Quality B&b
Stayed at the Beach Mount for a 2 night stay. Our room was on the 1st floor and comprised of a bathroom,sitting area and bedroom. Although slighty dated it was perfectly acceptable and very clean.
Breakfast was excellent and of good quality.

There us also a small bar downstairs which serves drinks from 6-30pm.

All in all a very good B&B on the seafront which i would recommend to anyone staying in Morecambe.

Anthony Hawxwell - 9th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Long Weekend Stay In June
A good enjoyable stay with friendly staff .
will stay again

Mr. David Wheeler - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Will Be Back
We had three lovely nights at The Beach Mount. We were in room 5a over looking over the bay.We had no complaits whatsoever.We even had to be rescuced from our room has we locked ourselves in.The breakfast is good enough to keep you going all day.We like the Beach Mount so much we left our belongs behind for when we go gain.

Mr. Robert Young - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Morecambe
The host were were very welcoming and helpful

Mr. Ken Watson - 28th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Pleasant B&b
Stayed just one night with my husband, 7 year old daughter and our dog. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good and filling. Room large enough for our small dogs crate and he slept well too! Good stopover on our way up to Scotland as I could walk the dog in the evening and morning easily and there was a play park for our daughter. Owners friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Mrs McFarlane - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Best B&b In Morecambe
We stayed here for a couple of days this month and found this hotel, as ever, spotlessly clean and a great full English breakfast, all reasonably priced. I would fully recommend this hotel. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Great location on the sea front and for exploring the extended areas.

Mrs. Diane Harrison - 5th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Friendly Comfortable Affordable B And B
Friendly, Great Value, especially single traveller rooms. Excellent Breakfast options, bar lounge has great views, internet. Efficient booking system, telephoned from Thailand. No hesitation will recommend.

Keith Hillman - 29th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great Long Weekend
good setting and great breakfast will come and stay again

Mr. DAVID WHEELER - 15th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Hotel
We had lovely stay at this hotel. The owners were very nice and friendly and the breakfasts were really good

Mrs. Sandra Murphy - 18th May, 2016
Verified Review

Overnight Stay
We stayed at the Beach Mount before travelling to the Isle of Man. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, and the hosts very welcoming. We could not have asked for a better start to travelling to the Isle of Man and would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Mr & Mrs Sisson - 24th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Friendly Run B An B
Had a two night stay over the easter weekend, we had room 10 which had a lovely view over the bay. Had a good freshly cooked english breakfast each morning, room clean and bed comfy, good hosts and would stay here again good value for money.

Mrs. Helen Whittle - 28th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Your hotel is a credit to you and excellent breakfast,the stay was fantastic.

Mr. gary Draper - 4th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Room With A View..
I stayed for two nights in late Oct 2015.
It was the first time in many years that I had stayed in a hotel alone - so it was a great relief to have an extremely pleasant welcome.
I stayed in single room 11. Which was bliss.
The bed was soft and to die for. Slept like a baby.
The TV worked and had channel after channel of good entertainment, rather than the basic 5 channel deals.
Everything was clean, worked and did the job.
I didn\'t stay for breakfast so cannot comment on the food.
Would I stay again. Certainly.
PS - it is dog friendly..
Another Bonus.

Mr. Stuart Bromley - 26th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

A Very Friendly B&b, Which Suited Our Requirements
We were looking for a pet friendly B&B to stay whilst attending a family funeral.

The accommodation we had stayed in previously was fully booked, but they suggested the Beach Mount as an alternative.

We were pleased with the size of the room (family room on the 2nd floor), which would easily sleep 5 people, although the en-suite was a little dated. The room was at the rear, (room 8) but this was not an issue as we were not there to admire the view!

There was a reasonably stocked bar area, serving drinks from 6.30pm until midnight.

Breakfast was served in the rear dining area, and the order was taken at the time (not the night before, as in some places). The food was fresh and hot, and Paul was attentive without being over the top.

We would happily stay here again.

Mr & Mrs Smith - 21st Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
Have been staying here for over 30 years for long weekends and standards have never failed, clean comfortable, excellent variety breakfast menu, excellent breakfast! Nothing too much trouble to Paul and Mel, a friendly hard working couple. Well done. We will be back.

Mrs. Rona Henderson - 2nd Sep, 2015
Verified Review

The Beach Mount
Great 5 nights stay will come back again Breakfast was 5 star room great with sea view clean and very quiet just what we needed xx

Mrs. Barbara Auty - 9th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Very Nice Stay
My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at the Beach Mount. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. We brought our bikes and had a lovely time discovering Morecambe and Lancaster. Would definitely recommend!

Mrs. Marion Wharton - 1st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great Stay
The Beach Mount, represents good value for your money. The accommodation was spacious and clean and fulfilled all my needs. Paul and Mel are professional in their approach and willing to go the extra mile.

Ms. linda dewhurst - 29th May, 2015
Verified Review

Visit To The Beach Mount
I would like to say our stay was very good,the room was spacious and clean, and the owners were very welcoming.I can not comment on the food because I had to return home early,but I am sure it would have been as good as the rest of the facilities.I look forward to visiting again sometime in the future.

Mr K. Feltrup - 28th May, 2015
Verified Review

Bank Holiday Stay
Friendly comfortable family run guest house excellent breakfast which set us up for the day will definitely return when we are next up visiting friends in morecambe

Mrs. Melanie Mountford - 26th May, 2015
Verified Review

Top Quality Freindly Hotel
Very comfortable, quality hotel with great view across the bay. Staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to help. Excellent quality breakfast, and plenty of activities in the area as it well located for Blackpool and the Southern Lake District. This is our second visit and we\'ve all really enjoyed both stays and look forward to visiting again.

Mr. Robert Lowe - 31st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Place
a home from home,and what a view from our room no.10,bed very comfey,food first class ,hospitality secound to none,a very enjoyable stay,we will be returning.

Mr. John Hartley - 13th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Morecambe
A typical economy b& b, welcoming, clean with a good breakfast. Everything that is required.

Mr. Andrew Cooper - 19th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

July2014 @ The Beach Mount
As bed and breakfast go this one is one of the best, lovely clean room food excellent proprietor very accommodating and friendly. Thanks for a very nice four days hope to return in the near future. Maurice & Eunice

Mr M. Greenwood - 26th Jul, 2014
Verified Review