A Memorable Holiday
The care and attention we received during our stay at Reeds Barn was first class.

John Milner - 24th Apr, 2018
Verified Review

Sophisticated And Restful Rural Idyll
We had a wonderful stay in a wonderful location, with excellent accommodation and facilities that was run by a lovely lady who was extremely attentive to all our needs. We highly recommend it to anybody.

Rosalyn Seddon - 7th Mar, 2018
Verified Review

Romantic
Lovely place to stay,This is our 3rd year there and still enjoy it,Will be re booking for next year.

Mr. Martin Bottell - 22nd Feb, 2018
Verified Review

Reeds Barn, Walsingham
Wonderful place to stay, this being our third return visit and have booked for next year. A very pleasant atmosphere, relaxing and peaceful and a very warm welcome on arrival. My wife enjoys the breakfast, the treat of the year for her. Thank you Fiona for a very pleasant stay.

David Morris - 21st Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
We were greeted by a lovely lady who made us feel very comfortable. After showing us round the accommodation she made us a very needed cup of tea. She also made us a reservation at the local pub which was a good choice of hers where we spent a very enjoyable evening having a reasonable priced meal.

Mrs. Brenda Wheeler - 12th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Just Fabulous!!
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fiona, the owner, was so kind and helpful and the house itself was just beautiful. Stunning location and tastefully and thoughtfully equipped. Really tasty breakfasts with home-made bread. We couldn\'t have asked for more and would definitely stay there again!!! Thank you Fiona.

Mr. Peter Frost - 11th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Recent Visit
Once again we had a wonderful time. As usual nothing was too much trouble.Thank you for your hospitality.You still provide the best breakfasts. Regards Graham. P.S. The other 3 say thank you. Hope your trip went well. Merry Xmas.

Graham Whitehouse - 7th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Another Great Stay
This is our second stay at Reeds Barn and would highly recommend it. A very warm welcome from Fiona, very comfortable rooms and a superb breakfast.

Dallas JONES - 4th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Boutique Bb
Excellent and Comfortable Stay at this Smart BB
Very Friendly owner Nothing too much Trouble
When we all Eight of us friends arrived back at night
We had wine, hot mince pies and sausage roll waiting
As we had requested We will certainly be back Thanks

Mr and Mrs Turl - 4th Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Fabulous
We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed more. Fiona was very welcoming and has a beautiful home. Tea and cake on arrival, bedroom very comfortable, great nights sleep and breakfast wonderful. Will be back in the spring/summer when the garden is in full bloom and make use of the swimming pool. Thank you for a very luxurious stay.

Clive Daines - 1st Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Two Night Stay
Friendly, helpful and very comfortable

Mr Foley - 28th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Weekend Stay
Beautiful place, warm & welcomeing
Fiona the owner was a perpect host.
We stayed in the delux bedroom, with doors opening on to the decked patio & swimming pool.
we had alovely sleep & breakfast, thanks Fiona.

Dianne Russell - 27th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Luxurious Home From Home
Once again our visit proved to be exquisite Fiona looked after us both with friendliness and professionalism. Breakfast is better than any 5 star hotel we have ever visited and nothing is too much trouble.
Thank you Fiona.

June dove - 6th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Reeds Barn
Service excellent thank you. See you again soon

Ms J Scott - 18th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Idyllic Stay At Reeds Barn
Our room, breakfasts and the welcome were all excellent. This was a return visit and we very much hope to return once more.

Derek Fisher - 6th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Beautiful Accomodation
We have just returned from a 3 night stay -our room and all the communal rooms were beautiful-lovely gardens and enjoyed the sauna
Breakfasts deliciious and well presented-very friendly staff

Karen Beechey - 1st Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
Lovely place and accommodation. Staff very good and helpful. Good breakfast. Will definitely be back soon

Ms J Scott - 28th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Another Great Escape
Reeds Barn is not a Hotel, B&B or Boutique. It\'s like your favourite slippers after a day on your feet. So relaxing and comfortable. A home from home with all your needs satisfied and a great breakfast, worthy of any 5 star hotel, once top.
Suzanne is amazing and nothing too much trouble. See you next year.

Mr. Anthony Brownsett - 10th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Highest Quality
I would just like to say we had a wonderful stay at Reed\'s Barn, we had a wonderful warm welcome from Suzanne, as soon as we arrived she proceeded to show us to our room and explained everything to us, the bedroom and the breakfast was lovely it was such a pleasure to stay at such a wonderful building in Reed\'s Barn.Big thank you to everyone concerned and we will be back in 2018.
regards Stephen and Susan Robson

Stephen and Susan Robson - 30th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

A Night At Reeds Barn
Fantastic stay as always.

Mr. Steve Dibb - 21st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Fabulous
Really lovely place with a warm welcome. Very tasteful decor and fabulous pool. The girls particularly loved the trampoline. A real haven. Many thanks to Susannewho was a wonderful host. Mustn\'t forget to say the breakfast was absolutely delicious. Looking forward to visiting again when next in their area. Thank you!

Antonia Brandreth - 19th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

2nd Visit
This was our 2nd visit and we are thinking about the 3rd. Suzanne was a great host; good breakfast and homemade bread was nice; the tea and cake by the pool was a nice touch too. We had very good dinner at the local Black Lion; plus Langham Bell and the White Horse at Brancaster too - also great fish and chip dinner at Eric\'s Fish & Chips at Thornham. Richard & Julie

Mr. Richard Brooks - 16th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Reeds Barns
So relaxing, weather was unkind so we made use of the Sauna...
Suzanne was so helpful...
Will use again

Linda Wiles - 11th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Luxury Barn & Excellent Service
We stayed at Reeds Barn for 4 days with the grandparents, teenage daughter and niece. The 3 rooms were excellent and having a ground floor room with wet room made life easy for our grandparents. The breakfasts were delicious with lots of options so all 6 of us were happy. The service and helpful care given by Fiona was perfect and increased the enjoyment of our stay.
We look forward to going again and highly recommend Reeds Barn to anybody wanting a holiday or break in Norfolk.

John and Kate Jarvis - 5th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Short Break
Reeds barn is a tastefully furnished and very relaxing destination for a short break. We felt very at home and comfortable and Christina was very friendly and polite. The facilities were excellent with everything thought of. It is in a wonderful location to explore North Norfolk.

Joanna Tribley - 28th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic B And B
This is an excellent B and B; a beautiful barn conversion in a lovely, peaceful setting. The owner\'s artistic sensibility is immediately apparent in the careful design and stunning art works in each tasteful room. The breakfasts are great, with good choice and the hospitality warm and welcoming. This is the perfect place to stay in this beautiful area.

Stephen Decker - 24th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Reeds Barn Retreat
My wife and I stayed at Reeds Barn for a short break to celebrate our first anniversary in July 2017. The house is incredibly relaxing, the room was very comfortable, whilst the breakfasts were esquisite. The pool is a great addition and we used the area around the pool to relax due to the great weather we had. I would thoroughly recommend a stay.....

Creag Lawrence - 23rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Peaceful
Wonderful second stay at Reeds. Super location and friendly attentive staff made this break so special.

John Avant - 16th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Rich & Debs
Reeds Barns was a truly fabulous Gem, Fiona was flexable & attentive to our every needs during our 1 night stay .I took advantage of the sumptuouse pool which was a total haven of relaxation whilst my partner relaxed on the pool decking over a Pims & lemonade.
We enjoyed a evening meal 15 mins walk away in the local pub . our room was furnished with great taste & fitted to a high standard ,all in all after a early morning dip & a hearty breakfast we left our 5 * B&b felling totally relaxed
Thank you Fiona for your hospitality .

Mr Morris - 13th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

What\'s Not To Like
Our second stay of 4 nights didn\'t disappoint. Perfect base for discovering North Norfolk and only a 10 minute walk to the nearest pub.

Stuart Fisher - 1st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

The Holiday Stay You Look Forward To
This was our second visit and just as last year the staff and owner couldn\'t do enough to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We would recommend Reeds Barn to any and everyone. The swimming pool is first class as are the facilities.

Martin Averre - 25th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

18th To 23rd June Stay
Excellent B&B,comfortable accommodation set in an superb location, excellent breakfast served each day at a time to suite us. Special thanks to Denise so friendly and helpful

Mr M Mullett - 23rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Rer
The 3 nights we spent at Reeds Barn centainly lived up to our expectations. The bedrooms were very comfortable with beautiful views of the garden and surrounding countryside. The staff were extremly helpful and the breakfasts were a real treat.

Bridget Ramchandani - 16th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Amazing Find!
Beautiful, relaxing and tranquil haven, with fabulous gardens and pool. Breakfast was fabulous and set I e was friendly, helpful, second to none. Would highly recommend and will definitely return.

Alison Savage - 5th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

What A Gorgeous Place!
We had a beautiful 2 night stay at Reeds Barn! Kelly and Polly looked after us extremely well and the facilities are delightful. This comes highly recommended for all sorts of occasions.

Dr. Johannes Arens - 31st May, 2017
Verified Review

A Lovely Place To Stay!
Reeds Barn is situated on a quiet country road, yet is within easy driving distance of the North Norfolk coast with its fabulous beaches, pubs, restaurants and shopping facilities. There are a couple of pubs serving food in the village of Little Walsingham itself. Reeds Barn is immaculately presented and is finished to a very high standard throughout We were very well looked after and made to feel very welcome by Sarah Jane, who made us a fabulous breakfast every morning. There is an outdoor swimming pool with beautiful gardens and open countryside views beyond. This is a really lovely place to stay for a quiet, relaxing break in beautiful surroundings. Would thoroughly recommend!

Mrs. Teresa Laird - 22nd May, 2017
Verified Review

A Lovely Place To Stay!
Reeds Barn is situated on a quiet country road, yet is within easy driving distance of the North Norfolk coast with its fabulous beaches, pubs, restaurants and shopping facilities. There are a couple of pubs serving food in the village of Little Walsingham itself. Reeds Barn is immaculately presented and is finished to a very high standard throughout We were very well looked after and made to feel very welcome by Sarah Jane, who made us a fabulous breakfast every morning. There is an outdoor swimming pool with beautiful gardens and open countryside views beyond. This is a really lovely place to stay for a quiet, relaxing break in beautiful surroundings. Would thoroughly recommend!

Mrs. Teresa Laird - 22nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful
Very peaceful,comfy bed, lovely breakfast and the warmest of welcomes. Thank you .

Jan and Nick Davies - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Second time I have stayed here. An excellent B&B. Well appointed, superb rooms, clean, great location for exploring the Norfolk coast and countryside. Plenty of local sights and attractions as well as charming unspoilt countryside.
Lovely hostess, great breakfast selection. Highly recommend this establishment. Wife and I will certainly visit again in the future.

Mr. Geoffrey Cannon - 18th May, 2017
Verified Review

We Will Be Back!
We had a wonderful overnight stay here when we recently visited Walsingham. We were wel looked after with an amazing breakfast and the gardens and pool looked beautiful. We can\'t wait to come back when it\'s not raining to be able to enjoy them more!

Tom Tyler - 10th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

A Perfect Retreat!
A beautiful luxury B&B, ideally situated within the Norfolk countryside. Efficiently run, clean and quiet. Stunning gardens and smart, quality style interior. We would love to live here ourselves!

Adele Yousuf - 24th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Orchid
We stayed in Reeds Barn last weekend. Regreted booking only one night as it was fantastic and wished we could have stayed longer! The b&b is beautiful and staff welcoming and friendly. Not to mention their superb breakfast.We are definitely coming back!

Bibiana Grobarova - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful, As Always. Our Home From Home!
We have visited Reeds Barn many times now with our 12 year old daughter & sausage dog. The staff, Lorraine & Fiona are so welcoming and accommodating; greeting you always with tea & cake and is nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is \'to die for\' and Reeds Barn is SO beautiful and relaxing we are drawn back time and time again. See you again soon .... xxx

David Snowden, Yvette And Jasmine And Sizzles The Dog - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Smiles All Round
Reeds barn was a delightful place to stay. A Beautiful building, wonderful gardens and pool combined with warm, attentive and helpful staff are all you want for in this treasure of a hideaway! The taste and presentation of the breakfast was excellent.

Ashley Munro-scott - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

High Class B&b
I thoroughly recommend Reeds Barn for the friendly reception and comfortable accomodation

Tony Burke - 21st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation
Nothing too much trouble. Allowed us to invite our son and children to use pool with us. Lovely breakfast and perfect room. All very nice

Mr. Barry Austin - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful And Relaxing
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay with you at Reed Barns. Lorraine was very polite and knowledgeable about the local area, she was very attentive. We will definitely be back and have already recommended it to our friends!

Heather Mcsorley-ayre - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cycling In Style !
Where do i start, outstanding customer service and an awesome venue, I couldn\'t recommend this high enough. From the moment we arrived, following a 130m cycle ride, coffee and cake, followed by beer next to the pool. The service we received was second to none. I look forward to returning again with my wife as she would like to experience the luxuries we had. Perfect !!!

James Tretton - 16th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful Property
Such a lovely house. Beautiful accommodation - wish I lived there !

Kathryn Mcgovern - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Short Holiday
A very enjoyable visit. Lorraine was most welcoming and very helpful . Would certainly recommend and being able to bring Toby was great he says thankyou. Mollie and Sylvia.

Mollie France - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Place
I stayed here with my mother and we were so well looked after. It is a beautiful building with very high quality fixtures and fittings and the most interesting paintings. The rooms are luxurious and the bathrooms modern and spacious. The breakfasts are the best I have ever had, including in 5 star hotels. We will definitely return.

Ann Jaloba - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful Retreat With Exceptional Hospitality
Reeds Barn is simply somewhere you don\'t want to leave. Setting down for the weekend,the backdrop of the stunning garden and gorgeous interior was so welcoming. Staying in the Orchid Room, we had an en suite second to none and a lovely bedroom to match. Louise our host was caring and so welcoming making a scrumptious breakfast that leaves you wanting for nothing. I cannot wait for my next stay here - a slice of Heaven!

Miss. Alexandria Furness - 10th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Delightful B&b
What a wonderful place for a relaxing few days in Norfolk. We came with our twelve year old daughter who loves swimming and even though the weather wasn\'t that great during our stay, the pool was warm enough to swim in pretty much any time of day (we even had a dip at 9.30pm!) Lovely room, large comfortable bed, Nespresso machine in room, huge walk-in shower, sauna with views of garden, beautiful and tranquil garden, delicious breakfasts - can\'t fault Reeds Barn.

Mrs. Linda De Freitas - 3rd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Retreat
A wonderful retreat within easy access of many interesting places in North Norfolk. The staff go the extra mile to ensure you are cared for and the facilities are outstanding. The whole place is very clean and extremely well maintained. The luxury of the swimming pool, sauna and herbal gardens are delightful. The breakfast is excellent- especially the fresh fruit from the garden. We will be back.

Debbie and John Nicholas - 1st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Another Fantastic Stay
This was our 3rd stay at Reeds Barn. Lorraine was the perfect host and made us very welcome.

Sheena Haylock - 3rd Jul, 2015
Verified Review

2nd Stay And It Won\'t Be The Last
Just returned home from our second stay at Reeds barn, after staying for my wife\'s birthday last year we booked this as the perfect retreat at which to spend our 35th wedding anniversary and were not disappointed, the accommodation is 1st class, the breakfast superb and the staff top notch.
Thanks to Lorraine she made our our weekend special

Christopher Fisk - 30th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Superb
Everything, including the breakfast, was of the highest quality. Very comfortable and welcoming.

Ken Craghill - 29th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Quiet Relaxation
Just returned from our second stay at Reeds Barn and once again had a lovely peaceful and relaxing time in these beautiful surroundings. Lorraine made us feel very welcome. We enjoyed the pool and the beautifully scented garden, and visiting some of the pretty villages nearby. Will definitely be back.

Julie Lyons - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Very Nice
Great spot, don\'t hesitate to stay, nice location, village walkable

Paul Fox-Hiley - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Reeds Barn Review
Fantastic couple of nights stay at Reeds Barn. Beautiful countryside and well appointed rooms. Great breakfasts and we were well looked after by Lorraine with cups of tea and home-made cake. For a really quiet, chilled break we couldn\'t have wished for more

Mike Suckling - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place For A Relaxing Break
We were lucky to have great weather so that we could fully appreciate the amenities, sitting with our tea and cake by the pool and then enjoying a swim and sauna. Beautiful garden to admire, well appointed and modern bedrooms, excellent breakfasts and a warm welcome and excellent care from Lorraine.

Sarah Mason - 14th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Relaxing Stay
My husband and I stayed at reeds barn for 2 nights and we couldn\'t fault it all. Our room had a lovely view of the beautiful garden and everything we could have possibly needed was supplied. The bed was super comfy and little touches made a difference, like a coffee machine in the room and fresh milk delivered to the door. The breakfast was delicious, fresh fruit and yogurt followed by a cooked breakfast of your choice which was perfect on both days. We would love to return one day and take advantage of the pool. Reeds barn is peaceful and relaxing with a fabulous host who really looks after you whilst leaving you to come and go as you please. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Claire Hargreaves - 11th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Coming Back
Perfect stay as usual. We always come back with such pleasure and anticipation. Always pleasantly surprised.

ISABELLE DE MENDEZ - 10th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A Great Getaway
Beautiful room in a beautiful setting. Fantastic hosts and delicious breakfast. Overall fantastic!!!

Tony Govier - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Enjoyed staying at this lovely establishment with facilities above and beyond most hotels highly recommended

Sue Ayalon - 28th May, 2015
Verified Review