Mark And Caron's B & B'
Excellent Hospitality as usual and very good
selection of breakfast menu. Room spotless in
every way. was an enjoyable stay as usual. Hope
to see you both soon.

Mr Colin Surita - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Mark And Caron's B & B'
Excellent Hospitality as usual and very good
selection of breakfast menu. Room spotless in
every way. Mos enjoyable stay as usual. Hope
to see you both soon.

colin surita - 2nd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Hosts
We, Hans and Hanneke van der Aar, enjoyed our stay at Cranleigh B&B.
Mark and Caron are excellent hosts. They are very friendly en have a good sense of humor.The choice for breakfast is great. They were always prepared to help with information for trips in the aria.
The interior is really nice, the decoration is done with attention for detail.For us it was a perfect place to stay.

Hanneke van der Aar - 30th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Very Welcoming
Mark and Caron are excellent hosts.
We loved the,choice of, breakfast. The room had every thing we needed and is decorated with attention to detail.

Hanneke van der Aar - 30th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Mark And Caron\'s B & B
Excellent Hospitality as usual and very good
selection of breakfast menu. Room spotless in
everyway. Mos enjoyable stay as usual. Hope
to see you both soon.

Colin Surita - 20th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

A Very Good B&b
All you would expect from a good B&B; a warm welcome, excellent accommodation, and superb breakfast, and a convenient position. Top marks

Mr Chris Andersen - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Great Experience
This bed and breakfast is lovely the room was very clean and comfortable with very nice bathroom facilities and toiletries. Really good location and an amazing breakfast! The hosts are very friendly and helpful we would definitely return.

Mrs. Vivienne Cooper-Thorne - 27th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

A First-class Bed And Breakfast
We stayed here for a week and would thoroughly recommend it. The house is spotless; our room was very comfortable and well-furnished, including a very good bed;
the en-suite bathroom had a window as well as an extractor system. There was an excellent choice for breakfast, and the food was well-cooked and attractively presented. The hosts are friendly and helpful. Parking is excellent.

Florence Masters - 21st Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Exmouth\'s Best B&b
We stay here regularly and always enjoy our stay. The accommodation is spotless, comfortable and in an ideal location -
a short walk to the beach and walking distance to the town where there is a range of eating places. Breakfast at the Cranleigh is delicious and Mark and Caron are excellent hosts - friendly, helpful and welcoming.

Mrs. Helen Owen - 9th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
Very clean pleasant comfortable one of the best been to for some time. Wonderful breakfast and lovely hosts.

Jennifer Bond - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Splendid Holiday
Great hospitality, lovely surroundings. Good food, great shower. Would definitely recommend to friends! Hope to see you again shortly.

Mr John & Nola Eaton - 20th May, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding
A truly wonderful B&B to stay at. Friendly owners, a wonderful breakfast and outstanding accommodation. I\'ve never stayed in such a clean establishment, well worth a visit.... we\'ll be back!!

Vincent Howard - 5th May, 2017
Verified Review

Short Break Review
We had great pleasure in staying for a short break at Cranleigh B&B . All the facilities were excellent, and a marvellous welcome topped by an incredible breakfast.

Mrs. Anne Griffiths - 2nd May, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
The hosts were excellent
Room was excellent
Breakfasts were excellent
Would definately recommend

Mrs Vankassel - 30th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Another Lovely Stay
We throughly enjoyed our stay with you again Caron & Mark.
Perfection as usual!!
.

Mr. Geoffrey Hart - 6th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Relaxing Break.
A high standard of accommodation with friendly hosts providing a comfortable room, good choice of very tasty breakfasts and useful information about the locality.
Just right for us.

Jeremy Hewitt - 17th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

An Excellent Place To Stay
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay at this beautifully decorated and maintained B&B. The breakfasts were excellent and the atmosphere very relaxed and friendly.It was the perfect base for a busy long-weekend. Although there was an unfortunate mix up on the part of the proprietor Mark about our payment, this did not detract from a memorable visit. We would definitely visit again.

Mr. Kevin Johncock - 15th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Great B&b
Had a lovely 4 nights,cranleigh was lovely,clean,comfy and room was excellent.hosts mark and Karen couldn\'t do enough will be back.

Tony Harrison - 23rd Jan, 2017
Verified Review

One Of The Best
Just had a 4 night stay in a lovely,friendly and very clean b&b.breakfast was great and hosts mark and Karen were great made us very welcome, hope to be back xx

Tony Harrison - 20th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Splendid B&b
Great stay. Lovely hosts, splendid breakfast and it is spotless. We will certainly stay there again. Great value for money.

JP.

June Perkin - 7th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Great stay, quality hosts. Spotless room and house!

Mr. Phillip Williams - 25th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
Apologies for not replying sooner - email system not responding.
I had only a short break in Exmouth in the middle of winter. The B & B was lovely and warm and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was more than sufficient for my needs and well cooked. The hosts were welcoming and friendly (including the dog)!!
Only problem I found is that there wasn\'t anywhere to sit apart from an upright chair.

Sue Green - 15th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Best In The Area
Exceptional quality accommodation.Breakfast superb

Mr. David Iredale - 9th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Warm Friendly Stay
Wonderfull short break wish it had been much longer.made to feel very welcome.room and everything else was lovely.hope to come back again soon.

Susan Watkins - 5th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Look No Further
if you want a warm ,quiet , comfortable place to stay with great breakfast with a variety of food, at a competitive rate , then give the lovely hosts mark and caron a call . only 5-10 mins walk to town centre or seafront . ideal base to explore the jurassic coast from .

Mr. Dean Whitfield - 30th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Place To Stay
We have stayed a few times at Cranleigh. Mark and Caron are excellent hosts. The house is spotless, room on ground floor is very comfortable and breakfasts are wonderful with a good range to choose from. Walking distance of all amenities. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Exmouth.

Mrs Dianna Mansell - 23rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Autumn Stay
A great stay with Mark and Carron enjoyable and extremely comfortable. It was obviously quieter than high summer but was just as enjoyable allowing much easier access to the surrounding countryside and coast. Can be highly recommended for an autumn break.The accommodation is first class and nothing is too much trouble for two brilliant hosts. The accommodation and area are both highly recommended.

Mr. Robert & Helen Nash - 15th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Accommodation And Hosting
The best B & B we have ever stayed at. Very comfortable bed, excellent cleanliness throughout with tasteful décor. Breakfast had a wide choice and was of high quality. The hosts were very friendly with a good knowledge of the area and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely go again and would recommend Cranleigh B & B to anyone.

Colin Whittaker - 3rd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Cranleigh,exmouth, Devon
Wonderful accommodation and location. Welcoming hosts. Great breakfasts

Maudie Vanden Berghe - 25th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Another lovely stay with you Mark & Caron.
The comfort, food & hospitality reign supreme!

Jill & Geoff

Mr. Geoffrey Hart - 25th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Holiday Break
thank you to Caron and Mark for such a lovely break, noting too much trouble , first class stay, highly recommend. very good accommodation and very good breakfast with a good choice will certainly stay again if in the area. Once again thank you Caron and Mark
Mavis & Ken

Mr. Ken & Mavis Huntley - 16th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Short Stay
Beautiful house,excellent breakfast and menu
attentive hosts

Michael Collett - 14th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Best Place To Stay In Exmouth
This was our third visit to the Cranleigh, Mark and Caron are so friendly, the rooms are spotless and the food is excellent. We wouldn\'t stay anywhere else and would highly recommend it to anyone else.

Mr. Ashley & Alex Parkes - 11th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay In Exmouth
We spent four nights at the Cranleigh B & B, and had a wonderful time. The Place was spotlessly clean. Marc and Caron were perfect hosts, with plenty of ideas and knowledge about places to visit which would suit all different ages and tastes. The breakfasts were excellent, the beds comfortable, there was off street, secure, parking, what more could anybody ask for! We\'d recommend it to anyone.

Mr. Paul Passi - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

!00% In Every Way
The best B&B we have stayed in. Fantastic Hosts, Food, Spotlessly clean rooms, tasteful furnishings, 3 minutes from sea .What more could you ask for!!

Norma & Alan Biddle - 29th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Mr & Mrs C. R. Dorsett
Most enjoyable. Home from home welcome on arrival. Our room was spotless. Breakfast outstanding nothing was to much trouble. A big Thank You. Colin & Doreen Tamworth.

Mr. Colin Dorsett - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

A Big Thank You
A fantastic stay as usual with everything just
right. Daisy\'s room lovely and cosy with every
detail just so and the breakfast cooked to
perfection every day. Enjoyed our stay and
looking forward to the next time.

Colin Surita - 25th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Best B& B In Exmouth
Fantastic welcome, very comfortable rooms, wonderful choice for breakfast and beautifully cooked. Excellent location - walking distance to the beach and the town. Bus nearby to other seaside locations. Parking. We are regulars because this is the best B&B we have found.

Mrs. Helen Owen - 25th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Highly Recomended
You are a fantastic couple, your home is a wonderful place to stay at, and the food is excellent. Everything in your home is so clean and welcoming.

Val Hodson - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Thank You
We were made to feel so welcome as soon as we arrived. Mark and Caron were so friendly and helpful. Accomodation and breakfasts were excellent. Sorry to have to leave, would certainly come again and recommend to others.
Roy and Linda

Mr. Roy Goodenough - 14th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Superb B&b
Had a wonderful week at Cranleigh. Mark and Caron couldn\'t have better host. Everything was perfect from the delightful room to the wonderful breakfasts. Everything so clan and fresh - just like home from home. Would certainly recommend staying there. We hope to visit again when we are next in Exmouth visiting friends.

Mary Johnson - 9th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
We often stay in B & B\'s when we go away for a couple of days and Cranleigh B & B is up with the best of them. Immaculately clean and very relaxing. Breakfast was very good and both Mark and Caron were excellent hosts. It is a 5 minute walk to the nearest beach and a 10 minute drive to Devon Cliffs so the location was perfect for us. i would certainly recommend a stay at this B & B.

Mr Chris Lambert - 22nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

B&b Bliss
This is a top knotch B&B run very efficiently buy a very friendly couple.
Beautiful rooms furnished to a very high standard and an exceptionally good breakfast......wonderful!

Mr. Geoffrey Hart - 18th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

5 Star Bed & Breakfast
A fabulous stay in Exmouth made even better by our stay at the Cranleigh lovely rooms and a great choice of breakfast,the hosts Marc and Caron are a lovely couple who made our stay memorable.

Elizabeth Clarke - 14th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
beautiful well run establishment very friendly and efficient.Could not find any faults would stay there again and would recommend anyone wanting to stay in exmouth to stay there

Esther Regan - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay !
Most friendly & knowledgeable owners.

Andy Watson - 28th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Short Break
Upon arrival nothing was to much trouble. Helpful and gave advice on the exmouth. The Rosy bedroom was spotless, comfortable and a view of the sea. The room was Beautifully kept. The breakfast had a great selection and all made to order, we really enjoyed the breakfast and the choice. I would highly recommend a stay here if visiting Exmouth. Short walk from the sea & the town centre, ideal location. Made to feel welcome at all times very friendly. 😊

Mrs. Carrie Bennett - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We had a wonderful stay, the room was immaculate and the breakfasts were the best we have had in a very long time. Mark and Caron were welcoming hosts and we will definitely stay again when we are next in Exmouth.

Mr Stephen & Helen Boutwell - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

A Beautiful Place To Stay
The perfect accommodation for a wonderful holiday. Mark & Caron are warm and friendly hosts who really care about their guests. Our guest room was superb with everything we wanted and more. The delicious breakfast menu was vast to cater for everyones palate. The town and beaches are an easy stroll away. We loved it so much for the warmth, friendly and beautiful surroundings that we have already booked for next year.

Brian & Marion Murray - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Visit
Excellent hosts, pristine, with variety of choice with breakfast, will visit again

David Rose - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Hidden Gem.
We had a most wonderful weeks stay here. Just an unbelievable B & B. Very unique. So clean and tidy. We stayed in Lily\'s Bedroom. Stunning. Breakfasts are superb and well presented. We thank Caron and Mark for their warmth and hospitality shown to us both. Their knowledge of the area and beyond can give you a different slant on your holiday. going back for sure. Thank you Caron and Mark.

Mr Kevin Abbott - 10th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous Stay
Stayed for 5 nights. Beautiful B&B extremely clean good location. Hosts were very welcoming and friendly. Good breakfast choice.... And amazing pancakes!! Had a lovely time here. Would definitely stay again if visiting Exmouth.

Sharna Edwards - 8th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Best B&b In Exmouth
We would highly recommend this B&B not only because of its great location but Caron & Mark are very friendly hosts who made our stay in Exmouth 100% comfortable due to the outstanding room & breakfast set up - very homely. Will without a doubt not only visit Exmouth again but really pleased to use Cranleigh B&B as our base.

A big thank you to Caron & Mark for making our stay in Exmouth a relaxing one.

Mr. Eamon & Sheila Madden - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Friendly And Welcoming B&b
Caren & Mark are a really lovely friendly couple who make you feel very welcome in their home . The Cranleigh is a very comfortable and clean B&B with a good breakfast menu . Would definitely return and recommend .

Roslyn Richardson - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Stay In June
Superb breakfast, lovely furnished room, spotlessly clean.

We came as strangers and left as friends.!
A perfect location for re-charging, enjoying the wonderful \"Jurassic coast of south england\", ideal for travelling with bus or train.

Kind Regards from Munich
Claudia and Stephan

Claudia And Stephan Krinner - 20th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Week
Cranleigh B and B is a wonderful place to stay when visiting South Devon. Mark and Carron are great hosts, very welcoming and have a superb establishment. Always a pleasure to stay there and looking forward to returning again.

Mr. Robert Nash - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great Stay
wonderful stay.great hosts lovely room,and a good breakfast could not fault it.

Mr. robert hall - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed And Breakfast Exmouth
BEST BED BREAKFAST I HAVE ENJOYED. OWNERS MAKE YOU WELCOME AND VERY HELPFUL. GOOD CHOICE OF BREAKFAST ROOM COMFORTABLE. GOOD OFF ROAD PARKING. NO DOUBT I WOULD GO AGAIN.

Mr Michael Adams - 1st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

What A Find
2 years ago we made our first visit to Exmouth and stayed here. Caron and Mark make you so welcome, it\'s like visiting friends.This last visit was our 3rd. There will definitely be a 4th.

Mr. Graeme Peers - 28th May, 2016
Verified Review

Short Stay
Wonderful place made to feel very welcome and comfortable, Thank you Mark & Caron

Carol Hiscock - 22nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Place To Stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at \'Cranleigh\'. Good room, good food and excellent hosts.

Peter Jones - 16th May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Excellent location for beach and town. Immaculately clean and welcoming. Mark and Karen are lovely hosts. Would definitely return.

Mike & Les Prior - 11th May, 2016
Verified Review

B&b With A Touch Of Class!
Cranleigh B&B for us was a real little gem. Lovely location, really comfortable spotlessly clean accommodation, and a scrumptious breakfast. All that perfection was combined with the most charming attentive hosts. When we return to that particular part of beautiful Devon, we will most definitely stay again... it was a delightful stay. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us and for making us feel very special whilst we were there. We wish you every success, you certainly deserve it!

Shirley Ward - 9th May, 2016
Verified Review

A Wonderful B And B, Living Up To All Expectations
From the genuinely warm hospitality given to us by hosts Mark and Karen, to the wonderfully clean, modern, and superbly maintained accomodation, this was one of, if not the nicest b and b experiences we\'ve ever had.

David & Susan Maynard - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Cranleigh B & B
What a jewel this was ! Perfectly located 10 minutes from town. The owners were warm and welcoming into their beautiful home. Will certainly go again.

Rita Lawrence - 22nd Apr, 2016
Verified Review

April Escape 2016
Our second stay at Cranleigh BB, Exmouth and what a joyful and pleasant experience it was. Rooms immaculate, great choice of food and all prepared to the highest standards. Extremely warm and welcoming Owners, make you feel right at home.

Mr Richard Jeffrey - 18th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Review
very good accomdation
Excellent breakfast
and easy walking distance from the town and beach

Raymond Luders - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Few Days
Had an amazing time here! Great breakfast, beautiful room and amazing hosts!

Miss. Emma Agnew - 9th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic
Cranleigh b&b is a very comfortable home great room and breakfast. Mark & Caron are wonderful hosts.

Owen Mcdermott - 19th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Recent Stay
We recently spent 4 nights at the Cranleigh 14-18 March.What can I say about this lovely bed and breakfast establishment,this was our second stay with Marc and Karen such a nice couple with a superb house lovely breakfast superbly clean,it has a 9.7 rating which I think is too low,truly excellent.

Terry Morse - 19th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful And Comfortable Stay!
Everything about our stay was wonderful! Brilliant location, lovely hosts, excellent breakfast and the most comfortable bed I\'ve ever slept in!

Heather Nash - 16th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Best B & B In Exmouth
Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed. Good location - walking distance from sea and town centre. Very caring hosts.

Mrs. Helen Owen - 9th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Best Bed And Breakfast In The South West
I had the most beautiful stay at the Cranleigh B&B from the welcome until the goodbyes.
My room was impeccable and gorgeously decorated. I had the best breakfast I have had in a long time made with fresh and high quality produce.
I loved the homely feel the B&B had.
The hosts were so welcoming, kind, helpful and easy to talk to. The booking was easy and I needed to have an earlier breakfast than most and they accommodated for me.

If I am ever in the area I would stay again and would recommend to friends and family.

Miss Shanie Page - 7th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Relaxing Weekend
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. The accommodation was very clean and comfortable with a bonus sea view from the bedroom window. The excellent breakfast was around a large table where we got to know the other guests. Mark and Caron were the perfect hosts and the sign over the porch door said \"enter as guests and leave as friends\" was certainly true.

Mr Cooper - 1st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Place To Stay.
Perfect in every way, thank you Mark and Caron

Heather Hills-spedding - 29th Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Welcome
We had a very warm welcome in this comfortable and well maintained home. The facilities were excellent and the location was perfect for local walks.

Mrs Catherine Bailey - 27th Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
I arrived late and tired and Caron and Mark were a friendly relief after a hard day, being helpful and understanding. I really enjoyed my brief stay and would highly recommend their B&B for anyone visiting Exmouth who is looking for a high quality and friendly service.

Gary Nichols - 8th Feb, 2016
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed And Breakfast
A most enjoyable stay in a lovely home. Mark and Karen being the perfect hosts. We will certainly be returning. The only downside being the more people that know about Cranleigh the harder will be to get in.

Mrs Margaret Mead - 26th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Stay
Excellent accommodation, Spotlesly clean,good breakfast menu.

Mr Mike Pickett - 9th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Llewellyn And Denise King
We had a wonderful stay in an exceptionally clean modern home. The food was outstanding and the host were very warm and friendly great people skills. They are beautiful people living in a beautiful home which we had the privilege of staying in

Denise King - 7th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Friendly And Relaxed Stay.
Booked four nights here in November as we were attending a families day at CTCRM. We\'re so pleased we found Cranleigh with it\'s lovely rooms, delicious breakfasts and fantastic hosts, Mark and Caron. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and unreservedly recommend to all. Hope to see you again soon, Paul & Carol.

Carol Cassidy - 23rd Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay At Cranleigh
We had a lovely weekend at Cranleigh Bed and Breakfast. Caron and Mark were wonderful hosts and the property was very stylish and spotlessly clean with the breakfast being extremely tasty. The house is in a great location and we walked into town in less than 10 minutes. We shall definitely be going back.

Gillian Horrex - 16th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
Very much like a home from home pleasure to stay there Mark and Carron where very helpful regarding places to visit. One of the nicest place we have ever stayed. Breakfast are very good and filling and are willing to change things to suit individual guest. Would definitely recommend and would stay again when and if we are ever back in the area

Mark Vine - 31st Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent 2nd Visit
mark & caron , offer such a warm and friendly b&b that the term \" b&b \" doesn\'t do it justice . your stay makes you forget that your in a b&b and that your actually residing with good friends in a beautiful house , set in a quiet part of exmouth only 10 mins walk from all of exmouth has to offer. ideal location to be based for all of the south coast area and knowing you will have a comfortable evening upon your return to cranleigh and tasty breakfast to look forward to in the morning !

Mr. Dean Whitfield - 28th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Exmouth
Superb hosts, brilliant room, excellent breakfasts.
Looking forward to booking for the next break.

Mr. Terence Donovan - 8th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
we very much enjoyed our 2 night stay at cranleigh caron and mark are wonderful hosts we will definitely return at some stage a lovely b&b very niceley furnished and spotless clean we loved it thankyou we also liked the communication from caron and mark

Shirley Phillips - 6th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Bed And Breakfast
This is the second time we have stayed at Cranleigh. It is a wonderful place. Mark and Caron are brilliant hosts. We cannot fault it and will definitely visit again

Mrs Dianna Mansell - 10th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Immaculate
We were so impressed with the quality and standard that Mark and Karen have achieved in their small and personal B and B. A really good position for the town centre and we will certainly return when in the area again.

Mr. John Howard - 3rd Sep, 2015
Verified Review

21st Century B&b
A truly superior experience. Beautifully cooked & presented breakfasts, perfect location, outstanding decor & furnishings, accommodating friendly & helpful hosts. We did request a \'Kingsize room if available\' but received no response so left it to chance. Our room \'Rosies\' is a little snug for 2 occupants, nevertheless we\'d stay again. Karen & Mark have a magic formula, other B&B\'s could learn a great deal.

Mr. Richard Thornton - 31st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Lovely place run by lovely people. Good breakfasts, nice room, lovely atmosphere. Will be staying again.

Mr. David Griffiths - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast
We stayed here for 3 nights from 15th-18th August & what a fab time we had.Mark & Caron are such lovely hosts & what a lovely place they have.Our bedroom was named Rosey\'s which had a really comfy bed, a tv/cd,tea & coffee facilities & a hairdryer.A lovely shower with a lush, Raspberry Souffle body wash & also shampoo for you to use which was nice & the decor of the room was lovely.The breakfasts were yummy & they certainly filled you up for your day ahead.If you are looking for a nice, pleasant stay in Exmouth you will love it here just like we did & we will be coming back here again next year...can\'t wait!!!

Kerry Hickman - 19th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Gabriele And Josef Say Thanks A Lot
It really was a pleasure staying at your house. A lovely room, delicious breakfast, a lot of information and good advice what to visit. Not to forget the humorous and friendly way of treating your guests. Thank you very much!!!

Mrs. Gabriele Ernst - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Stay And Lovely And Convenient Location
Came down for my brother\'s wedding and what a find!! Beautiful room tastefully decorated with wonderful sea view, fabulous breakfast, convenient location; handy for both centre of Exmouth and beach. Both Mark and Karen experienced and welcoming. HIGHLY recommended!!

Paul Briggs - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed And Breakfast
This was our first stay, but we hope not our last. Everything we experienced at Mark and Caron\'s b&b was excellent: their warm hospitality, their beautifully appointed home, and lovely breakfast.

Mr & Mrs Robert Hale - 24th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b Exmouth
This is the second time we have stayed at the Cranleigh.
We came back as the quality of the accommodation is excellent. The Hosts, Mark and Caron are very nice and friendly. Their breakfasts are fantastic as well.
We will definitely go back in future and would recommend them to anyone else.

Ashley Parkes - 16th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed X Breakfast
Could not fault any aspect of this hotel, owners Mark x Caron are wonderful hosts, Caron does a superb breakfast of which there is plenty of choice. Rooms are bright, clean x comfortable. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of visiting this part of the country

Mrs Barbara Parker - 15th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Fabulous Place To Stay
We recently spent 2 nights at Cranleigh. The accommodation, breakfast and hosts were top notch. We would certainly recommend the B&B to anyone wanting a perfect break.

Mr. Ian whatley - 4th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed And Breakfast
Absolutely amazing stay at Cranleigh, beautiful room, extremely comfortable with everything we needed, Breakfasts were delicious and cooked freshly. Mark and Caron were such wonderful hosts, everything was perfect and we would recommend Cranleigh to everyone.

Pauline Read - 2nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

An Excellent Experience
Very relaxed and friendly comfortable accommodation, with an excellent breakfast.

Tony Coast - 18th May, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We have just returned from a fantastic stay,cranleigh is a beautiful b&b and Mark and Caron are friendly,welcoming and great host\'s.we stayed in the Lily room which was well dressed,ensuite and tea/coffee making facilities,breakfast freshly cooked to order,which a lovely social time to talk over your days adventure\'s with the other guest and share hints and tips of the area,Mark always happy with local attractions and history of the area,we had a fantastic time and wouldn\'t stay anywhere else

Steve & Theresa Treasure - 5th May, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this top class b&b. It was convenient for all amenities yet quiet and secluded.
Caron\'s breakfast was superb and we hope to visit again soon.

GLYN LLEWELLYN - 3rd May, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent B And B
Very comfortable room, excellent breakfast, friendly hosts, parking, short walk to the sea.Our third visit and we have already booked the next one.

Helen Owen - 1st May, 2015
Verified Review

Aprils Getaway
The moment we arrived the Cranleigh lived up to its previous reports and photos. Lovely warm welcome. Immaculately presented house from top to Bottom. Rooms bright, light and felt spacious. Clean and crisp appearance. It\'s difficult to find any faults but we honestly had a great time and would recommend the Cranleigh to Friends and Family. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay.

Mr Richard Jeffrey - 21st Apr, 2015
Verified Review

A Gem
From the warm welcome to the beautifully decorated and clean room, as a lone traveller I felt really safe and secure, it was delightful to share the lovely breakfasts with other guests around one table. I was so comfortable I was sorry to leave!

Ms Jeni Powell - 20th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Great B And B
Had a great time at Cranleigh B and B. Great breakfast, extremely spotless and excelent hosts.

Mr Stephen Wignall - 7th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Cranliegh B/b Exmouth
what a lovely weekend we had,food and hosts where excellent,would recommend them to all our friends.

Mr & Mrs John Hawkins - 31st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Bed And Breakfast
This is probably the best bed and breakfast we have had the pleasure of staying in.Spotlessly clean super breakfast and excellent owners.Fully intend to return in the near future.

Terry Morse - 28th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast Review
Very welcoming and friendly.
Wonderful trip and this Bed & Breakfast just completed the perfect weekend.
Very high standard of cleanliness and excellent breakfast.
Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Loraine Norris - 16th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh House
It was our pleasure to stay at Cranleigh House B&B. The whole experience is one of contentment and pleasure from the immaculately decorated house with bedrooms that have everything you need to the breakfast that is superb all with local produce. The hosts Karen and Mark are very friendly and efficient . Would highly recommend a stay here you would not be disappointed .

Gary Norris - 16th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

A Lovely Welcome
We had the pleasure of a two day stay at this lovely Guest House whilst visiting family, we could not have been more pleased with both the welcome and our lovely room, not to mention the Breakfast, fruit, fruit juice, cereal that is just the first course!! then onto the \'full English\' or any choice you make, we did not need any lunch. Thank you very much, we will return

Mr & Mrs Philip Rigby - 9th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Couldnt Have Chosen Anywhere Better.
Really lovely B&B, spotlessly clean & well presented. Beautifully decorated guestrooms. Lovely breakfast with plenty to choose from &freshly prepared/cooked. Friendly & welcoming hosts who provide everything you need for a perfect stay.

Marie Evens - 8th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b
This B&B is a really lovely place to stay. It is beautifully decorated, clean and fresh. Mark and Karen are welcoming and friendly.Karen prepares a great breakfast [whatever your requirements]in a very comfortable breakfast room. It is a short walk to Exmouth Beach and to the town centre.

Mrs. Nicola Masters - 7th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect Bed And Breakfast Place To Stay ...
We had a very warm, friendly reception at Cranleigh \'bed & breakfast\'. Lovely uncluttered, pristine, clean-lined decor throughout. And warm and comfortable. The breakfast was all you could wish for. A pity we stayed only one night but we had to move on.

Mr. Lionel ROSSIGNOL - 2nd Mar, 2015
Verified Review

The Best B&b We Have Stayed At.
We cannot make any negative comments; the decor was bright, clean and fresh, bedding and towels very good quality, the breakfasts were varied and very well cooked and well presented. Our hosts were attentive and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the Cranleigh.

Mrs. Angela Rowlands - 1st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Royalty
I cant think of a better description for our stay other than we were treated like royalty.

Mr. Paul Vinnicombe - 23rd Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic
Fantastic hosts, fantastic rooms & fantastic break! Nothing more to say!

John Green - 17th Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b
Stayed for one night and would stay again everything about the Cranleigh is beautiful clean and more than enough for breakfast. Mark & Caron are very friendly

Catherine Taylor Perkins - 3rd Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Visiting A Family Member
Very comfortable stay at this spotlessly clean B&B and although our visit was short everything went like clockwork and the weather was kind! Caron and Mark made us very welcome and are both enthusiatic hosts -highly recommended.

Mr Raymond Robinson - 11th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation
This is the best bed and breakfast we have ever stayed in. Lovely, clean and comfortable room, lovely breakfast and lovely hosts.
We can definitely recommend Cranleigh!

Nick Lewis - 8th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Perdect Stay
Lovely B&B. Great rooms, comfy bed and whole place spotless. Charming hosts and a perfect breakfast. Would 100% recommend

Deborah Carlson - 8th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Beautiful accommodation. A very warm welcome from the owners. Spotlessly clean. Fantastic breakfast. Would recommend highly.

Eric Brabin - 3rd Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed & Bra
Beautiful room, wonderful breakfast, made really welcome by Karen and Mark, I would reccommend this establishment to anyone.
Brilliant.

Mr Peter Halford - 24th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Cranleigh B & B is an excellent place to stay.
The whole house is immaculately clean and welcoming.The ensuite bedroom was very comfortable. The host are both friendly and provide a varied menu for breakfast to suit all tastes. Excellent parking facilities which are not always available in Exmouth.

Mrs. Maureen Stevens - 17th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Very clean house, spotless bedroom and bathroom, great choice of breakfast, very informed and conversational hosts, perfectly located in a quiet area with just a short walk to the seafront and main area of town; couldn\'t really ask for more.

Mr Mark Hooper - 7th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Jan & Dave Oct 2014
Simply the best B & B, hosts great people, food excellent, will come again.

Mr David Bamber - 10th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Comfortable bed. Very clean with lovely calm colours in the decor. Good welcome, friendly hosts, good breakfast. Will definately stay again. Well placed for visiting Roswell Court!

Ms. Julie Owen - 7th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

One Of The Best!
We have stayed in many B&B\'s over the last 12 years and \"Cranleigh\" has to be rated as one of the best! Very personable hosts, excellent breakfasts, great knowledge of the area and I couldn\'t fault the cleanliness. Beautiful bathroom and comfortable bed. Couldn\'t ask for more!

Mr George Hilborne - 7th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

A Great Find
Wonderful location with friendly and professional owners and a fantastic breakfast. First class.

David Mansfield - 5th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Autumn Weekend In Exmouth
Clean friendly and well kept, convenient to walk down to the beach or into the centre of Exmouth. Rooms well decorated and furnished, comfortable beds. Reasonable variety for breakfast and nicely cooked. Would be very happy to visit again.

Matt McGrath - 5th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b
An excellent stay. Host very friendly and accommodating. The entire B&B was immaculatly clean, and the Breakfast superb. I would have no problem in reccommending this accommodation to anyone who requires somewhere to stay in Exmouth.

Mr John Parry - 1st Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Outstanding
Cranleigh was the best B & B we have ever stayed at! Absolutely faultless - beautiful room, wonderful breakfasts both in quality and choice and the hosts too were exceptional. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again.

Mrs Sheila Clifford - 30th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Accomodation Remarks
Wonderful stay as usual. excellent breakfast
and spotlessly clean. Hope to vist soon.

Colin Surita - 28th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
This is a very comfortable B & B. Our room was lovely and the breakfast was very good, too. Caron\'s welcome and Mark\'s \'front of house\' each morning whilst serving breakfast was much appreciated. He was a good source of local knowledge. Meeting fellow guests at breakfast was a great idea. Six around the breakfast table was just right. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mr R A Rodwell & R Grainger - 18th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Satisfaction !
Recently stayed with Carron and Mark at the Cranleigh B & B.Superb hosts and excellent accomodation.Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Alan Wallis - 8th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B & B
Excellent in every way - friendly hosts, lovely new furnishings, very clean, very good location not far from beach and town, first rate cooked breakfast. Can't fault it.

Andrew Parfitt - 6th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Recommend
Staying at the Cranleigh B&B was a very pleasant experience. Mark and Caron were lovely people and made us feel very welcome. The breakfasts were excellent with plenty to choose from and all in all the whole package was very good value. Décor and cleanliness were top rate. We will certainly be staying there again in the near future.

William Taylor - 5th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
Beautifully co-ordinated and cost, our room at Cranleigh was a haven when the August weather decided to turn cold and wet.
Breakfast was tasty and we enjoyed daily catch-ups with other guests around the shared table.
Excellent hosts make staying in their home a pleasure whatever the weather.

Barbara Vann - 2nd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Exmouth B7b
Very comfortable and welcoming B&B.Spotlessly clean with an extensive breakfast menue.The welcome refreshment tray is very basic and could have included decaff tea and coffee and biscuits.All should be individually wrapped, UHT milk could be used again in individual sealed portions fresh milk could be provided on request. This is why I give it 4 not 5 stars

Mr Roderick Hann - 1st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Recommend
A very clean and comfortable bed and breakfast with very friendly hosts. Would certainly use again if back in Exmouth.

John Stubbington - 1st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Fantastic B+b
warm and friendly hosts made us feel very welcome. knowledgeable and helpful in every way. spotlessly clean with great facilities, excellent breakfast choices cooked to perfection and all sat round one family sized table, its great to get to know your fellow guests in a relaxed setting. highly recommended.

Colin Joynson - 1st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Superb
From the excellent decor, cleanliness and gorgeous breakfast we cannot recommend the Cranleigh high enough. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the hosts were very accommodating. We highly recommend this B&B

Anthony Hunt - 13th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
Can't speak highly enough of Cranleigh. Warm welcome, superb room and en-suite, lovely breakfast. Great value.

David Cooper - 8th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

First Class
I stayed here for two nights in August, it is one of the best B&B's i have had the pleasure of staying in. Being a woman travelling alone on business it is important to feel safe and have your home from home comforts. it was an absolute pleasure staying here and i will definately return, sooner rather than later!

Debbie O Brien - 7th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Impressive Bed And Breakfast
This is a wonderful b and b in nice location,the hosts were very nice and helpful,very good with local imformation,very comfortable with good breakfast menu,would recommend this b and b in this area,

Liam Igoe - 6th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Beautiful B & B
Exmouth is one of our favourite destinations, and now we have found a great place to stay. Wonderful house and breakfast, good location, helpful and pleasant hosts.

John Lucas - 4th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

July 2014
Fabulous B&B, very clean and welcoming - Mark, Caron and Phoebe were very friendly and totally accommodating.
Would definitely recommend to friends and will hopefully be back one day for another delightful stay.

Julia Vymetal - 31st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Worth An Extra Night
As always when booking any accommodation you wonder what you will find on arrival! Well, let me assure you that you needn't have any worries with Cranleigh B & B in Exmouth. From the moment Lyn and I arrived we were made very welcome by our hosts Caron and Mark. The room we stayed in was clean, fresh and well decorated, as was the rest of the house, along with the good breakfast that set us for the day we found we definitely made the right choice. It goes without saying that nobody stays an extra night if the place isn't up to scratch, but when offered the chance we took that extra night.
All in all this is excellent accommodation and we will be back here sometime soon!

Mr Graeme Peers - 31st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast
What a delightful location. A modern home which is welcoming, light and airy, situated within easy walking distance of both Exmouth Town and the beach. Our hosts were warm and friendly. Rooms clean and well furnished and the breakfast well prepared. We would certainly visit again.

Mr Simon Weare - 29th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Xx
Very nice and helpfull people. Relaxed stay.

Monica Claessens - 28th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Best B & B In Exmouth
Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast was absolutey wonderful. Very clean and beautiful room with
excellent decor and fabulous breakfast. Most
welcoming and very friendly host and hostess.
Shall be staying again. Many thanks.

Colin Surita - 27th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Recent Visit
Would recommend the Cranleigh, friendly welcome and lovely clean acommodation. Will definately come back!

Mr & Mrs Morris - 26th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Very nice B&B with all amenities and friendly hosts.

Leonid Birjulin - 25th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Review
The house is 'Show House' standard, but the reception and hosts are most welcoming. A good selection at breakfast and it is good that all guests sit together at one table. Would recommend it.

Mr Terry Sadler - 25th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
Another good friendly service in this very clean,comfortable and quiet B&B

Mr. Paul Hyder - 24th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect Place To Stay
this b&b was fantastic very friendly and spotlessly clean. Best b&b we have ever stayed in in this country. the room was so modern and the view across to the sea lovely. Breakfast lovely selection of fry or continental. Only downfall we only stayed one night wish we had been there longer. A definite for relaxing holiday.

Norma Cooke - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Ace!
Lovely welcome, brilliant Breakfast! We will be back next year for sure.

Steven Holmes - 15th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b ,exmouth
Had a really nice stay spotlessly clean property, friendly helpful hosts, lovely breakfast.

Richard Leopold - 15th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Cranliegh B & B
We enjoyed our stay at Cranliegh very friendly,a lovely breakfast and the place was very clean would stay again if in that area. Andrew & Ange

Ange Robertson - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

First Class
It's without a doubt the best B&B we have stayed at. The welcome was great, the breakfast was excellent, all tastes accounted for. The rooms were spotlessly clean and decorated to a high standard, we have no hesitation in reccommending Cranleigh B&B to anybody. We will be going back at some point in the future.

NEIL WILDING - 6th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Mrs Brown
I can highly recommend Cranleigh as, pristinely clean and very welcoming. The decor is modern and high quality and my bed was very comfortable - I slept very well each night. As the house is set back from the road it is quiet and peaceful, offering secure private parking for all guests.

Anne Brown - 5th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B & B. 5 Star
Caron & Mark made us feel very welcome ,great B.&B. will be returning in the future.

Mr & Mrs G Wait - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely B & B
Thankyou for your hospitality such a lovely place to stay. So very clean friendly and perfect for us. Check in and out was very easy and would definitely stay again in the future. Thank you.

Shaun Williamson - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Exmouth Holiday
We stayed at Cranleight Bed and Breakfast for
5 nights. From June 24th 2014.
Mark and Karen the owners made us most welcome, and this continued during our stay.
The accommodation and food were excellent.
We will certainly recommend Cranleight to family and friends.

Mr. Stan Woollam - 28th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Home From Home
I would have no hesitation going back toCranleigh everything was superb. the hosts made you so welcome I could not praise them enough.

Mr Bernard White - 19th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay At A Beautiful B&b
room looks brand new. Great bathroom. Friendly hosts. good breakfast. good bed.
Room nicely decorated.
We had some trouble in finding the right house. Just a little sign on the wall.

Ineke Van Den Dries - 19th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

4 Night Stay In June
Hosts were very welcoming & helpful. Very good location, within a short walk of the sea front & the town centre. The whole house & rooms were in fantastic condition, -- pristine. Room was fine with a very nice bathroom/shower-room. Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed our stay very much & would return.

Stephen Rodick - 18th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Couldn't Fault It.
Stayed here for two nights. This B&B is what I want when staying away from home. The guest house is well maintained and spotlessly clean, our room was “Rosie’s” bedroom and I couldn’t fault it. The bathroom had a shower only, but that was of no consequence to us. The shower provided plenty of water pressure and no fluctuations in hot water temperature. Shower gel and shampoo were provided.

Tea and coffee facilities were provided in the room with milk in a flask, there was a note from Caron and Mark mentioning to ask for additional milk if required. The WiFi did not work with my iPad - it couldn’t detect a signal. However, my mobile phone did connect and I believe the issue was to do with my iPad and not the signal. Our room was on the second floor, so it may have been some distance from the router.

I would recommend visiting the B&B’s website as it is very informative and you will probably be able to pick up a special offer – which is what we did. The photos on the website are totally accurate. We did see from the website that Caron and Mark require no shoes to be worn upstairs, so we did come prepared with slippers. I totally understand this requirement but noted that shoes were left on the floor in the hall, perhaps a shoe cabinet of some form would tidy that up?

Caron and Mark are very friendly hosts, we found them very easy to talk to and they make wonderful breakfasts – good quality produce and served with a smile. We were somewhat dubious about sharing a table with four other unknown guests but it was a very good experience and conversation flowed. Note that breakfast is served at 08.30.

The location is very good – within walking distance of the town and beach. There is enough room to park your car at Cranleigh but no roadside parking is permitted.

This is one of the best guest houses we have stayed in – try it, you won’t be disappointed!

Mr. Andrew Price - 9th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Fabulous Break
A great few days holiday at a superb guest house
the breakfasts were lovely, and the place was spotless
friendly and polite owners.
We can recommend this guest house to anyone.

Mr Ray Welford - 25th May, 2014
Verified Review

A Brilliant Week-end
The Cranleigh B&B is ideally located, being just a 15 minute walk to both the Beach and Town centre.The accomodation is superbly finished and the room we had was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.The hosts Mark and Caron were very friendly and sociable,and breakfast time was very cosy with guests sitting together around the large dining table.All in all a firstclass place to stay.

Mr. Dennis Cracknell - 20th May, 2014
Verified Review

Felt Very Much At Home
We were welcomed on arrival and from then on felt as if we were staying in a friends home rather than an impersonal hotel which was so refreshing. I manage a hotel so I have high standards but they were definately met. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was tasty and the hosts were friendly and knowledgable about the local area. Highly recommended.

Miss Karen Sheppard - 19th May, 2014
Verified Review

Warm Welcome
Warm welcome, spotlessly clean room, good breakfast, great hosting. Will be back.

Ian Pollard - 19th May, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Exmouth
3 very enjoyable friendly nights with clean room & good breakfasts.Would use again next time in Exmouth

John Angell - 18th May, 2014
Verified Review

Relaxing Break
This was our first visit to Cranleigh B & B. From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome and made to feel at home. We had a bright and attractive room with a comfortable bed. Tea and coffee tray with fresh milk which was nice. The en-suite was spacious and clean and plenty of shelf space to put our things, and the shower was good. A menu for breakfast with many choices and the food was very good. Mark & Caron were very friendly and we would highly recommend Cranleigh.

Mr John Abell - 16th May, 2014
Verified Review

Review
An excellent bed and breakfast

David Roberts - 13th May, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B+b
Cranleigh was a pristine, quiet and relaxing place to stay. The hosts are friendly and welcoming and made us feel comfortable during our 4-night stay.The location was excellent- we had a sea view and beach,restaurants and pubs were within walking distance.Breakfast was good with a wide choice of options, a very sociable event around the breakfast table!

Mrs Janet Chamberlin - 10th May, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent!!
Stayed for 3 nights. It was a delightful stay. Welcoming hosts, comfortable room, great shower, excellent breakfast. About 10/15 mins walk from town centre, 5 mins from beach. The house was spacious and newly decorated. Don't forget to take your slippers as it's "no shoes in the house." A very good B&B indeed, we would definitely stay again.

Mr. Peter Strevens - 8th May, 2014
Verified Review

Great Stay.
Fantastic spotless B+B excellent breakfast and room first time for years we slept well each night. it was so good we will go back.The hosts, Karen and Mark were great people to talk to.SUPERB

Ronald Taylor - 5th May, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B & B
Excellent stay, quiet, beautifully furnished, great breakfast!

FRANCES PENDREY - 3rd May, 2014
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
We were very happy with everything at Cranleigh B&B. Our hosts were very friendly and attentive, our very pretty room was bright and spotless, and breakfast was very good indeed. We've already started recommending you to friends. Many thanks.

TONY EDNEY - 30th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
Top stars for accommodation, location and warmth

Terence Donovan - 22nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b Exmouth
We had a very enjoyable stay in the Cranleigh. The owners were friendly and the accomodation was very clean and modern. The breakfasts were very nice and there was a good choice available to select from. I would recommend it as a place for others to visit.

Mr. Ashley Parkes - 22nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Pppprfect
Perfect hosts+mum.
Perfect room.
Perfect food.
Perfect location.

Charles Emerson - 19th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast
When we arrived at Cranleigh Caron was friendly and welcoming. The accommadation is lovely,clean,fresh and comfortable. At breakfast Mark greeted us with a freindly smile and good conversation.We had a good choice for breakfast which covered everyones requirements and tastes. We really enjoyed our stay and will be going back.

Nicola Masters - 18th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
There is a good parking. The centre of Exmouth and the sea are at walking distance. Everything is brand new. Very clean and comfortable. For breakfast all guests are sitting at the same table so you can chat, a very good initiative. The street is easily to find bed there is no B&B indication so you have to look for the name of the house (if you come from Exmouth centre, it is on your left site, opposite accommodation for elderly people, at the beginning of the street)

Ingrid Vanstraelen - 18th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We stayed at Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast for two nights whilst attending a family event close by. Our room was a good size with a nice view of the sea in the distance. Breakfast on both days was great and the breakfast room is lovely and relaxed. I'd recommend having the pancakes with hot banana, crème fraiche and maple syrup! The hosts were very welcoming and had good knowledge of the local area which was helpful. We would recommend Cranleigh B & B to our family and friends.

With kind regards,

Katie and James

Mrs. Katie Falkingham - 14th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Exmouth B & B
Superb B and B with facilities second to none and breakfasts to die for. Perfect base for touring the Jurassic coast or days out in Exeter etc.

Jean Dickinson - 6th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Thank You
A very nice relaxing ,quiet,friendly place to stay. looking forward to next time.

Mr Paul Hyder - 30th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

No Need To Look Further!
A great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed - room to a very high standard. Good quality and generous breakfast. Mark and Caron very attentive hosts - many thanks!

Mr. Mark Woods - 27th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Outstanding
One word outstanding

George Robinson - 19th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh B&b
Beautifully clean and everything one would expect. Every detail has been thought of to ensure your stay is relaxing. Welcoming friendly atmosphere at breakfast ensuring a good start to the day. Will certainly be revisiting.

Caroline Coles - 17th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay
What lovely friendly hosts! Cranleigh B&B was above and beyond expectations. It was extremely clean and very homely and the breakfast was generous and cooked to perfection. We could not recommend this B&B highly enough and would definitely stay again.

Mr John Terry - 14th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Cranleigh bed and breakfast is a truly wonderful find. It is situated close to beach and town. Parking in driveway saves so much hassle. Immaculate accomodation, Karen and Mark are such lovely hosts and we enjoyed so much chatting away to them over an excellent breakfast. I cannot find anything negative to say. We will definitely return.

Jo Taylor - 9th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Wonderful B & B
Cannot praise this B & B high enough. Hosts, room, bed and the breakfast all you could want for a very pleasant stay in Exmouth. Thank you Mark and Caron for making our stay with you so enjoyable!

Mr. Trevor Forward - 2nd Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Cranleigh Bed And Breakfast
what a warm welcome we received! the accommodation is spotless throughout and the breakfast was superb! The wonderful couple who own the Cranleigh were very warm and friendly. We would certainly recommend this place and would revisit it in the future. Thank you both!

Susan Phelan - 23rd Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Would Stay Here Again
Lovely location. Accommodation fantastic . Room was very up-to-date and immaculate. Breakfast was very good. Carol and Mark were very welcoming and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Megan Smitheram - 23rd Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Exmouth B And B
A lovely B and B, beautifully decorated and in a great location. Excellent breakfast and super owners who were so friendly and helpful. We'll be back!

Mrs. Kathryn Martin - 22nd Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Everything Super
“Everything - Super, friendly owners. An excellent breakfast, using quality products. Bedroom spotless, with a very modern bathroom. I highly recommend it.”

Steve - 20th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

"spotless"
Very friendly and welcoming hosts. Rooms are top quality with good quality furniture. The bedding is 100% cotton, bathroom had a brilliant shower, milk in flask for tea or coffee, breakfast beautifully cooked. Towels are soft.
The positioning is in the posher area of the town and set back from the road so it is
Perfect for a quiet nights sleep.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
First Reviedwed on Tripadvisor

Langstonelady - 19th Feb, 2014
Verified Review