Great Stay
i enjoyed staying here. Catherine was a very pleasant hostess. She made us feel welcome and comfortable. We love to come for a visit again in the near future.

Miss. Yasmin Zolkifly - 22nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Delightful
We had the four poster room, with views of the hills
Beautifully furnished throughout, superb bathroom with lovely soft fluffy towels. Plentiful tea and coffee supplied
Delicious breakfast to suit all tastes
Better than many hotels we\'ve stayed in

Mr. Keith Parsonson - 17th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Friendly B&b
great room and super breakfast will stay next time up that way

Mr. Allan Woodham - 8th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Welcoming
Clean, spacious,modern,efficiently run B&B. Good breakfast.

Mrs. Anne Galbraith - 12th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Very Comfortable Stay
We had a very comfortable stay. Lovely big bedroom and shower room. Good Scottish breakfast.

Mr. Graham Mack - 30th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Nice Stay
It was a nice stay. The guestroom was clean. The breakfast was Perfect, to.

Mrs. Jana Ingwersen - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Super Location
first of all, it was a great location from where you can visit many attractions.
second thing is that the lady of the house was so friendly and it was a great breakfast and comfortable beds.
we would definately recommend this B&B to other people.

Mrs. Heidi Christiaen - 17th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Good
Good accommodation. Clean room. Good breakfast.

Dr. Andrea Manganaro - 29th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Just Grand
Nice and clean, ample parking, friendly welcome, comfortable bed, so good sleep had by all. Breakfast was good : )

Mrs. Marlene Thomson - 22nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Review
Lovely room, great breakfast, nice welcome.

Mr. Kenneth Black - 19th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Stay At Hillview Park
I have just returned after spending a lovely week at Hillview Park. From the moment I arrived I was made to feel welcome by Catherine. My room was very clean, comfortable and a good size. Breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The B&B was in a great position, very close to Beauly and only a 10-15 minute drive to Inverness. I will definitely return if I am up in that part of Scotland again and would recommend the B&B.

Miss. Katherine Hyndman - 20th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Highly Recommend
Fantastic Bed & Breakfast. A warm friendly meet and greet. Room was beautifully decorated and lovely and clean with attention spent to detail. Breakfast was well cooked and not greasy. Will definitely return and highly recommend.

Mrs. Christel Dickinson - 4th Aug, 2013
Verified Review