Bb
Excellent bb very clean and friendly.Nice historic building I stayed in the smallest room on the third floor.still still plenty of room with double bed .very nice breakfast had kippers. milk so fresh I could hear the cows mooing. Would recommend .

Melvin Greasley - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Will Use Again
Friendly, welcoming owners who do their all to make your stay a good one.The room was clean with garden and sea views and full English breakfast was lovely.In a perfect quiet location 2 minute stroll to the seafront

Alan Coley - 9th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Home From Home
NICE AND RELAXING WITH GOOD FOOD LOVELY BED ROOM AND A MOST WECOMING HOST

WILL RETURN

Mr. DOUGLAS SMITH - 5th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Booked Rosebery house for a couple of nights and had a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was spot on and the garden is a great suntrap, ideal for a glass or two of wine before a stroll on the Prom. Reccomended

Steven Moulson - 4th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

First Class Accommodation
A most enjoyable stay once again, room, breakfast and welcome was first class and we hope to return again soon.

Mr & Mrs Sugars - 26th May, 2017
Verified Review

Pleasant Stay
We really enjoyed our stay at Rosebery House. The room was fine and our hosts very welcoming.On site parking a bonus

Mr Peck - 10th May, 2017
Verified Review

Brid Trip
Great stay, Many thanks for you\'re help.

Joseph Hammond - 9th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

My Stay
My stay at rosebery house was very enjoyable.
Helen and john were fantastic hosts.
Would recommend to others visiting the area.

Payne - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful
My stay was truly wonderful, great location walk to any where beach, shops.
I was made to feel at home, great hosts and very comfortable room, the next time I am back in the UK, I will be staying there, and I will recommend this B&B to all travelers.

Chris Demmery - 28th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Break
booked for two nights, very nice room super comfortable bed and very friendly informative owners. great breakfast, what more can you ask for. we will definately using rosebery house as our first choice on our next visit to bridlington.

Anthony Hardman - 28th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Anniversary Weekend
Stayed here for a couple of nights, the room was lovely the owners were lovely. Had lovely sunny weather too! We will be back.
If you want a lovely peaceful B&B stay at Rosebery House.

Lucy Campbell - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Quality And Professional
I would just like to say that our stay was made even better by the friendliness of proprietors and staff who made us feel welcome and nothing was to much work for them, the rooms were clean and spacious and the food was excellent. We have every intention of staying there again.

Mr Millar - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Rosebery House
Once again a fabulous stay everywhere so clean and spotless lovely atmosphere and great hosts. And the breakfast is simply perfect . Love coming here and we shall be back

Erica Bell - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful
The host was very inviting, friendly and helpful. Good central location of the town. Rooms were clean and nice. Breakfast was great. Many thanks. Matt and Bella

Matthew Macpherson - 15th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Rosebery House
Good location friendly couple good food comfortable and quiet room with en suit

Eric Neesam - 9th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

A Very Pleasant Stay - As Usual
We have stayed with Helen and John many times over the past few years. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well-equipped. It is always a pleasure to stay here, some rooms have a sea view and it is only a few minutes walk to the promenade. Breakfasts are good although perhaps different fruits could be offered some days.

Mrs. Susan Greaves - 7th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Rosebery House A Real Gem
This has got to be the best b&b I\'ve stayed at in ages , it is very clean , the room was modern and spacious with a good homely feel,the landlord and landlady were very friendly and helpful , the breakfast was very appetising , would definitely stay there again

Martin Sotheran - 5th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Thank you for your kindness during my recent visit with my Aunt. You have an excellent guest house. The location was good and nice and quiet. Your warm welcome on arrival was appreciated, you were very attentive and informative hosts. Our twin room with garden and sea view was a very nice large room, well furnished and spotlessly clean.
Thank you to you and all your staff who were very friendly during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. This was our first visit but hopefully will not be the last. I will be recommending you to anyone visiting Bridlington. Thank you and kind regards, Debra

Debra Varley - 4th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
brilliant hosts lovely house excellent food
would recommend to anyone will certainly be going back best wishes jim and chris .

Mr Greenwood - 24th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Two Night Stay
We attended a wedding in the town on Saturday so required somewhere to stoppover for two nights.
The accomodation was very comfortable , breakfast fantastic and owners welcoming.
It suited our needs perfectly and we do not hesiitate to recommend this guest house.

Tim & Sally

Tim Grant - 22nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Brilliant Breakfast
helen and all the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is first rate. would stay here again next time we are in Bridlington.

Pat Lloyd - 21st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Very Enjoyable Stay.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Would love to stay at Rosebery House again.
Thank you.

Michael Halls - 19th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accomodation
We stayed at Rosebery House for a second time and cannot fault the service and facilities. Breakfast is well cooked and there is plenty of choice. The proprietors and staff are helpful and friendly. Free parking is an added bonus.

JAMES ALAN HEY - 5th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

5 Star Treatment At. 2 Star Prices
Wonderful welcome, children made to feel at home and valued, room staff went way beyond the call of duty, food great. Tips very much called for!

Beryl Williams - 30th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Birthday Treat
Staying at Rosebery was a real birthday treat for me! It was a pleasure to stay at Rosebery House. Comfortable, clean and with a great breakfast. Helen is the perfect host and can not do enough to ensure her guests have an enjoyable. I would reccommend Rosebery House to anyone wanting a good place to stay for their visit to the area.

Carol And Robert Mason - 17th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Setting The Scene
From the second we were invited in to this fantastic looking Georgian house we felt at home The hosts were really friendly genuine and helpful, I got the feeling we had been invited for a few days by family. The room was great as we had a sea view and everything we needed we had in there. The breakfasts were great and we had the full English for the three days we were there. Normally we only have one on the first morning but we had them each day as they were so nice. There was a short walk to the sea and the garden was nice to sit in. So any one who wants a recommendation as to staying here....this is a definite yes. Thank you

Gary Rooke - 1st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
What a wonderful review! It sums up what we try to do and confirms some success.Thank you for this recommendation and we hope you may visit Bridlington again. Regards, Helen and ohn

Bridlington Festival Weekend 11th & 12th June 2016
Stayed at Rosebery House on 11th and 12th June and it was very good. Lovely rooms, very clean and we felt that we had made a friend in Helen and would certainly stay there again and highly recommend it. The only thing I would say if being honest is that it would be nice if the breakfast time could be extended until say 9.30am rather than 8.30 - 9am. This would make everything perfect although it\'s perfect anyway. Thank you so much Helen for the lovely breakfasts, being so very hospitable and forthcoming with lots of information. We had lunch at the new leisure centre the day we were leaving and it\'s a great place.

Ronald Bromfield - 21st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for this excellent review. Wasn`t the Festival amazing! You looked great in your costumes. Breakfast is 8.15-9 am. It would be
good if we could extend but, as a small guest house, our staff also have other jobs/commitments so this works for all of us.Glad you liked the leisure centre the scones are scrummy!) Can`t wait for the 40`s festival next year. Regards, Helen and John

Fantastic
Excellant .first class.service outstanding.will definitely return

David Sands - 20th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for this first class review.We would look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, helen and John

Always A Pleasure
Have stayed at Rosebery House a number of times over the last ten years or so. It\'s always a pleasurable, comfortable experience and one we hope to repeat.

Mr. Lionel Howarth - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was, as always , lovely to see you again. Thank you for this review. To the next time!
Regards, Helen and John

May 23fd To26th.2016 The
Very comfortable clean and warm room overlooking sea. Breakfast excellent.we were made very welcome. Would recomend to friends. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Richard Beeton - 27th May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
You are very welcome. Thank you for this review. Regards, Helen and John

Warm And Welcoming
Lovely accomodation with extremely welcoming owners and staff. Two minutes walk from the promenade and five minutes maximum from the town centre. Would definitely recommend to anyone young or old!

James Worton - 23rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to have you stay. We now have the new leisure centre a few minutes away,so if you come back to Bridlington you will be able to visit there. Have a lovely summer. Regards, Helen and John

Nothing Too Much Trouble!
We booked at the last minute for the kite festival and we were made so very welcome by the owner. She went out of her way to enable us to have more private parking as we had some valuable kites with us. As vegetarians we were well catered for and could have had a much bigger breakfast had we so wished. We were in a rather small room (as advertised - so no surprises there) overlooking a lovely garden and set well back from the main road. I would definitely stay there again.

Fiona Wilkinson - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your review. Wasn`t the kite festival wonderful! Well done you and all the participants who provided such a wonderful spectacle. We would be delighted to see you again. Regards, Helen and John

Rosebery House
My wife and I rarely venture away from home due to being grandparents that are needed to child mind. So when we looked we chose Rosebery House because of its great reviews. We were not disappointed. From the minute we arrived until our last chat with the landlady we were totally impressed. Thank you for a real treat and pleasant experience. We will certainly be seeing more of Rosebery House in the future that\'s if the grand children allow.

Paul Mountain - 3rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
i am so glad that your well deserved break gave you pleasure and we were able to contribute to that.Thank you for this review and it would be lovely to see you again.
Kind regards
Helen and John

\'rosebery House\'
A lovely warm welcome from a lovely lady.
Couldn\'t have been more accommodating will definately stay there again and will recommend it to others.

Justine Wykes - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much. We will be delighted to see you again.
Regards
Helen

Last Minute Break
We had a lovely stay at Rosebery guest house. The room was spotless and the bed very comfortable. We had a lovely view of the sea and breakfast was delicious. Helen was very friendly and went out of her way to make us feel at home. Thank you. Trisha & Dave x

David Murphy - 29th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
You are welcome! it was a pleasure to have you here.
Regards
Helen and John

Home From Home
not for the first time we stayed at Rosebery house on the 14/15th of April and again the standard of everything was first class - the hosts, the breakfasts, and the quality of the room. I would challenge anyone to find a better guest house for the money in Bridlington. We will be back again in August.

Mr. chris bonde - 18th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you. It has been a pleasure to welcome you for your many visits. We look forward to seeing you in August (bring the sun!)
regards
Helen and John

Wonderful Stay
We have had a wonderful stay at Rosebery house, the rooms are a lovely size and the beds are so comfortable we all had a good nights sleep.It is lovely and clean and the breakfast is delicious, anything you want! Helen is lovely, very friendly and full of information about Bridlington from places to eat to places to see. Overall an excellent place to stay and we will defiantly be back to stay again.

Mrs. Helen Ardley - 14th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to meet you and we would be delighted to welcome you again

Lovely Place
Lovely little bed and breakfast, nice and pleasant staff, Helen was very informative about the local area, lots to do, close to all amenities, would definitely recommend it, we will be visiting again 😃

Michelle Hunter - 6th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you. Will certainly look forward to your next visit

Simply Loveley
Rosebery house guest house is quite simply a Lovely place to stay.
We were made very welcome by Helen and she was a real help with places to visit things to do and general points of interest.
The rooms we we had we\'re spotlessly clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was just right cooked beautifully.
We will be finding time to visit again.

Mr. Peter Angrave - 31st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your generous comments. We loved meeting all of you and hope to see you again

Thank You
Just to say thank you to Rosebury House for there hospitality and making our stay with them an excellent one. Thank you to John, Hellen and staff for making us welcome nothing was too much trouble

Graham Cooke - 26th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Seaside Guest House
good location, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, parking permit provided

Susan Solomon - 19th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Rosebery House Is Tops
Loved the house, location and food. Hosts and staff excellent.

Wendy Keeling - 1st Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Best B&b We Have Stayed In
This is without a doubt the best b&b we have stayed in. The deluxe family room we stayed in was spacious, clean, comfortable and has amazing sea views, usually we find family rooms just big enough but this was perfect. Breakfast was lovely, staff very polite, helpful and friendly and the location was perfect. Finally, Helen was wonderful, gave us lots of information as it is the first time we had stayed in Bridlington. She made us feel welcome and at home, took the time to talk to us and was absolutely lovely with my daughter couldn\'t have asked for a better place to stay. We cannot wait to come back again next year.

Mrs. Samantha Clarkson - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Rosebery House Review
Very comfortable.
Great hospitality.
Excellent location.

Kathleen Meadows - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Rosebery House
Enjoyed our stay. Even though the room we booked was described as small, it was more than adequate. The staff were friendly and more than helpful. Would stay there again.

Anthony Curtin - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Excellent land lady, lovely location. Would easily recommend to friends as a place to stay.

Kenneth N Hubbard - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
Made to feel so welcome from the minute we walked in the door, very clean well appointed room and a great breakfast to set us up for the day, will most definitely be back.

Irene Coupland - 24th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

A Lovely Place To Stay
Had a lovely weekend staying in the Rosebery House, it\'s very friendly, it\'s spotlessly clean the rooms are lovely and comfortable, and the breakfast is amazing, we will definitely be coming back soon....

Marie Denton - 24th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Weekend Break
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very welcoming owner and staff. Food nicely cooked and accommodation kept spotless. Beautiful garden area for relaxing. Ideally situated for beach and amusements - 5-10 minute walk. Would recommend Rosebery House without hesitation. Thank you everyone.

Kathryn Simmons - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great B&b, Great Location!
We are a couple with a 3 yr old son, so the family room is perfect with its dividing wall. The B&B is lovely. Great, welcoming staff, fantastic breakfasts and a great location. Would highly recommend and we will be returning!

Linda Smith - 16th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Family Weekend Break
We returned last weekend from a family break.
We found Helen and John brillant, nothing was too much trouble for them. Rosebery House is spotless and the breakfast was great. We would not hesitate to stay again and pass on this treasure to our friends.

Mrs Gibbon - 14th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

2 Nights From Barnsley
Warm welcome to well organized and comfortable stay.All our needs catered for with a smile (including binoculars for Bempton cliffs)Excellent breakfast

David Corrall - 14th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Stay At Rosebery House
excellent hosts excelent room well recomended

Roger Shearman - 9th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Are First Time In Bridlington
Had the most lovley time here rosbery house was a delight to stay in they made you feel so welcome breakfast was excellent cannot wait to come back

Carol Brookes - 27th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Great Place!
As soon as you arrive Helen and John (the proprietors) make you feel welcome and are always available to offer advice on where to eat, where to go, etc.
All staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and location very convenient. Breakfast excellent!
Would definitely recommend this as the place to stay and would go back again.

John Capewell - 19th May, 2015
Verified Review

Our Stay
Very pleasant people with YOU the guest at the heart their agenda.

John R Smith - 10th May, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Hospitality And Facilities
Thanks for a wonderful stay with every attention to detail and consideration. Highly recommended.

Joy Healey - 27th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Was only a short stay due to visiting relatives but we were warmly welcomed on arrival and pleased to see the place looked as immaculate as on the pictures. Helen gave us all the information we needed then led us to our clean and spacious room. We had our own parking space, which is a real bonus in this area. We had an excellent nights sleep and a gorgeous breakfast with excellent coffee. Definitely one to recommend and will stay here again.

Mr. Colin Wilson - 7th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
Arrived & was warmly greeted by Helen who showed us to our sea view room . It had a double & single bed large bathroom with bath & shower cubicle. It\'s an old house with a certain charm. Spotlessly clean & welcoming. Stayed just one night, shame it wasn\'t longer .

Teresa Midgley - 1st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Second To None
Without a doubt this is the loveliest house in which I have stayed for many years. This meticulously maintained and well appointed listed building is well worthy of it\'s 4 star rating. With just the right amount of personal attention from the friendly owner (and staff) our short stay was a very comfortable one. We were well fed with a superb breakfast, and nothing was too much trouble.
Many thanks for making us so welcome, we hope to see you again next year.

Richard & Sue (from Derby)

Richard Bull - 15th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Clean, Quiet And Welcoming
Our stay was very comfortable and quiet. We were made very welcome and Helen was very helpful as I was recovering from a knee operation.

Graham Brown - 21st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Value
Very clean and comfortable lovely owners,the breakfast was lovely with lots to choose from.
I would recommend a visit.

Disappointed with Bridlington but happy with the
accommodation .

Jean Peniston - 11th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
A very nice, welcoming establishment with a comfy feel. The room was well appointed with amenities such as a hair dryer, kettle and bathroom toiletries. The room was tidied each day and used towels refreshed which was lovely. A great breakfast and kind hosts.

Stella Baker - 9th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Weekend Break.
Excellent Weekend break in Bridlington.
Lovely room,with a very nice sea view.
Breakfasts were perfect.
Lovely hosts,
Fellow guests were very nice too.Very nice weekend.First stay in Bridlington,Will go again to Rosebery House.

CHARLES CURTIS - 8th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Rosebery House
We both really enjoyed our 3 night stay at Rosebery House. The accommodation was very clean and roomy , Helen & John were the perfect hosts they couldn't do enough for you
Many thanks

Allen Bass - 7th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Welcoming service and wonderful food. Room was very comfortable and warm. Landlady was great with kids and it was a lovely house. We will definitely return to Rosebery House next year.

Tracy Taylor - 29th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Bridlington First-timers
Very enjoyable stay.Helen and staff very friendly and helpful with suggestions for sightseeing etc. Rooms very clean, excellent breakfast, good value for Money.

Michael Goodwin - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Rosebury House
Excellent accomodation and food, with the thoughtful little touches that make a difference!!
Helen & John are great hosts and I recommend
the Rosebery unreservedly.

K MACEY - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Ab-fab
Nothing was too much trouble for Helen and the staff from drying our saturated clothes to cooking my bacon crispy) Hotel & room very clean and fantastic sea view. Breakfast yummy. Would definately book back at Rosebery House x

Daren Walker - 20th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Our Stay
Enjoyable few days, great hospitality,food & cleanliness. Helen very informative & helpful& obliging. Always find parking space available. Would not hesitate to stay again. very friendly atmosphere with other visitors as well

John Jones - 19th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Superb B&b
Excellent accommodation spotlessly clean. Breakfast we'll cooked and plenty of choice. Helen mde us most welcome and was very helpful. We would definitely stay there again if we visit Bridlington.

James Hey - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Great
Lovely place to stay ,very clean friendly and good breakfast,our small double was more than adequate,Thank you John and Helen

Jane Colhoun - 6th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Break
we stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay - the hosts were excellent and the accommodation and breakfasts were first class- we have been before many years ago but we will be returning soon for another lovely break - we cannot wait.

Mr. Chris Bonde - 27th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent B & B
Excellent B&B, great stay once again, third time in 12 months. cannot fault anything.
Hosts Helen & John are extremely welcoming & helpful as are their staff.
Good location for both the beach & town centre.
First B&B we have ever returned to, and would return again.
Highly recommended.

Mr. Kenneth Spence - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Fantastic B&b
Love love love this b & b 2nd time back the couple that own r fantastic nothing is too much trouble especially for a fussy eater like me definitely can recommend. Thanx helen and john

Tina Mcneil - 11th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

3 Night Stay
Congenial hosts and excellent breakfasts and accomodation!

Nigel Holland - 25th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

0vernight Stop
We stopped overnight after cycling from York. The room was very good and the beds comfortable. It was a quiet place to stay and we had a good breakfast before setting off next day.

Mr. Peter Richardson - 20th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Mr And Mrs
Ten out of ten, nice quiet room. Really clean. Beautiful LARGE breakfast. Very helpful hosts. Could not ask for more. WOULD 100% stay there again. Wish more were like this one.

Bryan Hughes - 17th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
This was our third stay, the first with our 2 year old. Again, we enjoyed the spacious room and cleanliness! The two rooms in the family suit were very convenient for us in the evenings. Helen looked after us well and made recommendations for trips out. Breakfast was good and enjoyable. Overall, an excellent, well located B&B with very reasonable prices! Would definately recommend and stay again!

Mrs. Anja Kelly - 31st May, 2014
Verified Review

Brid's Best
Helen and John are the most welcoming of couples, the rooms are well equipped and spotless. Plenty of room and it was a good but fleeting stay. Upgraded to a sea view which was an added bonus. The Breakfast was great, good cooking and plenty of options and plenty of it - congratulations to the cook and the staff who served it, nothing was too much trouble . Helen was most informative about eating options on the evening. A great stay and when we are in the area we will be back

ROBERT WOOD - 29th May, 2014
Verified Review

Short Break
Had a great time warm and friendly clean room and a good breakfast all you need for a good time and only a short walk from the center of town.

Karen Sedgwick - 28th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We`re so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time. It was a pleasure to meet both of you and we are delighted that you took the time to post this review.
Best wishes
Helen and John

Stay In Rosebery House
Our stay in Rosebery house was the most pleasant stay in any UK family run hotel for a few years. Very good location, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean room and bath. If in a future I will travel to the Bridlington area I will stay only in Rosebery House.

Michael Balikhin - 27th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your generous comments. It was lovely to meet you and to help make your stay pleasant.We hope you do get the opportunity to see more of Bridlington and would certainly welcome you back.
Regards
Helen and John

Excellent Hotel
Lovely clean room. Great food and excellent hospitality. Would recommend this hotel. Near to sea front and local amenities.

Alwyn Barker - 27th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. It was great to meet you and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you if you are in Bridlington again.
Regards
Helen and John

Wonderful Hosts
What a lovely warm welcome awaited us from our lovely hosts, Helen and John. The rooms and bathroom were spotless and everything we could possibly need was provided. Even where The Rosebery House is situated was perfect, close to the beach and just a short walk to the shops and restaurants. They even provided a list of the restaurants they liked to eat at and we did try a couple while we were visiting and places to visit in the area and markets and car boots. The breakfast was delicious with everything available for a good start to the day. Would highly recommend anybody to visit. Thankyou Helen and John for such an enjoyable weekend.

John Bell - 26th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your generous review. It was lovely to meet you and a pleasure to help make your stay an enjoyable one.
Best wishes for the future and, once again, thank you.
Regards
Helen and John

Relaxed
Second stay here and once again it,s a lovely clean and welcoming hotel but not like your modern type hotel.Your,e made to feel like an old friend.Nothing is too much trouble and the the breakfast,s are first class,would recommend.Helen is also very helpful about Brid and the surrounding area.

Nigel Harper - 4th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was lovely to welcome you again.We`re delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Thank you for taking the time to post this review
Regards
Helen and John

All In One
just returned from a very pleasant stay at the Rosebery House.

Stayed in double room with sea view, excellent, tastefully decorated, roomy, all amenities, superb modern en-suit.

Helen, made us feel welcome, and is very friendly & helpful.

Also has her own parking space available on site.

This modern hotel/b&b is very clean & spotless throughout & with a superb breakfast
that sets you up for the day.

Set in an ideal location, close to all, but just away from the busy end.

All in all, a very enjoyable stay, would defiantly go back,I highly recommend.

Ken & Phyllis

Mr. Kenneth Spence - 7th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. It was lovely to see you again and we were delighted that you could share your special occasion with us. We hope to see you again.
Regards
Helen and John

Rosebery House
Helen and John could not have been more friendly or welcoming. Lovely people, accommodation, breakfast and service. Whether it be holidaying, business or a stopover for the night this is a great place to be. Thank you!

Christopher Marlow - 16th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was lovely to meet you.We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time to post this review.
Best wishes
Helen and John