Autumn Stay
Hospitality and good tip on whereabouts to walk

Jorgen toft - 3rd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

A Gem In The Cairngorms
A cosy accommodation with fantastic service and breakfast.

Thanks for a lovely stay!

Axel Wennhall - 30th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Wonderful Place To Stay In Cairngorms Nat’l Park
Comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast with great robust coffee. Ample off street parking.

David Poff - 28th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent!
Lovely room (Garden), and lovely couple! quality breakfast.

Colin McLachlan - 27th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Staying At No.45 Ballater
We stayed at No.45 for a long weekend and felt very comfortable there. The owners were very welcoming without being overbearing and the accomodation was excellent.Good quality ingredients were used for breakfast and the homemade granola was exceptional. All in all a very pleasant and relaxing stay.We will definately stay again.

Peter Anderson - 25th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Birthday Treat
We visited No 45 as a birthday treat and found a lovely welcome along with everything you could ask for in the room. With the comfiest of beds, a substantial breakfast and peaceful surroundings it was a great break away for us. Alison & Les were wonderful hosts

Paul Figures - 22nd Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Service And Fabulous Breakfast
Les was an excellent host, room was comfortable and the breakfast was fabulous. I also left my phone charger and Les kindly posted it back to me at no cost. We will be highly recommending to anyone wishing to stay in Ballater to stay at no 45

Shaun Smith - 18th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

One Of The Best
No 45 is a beautiful Victorian villa just a few minutes walk from the centre of Ballater. Alison and Les are helpful and friendly hosts who go out of their way to ensure you have a pleasant and comfortable stay. Breakfast choice is extensive, and deliciously prepared to order. Highly recommended.

Alan O\'Brien - 18th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Stay.
Thank you very much for making our stay at No45 special. We really enjoying meeting you both and very much look forward to returning around the same time next year. Excellent service and a first class breakfast.

Mrs. Donna Jones - 20th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

The Best. Period.
One of the most welcoming and pleasant places we ever had the pleasure of staying at, run by a wonderful couple that are going out of their way to make their guests feel comfortable. Fantastic breakfast!

Wilhelmus Wiss - 17th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Favourite Village
Excellent B&B. Very friendly hosts. Huge comfortable bed. First class breakfast. Alison\'s scones and home made marmalade delicious. Garden plums also much appreciated. Will certainly return.

Mr James Wight - 12th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Brilliant
Exceptionally clean, great food and great hosts. Would definitely recommend

Margaret Koervers - 8th Sep, 2017
Verified Review