Cracking Stay!!
Great stay at the New Hampshire
Sandy and Brian could not have been more welcoming
Room was spot on.even had a view of the tower (room 6)
Breakfast was very good with ample offerings
All in all top top hotel
Would definitely go back again and we will

Mark Mabbley - 3rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Great Place To Stop
A lovely friendly and exceptionally clean hotel. Great hosts where nothing was too much trouble and made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast is by far the best I\'ve had in any hotel and would definitely recommend.

Helen Wallace - 11th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Weakend Break
We booked this hotel rather late but was very pleased we had. Stayed with wife and 2 daughters. The room was very clean and spacious. Very comfy beds. The breakfast choice was great and all the cooked food was great quality. There is free parking and close to the town centre. The owners are very nice and friendly.

Sean Canavan - 10th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Thanks Brian And Sandy
Great place rooms clean breakfast good great value

Mr. Robert Hunter - 8th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Blackpool Weekend
Lovely hotel would recommend this hotel clean.good breakfast would stay again at the new Hampshire

Teresa Hand - 31st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Helpful
Friendly, helpful welcome. Rooms very good, breakfast very good.

Theresa Owen - 27th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Stayed here for 2 nights and the stay was fantastic the owners were lovely and friendly and nothing was to much trouble! Rooms were nice and clean and the bar area was really nice too.
Would definitely come back here again!

Lauren Burns - 11th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Arriving late on Friday evening, we were welcomed by Sandy who explained where everything was and were made to feel very welcome.
Our room was spotless and breakfast was lovely and we didn\'t have to wait long to eat.
We were greeted every morning by name and with a smile, especially for our little boy who both owners made feel very welcome and made to felt like he was in charge of what we would be doing each day.
Secure parking was provided, with the owners even allowing us to leave our car parked there after we had checked out whilst we spent the rest of the day around Blackpool.

Ian Arnold - 3rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect 😊
Had a lovely stay at the New Hampshire for Sept\'Weekend. Very welcoming, lovely & clean too. Definetely would return 😊 xx

Gillian Crone - 1st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome Awaits Here
Stayed for 2 nights with friend for a music weekend at The Tower, Brian & Sandy are the hosts with the most. On arrival Brian met us at the door took our bags in and then very kindly parked both our cars Stella service. Once inside Brian took our bags to our room which was spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast cooked by the amazing Sandy was delicious fab poached eggs. We would not hesitate to recommend New Hampshire indeed we have already booked for function next year. Within walking distance of Tower,prom & winter gardens. Excellent location.

Sandra Greenup - 13th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
We absolutly love the hotel and brian and sandy were very welcoming, bonus was the view from the room, we had a septacular view of the tower.

Jason Chappell - 6th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Away
Booked the New Hampshire as a last minute deal. What a lovely hotel. Brian and Sandy are so friendly and helpfull. The whole hotel is sporless and the breakfast is great. 5 min walk from the centre of blackpool. What more could you ask for. Will certainly be going back.

Karen Counsell - 29th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Exellent Value
Lovely friendly hosts, such great value.

Neil Mckeating - 25th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A Rock And Roll B And B!
Arrived early which was no problem for our hosts Brian and Sandy,good clean spacious room with en-suite,nice selection at breakfast and plumped for the full English breakfast which was delicious! We were there for the weekend Rebellion Punk festival and they even put up with our singing,Sandy showing us her wing walking skills.Would stay here again no problem!!!!

Mark Guest - 9th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

New Hampshire
The welcome we got was lovely and thank you for an enjoyable stay.the food was lovely.you are both very kind.we hope to be back to visit soon.

Trevor Waldock - 18th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Great B&b
Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend. Great little B&B, nice rooms, clean etc. Sandy and Brian are great, couldn\'t do enough for us. Made us feel very welcome. Would definitely stay here again if we visit in the future. Thanks again :-)

Sarah Gamba - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Be
Had a great stay clean, friendly and a lovely atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone visiting Blackpool .

Keith Race - 21st Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Our Stay
such a perfect location, nice clean rooms. superb owners who are helpful and so easy to chat to and leave you at ease.quiet n excellent evening meals.
if i could choose a pleasant environment n holiday this establishment would be onto of my list. If you try it you will see the benefits of excellent surroundings and knowledge that you are in good hands.

Mark Mutton - 4th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

The Hampshire Hotel
Lovely friendly hotel.The meal beautiful made l had unsuit room home from home. Yes l would come again.

Mrs Jennifer Dryden - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Fab.
Very friendly service. Clean rooms and great for short stays. Didn\'t have dinner but the breakfast was lovely and very quick service. Staff were always willing to help. Would definitely stay again.

Natasha Harrison - 12th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great Weekend Break
Nice clean Hotel in a great location , freindly owners and a lovely breakfast,Hope to return soon.

James Liddell - 10th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

New Hampshire
the new hampshire is a first class hotel
i have stayed here a few time and have enjoyed my stay every time.the owners are first class and look after you the hotel is clean and the rooms are excellent i would recommend the hotel to anyone

Peter Camp - 4th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Great Hotel
This is a place for everyone !! The friendly owners and a beautiful cat , available also with people like me who can not speak English , the cleanliness of the rooms is excellent , definitely when I will return \' shall I stay in Blackpool qui.Il price is cheap good food and a good Italian is worth a lot! !!! Great you soon !!!

Mara Gandini - 10th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely
Very kind couple.
Really hard workers.
Lovely and cosy place.
Thank you so much for everything.

Marta Goncalves - 7th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Great Hotel
Had a very warm welcome very clean hotel ,breakfast was very nice will be going back again again

Duncan Edwards - 6th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent Weekend
Brilliant hotel, made to feel very welcome by Brian and Sandy. The two sittings for breakfast were really good.

Christine Smith - 11th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Weekend In Blackpool
No B&B anywhere is perfect on all counts and if one wanted holes could be picked but the bottom line is this; Brian and Sandy are lovely people genuinely interested in their guests. The house is clean from top to bottom, food is nicely cooked and as their guest you want for nothing. We will definitely stay again.

Jessica Bunzl - 14th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Super Stay
This was a last minute booking for a one night stay. I had looked at previous reviews and was not disappointed on arrival. Warm friendly welcome from the owners Sandie & Brian. Nothing was too much trouble during our short stay, they even gave us free entry vouchers into Blackpool Tower left by previous guests after they enquired as to what our plans were. Breakfast lovely, well organised and plenty of choice. Loved the personal touch as they always greeted us by our names.
Lovely clean room. Would definitely stay here again.

Laura Taylor - 25th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Relaxing Weekend
absolutely fantastic brilliant hosts couldn't ask any more from them, nice rooms lovely breakfast close to everything. overall all perfect 👌

Mr. Oliver Nixon - 17th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Best Blackpool Experience
We were in Blackpool many times but this was our best experience - very friendly owners, everything clean, everything working, perfect food, parking place in front of the hotel - absolutely no problem. For the money we recomend this hotel to everyone and we sure will come back next year!

Martin Rajchl - 14th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

The New Hampshire
Lovely hotel, very clean and comfortable. Very welcoming and friendly. Food very good

Sheila Jones - 29th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Ayrshire Family
Excellent hosts, highly recommended.

Derek Templeton - 10th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Would Recommend
Really friendly staff and lovely hotel, perfect for what we needed.

Sarah Brownsword - 27th May, 2014
Verified Review

Great
On are arrival to the Hampshire we was very welcome for the Moment we walked in.
Bed comfy everything you need is in the room and very clean.
Breakfast was great more than filling.
We will be staying at Hampshire again.

Leann Moore - 25th May, 2014
Verified Review

3-night Stay, April 2014
Lovely Hotel, convieniently situated,Great company-Brian & Sandy, Very clean & comfortable bedroom,Good wholesome meals with no frills. Nice relaxing lounge & bar. What more could you want?

Mr. Derek Watson - 29th Apr, 2014
Verified Review