Very Nice Place, All Good!
Three adults stayed here for a night in September 2018. The room was spotlessly clean and it was very comfortable. There were lots of toiletries in the room as well as ample tea, coffee and biscuits. We parked for free which was great and the town centre is 5 minutes walk away. The seafront is 2 minutes away. The hosts were extremely friendly and welcoming, we’d definitely stop here again when in Bridlington.

Joe Blackie - 10th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your wonderful review - and for teaching me how to accept Apple pay!! Sandra :)

The Best Place To Stay In Brid.
Lovely place to stay. Very friendly hosts, extremely clean room and facilities. Comfortable and cosy. We definitely will be back. Highly recommend a visit..

Sarah Ives - 10th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Second Stay This Year
Warm welcome again from the owners Snadra and Steven. Made to feel at home, very helpful and everything is as advertised. Plus side for us is the sea view, spotlessly clean and comfortable, great location and no breakfast so we can eat when and where we like. Thanks we will be staying here again.

Deborah Pickles - 4th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Great Accomodation
Stayed in family room with 2 single beds. All beds very comfy. Room very clean. Toiletries provided very good quality. Very friendly hosts. Free parking was a great plus and let us park early. Fantastic position.Will stay again

Jeffrey Barrett - 25th Aug, 2018
Verified Review

Lovely Weekend Stay
We stayed here for a night over the weekend whilst celebrating our Anniversary, along with our young child. The owners were very welcoming and friendly, going out of their way to ensure our stay was a good one. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and very pleasant. Overall we had a lovely weekend and would definitely recommend. Excellent value for money.

Anouk Longley - 19th Jul, 2018
Verified Review

Stancroft First Stay
Very close to amenities, clean, friendly, reasonably priced, excellent parking facilities.

Ian Watson - 20th Jun, 2018
Verified Review

Review Of Stancroft House
Our hosts, Sandra and Steve, could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Steve\'s assistance with our luggage was much appreciated. Our room was quite nice and comfortable. The property is in a great location, close to the beach and cafes and restaurants.

Karen Williams - 24th Apr, 2018
Verified Review