Trip To Fermanagh
The Arch House was a beautiful experience. Stayed one night. Rooms very comfortable, clean with all the amentities of a hotel. Breakfast was delightful with a delicious fruit salad, home made jams, bread and a full breakfast of your choice. Would definitely stay again, quiet and restful.

Ms. Imelda Kenny - 4th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Arch House
The Arch House was a beautiful experience. Stayed one night. Rooms very comfortable, clean with all the amentities of a hotel. Breakfast was delightful with a delicious fruit salad, home made jams, bread and a full breakfast of your choice. Would definitely stay again, quiet and restful.

Ms. Imelda Kenny - 4th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Comfortable Stay
We found the Arch House B&B to be welcoming and comfortable. The Armstrong\'s were the perfect host.
Would absolutely stay again when visiting from New York!!!

Mr. Michael Crosby - 10th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Like Staying With Friends
Rosemary and Geoffrey are wonderful hosts. Our stay at Arch House was one of the best experiences we had during a 15 day tour of Ireland. We would love to stay again.

Mr. Mark Arnold - 16th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful review and it was a pleasure having you both here at Arch House .You both were very friendly and very easy to talk to and we hope to see you again also

Weekend Break
It was a pleasure to stay at Arch House B&B. Lovely surroundings and very comfortable bed. Also such nice friendly people to stay with. We would recommend Arch House to anyone going to Fermanagh for a long or short break.

Mrs. Doreen Larmour - 14th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Nice House & Owners!
We had a nice day out on the trial. we stayed in Arch House, one night only. great house, nice owners

Arkadiusz Czajka - 10th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Loved It!
Had a wonderful time. Rosemary and family couldn\'t have been nicer or made us feel more at home. B&B is in a beautiful area with many things to do in the vicinity. We would definitely recommend staying here, and would stay here again ourselves on any return trips to Ireland.

Mrs. Karen Gooding - 16th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend At Arch House
Our stay at Arch House did not disappoint us.Our room was warm and cosy.our evening meal was delicious Ihad the salmon and it was cooked to perfection& Bertie said he never had better lamb cutlets.Our hosts were charming&helpful so all in all a great weekend

Mr. Bertie Fullerton - 9th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Recent Visit To Arch House
This was my second visit to Arch House and was once again really impressed by the warm welcome and the homily environment. The rooms are spacious and well presented and the breakfast/Dinner menu caters for all tastes. We will most certainly be back at Arch House and highly recommend it to those travelling in Fermanagh.

William Adair - 3rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

One Of The Best And Valued For Money B&b Hotel Near Arch Caves
One of the best and valued for money B&B hotel near arch caves. Quality of room - like in 5 stars (if you don\'t care in some small things in standarts of AA). In bathroom you have everything, that you can need.
Breakfast also was good. But portion of salmon can be little bit bigger :) But for this money - it\'s more than ok.

Sergii Sikorskyi - 25th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great Experience
I highly recommend Arch House simply as a B&B. We hope to return. If you are looking for an amazing dinner experience you must eat dinner here. Some of the best food we had in our two weeks in Northern Ireland.

Our hosts really made this an experience to be repeated.

Mr. omar lehr - 18th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice!
the rooms are large and you find filtered water and homemade biscuits on your arrival;the host is nice and friendly and she is very thoughtful( plenty of shampoos, shower gels etc in the bathroom)
the breakfast is tasty with fresh, local homemade products( pancakes, jams, French toast etc)
diner at the restaurant was beautiful!

Mrs. Odile Lancial - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Good Location
We spent only one day but it was very nice

Joel Pera - 5th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Our Three Night Stay
First class accommodation,hospitality,food and local information.

Mr. john littler - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Spot
Perfect location. Comfortable quiet and delicious breakfast. Kind and congenial hosts. I\'ll return.

Ms. jane weary - 14th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Hospitality
We had a really lovely stay at Arch House. It\'s a beautiful setting. Our children greatly enjoyed the farm animals (a calf was born overnight when we were there) and the play park. The food is home-cooked, fresh and delicious and the rooms are clean and very comfortable. Our hosts could not have been more hospitable. Thoroughly recommended.

Ms. Catherine Syal - 6th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Make Yourself At Home!
Yes that\'s just what we did. Such a warm welcome from Rosemary from the moment we arrived and every home comfort you could wish for. The evening meal was delicious with everything being freshly prepared (loved the wild garlic pesto which I hope to try to make!) And then Geoffrey entertained us later in the evening with his chat and banter. Breakfast again was first class with a selection the best of hotels would do well to offer! Thank you for looking after us so well.

Mrs. Frances Jebb - 3rd Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Long Weekend.
We┬┤ve enjoyed a very nice stay in this lovely and peaceful house, hosted by a very friendly couple.

All the house was set up to a high standard and small details such as fresh water and homemade biscuits were provided daily.

The only but was the weak wi-fi connection, however who wants to be distracted by the internet in such a beautiful place.

Mr. Fermin de la Osada - 1st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was a pleasure meeting you both and we hope to see you again sometime .Please like us at Arch House bed and breakfast ****on facebook

A Warm Welcome
A very welcome hostess. Every detail looked after. Could not ask for more

Ms. Mary Delahunty - 25th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind review and we enjoyed having you here and look forward to your return sometime .Please like us at Arch House bed and breakfast**** on facebook and copy and paste review on tripadvisor if you get time regards

Lovely Bed And Breakfast
Really lovely place. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs. stephanie walker - 31st Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your kind review I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again sometime

Home From Home
It was like being at home, you can be assured of a very warm welcome, home cooked food at its best. Rosemary won\'t let you go hungry and will point you in the direction of the attraction you want to visit. You won\'t be disappointed.

Thanks for everything Rosemary, hope to visit again very soon.

Mr. Gary Vint - 10th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your very nice review much appreciated and we hope to see you again.

Comfortable B&b
Very welcoming. Lovely comfortable stay with a hearty breakfast to start the day. The trampoline and the bunnies were a big hit with my son. Thank you.

Dolores Quinn - 24th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect B&b
A lovely house with a warm and friendly host located in the wonderful county of Fermanagh, a beautiful part of Ireland with some lovely views of the countryside as you drive the country roads, I don\'t think a better b&b can be found in the county, wonderful food that is worth the journey alone, call to the arch house and you wont be disappointed!

Mr. daniel o connor - 9th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind words and it was a pleasure having you at Arch House and we look forward to seeing you in the future

An Excellent B & B
An ideal B & B for visits to National Trust properties, the Marble Arch caves and the delightful Fermanagh region. A super B & B very welcoming, comfort and really excellent food. The dinner was superb value!

Brian Edwards - 13th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Very Comfortable Room With Lots Of Little Extras Provided
Rosemary is a very helpful hostess , she booked us the tour of the caves, her husband gave us a lift into town on the first night, the breakfast is excellent , very enjoyable stay at Arch House

Mr. Terri Boles - 8th May, 2015
Verified Review

A True Gem
Fabulous. A very welcoming couple, lovely b & b & very helpful. Excellent cook take our advice and book for your evening meal you will not be disappointed. Hope to return soon.

Mr. Derek Oliver - 21st Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your kind review We have some special offers on my site at the moment www.archhouse.com on the homepage in red Thanks again and if you get time like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast ****

Arch House B&b
What a lovely and pleasant place to stay a home from home Great that we also had our pet dog with us a great stay thank you

Mr. Andy Gillen - 21st Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind review from last year .We have some special offers on my home page in red on www.archhouse.com and if you get time can you like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast****Thanks again

I Would Love To Visit Again!
I would love to visit again! The place was nice and food was also nice! We got a lovely card and chocolates on our wedding anniversary! The owner is very kind and we just felt like home!

Ravinder Singh - 30th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind review of 2014 Just to let you know of our new special offers on my home page in red on www.archhouse.com and if you get time to like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast****Thanks again Rosemary

Perfect!
Rosemary is the perfect hostess. The farm is close to Florence Court, the National Trust property, and as a special treat, the grounds are open in the evening, making a stay at Arch House even more unforgettable. Delicious evening meals, treats throughout the house and a wonderful breakfast.

Miss. Patricia Ferguson - 13th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind review of 2014 at Arch house Just to let you know of our special offers for 2015 in red on my homepage on my site www.archhouse.com and if you get time to like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast**** Thanks again

B&b At It's Best.
spent a wonderful week-end at Arch House in late May with my wife-- friendly welcome /superb accommodation/high quality food from a generous menu -- strongly recommended.
Jim Irvine (Belfast)

Jim Irvine - 2nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Jim for your kind review of 2014 Just to let you know of our special offers for 2015 on my site on the homepage in red www.archhouse.com and if you get time to like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast**** Thanks again and all the best for 2015

Top Class Experience
This is what B&B is all about! Accommodation with character and taste, bedrooms plus communal space for eating and relaxing, food that relates to the place you're at (and is restaurant-class), personal attention and great value for money.

Mr. Hans Wierenga - 28th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to review Arch House so quick and i am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us

Perfect Home-from-home
From the moment we arrived we were treated to a friendly and welcoming experience. Rosemary was full of tips about exploring the area, and was delightful to talk with. Breakfast, centred around home cooking (organic porridge with Baileys!), was plentiful and varied. As we were not too fortunate with the weather, we also welcomed the range of evening meals available.

Our room was really comfortable, and well stocked with all sorts of toiletries and nice touches such as flannels and towels of various sizes. The house was about 3/4 full most nights, but we had no noise problems.

If I had to choose, the best feature was the food. But I cannot find fault with any aspect of our stay.

Mr. Mike Elliott - 20th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for my first review on q book 2013 and I wish you all the best for 2015 Just to let you know of my special offers for 2015 on my home page on www.archhouse.com in red and if you get time to like us on facebook Arch House bed and breakfast**** Thanks again Mike for taking the time to review us at Arch House