The Perfect B & B
Had a brilliant stay, great breakfast, very clean throughout the property. Faultless hospitality & very friendly. Saw a variety of birds at the feeder and grounds. Views across the Loch are amazing, never tire of it. The best B & B ever stayed in.
Good pub food & beer at The Village Inn about 15 minute walk along Loch Long. Hope to return.

Mrs. Gill Moore - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Time At Braemor
Everything is superb! The view and the garden of course but the house is also decorated with a very good taste,the bedroom and bathroom are comfortable and very clean,breakfast is not only delicious but presented with a lot of details,and,above all,Reg\'s welcomes you as if we had always been friends!
No doubt,Braemor is one of the best B&B we ever had.
Michel & Annie Eliot from Normandy
(France)

Mr. Eliot Michel - 7th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Best B&b Ever!
We spent fabulous three days at the Braemor B and B. Reg is a host like no other. We felt at home immediately. The room was superb. Everything was tastefully furnished and perfectly clean. The view over the Loch and the mountains was spectacular and the breakfast delicious. Absolutely recommended for a great stay! Thank you Reg!

Mr. Oliver Kobza - 20th May, 2017
Verified Review

A Late October Visit To The West Of Scotland
A delightful stay, for a day\'s walking sandwiched between a couple of days of work an hour away on the train (in Glasgow). Reg is the perfect host and I was very pleased to be met, unexpectedly, from the train: beyond the call of duty! The house is warm and comfortable, with a splendid view and everything worked brilliantly. Breakfast was excellent and set me up for the 15 mile return walk to Loch Lomond, up Glen Loin (recommended). I hope to return.

Mr. Andy Taylor - 15th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Great Host
True to the B&B spirit, our host welcomed us warmly into what it was clearly his own home and made us feel as it was our own for the duration of the stay. On the other hand, ensuite facilities ensured we enjoyed comfort equal to a hotel\'s. One of the best B&B experiences I ever had.

Rafael Fernandez-Gil Bermudez - 22nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Perfection
Idyllic setting with exemplary host who provided all we needed for a wonderful holiday.

Tim Rogers - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
A perfect location with stunning views. Our host was very attentive and excelled by pre booking our first nights dinner at The Village Inn. Good call. The room was comfy and there is a guest area downstairs to study the local books and maps. Breakfast was very good. We Enjoyed our stay.

Michael Davies - 16th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Everything U Can Wish For
Fantastic area with great views, nice big rooms, good breakfast and Reg is fantastic host. The place where you want to return to for sure.

Petra Juricekova - 6th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic!
We were very well!!! The house and the rooms are perfect. The owner was incredibly attentive. If we return to Scotland, we repeat sure. Thank you Reg!

Anna Ancochea - 5th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Schönes B&b
Sehr schönes B&B, geräumige Zimmer und Bad, netter Gastgeber. Zimmer mit Blick auf das Wasser. Alles so wie es sein soll.

Mr. Dirk Winkelmann - 4th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Cosy Room In Beautiful Surrounding
We had a lovely stay in a cosy and large room with a stunning view over Loch Long and the mountain Cobbler. The house is surrounded by a beautiful garden and we were able to start our walk up to the Cobbler right in front of the house.

Mr. Stefan Simon - 14th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Hospitality, Superb Host,magic Views
Excellent b&b to stay,very nice,great host,magic garden,what a view!
Highly recommended.

Mr. Jeanmarc Lanz - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accommodation & Host
We really enjoyed our stay at Braemor B&B. Very welcoming host and very clean and well kept. Lovely cooked breakfast. Pleasure to stay there. We would definitely recommend to others and would gladly return.

Mr. Christopher Hammond - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Home From Home
We have stayed in many Guest Houses and Braemor is by far the best we have been to. The house is spotlessly clean and very tastefully decorated. The view from the rooms is stunning even on rainy days. Reg is the perfect host and we really appreciated him booking us a table at the local pub in case we hadn\'t had dinner. We would highly recommend staying at Braemor and hope that we will return there one day.

Judith Collins - 5th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing!
Great location with beautiful view to the loch. Very comfortable and tastefully designed room. Excellent breakfast.
Special thanks to the host, Reg, who was very nice and helpful and made us feel truly welcome.

LYDIA KARALOV - 3rd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Must Stay!
First class room, breakfast, facilities, and location.
Mine host Reg, is a real character and makes your stay a real experience and pleasure.

Mr. Christopher Grimbleby - 3rd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

What A Lovely Person
We spend 4 nights in Braemore B&B at the end of June 2016.
The accomaodation was lovely with a fantsastic view over Loch Long.
Reg, our host is such a lovely person.
We came in as guests and left as friends.
Thanks again Reg. Looking forwards to seeing you in France

Mr. JEAN MICHEL MARIEN - 3rd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Don\'t Miss This Gem!
Reg is an awesome host! The room and bathroom were both very spacious, light, and airy. Everything was immaculately clean. The view from our room was lovely! Plus the garden (\"yard\", for those from the U.S.) was a real gem. And Reg was extremely helpful with suggestions on local things to do, places to eat, etc. We will definitely be back!

Mrs. Cathy Kniffen - 28th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

I Recommend!
We were here for two nights.
We arrived without luggage.
Suitcases did not arrive with the plane.
The owner took a very active part in this issue.
Together with his friend contacted several times to the airport and made sure that luggage arrived in a relatively short time.
For this huge thanks to them!
Very pleasant, helpful people!
In addition, a pleasant place on the lake, the hotel is very clean, good breakfast and very convenient location for travel in this area of Scotland.

Mr. Mark Blouvshtein - 27th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Super!!!
un accueil chaleureux, un cadre de rêve et une déco de très bon goût. Nous aurions aimé rester plus longtemps. Merci Reg.

Mr. BELTRAMO Jean-Jacques - 17th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing Guest House
Everything was great. Very hospitable and thoughtful.

Janet Henstridge - 15th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Place To Enjoy Loch Lomond
Many thanks for two excellent days in the Loch Lomond area. The accommodation was excellent and the breakfast rich and delicious. Very familiar atmosphere. Thanks again and we will come back.

Dieter Kortmann - 30th May, 2016
Verified Review

Simply The Best
Outstanding host, Beautiful setting,amazing breakfast this is what all B & Bs should be like would recommend to book in for a visit . Top marks all round 👍

Kathryn Hopins - 25th May, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Stay
we enjoyed our two day stay a lot! a very charming and warm b&b and the host was just lovely! all together one of our favorites :)

Mrs. Gabriele Lindemann-Palmowski - 13th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
This is the best B&B my husband and I have ever stayed at. Very clean, attention to detail and excellent food. In the heart of the village, a little off the road so no noise of traffic. Fantastic views overlooking the Loch and Mountains. The proprietor Reg is lovely, In fact our stay was like visiting a friend. Would recommend to anyone. You won\'t be disappointed.

Mrs. Johanne Hay - 25th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect
Beautiful views, great location, friendly and helpful host, well appointed comfortable rooms, and lenty of nearby places to eat and drink. What more could you wish for?

Mr. Tim Lloyd - 18th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Exceptional Graciousness
Reg went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Not only did he meet us at the railway station, but also made dinner reservations for our first night in Arrochar -- a necessity as it turns out, as the best restaurant in the village fills quickly every night. If we ever have a chance to visit Arrochar again, we will definitely try to stay at the Braemor.

Mr. Mark Rogers - 13th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Welcome In Idyllic Setting
Staying at Braemor was a wonderful experience from the first phone call to arriving back home. Reg is such a friendly, pleasant host who goes miles out of his way to make your stay memorable. Our room was beautifully decorated with such a view we deliberately left the curtains open to wake up to the mountains and loch. Bathrobes, pot of fresh tea, booking us in for a meal at a local inn was all part of the service. Reg, you and your doggie friends must be such a legend! We will be back for sure.

Mrs. Audrey Stephens - 25th May, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
The room was beautifully designed and very comfortable as well as being practical with sockets near the bed, free wifi and bathroom miniatures for example. The owner was really friendly and welcoming whenever we saw him and there was a great choice for breakfast. He also went out of his way to try and book us a dinner table at a local restaurant. The location is also beautiful to hide away in or to explore the scenery, and if you\'re driving it\'s easy to get to Helensburgh for more shops. I would highly recommend it if you need somewhere in the area.

Mrs. Nicola Asker - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Just The Job
Braemor B&B was the perfect base for our plans to walk in the hills and start our tour of the north of Scotland. The room was comfortable and clean and Reg went the extra mile to ensure that we enjoyed our stay. Breakfasts in the lovely dining area were great and we enjoyed our evening meals at the nearby Village Inn. Highly recommended.

Mrs. Susan Davis - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Nice And Friendly
Nous sommes restés deux jours
, et sommes ravis du sejour à Braemor B and B, la chambre était superbe avec une magnifique vue sur le loch Lomond.
Reg est très gentil et attentionné.

Reg, thank you so much.

Mrs. Marine Chambon - 7th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Wow I Didn\'t Want To Leave
Branemor , a lovely and friendly welcome by Reg and his 2 cute dogs. A brilliant host Reg couldn\'t do enough for us. He helped us explore Lock Lomound and gave us lots of sightseeing tips. Reg booked us in the village inn for tea which was so thoughtful and an amazing meal too. The room, views, breakfast were amazing and we didn\'t want to leave . If you ever get chance to go please book at Reg.s you will have a lovely warm stay .

Ms. Angie Emerton - 27th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Very Good
We had a very good stay in Braemor. The B&B was modern and clean. It has a beautiful view. The host was very nice and made a very good service.

Mr. Nico Bäger - 22nd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent, Recommend To Anyone
Couldn\'t have been better! Excellent host, very well appointed rooms, great breakfast, relaxed friendly atmosphere. Definitely be going back...

Mr. Kevin Martin - 14th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Look No Further!!
Great location with wonderful views and sunsets. Reg, the owner is terrific - who, along with his 2 dogs makes you very welcome. Day trips to many scenic areas make this the place to be - dinner at the Village Inn will round off another spectacular day in Scotland. For those who like porridge, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE - Reg has mastered the art of porridge making and presentation.
Look no further if you are seeking all that's enjoyable for a few days.

Mr. John Kemp - 30th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Great Short Break
We had absolutely great stay at Braemor B&B. We came for two night and wished we could stay longer. We hope we will be able to come back any time soon. The b&b has great location, there is plenty to do and see. The B&B itself is very welcoming,rooms are cosy and clean with beautiful view over the lake. The host was very attentive and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. Nothing could fault our stay at Braemor. We highly recommend.

Mrs. Lenka Jurkas - 23rd Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Again A Great Stay
I would have no hesitation in recommending a stay at this B and B. Clean, quiet, good food, and very hospitable host and all set in beautiful surroundings that include a very rare and unique species of Juniper.... Junipus Commonatis!!!!

Mr. Stuart Smith - 5th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Probably The Best B&b Ever
Many thanks Reg, for that great B&B.
We really enjoied that 2days.
greetings to your Boys Tiger and Birty.
Many thanks again for the birthday cake.

Christian & Anke

Mr. Christian Fieger - 28th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
Chambre spacieuse et confortable avec superbe vue sur le lac. Petit déjeuner excellent. Reg est très attentionné envers ses hôtes et met tout en oeuvre pour que l'on passe un agréable séjour. Excellent adresse.

Mr. Olivier Bachelier - 1st Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Could This Be The Best B&b In Scotland?
We were really made to feel at home during our 3 night stay at Braemor. The house and the rooms are immaculately decorated in a contemporary style. We felt like old friends visiting rather than customers, Redg our host, could not be more accomodating and he helped make our stay really special. A fantastic little find!

Mrs. Eleanor Caple - 22nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Holiday
It was a real pleasure to stay in this great and comfortable house with a beautiful view over the loch.

Reg is an very pleasant and attentive host and his breakfast are simply amazing!

A "perfect stay".
Thanks you.

Mr. Thomas Desorbais - 18th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Perfection
The place is perfect, very clean and big room. The host is really nice, breakfast is complete with fresh and homemade products. Thank you very much.

Miss. Emmanuelle Oudart - 24th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Scotland
Great pleasure during our stay, lovely house and Reg was a friendly and helpful and helpful host, and made us very welcome.
We would definitely recommend it to other people.
Hotel was in a good situation for visiting surrounding area.

Mr. Richard Albert Colborne - 12th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
First class accommodation. Excellent breakfasts and a welcome that is second to none! Reg really knows how to make you feel welcome. Highly recommended.

Mr. Steve Bothwell - 24th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent !!
Wow ! what a welcoming B&B,just loved our stay.Room was perfect and big,lots of space to put your stuff in.The room was overlooking a beautiful loch.The hosts (and not forgetting the 2 dogs) were very friendly and inviting) and if you got a question they don't hesitate to look it up for you. An B&B to return to.Thank you so much for your hospitality

Mr. Willem Plaisier - 15th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Es War Super!
Reg war ein toller Gastgeber! Es war super gemütlich, die Aussicht auf den Cobbler traumhaft. Bei der Ankunft hat uns Reg vorsichtshalber bereits einen Tisch im Village Inn reserviert. Das war super aufmerksam und toll! Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder - danke Reg!

Mr. Manuela Krach - 14th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Braemor
Very friendly and helpfull landlord. Excellent accomodation, will recommend it to other people visiting Scotland.

Mr. Michael Hofmann - 10th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent
Fantastic B&B with wonderful views! Room was excellent with all the facilities. Reg was the perfect host.

Ms. Silvia Cabrero - 8th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Perfect
A fantastic night with a perfect host! Thank you very much!

Miss. Juliette Deron - 29th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent
Our stay at the Braemor B&B was delightful, Reg and his two dogs are the best, everything was perfect. Great double room, well furnished, welcoming and warm. A special mention to the breakfast: the jams are awesome.
This is an A++

Mr. Paolo Falabrino - 27th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Reg was a wonderful host, inevery ways. The room was extremely clean and a nice size. Would certainly recommend it to friends.

Mr. Arthur Schwall - 25th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Stay At Braemor B&b
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Braemor B&B. The open and very friendly welcome from Reg gave us the feeling of coming home to an old friend. We, Andrea, Marcel, Alice and Christof, would recommend this B&B to everybody who likes to stay at a great place.

Mrs. Andrea Immoos - 20th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Outstanding
OUTSTANDING IN every aspect. Reg could not have most helpful and his hospitality was second to none. The accommodation was excellant. The choices for breakfast was brilliant and presented expertly. WE are grateful to Reg and will definitly be returning.

Mr. Ian Angus - 10th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Best Holiday Ever!
We have just returned from a 6 night stay at Braemor and have just had the most wonderful holiday ever! Reg is an amazing host and makes you feel so welcome and at home at his lovely B & B. The rooms are spacious and we had a spectacular view of the Loch, the breakfasts are amazing and really set you up for the day!!! In fact one morning it got us all the way to the top of the Cobbler and I still wasn't hungry when we got there! Reg puts a lot of care and attention into everything at Braemor, from checking you have everything you need for the day to the gorgeous home made jams at breakfast. He really went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, lending my husband insect repellent sun lotion after he was bitten on our first day, lending us an umbrella on a rainy day and showing us around the ducks and chickens on our first day. We cannot recommend a stay at Braemor enough and can honestly say we were very sad to leave Braemor, Reg, Bertie and Tiger on our last day but left with lots of happy memories, some delicious home made jams and a very skilfully crafted bees wax candle!!! A massive thank you from Lauren and Owen x

Mrs. Lauren Hulatt - 2nd Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Séjour
Very very nice stay !!
Reg was very nice and welcoming

Mr. Yves Brivoal - 23rd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

A Great Stay
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay!
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The view from our room window was beautiful!
Would definitely recommend for others to stay in this B&B.
Thank you for a lovely stay!

Miss. Marina Shaevich - 2nd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Braemor
Lovely location. Excellent breakfast. Wished we could have stayed longer.

Mr. John Haynes - 22nd Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Fantastic!
Thank you very much for a short but very wonderful stay! The accomodation, views and breakfast were all fabulous but what really made it special was the fact that Reg had gone to the trouble of booking a table at the local pub for dinner for us. We arrived lateish in the evening and due to it being a Bank Holiday weekend the pub was fully booked but thanks to Reg's forethought we were still able to eat!!! Thank you!

Miss. Becky Rush - 30th May, 2013
Verified Review

Great Experience
I can't praise both the host and the facilities enough. A truly friendly and welcoming atmosphere together with immaculate accommodation and a great view. We will be going back next year for a longer stay.

Mr. Michael Kavanagh - 22nd May, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderfully Welcoming B&b
Great welcome and attention. Wonderful location and a lovely room with fabulous views of Loch Long. Relaxed, civilised and fulsome breakfast. Wildlife all around. Great value for money.

Mr. Andrew Shannon - 22nd May, 2013
Verified Review

Great Place
Wonderful accommodations and friendly owner.

Mr. Jon Vahsholtz - 11th May, 2013
Verified Review

Very Friendly
Just returned from two night stay, Reg the owner is a gentleman, cant do enough for you. Lost to do in the village, all the locals very friendly. The bed and breakfast is emaculate, the breakfast was indeed fantastic, thanks for the pancakes and easter egg Reg. Will be returning again in June.

Mr. David Waterson - 1st Apr, 2013
Verified Review

I Recommend It
We had such a great time to the Braemor Bed and Breakfast: beautiful place where you feel at home, warming welcom, amazing breakfast. I recommend it.

Miss. Clothilde Letard - 19th Mar, 2013
Verified Review