & b was beautiful as was the surrounding village & countryside,the owners where very helpful, even going the extra lengths by driving us to the venue to ensure we got there at 6am,We would give 10/10 & highly recommend to all,I am already looking forward to our next stay at St Peters B & B as we will be returning, I would like to thank the owners once again for the genuine warmth they showed towards us & we will see you again very soon

Mara Madden - 13th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and for your appreciation hope to see you again in the near future.
Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Cottage
Very friendly , very nice.

Joanne Hobbs - 12th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Joanne.
Regards Kelvin and Marisol

St Peter Stars...
A more friendly and considerate welcome would be hard to find. The \'annexe\' was perfect, as indeed was the second room I moved to on a busy weekend where I was late to book. Comfortable, clean and quiet. An excellent B&B.

Charles Marling - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking time out to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Weekend Getaway
A wonderful stay in Sandwich which was made even more special by the excellent hospitality of Kelvin and Marisol, the B&B owners. Best breakfast in Sandwich. The location was perfect, a short stroll into the high street, where all amenities are on plot. We will definitely be back!

Grace Gilbey - 9th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are always grateful to receive such lovely reviews, thank you for your company and for your time in reviewing us, we do hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Relaxed Stay
great host\'s / very clean accomodation/ comfortable bed / centre of town easy to walk anywhere/ lovely breakfast to start the day / will return

Mark Haigh - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful review that stimulates us to reinvest and constantly improve our accommodation.
Hope to see you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Very Friendly
Me, my husband and our 6 month old stayed at St Peters for 2 nights. We had a warm welcome and the owners are very friendly and couldnt do enough for us. We were able to park on the drive but there is parking very close too. We had the smallest room which we knew but a big bathroom. It had everything we needed plus they provided a travel cot for us. We had a beautiful view of the church out our window too. Lots of places to eat/drink around within walking distance

Gemma Lee - 29th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast and of course for your company, hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

A Fantastic Experience
To stay in a beautiful historic house in the middle of the wonderful old town of Sandwich. The accommodation was superb, the welcome and hospitality were magnificent, and if you like to start the day with a real serious breakfast you will have to go a long way to beat this. Nothing was too much trouble and we would like to thank Kelvin and Marisol for making our short stay such an experience. A rating of 5 doesn\'t go high enough!

Hugh Jenkins - 15th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for taking your time to review St Peters B and B , we are delighted with your comments, which motivates us in our quest to give all guests a pleasurable experience, hope we will be able to accommodate you again in the future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Our Stay
Kelvin is really warmhearted and open host. We felt really at home here.

Bernhard Hoffmann - 6th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for your accommodation requirements, and for your time taken to review, St Peters Bed and Breakfast, it is very rewarding to read such a lovely review which gives us a warm glow, hope to see you again in the near future.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely Place To Stay
St Peters bed and breakfast is such a nice place to stay, we will returning again later this year with friends. Recommended for everyone

paul bedford - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Recent Stay
very comfortable room, superb bathroom and excellent breakfast. Thoroughly recommend

Barney Bussy - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast, hope we will see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

A Star Shining In The Fog
Fabulous stay in Sandwich at St Peters B&B. My first time in the UK, just landed from Beijing, and the welcome was as warm as toast. I can\'t recommend this place too highly.

Feiya Luo - 24th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Pleasant Getaway
Friendly, relaxed, warm - all the ingredients for a pleasant couple of nights away.

Ms. viv harrison - 30th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Review
Very friendly service. Quaint little place with a nice room and bathroom. Great breakfast.

Oliver Sandy-Hindmarch - 23rd Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Little B&b
We enjoyed our one night stay at St. Peter\'s very much. Cosy room with a nice view and friendly owners. The full English breakfast was very tasty too.

Thank you!

CEREN TURKISTANLI - 7th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Break
We had a lovely time thank you for your warm hospitality!!

Rebecca Fieldhouse - 31st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great Position
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Richard Govier - 24th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Sandwich
Lovely B&B directly opposite a 900 year old church. Room was great with tea and coffee, we had an ensuite room with shower. Breakfast was full on with a choice of cereal, fruit, toast and or a full fry up.
Stairs up to rooms a bit steep and tight but considering the age of the building that\'s acceptable. Parking is limited but you can park (with permission) in a neighbouring private parking area for £2. Very enjoyable stay and will return in the future.

Alan Soames - 23rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Very friendly welcome. Large comfortable room. Very peaceful. Good breakfast.

Dom Feurtado - 20th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Home From Home In Sandwich
Visiting Sandwich to carry out some family history this lovely B&B was an ideal place to spend the night. Friendly owners - nothing too much trouble.Comfy beds, good nights sleep, spacious bathroom down the hall and generous breakfast

Jan Mason - 15th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful B&b - Like It Should Be!
Warm welcome, warm atmosphere, lovely room, GREAT bathroom, superb home-cooked breakfast and lots of lovely luxury touches. Highly, highly recommended + will be back here again. Thank you so much.

Mr. Wills Hughes-Wilson - 4th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

A Happy Stay.
We had business in Deal and Sandwich and chose this beautiful home to stay in. The owners were so helpful and friendly. Our room was really nice and the whole house was quite quirky. We had a really good breakfast with an enormous choice. We would love to stay here again.

Teresa Tagg - 3rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful Place And Amazing People
I stayed one night, it was the first time I tried a bed and breakfast and it was an excellent discovery. The owners are very nice people, ready to help and answer any of your questions. The house is beautiful as well as the city, the room big and the bed confortable. The breakfast was perfect, you can find whatever you want to eat. I tried the English breakfast and it was excellent. I highly recommand that bed and breakfast.

Lorène Crespin - 30th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Place To Stay In Sandwich
We stayed only one night but found St Peters B&B perfect it reflected the character of the town well as it is itself 400 years old.
We hope to return and this will be our first choice of accomadation. Our host where very helpful and made us feel very much at home they have wide experiance of the world and enjoy thier guests company. Breakfast was a case of them asking what would you like for breakfast and what you ask for was quickly produced. Fresh fruit was certainly not out of a tin it was real fruit and on our visit a fresh pineapple just peeled and sliced was a thrill for us, rarely found even in most hotels it is out of a can. Every where was spotlessly clean and comfortable just like home even to the wobbley tap on the bathroom sink we have one just like that so no problem there.

Bernard Adey - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great B&b
Great host, good breakfast in the morning. Room nice and clean.

Billie Lampard - 25th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Great hosts who did everything to ensure an enjoyable stay.

Mrs. Sheila Fillery - 21st Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely
Staff very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. Great location in a well preserved medieval town. Comfortable rooms and a lovely full English breakfast served just the way we like it. Thank you

Rhoda Peart - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay!
We stayed here for a weekend at a wedding. It was a lovely quaint B&B with a nice homely feel. Excellent bathroom, comfy room, great hosts and lovely breakfast. fantastic location for Sandwich. Hope to stay again.

Michael Thompson - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
Comfortable stay in ideal location. Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast,

Deborah Davis - 31st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Recommend
Lovely welcome on arrival with a pot of tea. Hosts very friendly nothing was too much trouble. Good choice of breakfast, juices, cereals and full English and fruit. Ideal location. Would recommend to anybody.

David Williams - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Stay
My husband and I had a lovely weekend,st.peters bed and breakfast is a stunning place to stay so friendly,helpfull,peaceful and relaxing.
You get a warm welcome and breakfast is lovely.We will be returning next year if not sooner, thank you again ☺😊

Amy Carr - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

First Time Visit Based On Previous Reviews
The mostly very positive reviews for St Peters turned out to be correct in my opinion. Excellent location; clean and comfortable throughout; excellent breakfast and friendly/helpful hosts. Would not hesitate to recommend

John Mogg - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
Hello Kelvin
We had a lovely stay from beginning to end .The room was lovely as was the bathroom. All of a high standard of comfort and cleanliness.The breakfast was lovely, and Kelvin was a very knowledgeable and good host .
Jane

Jane Smitherman - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A1 Fantastic
All we can say is fantastic, accommodation great, breakfast great, couldn\'t do enough for you .
Will be visiting again 😃

Keir Zawisza - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

The Best
Coukdnt of stayed anywhwere better! Fabulous place, and amazing host x

Claire Mcmahon - 1st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Guesthouse
We received a great welcome and were made to feel at home. The house is in the perfect location, the room was spacious with a picturesque view, the bed comfortable and the food delicious. All in all a lovely place and stay and would heartily recommend. Thank you Kelvin.

Robert Bagley - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent!
Quiet yet central, homely and very welcoming, fantastic food and smiles all round. What more could you ask for!

Catherine Mew - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wedding Weekend
Had a lovely wedding weekend, staying overnight at St Peters B&B. Super host\'s could not help enough, even parked my car for me. Excellent breakfast, would recommend.

John Davies - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Agreable Stay
Very nice stay at St. Peters. The host was very welcoming and helpful. We hope to come back.

C.A. Bloemsma - 7th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Our Time In Sandwich
A lovely relaxing stay in a lovely warm friendly atmosphere

Christina Martin - 24th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay In Historic Centre
Although we arrived later than anticipated we were greeted with a lovely pot of tea in the garden. The room was lovely with an enormous bathroom and we slept well. We had a very good dinner at The George and Dragon which was a short walk away. Perfectly situated for exploring sandwich. Breakfast was excellent and the owner couldn\'t have been more helpful. We will return.

Gillian Snow - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Best B&b
Exceptional B&B friendly host wonderful location would recommend all day long

David Garrity - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Fishing Trip
A fantastic welcome from kevin and marisol after a wet and blustery days fishing trip, will definitely stay again next time im down that way- highly recommended

Adrian Kenchington - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay And Hospitality
The BnB is perfectly located. We felt immediately at home and had a great, newly refurbished room. Also the breakfast was very good and tasty. Kelvin and his wife are very friendly, welcoming and have been super hosts. We had a fantastic stay and would love to come again.

Christian Moldenhauer - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice
We stayed in the room with the four poster bed and on suite, the room was lovely and Kevin was very friendly and accommodating.
The bed and breakfast is very central for everything that you want to see in Sandwhich, we would definitely go back.

Robert Chambers - 26th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend In Sandwich
We only stayed one night but that was enough to convince us to return. On our arrival and throughout our stay Kelvin was an impeccable host and couldn\'t do enough for us. Accommodation and food was excellent. Kelvin even too the time to book our table at a local eatery which he recommended and we were not disappointed. Thank you again and we will definitely be back Christine and John.

Christine Morley - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Charming Place
This B&B is a lovely and charming place. It´s superbly located, the rooms are lovely and the owners do a great breakfast! We can definitely recommend it and hope to stay there again.

Bettina Schulenberg - 27th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

A Convenient And Friendly Stay
Suited us fine for a visit to see out friends in Sandwich. We upgraded to the cottage bbd found going up and down stairs to the bath room but of a pain at night Otherwise all good, the owners are very helpful and make a nice breakfast. The location is very convenient esp. if the hosts help with parking! (as they cheerfully did for us)

Graham Partridge - 4th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

St. Peter\'s
My wife and I had a very nice stay at St. Peter\'s , we were both impressed with the cleanliness, food , attention to detail and the service we received during our stay .

Mark Maxwell - 7th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your time in rewarding us with another genuine review,we gain great satisfaction when reading guests have been pleased with our efforts, and in turn this leads us on to make further improvements. Hope to see you in the new Year.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Thanks A Lot Mr Murphy!!
The St. Peter\'s B&B is a beautifully restored house with nice and clean rooms. The owners gave us a warm and personalized welcome and prepared an excellent breakfast. We\'re gonna come back for sure. Thanks a lot Mr Murphy!!

Rolf SCHULZ - 4th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you , for taking the time to review St Peters bed and breakfast , and for your pleasant company during your stay,we are always thrilled when receiving such positive reviews that reflect our work. Hope to see you again soon
Kelvin and Marisol
Happy New Year

Very Nice Indeed.
We had a lovely time here; the owners welcomes us with cups of tea and biscuits for the boys, explained restaurants and sights nearby for us in detail and showed us to our very clean and tidy house. In the morning, we were served an excellent breakfast and invited to take our time before leaving (we went for a wander round Sandwich, which is an entrancing town). The Stable Cottage where we stayed was nicely decorated, clean and tidy, and the owners were very friendly and helpful; we would recommend this without hesitation.

Mr. Philip Woolf - 30th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters Bed and Breakfast and for your thoughtful remarks it is always motivating to receive such reviews
Kelvin and Marisol

Sandwich Stop
Stopped over on a bike tour the owner was great with the bikes and cup of tea on arrival. We were made to feel very welcome and breakfast is great. Church bells do ring through the night but we slept well

Mrs. Christine Jepson - 3rd Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Than you for taking the time to review St Peters B and B and for your rewarding comments that encourage and motivate us, hope to see you again, Kelvin and Marisol

Great Location Hospitable Owners
The location is fantastic and the owner very friendly and hospitable. The breakfast is cooked to order and plentiful. Our room was on the 1st floor and a good size. The bathroom was great and shower fantastic! On a negative wifi did not work. People do complain about the bells we did not notice then . Great location, definitely recommend it!!

Ginnine Beavis - 12th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for your company, not sure what happened regarding wi fi we have had no previous issues , and recently signed up for a better broadband,maybe the connection was incorrect or we were taking a payment which does temp take down internet, but we have now installed wireless payment which alleviates that problem.
Hope to see you again
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Bed And Breakfast Guest House
Very friendly host and hostess in a quaint property in the centre of Sandwich. Lovely breakfast with a great choice, we had a double character room overlooking the church and a large ensuite bathroom with both bath and a wonderful walk in shower, would certainly recommend to friends.

Carol Pope - 14th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you its so rewarding to receive such nice reviews , thank you for your company and hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

St Peters B&b
Great hospitality.lovely and clean . Great food . Good value for money . Only downside is the church bells if your a light sleeper. Would highly recommend

Mandy Mcmellon - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your thoughtfull words, its so rewarding to receive such nice reviews.Hope to see you again
Kelvin and Marisol

A Wonderful Stay.
Sadly our stay was too short. St.Peters is a lovely place, in a beautiful setting, and it is clear that Kelvin and Marisol put a lot of love into its running. They were friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived, offering us refreshments after our journey and recommendations of things to see and do locally. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom, with roll top bath, was sumptuous. We will definitely come again and recommend it to our friends and family.

Adrian Winder - 12th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for such a wonderful review it , these types of reviews motivate us to continue to improve ,and commit ourselves to the pleasure of our Guests , hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Lovely B&b
Had a great time staying at this lovely B&B in the centre of Sandwich. Welcoming and friendly owners made us feel at home. Thank you

Becky East - 7th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review and for your kind comments , it is pleasure to be a host to appreciative people.
Kind Regards
Kelvin and Marisol

Very Warm Hospitallity
Sandwich was a complete discovery for us and we enjoyed very much the most kindly and warm hospitallity of the St-Peters B&B

Nico Baltussen - 4th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, and for your rewarding comments,hope to see you again.
Kelvin and Marisol

Stay In Sandwich Kent
Fab place,so cumfy and clean.Kelvin and his lovely wife were so welcoming and could not do enough for us.Thank you both for a wonderful stay.Terri and Colin Howes. x

Teresa Howes - 9th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for reviewing our property it would be nice to have the pleasure of your company again.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Great Find
Very welcoming, smart and clean room with lovely bath,excellent breakfast, all in all had a lovely time would definitely stay again.

Rob Croucher - 7th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review St Peters B and B , its a pleasure always to see that guests have enjoyed our company as much as we have enjoyed theirs.
Kelvin and Marisol

A Happy Stay
perfect place to rest your head and prepare for the next day A great welcome and attention

Donald White - 17th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your pleasant company and for taking the time to review our property,
Hope to see you in the future,
Kelvin and Marisol

Great Stay
We had a delightful stay. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners who made us extremely welcome.

Simon Stonard - 17th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your company and for taking the time to review our property,
Kelvin and Marisol