We Will Be Back!
We had a wonderful overnight stay here when we recently visited Walsingham. We were wel looked after with an amazing breakfast and the gardens and pool looked beautiful. We can\'t wait to come back when it\'s not raining to be able to enjoy them more!

Tom Tyler - 10th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

A Perfect Retreat!
A beautiful luxury B&B, ideally situated within the Norfolk countryside. Efficiently run, clean and quiet. Stunning gardens and smart, quality style interior. We would love to live here ourselves!

Adele Yousuf - 24th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Orchid
We stayed in Reeds Barn last weekend. Regreted booking only one night as it was fantastic and wished we could have stayed longer! The b&b is beautiful and staff welcoming and friendly. Not to mention their superb breakfast.We are definitely coming back!

Bibiana Grobarova - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful, As Always. Our Home From Home!
We have visited Reeds Barn many times now with our 12 year old daughter & sausage dog. The staff, Lorraine & Fiona are so welcoming and accommodating; greeting you always with tea & cake and is nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is \'to die for\' and Reeds Barn is SO beautiful and relaxing we are drawn back time and time again. See you again soon .... xxx

David Snowden, Yvette And Jasmine And Sizzles The Dog - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Smiles All Round
Reeds barn was a delightful place to stay. A Beautiful building, wonderful gardens and pool combined with warm, attentive and helpful staff are all you want for in this treasure of a hideaway! The taste and presentation of the breakfast was excellent.

Ashley Munro-scott - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

High Class B&b
I thoroughly recommend Reeds Barn for the friendly reception and comfortable accomodation

Tony Burke - 21st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation
Nothing too much trouble. Allowed us to invite our son and children to use pool with us. Lovely breakfast and perfect room. All very nice

Mr. Barry Austin - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful And Relaxing
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay with you at Reed Barns. Lorraine was very polite and knowledgeable about the local area, she was very attentive. We will definitely be back and have already recommended it to our friends!

Heather Mcsorley-ayre - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cycling In Style !
Where do i start, outstanding customer service and an awesome venue, I couldn\'t recommend this high enough. From the moment we arrived, following a 130m cycle ride, coffee and cake, followed by beer next to the pool. The service we received was second to none. I look forward to returning again with my wife as she would like to experience the luxuries we had. Perfect !!!

James Tretton - 16th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Short Holiday
A very enjoyable visit. Lorraine was most welcoming and very helpful . Would certainly recommend and being able to bring Toby was great he says thankyou. Mollie and Sylvia.

Mollie France - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful Property
Such a lovely house. Beautiful accommodation - wish I lived there !

Kathryn Mcgovern - 13th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Place
I stayed here with my mother and we were so well looked after. It is a beautiful building with very high quality fixtures and fittings and the most interesting paintings. The rooms are luxurious and the bathrooms modern and spacious. The breakfasts are the best I have ever had, including in 5 star hotels. We will definitely return.

Ann Jaloba - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Beautiful Retreat With Exceptional Hospitality
Reeds Barn is simply somewhere you don\'t want to leave. Setting down for the weekend,the backdrop of the stunning garden and gorgeous interior was so welcoming. Staying in the Orchid Room, we had an en suite second to none and a lovely bedroom to match. Louise our host was caring and so welcoming making a scrumptious breakfast that leaves you wanting for nothing. I cannot wait for my next stay here - a slice of Heaven!

Miss. Alexandria Furness - 10th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Delightful B&b
What a wonderful place for a relaxing few days in Norfolk. We came with our twelve year old daughter who loves swimming and even though the weather wasn\'t that great during our stay, the pool was warm enough to swim in pretty much any time of day (we even had a dip at 9.30pm!) Lovely room, large comfortable bed, Nespresso machine in room, huge walk-in shower, sauna with views of garden, beautiful and tranquil garden, delicious breakfasts - can\'t fault Reeds Barn.

Mrs. Linda De Freitas - 3rd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Retreat
A wonderful retreat within easy access of many interesting places in North Norfolk. The staff go the extra mile to ensure you are cared for and the facilities are outstanding. The whole place is very clean and extremely well maintained. The luxury of the swimming pool, sauna and herbal gardens are delightful. The breakfast is excellent- especially the fresh fruit from the garden. We will be back.

Debbie and John Nicholas - 1st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Another Fantastic Stay
This was our 3rd stay at Reeds Barn. Lorraine was the perfect host and made us very welcome.

Sheena Haylock - 3rd Jul, 2015
Verified Review

2nd Stay And It Won\'t Be The Last
Just returned home from our second stay at Reeds barn, after staying for my wife\'s birthday last year we booked this as the perfect retreat at which to spend our 35th wedding anniversary and were not disappointed, the accommodation is 1st class, the breakfast superb and the staff top notch.
Thanks to Lorraine she made our our weekend special

Christopher Fisk - 30th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Superb
Everything, including the breakfast, was of the highest quality. Very comfortable and welcoming.

Ken Craghill - 29th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Very Nice
Great spot, don\'t hesitate to stay, nice location, village walkable

Paul Fox-Hiley - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Quiet Relaxation
Just returned from our second stay at Reeds Barn and once again had a lovely peaceful and relaxing time in these beautiful surroundings. Lorraine made us feel very welcome. We enjoyed the pool and the beautifully scented garden, and visiting some of the pretty villages nearby. Will definitely be back.

Julie Lyons - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Reeds Barn Review
Fantastic couple of nights stay at Reeds Barn. Beautiful countryside and well appointed rooms. Great breakfasts and we were well looked after by Lorraine with cups of tea and home-made cake. For a really quiet, chilled break we couldn\'t have wished for more

Mike Suckling - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place For A Relaxing Break
We were lucky to have great weather so that we could fully appreciate the amenities, sitting with our tea and cake by the pool and then enjoying a swim and sauna. Beautiful garden to admire, well appointed and modern bedrooms, excellent breakfasts and a warm welcome and excellent care from Lorraine.

Sarah Mason - 14th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Relaxing Stay
My husband and I stayed at reeds barn for 2 nights and we couldn\'t fault it all. Our room had a lovely view of the beautiful garden and everything we could have possibly needed was supplied. The bed was super comfy and little touches made a difference, like a coffee machine in the room and fresh milk delivered to the door. The breakfast was delicious, fresh fruit and yogurt followed by a cooked breakfast of your choice which was perfect on both days. We would love to return one day and take advantage of the pool. Reeds barn is peaceful and relaxing with a fabulous host who really looks after you whilst leaving you to come and go as you please. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Claire Hargreaves - 11th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Coming Back
Perfect stay as usual. We always come back with such pleasure and anticipation. Always pleasantly surprised.

ISABELLE DE MENDEZ - 10th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A Great Getaway
Beautiful room in a beautiful setting. Fantastic hosts and delicious breakfast. Overall fantastic!!!

Tony Govier - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Enjoyed staying at this lovely establishment with facilities above and beyond most hotels highly recommended

Sue Ayalon - 28th May, 2015
Verified Review