Lovely Stop Over
This is a very good B and B. Friendly welcome, comfortable room, and a good breakfast.

Ms. Mary Bunting - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Great B & B!
Very comfortable bed and great breakfast the next morning. Just off A9 so really handy stop-over.

Kay Dingwall - 21st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Really Nice B&b
Irene was a very nice host. She offerde all the help we needed.
Room was very convenient and we had a gorgeous breakfast.

Mr. Johannes Smeets - 27th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review.

Nice Stay
Travelling with my elderly mother and this was a convenient location minutes from Perth with a lovely rural outlook. Twin room is comfortable with a good bathroom and property had good access. Our host - Irene - was lovely and made us feel at home and provided a nice breakfast in her lovely sun room.

Mrs. Patricia Panayotou - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Pat

Very Comfortable
I would recommend it

Mr. john alborough - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.

Superb In Every Way
Ordieview is, without a doubt, one of the nicest B &B\'s that we have stayed in. The bedrooms were impeccable with plenty of room and large comfortable beds.
Irene was delightful and the breakfast was absolutely superb. Ordieview would be our first choice every time when in this area. We thank you, Irene. Richard,Sharon, John and Di

Richard Layton - 6th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review

Brilliant!
This is a wonderful place to stay - we highly recommend it! The location is fabulous - so quiet and yet close to the A9 for easy travel. Breakfast and staff could not be bettered. Large variety of birds in the garden too!

Mrs. Tracey Whitehurst - 5th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you tracey for your kind words. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay.

Nice Base To Visit The Area
Quiet, spotless B&B. Close to many beautiful and interesting places (by car). Nice countryside views all around. Only minor disappointment: only instant coffee at breakfast!

Mrs. Christine Thomas - 20th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Christine. I have taken on board your comment and now have a choice of coffee.

Great and quiet place to stay near Perth!

Tiffany Kangas - 13th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Tiffany

Peaceful & Friendly
Clean & friendly with a good breakfast, all at a reasonable price.

Mr. Phillip Maxfield - 5th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.

B&b . One Night
Easily accessed room. Clean, comfortable warm.
Excellent breakfast. Helpfulowner.

Mrs. Jean Latimer - 18th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much.

Wonderful Country Home
Very nice B&B. The owner was extremely helpfull.

Richard Ohlenroth - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you

Good Location
Very comfortable property in an excellent location just off the A9. Owner very friendly, and good breakfast provided.

Gill Pyrah - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much.

Excellent
Friendly welcome. Very comfortable clean room. Breakfast
was delicious.

Pat Dawson - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.

Little Gem
We stayed at Ordieview for two nights and we were really pleased with our stay,we were met by Irene our host who showed us to our rooms which were spotless well furnished with little extras,we arranged a time for breakfast and what a breakfast it was,the choice was excellent,and her cooked breakfast would put some hotels to shame,if ever in the area again i will definitely stay there again.Well done Irene you have a great b&b.

Wilma Fitzsimmons - 26th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.

Very Comfortable B & B
This is a lovely quiet location but it is still convenient for so many interesting places. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast was served in the lovely bright conservatory and the food was excellent.

Marlene Laing - 23rd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you.

Excellent B&b
Lovely clean bed and breakfast in beautiful location. Great breakfast choices and friendly owner.

Allan McMillan - 12th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review Allan and I hope you enjoyed your cycle race.

Excellent Sejour
We came for the Ryder cup and stayed 4 nights, great host, great sottish breakfast
We highly recommend Ordieview.

Nous avons séjourné 4 jours pour la Ryder cup, l\'endroit est sympa, au calme, confortable, nos hôtes charmant et le petit dejeuner écossais parfait ! nous recommandons !

Mr. Guillemoteau Anne Marie - 3rd Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review

Il Migliore
Il miglior b&b del mio soggiorno in Scozia.
Situato appena fuori Perth nel centro della Scozia, è l\'ideale per visitare i dintorni.
Irene, è gentilissima e sempre disponibile a dare consigli e suggerimenti.
Perfetto sotto tutti i punti di vista!

Mr. Lucio Dones - 3rd Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Wonderfull Location
Stayed here after very long journey and it was just what we needed so peacefull, relaxing, comfortable & so welcoming very nice hosts & a breakfast that lasts most of the day we will be back next year during our travels.. thankyou very much.

Mrs. Julie Shelton - 22nd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Short Break
very comfortable accommodation and very welcoming. Would recommend highly.

Ian Philipson - 21st Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Our Stay At Ordieview
we would highly recommend this B&B to other
people We found the owners very friendly and very helpful the accomadation was very clean warm and comfortable.

Linda Hill - 11th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Recommended!
Very friendly hosts and very comfortable accommodation.

James Blackley - 3rd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Fishing Break
Very pleasant hosts. place very clean and tidy.
Nice breakfast with excellent variety.

Mr. Jonathan Maclean - 23rd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Ordieview B & B
Good accommodation, great hosts.

Mr. Barbara & Adrian Corkeron - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Fantastic Welcome
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel at home. The room was great, the food was fantastic & the friendly service we received just made us feel like we at home. Nothing was to much trouble! Car parking was good & was very easy to find. If you want that home from home feel, this is where you want to stay!

Richard Hampton - 8th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Friendly Hosts
excellent breakfast
clean rooms

Paula Wouters - 30th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Ordieview
Quiet lovely setting, beautiful breakfast room,excellent breakfast served on neat and spotless linen.
Well presented room with requirements.
Irene was a lovely person and was helpful with directions to her local pub and local spots to visit.
We highly recommend Ordieview.

Helen Blythe - 15th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Recommande +++++
Excellent B and B . Chambres confortables . Petit déjeuner : copieux et excellent . Séjour calme . Hôte disponible et accueillante .
Je recommande vivement .

Solange BOUDOU - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Solange for your kind words and Kevin and I are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. Irene

Loved It
Lovely setting, warm, friendly, clean, excellent B & B. Our own fault, we booked one night then few days before we arrived, we booked another night, so we used two different rooms and the beds where so comfortable, shame we had to get up!
The breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choice and the cooked breakfast was lovely, we could not fault it. The view when you are eating is really glorious. We would recommend and we will use again if we are in that area again. First class stay and hosts lovely couple. Many thanks.

IRIS MCGOUGH - 7th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Iris we were pleased you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us and the weather was good for the Game Fair. If you get the chance to pass this way again we would be delighted to see you both.

June Stay
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE VIEW FROM THE CONSERVATORY GREAT. MY HUSBAND WANTS TO TRANSPORT THE HOUSE TO HOME.

Elizabeth Kinnaird - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Kevin and I are sorry Elspeth and Ian but you can't have it!! But we are pleased though that you were all comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review.

Good Place To Stay
We booked Ordieview as a last minute stop-over, and were not disappointed, Hosts were terrific and our room was very comfortable.
Breakfast was excellent also.

John Flack - 23rd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It is very kind of you to leave such a good review thank you. Irene and Kevin.

Highly Recommended
Excellent accommodation, very clean, spacious and comfortable. Great choice at breakfast, cooked breakfast was delicious. Venue is a credit to the owners, highly recommended!

Ian Beaton - 23rd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Kevin and I are so pleased that you had a great stay and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Ordieview, Near Perth
Very clean well maintained property with all the necessary facilities for an overnight stay.
Large nicely prepared breakfast included in price from a verandah dining room with splendid view of surrounding countryside.

Will Banks - 19th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much Will for your kind words. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Irene

Quiet Country B&b, Just Like Home!
Our stay at Ordie View was delightful. The accommodation was comfortable, and great value for money, Irene and Kevin were delightful hosts. Breakfast was perfect.

Kym Layton - 8th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Kevin and I thank you for your very good review.

Fab. Bed & Breakfast
Lovely, comfortable nights stay

Calum Gunn - 7th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Calum for your review, we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Pleasant And Quiet
Quiet location, comfortable and clean room and hosts very accommodating.

Rod Stone - 12th May, 2014
Verified Review

Bnb
A warm friendly welcome, lovely room great breakfast will go back :)

Steve Winwood - 9th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Steve for your review. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you if you pass this way again.