Oban's Best Hotel!
I have never felt so welcome at a hotel as I did at The Old Manse Guest House! Very familiar and neat! Simon, the owner, helped us with everything. Not very expensive either.

Mr. Per Persson - 30th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

July Break
An excellent 2 night stay in this comfortable B&B. Anna and Simon were both very welcoming, the breakfasts were of a good standard and our room well appointed. The Old Manse is in ideal location to explore Oban and has fantastic views - we would definitely recommend a stay here.

Mrs. Cheryl Taylor - 12th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Oban B&b
Excellent B&B, Anna & Simon made us feel very much at home

Mr. Ian Graham - 2nd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Brilliant Place To Stay
From the moment we arrived to the time we left we were made to feel so welcome. The tea and homemade pbiscuits in the garden on arrival were great. Our room had a fantastic view across to the island and had lots of thoughtful touches including a small decanter of sherry! Breakfast was delicious. We will be back!

Mrs. Janita Hills - 28th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Review
Thank your for the staying in your
beautyfull house. Everything was very
excellent. We had a nice trip.
see you again.

Mrs. Monika Schwarz - 23rd Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Superb
Well appointed comfortable rooms in a cottage with great views. Simon and Anna (the hosts) were great and really added to the experience (positively!). Surely worth a visit. We'll recommend this to others.

Ms. Adite Aloke - 17th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome
We spent one night on our way north and were very pleased with the warm welcome, the immaculate room and the excellent breakfast.

Mr. Michael Ashmore - 22nd May, 2014
Verified Review

Great Find In Oban!
We stayed for one night on our honeymoon tour of Scotland. It was so wonderful, we wished we had booked longer. Simon and his wife were so friendly and helpful, pointing us to a great restaurant and directions as we left town. The room was nice sized and very comfortable. Having a car park included was extremely helpful instead of having to find parking on our own! The view from the house down to the harbor and garden is lovely, they obviously spend a great deal of time taking care of it. The breakfast was delish and I highly recommend the smoked haddock scramble. We hope to be back one day!

Mrs. Meredith Benning - 15th May, 2014
Verified Review

Friendly And Relaxing
Our hosts, Anna and Simon, had made sure we were going to enjoy our stay and feel at home. Little thing like a lot of tea-bags, milk etc, not just 4 of each. A friendly welcome, help with cases, tips for Oban. There was a beautiful view, and the Old Manse was ideally situated for us, as we could easily walk into the "centre" and back. A nice memory.

Mr. Paul Milsom - 9th May, 2014
Verified Review

First Class
We stayed for 1 night in April. Very nice,welcoming hosts. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Mr. David Hay - 16th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Old Manse
Excellent place to stay, very comfortable and very pleasant stay, wonderful hosts, very highly recommend.

Mr. Tom Ashbridge - 19th Mar, 2014
Verified Review