Best Breakfast In Blackpool
first time at this b&b and we have stayed in blackpool dozens of time i can confidently say that this was the best breakfast i have had in blackpool, the owners were lovely they even give my wife a bar of complimentary chocolate. We had parking,the room was lovely with a view of the tower. kettle with tea, coffee and hot chocolate, a fridge, tv en-suite bathroom with shower but most of all the B&B is really handy for the centre of Blackpool. We were meeting friends for a night out at Viva and we only had to walk 10 minutes to the venue, we will be staying here again

David Coulthurst - 3rd Dec, 2017
Verified Review

Great Place
Ideally situated. Near shops, North Pier, Entertainment. Free Parking. Spotlessly clean with well appointed bedroom. The hosts could not do enough for us including a great choice for breakfast.

phil warriner - 26th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Great Stay
Very nice B&B, the owners really do go the extra mile. Very nice breakfast. Will stay here again, they made us feel special and made my moms weekend.

aaron shields - 10th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
From the minute we arrived till we left nothing was too much trouble for Phil. A comfortable and cosy place to stay, convenient for our night at Funny girls. The flexible breakfast time was a bonus and the food was enjoyed by all. Would recommend 100%

Richard Chapman - 4th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

2 Nights In Blackpool
Me and my partner had a great stay at the Bridges guest house the room was excellent loved the breakfast and when we return we will stay again can not fault anything as the management go out their way to help you perfect stay and thankyou

Paul Smith - 28th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

A Short Break
A very nice low cost guest house nothing was too much trouble I would recommend this establishment to anyone

John Gauton - 26th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Nice and friendly nice and quiet next to everything Nice owners helpful for anything just ask and they will help or do it for you a REAL HOME FROM HOME

Edward Howes - 18th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Great Little Guesthouse
For the price it was an absolute bargain. The room was well equipped and clean. We arrived about 21:00 and Phil had booked a free parking space for us just across the road which saved a few quid as parking in Blackpool is at a premium. The breakfast was enormous, although you ordered exactly what you wanted (just a lot of it, you won\'t go out hungry) and Chris and Phil were very attentive. In fact Chris and Phil couldn\'t do enough for us, nothing seemed to much trouble for them which was much appreciated.
Blackpool on a budget, I will definitely be going back to The Bridges if we return to Blackpool.
Thanks for everything
The Grimblebys

Philip Grimbleby - 4th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Brilliant Guesthouse
The best guesthouse we have ever stayed in couldn\'t fault it everything was perfect the breakfast was lovely and there was plenty of it and Christine and Phil were very friendly made us very welcome.Will defiantly be going back.

Sandra Graham - 13th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Little Guesthouse
A thoroughly enjoyable stay. The couple that ran the guesthouse could not be more accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. We were really looked after.

The guesthouse itself was immaculate. Fresh clean rooms with everything that you need. Tea, coffee, fresh towels, TV, wifi.

Location fantastic!

No need to search for a B&B on our next trips to Blackpool.

Katy Davison - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Lovely place to stay. The room was clean and had everything you need. Excellent location being just a 5 minute walk away from the North Pier and Tower. The breakfast was fabulous with a great variety of choice and nothing was too much trouble (even requesting a later breakfast if you\'d had a late night). Christine and Philip were lovely and friendly even paying for my parking ticket. Then in the morning while we went for a mooch about, Philip put another ticket on my car to make sure I didn\'t go over the time limit. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Blackpool. Thanks for a wonderful stay

Alison Wheeler - 11th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Enjoyably Stay
Great hotel excellent breakfast great location

Lee Benson - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Bridges Guest House
Great little B&B family atmosphere and very clean and cosy. Very helpful and friendly

Anthony Cheetham - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Value And Homely
As usual Christine and Philip was outstanding hosts and couldn\'t do more for us even apologising for having new windows installed. Breakfast was excellent cooking us exactly what we wanted. This was our 3rd stay at the bridges and will definitely be returning on our next visit

Kevin Morgan - 31st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Our Stay 23/24/06/2016
We were warmly welcomed at this nice Guest House, the room was very nice and clean, so was the bathroom. Traditional English breakfast with nice coffee. The hosts very friendly and helpful. We can recommend this nice Guest House and would return again, if we ever get the chance to come to Blackpool:-)

Liz Maurer - 29th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
so pleased you had a good stay. Hope you enjoyed your trip to the Lake District.

Friendly Owners
a very welcoming guest house lovely rooms and a great full English breakfast, would definitely stay again and would recommend it.

Steve Goddard - 5th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again.

Overnight Stay
our stay was welcoming and thoughtful.
we had a family room although we booked a doule with a cot .
it was clean and ensuit
it was quite white was important for our daugter
breakfast was filling and included in our stay very important as a young family
thank you and we will return trina :)

Trina Cattigan - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad you had such a great stay at the Bridges.

Saturday Night
Nice sized rooms, comfortable bed. Hosts very welcoming. Breakfast freshly cooked & could choose from a long list of ingredients.Will definitely stay again. Also very helpful with telling us the best evening entertainment.

John Chamberlain - 14th Mar, 2016
Verified Review