Wonderful Accommodation
We only stayed for one evening but what a fabulous place. Exceptionally clean and welcoming place. Service was brilliant as was the room and breakfast. Will be back!

Lesley Moore - 23rd Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your short break. We hope to see you back at The Burleigh again in the future.

Super Hotel For Returning To From Birding Trips.
Spent a long weekend in October with a small group of friends. We found the Burleigh warm in every respect. Our rooms were beautifully decorated with comfy beds. An excellent breakfast every day and special arrangements for breakfast when we needed to leave early. Parking was easy. We have stayed there before and have already booked again for 2018. Highly recommended.

Mr. David Burton - 15th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

3 Night Stay
Friendly welcome. Good sized sea view room excellent breakfast and separate lounge.
Unable to fault our stay

Michael Saunders - 5th Oct, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.

2 Night Break At The Burleigh
Exceptionally comfortable,very friendly and tremendous value for money.Thank you

Paul Maddams - 16th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Excellent Place To Stay
Having found the Burleigh Guest House online, it lived up to it\'s description and good reviews. In a convenient quiet location, very clean, comfortable and well decorated. The breakfast was very good with plenty of options. A special mention to the owners who are very friendly and went out of their way to provide an early breakfast at late notice. Do not hesitate to stay here, you will not be disappointed.

Mr. Alistair Heslop - 15th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.

The Burleigh Gust House
we stayed at the burleigh for 2days on the 9th and 10th of july ,the guest house was in a great location for everything,lovely views as soon as you came out the front door very clean and friendly family run ,could not fault anything ,we will certainly stay there again when we go back to hunstanton,

Mrs. yvonne adams - 13th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Hunstanton\'s Finest
We spent a pleasant 3 night break based at this superb Guest House. Staff most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms light airy and clean. Breakfasts were excellent. Be back again and would recommend to all.

Mr. Roy Gayton - 10th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was lovely to see you both again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Excellent Stay
Everything was perfect. We will stay at the Burleigh again, when returning to Hunstanton.

Mr. Bernd Suhr - 25th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We would be delighted to welcome you back to The Burleigh in the future.

Everything You Need
Ideal location for Theatre. Free parking across the road. Clean, comfortable, quiet and nice breakfast. Nothing to fault.

Ms. Ann Wellington - 13th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Fantastic B&b
Stayed for 3 nights and couldn\'t fault it - the owners were lovely very attentive, very clean and great food. Would definitely go back!!

Many thanks.

Mrs. Louise Todd - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both back at The Burleigh again soon.

Our Stay
After our stay of three nights could not wait to leave feedback! The Burleigh Guest House was perfect. Just as all the reviews stated. Exceptionally clean, lovely welcome, breakfast delicious. So well done! Wishing you continued success and thank you June Tony..

Mr. Anthony Smith - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

After Thought
May I add to the previous review...I used to work in housekeeping with the Best Western chain of hotels. So I wish to compliment your housekeeper, she does a grand job, could not fault our room, nor the whole hotel. Well done that lady.....June smith

Mr. Anthony Smith - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for complimenting our housekeeping team. I have passed your feedback on to them as they work very hard and take pride in their work. Your comments are testimony to their dedication.

Brilliant Weekend At The Burleigh
Friendly welcome from the host, comfortable clean bedrooms with all the facilities needed for a good stay. Breakfasts were delicious with a good variety to choose from including gluten free and vegetarian options. The hotel location is perfect, in a quiet street but close to beach and shops. Thank you for a great weekend.

Mrs. margaret skillcorn - 4th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your family break at The Burleigh and we hope to see you all again soon.

Excellent
My wife and I had an excellent time and was made very welcome at the Burleigh. It was very clean and a very good breakfast. We would not hesitate in booking again and are looking at dates now.

Mr. Alan Brothwood - 27th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was very nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the near future.

A Perfect Stay
Stayed for two nights.Received such a warm welcome and impressed that we were escorted to our room, which was spotlessly clean.The breakfast was very good. Looking forward to returning. Thank you

Mrs. Rose Young - 22nd Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

One Of The Best.
The Burleigh was very clean, and the host was lovely.
Room 8 was lovely and warm and a good size.
So much breakfast choice, there was something to suit every taste.
We shall certainly stay here again.
Highly recommended.

Mrs. Teresa Blech - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you at The Burleigh again soon.

Great Place To Stay
Excellent in every way

Mr. Michael Cleary - 17th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Cosy!
A really nice, comfortable guesthouse. The owners are friendly and helpful, and the room was warm, with a comfy bed and lots of hot water (just what you need at the end of a long week at work, followed by a Saturday evening watching fireworks on the cliff top). Nice breakfast and generous supplies in the room, including coffee bags and shortbread. Thank you :)

Ms. Kirstie Best - 8th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your comments and hope to see you at The Burleigh again soon.

Wonderful Stay
Great hospitality and lovely room in an excellent location. Enjoyed being there very much.

Mr. Scott Shearer - 8th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

Lovely Guest House
Well-situated, well-furnished and very welcoming guest house. Great breakfast!

Mrs. Mary Campbell - 23rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and indeed the breakfast!

Excellent Stay!
Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel; we received a warm welcome and the customer service we received throughout our stay can not be at all faulted. Our room had a lovely sea view and was well presented. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and we can\'t wait to stay again!

Miss. Amy O\'Malley - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you both again soon.

Superb Place To Stay.
Absolutely brilliant in every aspect. Have been before and will go again !

Mr And Mrs Baker - 5th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next visit.

First Class!
Could not fault the Burleigh.
Good sized room for 2 adults and 9 year old, very comfy beds and spotlessly clean.
Excellent breakfast with courteous and friendly staff
See you next year

Mr. Richard Ashdown - 26th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.

The Best
We stayed at The Burleigh for the weekend we couldn\'t fault anything the food is good , the rooms are comfy and spotless , the breakfast is lovely everything you want . A very friendly place to stay within walking distance of the town we wouldn\'t stay anywhere else the 5 stars is very deserved .

Mrs. Jean Compton - 22nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next visit.

Excellent
Fantastic location near the sea front and a great base for the town and surrounding area.
The room was spacious and very clean, was cleaned and tidied daily, breakfast was wonderful and set us up for the day.
Great service from a wonderful, helpful couple.

Ms. Tracey Lee - 20th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope you\'ll come and see us again soon.

The Burleigh
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay,as always have already booked for next year.

Mr And Mrs Cridford - 14th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for leaving a review. It was lovely to see you again and we look forward to seeing you again next year if not before.

Beautiful Guest House Run By The Nicest People
I had a really good time in Norfolk and staying at the Burleigh only added to the experience. The staff is always ready to help you in any possible way; the room I was staying in had all the comforts that I needed (with a really comfy bed that provided me with good sleep). The breakfast is also very good. I would definitely recommend this guest house and I\'d like to come back.

Ms. Chiara Bonati - 12th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Lovely B & B
Just back from 2 nights here; wish it had been longer. Situated close to, and sideways on, to the sea front. Made to feel very welcome. Our room was near the top and not the largest room we\'ve ever stayed in but we\'d booked quite late, so were just glad to get a room after reading reviews on here! It wasn\'t exactly cramped. The room was well decorated and very comfortable, with what looked like a recently refitted shower room - all nice and new looking. It was quiet too - at the back of the house, although to be fair its a pretty quiet part of Hunstanton anyway, so even a front room would probably be pretty quiet. Bed was on the soft side but very comfortable. Plenty of extra pillows/blankets if needed.

Breakfast was very nice - decent choice on the menu and flexible. Even a requirement for gluten free toast was met with no problem. Breakfast was in a pleasant lounge with proper table linen, glassware and china. We came away with a distinct impression of care taken over everything. It was a very nice place to spend a few nights and, now having discovered north Norfolk and Hunstanton in particular, will most certainly be returning.

Mr. Philip Marsh - 7th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate all your comments. We hope to see you at The Burleigh again in the near future.

Excelent B&b
Clean and comfortable en-suite room,all you could want.Sharon was very friendly and informative.Excelent breakfast.

Mr. John Whyman - 4th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Fabulous Guest House
The Burleigh Guest House is outstanding. Superb value for money. The decor of the entire house and rooms is superb and spotless. The Landlady who owns and runs the guest house was very polite, helpful and attentive to customer needs. Infact, the standards are as good as hotels with multiple stars. The full English breakfast is of top quality, using proper Lincolnshire type sausages for instance. A great location too, close to town and beach. We would be only too pleased stay again !

Ms. Jackie Sturgess - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The burleigh and we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again soon.

The Burleigh
Lovely Guest House. Perfect location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend it to anyone staying in Hunstanton.

Miss Lisa Bould - 24th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Lovely Stay
My mother and I had a lovely stay. The room was nice and clean, excellent en-suite. Breakfast was very filling, with a lot of choice.(It was so nice to see proper tablecloths on the breakfast tables). Thank you.

Sue Conway - 21st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you both enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Golf Weekend
Just a thank you to Ram and Sharon for an excellent stay and great breakfast.
Most welcoming and great place.
Look forward to staying with you again.
The Formby Golf Society Liverpool.

Mr. jason kirwin - 11th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best Guest House
as the title above says, we could not have been in a better guest house than the burleigh. the custom was absolutely first class and the welcome we received every morning from the lady that waited on us every morning she was brilliant and very polite. i would give the lady alone 10 stars she was class.

Mr T. Nestor - 9th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you both again in the near future.

Short Break
This guest house is deserving of.its status as one of the best in Hunstanton. The owners can not do enough for you and are a credit to their property and town. Very clean, excellent breakfast and great value.
The room we stayed in was a little dark but comfortable beds and great bathroom. A great stay. Stay here if you do not want to pay the exorbitant pricing in Brancaster and Wells.

Mr. Paul Groenestein - 28th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again in the near future.

Excellent
very pleasant stay. room and food excellent with first class service all round. would certainly recommend the Burleigh to friends.

Mrs. Lillian Calvert - 28th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful Stay
From the initial meeting with the owners with big smiles and warm welcome to the time we left.Room facilitys with complimentary toiletrys to the well filled tea and coffee tray.A lovely spacious room and shower.Clean fresh room and linen.plenty of local information for places to visit and eat.

Mr. Shane Baker - 23rd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you both again soon.

First Rate B&b In Junstanton
Excellent 5 night stay in this extremely well run B&B. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and spotlessly clean and there were great breakfast choices. The place is located right on the edge of town with easy access to everything Hunstanton has to offer. Will definitely be returning.

Mr. Kevin Hutchby - 19th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Burleigh.

Great B&b
Very central but quiet, family run B&B. Room was exceptionally clean. Breakfast was lovely, good fresh food served well. The staff could not have been more helpful, we felt they would try and accommodate anything asked to make your stay comfortable wherever possible. Would highly recommend if staying in Hunstanton, excellent value.

Mrs. Pennie Clark - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Norfolk Coast\'s Finest
Set in the quiet picturesque seaside town of Hunstanton, the Burleigh epitomises the finest of English bed and breakfast accommodation. The friendly and helpful hosts have an eye for every detail, the cleanliness of rooms, the exceptional breakfast and relaxed atmosphere to name but a few. Most highly recommended.

Mr. Graeme Duvoisin - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in England and had a safe trip back to Australia. We hope to see you again in the future.

4 Day Break
one of the best guesthouse we have stayed at for many years

Mr. michael dockerill - 19th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your break and we hope to see you all again soon.

As Spotless As It Looks In The Pictures
We received a very friendly welcome and were shown to a very comfortable room with traditional polished furniture. The tea tray was well stocked and kept this way and the towels were of excellent quality. The breakfast was cooked consistently good every day and served with a friendly smile.

Mr. Neil Caton - 10th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your comments and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Excellent In Every Way
One of the very best guest houses we have stayed in. Very friendly & helpful staff, excellent food, and the room (No. 2)we had, had excellent facilities, and was spotless. No hesitation in awarding this guest house a FIVE star rating. Thank you for making our stay with you so memorable. We will certainly be back.

Mr. GERALD BOSWELL - 4th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

The Usual High Standard
As per normal a very nice stay. The room is always clean and comfortable and the breakfast is good and filling. The owners are always very friendly

Anthony Wood - 2nd Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Burleigh Guest House
must be one of the best hotels we have stayed in in the UK. Fantastic..

Mr. David Harrison - 30th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you both as our guests and we hope to see you again soon.

Excellent Guesthouse
The Burleigh is a great place to stay.

Mr. Michael King - 29th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. It was really nice to see you both again and we are glad you enjoyed your Easter break. We look forward to your next visit.

Our Stay At Butleigh House
The bedroom and bathroom were very very clean and comfortable.the hotel had a very tranquil and relaxing atmosphere the lady that showed us our room and served our breakfast was very sweet and very helpful. We would definately stay here again.

Mrs. jane bass - 18th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

The Burleigh Guest House
Stayed here for 1 night very warm welcome on arrival. The rooms were clean and comfortable everything you need is in the room, on leaving in the morning had a full English breakfast cooked to perfection. Also free parking across the road. If you can find a better b&b then good luck.

Mr Toombs - 13th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next visit.

Burleigh House, Hunstanton
The Burleigh is an extremely comfortable guest house. Our room was large, airy and warm, which we appreciated given the freezing temperatures outside. Ideally located for town and walks along the seafront. the inclusive breakfast was served in a very nice room and the choice of food was good. Service very good and proprietors very helpful and pleasant. Everything was extremely clean. Would come again.

Mr. Robert Hambleton - 7th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

Great Stay
Stayed at the Burleigh for a long weekend break, the accommodation was welcoming and the bed comfortable. Owners were friendly and helpful and the breakfast good. Great location, would stay again.

Colin Bonney - 26th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review we are really pleased you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Fantastic
Excellent stay. Room lovely and comfortable. Very clean. Delicious breakfast. Warm welcome when we arrived. Definitely recommend this place.

Ms. Claire Richards - 11th Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Welcome
Lovely welcome from a cold blustery Hunstanton the radiators simply purring away to warm us up. Room was spacious and really comfortable. Breakfast traditional english hot and tasty. Thanks for your hospitality.

Mrs. Helen Tovey - 6th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again in the future.

Winter Break
Yet another lovely stay at The Burleigh -
Ram and Sharon are a lovely couple and the rooms and food are excellent. Will be back next year.

Mr. Stephen Heath - 28th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your comments. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next visit.

Happy Days
Peaceful and welcoming with a great location

Mr. Jim Sephton - 27th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

A Hunstanton Gem.
Super B&B run by a most charming couple. Nothing to fault this professional run 5 star guest house. It ticks all the boxes!!!

Richard Berry - 14th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was lovely to see you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Great Place
really friendly staff. very clean. lovely breakfast

Miss. Carolyn Hibbins - 9th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and of course the fireworks. We hope to see you again soon.

Excellent
Excellent, friendly and clean B&B, with good breakfasts and nice large lounge for relaxing in if needed.

Ms. Julya New - 2nd Nov, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review. It was lovely to see you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Absolutely Fantastic
I booked this for my 10 year old daughter and my Mum (her Nan)as a special treat. Both of them came back absolutely raving about it and they can\'t wait to go back again. The owners were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble, the breakfast was out of this world and everywhere was spotlessly clean. They couldn\'t have loved it more. Thank you so much for looking after them so well.

Mrs Wise - 8th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was a pleasure having your daughter and mum staying with us and we are really pleased that they enjoyed their stay. We hope to see them again some time in the future.

Best B&b In Hunstanton
Stayed a week at the Burleigh Guest House had lovely room very comfitable beds nice on suite best breakast in UK nicely cooked and plenty of choice very freindly and spoolessly clean would highly recommend the Burleigh,and would go back again.

Mr And Mrs Parker - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you both and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Long Weekend In Hunstanton
Had a most enjoyable weekend at burleigh guest house. Great breakfast will certainly stay again on our next visit to Sunny Hunny

Janet Baldwin - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Great Stay
We enjoyed our stay at The Burleigh. The owners were very helpful and willing to fulfill any requests. We would gladly stay here again

Mrs. camilla needham - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

A Great Place To Stay
A beautifully kept hotel. Our room was fresh and bright. The shower cubicle sparkled and the water gushed out giving an exhilarating shower. Great food served quickly. A great place to stay at a very good price.

Mrs. Alison Curtis - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again soon.

The Burleigh Guest House
Welcoming hosts Brilliant in fact if you ask you get. Great stay Didn\'t see much of Ram but he was there Sharon was absolutely fantastic pleasure to stay there. Thanks 4 hospitality. John-Christina Allan

Mr And Mrs Allan - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Superb Friendly Accommodation
On booking only a second floor room was available. As my husband is a stroke survivor and finds stairs difficult I was told should there be a cancellation we would be moved to the first floor. on arrival we were made most welcome and delighted to find that they had indeed
managed to move us to a room on the first floor. a beautifully clean and comfortable room with a large ensuite shower room. Breakfast was excellent and our hosts welcoming and helpful in every way. A most enjoyable stay.

Mrs Hadley - 25th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we will always endeavour to meet any guests requests wherever possible. We hope to see you at The Burleigh again soon.

Texas Cousins
We were very pleased with Burleigh. The rooms were clean and comfortable (slept very well!). The staff was friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was delicious. I have food allergies so am always pleased when I am able to get a good breakfast.

Ms. Phyllis Chronister - 23rd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh. We hope to see you again if you ever visit the area again in the future.

Burleigh
Top rate the best third stay and will come next year

Stephen Bedford - 23rd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to seeing you next year.

Very Good
Good rooms, service, food and cleanliness.
Fantastic location

Mr. keith beddow - 22nd Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Cracking Guest House
First class guest house right in the centre of Hunstanton but with easy private parking. From the moment you arrive Sharon and her husband look after you and nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast choice and quality was first class and prepared quickly. The little extras supplied make you feel as if you are in a luxury hotel not a B&B. I would have no hesitation is booking again if in the area.
Thank you both.

Mr Christopher Rolph - 15th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Burleigh Guest House Hunstanton, Norfolk
I would recommend the Burleigh highly. Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Great breakfasts! Position of hotel central so convenient for shops, entertainment, travel and beach.
Tariff very reasonable too.

Mrs L Valentine - 7th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

A Truly Wonderful Five Days!
This is a terrific b&b. My room was very comfortable and the wifi worked fine. My private bathroom was clean and newly decorated with a powerful hot shower. The owners were so polite and it was no trouble to have an early breakfast one mornkng when I had to leave early. The breakfasts were the best I have ever had in a hotel - perfectly cooked to order and arriving within 10 minutes of the order. Only slight complaint was the small car park which when full meant parking on tne street outside which is only possible for more than 45 minutes between 6pm and 9am.

Philip Reeves - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is true that parking is restricted. We have a small car park for 5 cars. During the day you can park on the road outside for 45 minutes, however from 5.15pm until 9.45am there is no restriction. Alternatively the next street along is unrestricted all day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Burleigh on your next visit to the area.

Lovely Stay
Great location near beach and town, lovely guest house, nice room and breakfast, Sharon and Ram were very friendly and helpful hosts.

Mr. Mark Humphrey - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed Lowestoft equally as much. We hope to see you back at The Burleigh again in the future.

Oustanding
We had a wonderful stay. The attention to detail is second to none, with everything you could possibly need, even down to the cotton wool balls in the bathroom. We would have no hesitation in recommending The Burleigh.

Mrs Clark - 26th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

The Usual Excellent Stay
This is the second time I\'ve stayed at the Burleigh. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast as usual is tasty and of generous proportions. id fully recommend it.

Anthony Wood - 12th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was really nice to see you again and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

April 2015
Have stayed here on many occasions always great quality and really friendly so thoroughly recommended

Mr. Michael Mullen - 28th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was nice to see you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Brilliant!
Great family friendly hotel, super close to the beach but on a quiet street. Lovely breakfast, massive bedroom - pretty much perfect for a seaside holiday.

Mrs. Sarah Pesonen - 19th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Couldnt Ask For A Better Stay.
brilliant location, literally 50 steps to the sea front,

run by a lovely couple, breakfast was brilliant and the rooms were of a really good standard.

would recommend this guest house to anyone staying in the area 10/10

Mr. Kieran Wood - 14th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you both as our guests and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh. We hope to see you again soon.

Holiday Break
had a nice stay will be staying at the burleigh
again.room was very clean and very friendly
guest house 10 out of 10 will be see you again soon

Mr. Paul Welland - 5th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Relaxing Mini Break
I wanted to get out of London for a couple of days to do some walking along the Norfolk Coastal Path and the Burleigh Guesthouse was in a fantastic location being so close to the start of the route.

My room was lovely, it was really cosy and pristine. The breakfasts were amazing and the staff were very friendly.

I would highly recommend this guesthouse and could see myself returning for another short break in the future.

It was definitely excellent value for money.

Many thanks,

Hannah

Miss. Hannah Dalgleish - 23rd Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your break away from London for a few days and we hope to see you again soon at The Burleigh.

Great Brekkie!!
Friendly owners, clean & comfortable accommodation with excellent brekkie to set you up for fantastic coastal walking from a great location in Hunstanton.

Mr. David Millar - 17th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and also visiting the local area. We hope to see you again soon.

Excellent Guest House
This was our second short stay at The Burleigh and it was just as good as the first! The guest house is spotlessly clean, the rooms are great (we had no. 8) and the breakfasts excellent. Can\'t wait to visit again.

Mrs. Christine Von Hagen - 28th Jan, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind comments. It was lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next visit.

\'weekend Away\'
A very enjoyable stay, very friendly and welcoming, the room was very clean and comfortable. The full English breakfast was very tasty and enough to set us up for a cold and blustery day on the nature reserve. We are sure to book another visit.

Janice Smith - 8th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you both enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Would Definitely Stay Again
Complementary toiletries, nice towels, clean and modern bathroom. I stayed in a single room with decent TV, radio, tea/coffee making facilities. Decent lighting and mirrors for when you\'re putting on the face paint! Very comfy and clean. The cooked English breakfast was delicious, as was the smoked salmon and scrambled eggs option. Staff (Sharon) was friendly, polite and unobtrusive. Car parking area opposite was handy. Would recommend the Burleigh to friends.

Anne Gadsden - 25th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your weekend here and we hope to see you again some time.

Excellent !! 😃
From the minute we walked in to The Burleigh we had a good feeling. Every little thing is catered for, the room and bathroom was spotless and the breakfast the best we\'ve had. The staff are very friendly but not \'in your face\' We cannot fault this superb B & B. Thanks for a lovely stay, we will definitely see you again!

Alison Wentworth - 23rd Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

The Burleigh Guest House
Enjoyable stay. Clean and comfortable accommodation with attentive hosts. Good breakfast selection. Very close to the sea and all amenities. Recommended.

Mr Gawthrop - 23rd Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again next year.

Great Place
Very nice place to stay, would recommend. Rooms great, extremely clean. Warm welcome, run by a very nice family. Breakfast superb. I stayed here for the Norfolk Coast Walk and would definately stay again.

Mr. John Mansfield - 17th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Excellent Guest House
We stayed at The Burleigh for one night last weekend. Our room (number 8) was spacious, extremely clean and well appointed. The en suite was lovely and the shower extremely good. Breakfast the following morning was excellent, freshly cooked to order. We will certainly stay at The Burleigh again. Very well appointed, very close to the seafront and a perfect place to stay for visiting the North Norfolk coast.

Mrs. Christine Von Hagen - 12th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you\'ll come and visit us again soon.

Excellent Bed And Breakfasr
The Burleigh comes well recommended. Very friendly ,comfortable rooms everything you could need followed by a hearty breakfast.Excellently situated for beach and town.Definitely come back.

Mrs. Diane Harrison - 9th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Weekend Break
Lovely hotel in good position with car parking. Staff very friendly and professional providing very nice meals.

Mrs. L T Phillips - 6th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again in the future.

Burleigh
Very welcoming, pleasant staff, good breakfast

Patricia Green - 1st Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Great B&b
This B&B has everything you need, right next to the Seafront, with amazing staff that cater for your every need

Maria Smith - 17th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

Lovely Place
absolutely fantastic place,
good price and lovely people

Anna Janowska-che - 31st Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Top Class B&b
A perfect stay in every way, an immaculately kept B&B, with helpful and polite staff, a fabulous breakfast menu and very reasonable rates. Definitely a place to re-visit.

Mr. Daryl Wright - 29th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Great Choice For B+b In Hunstanton.
Very comfortable room, good quality breakfasts and friendly staff.
Hope to return sometime soon.

Fred Convey - 28th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We hope to be able to welcome you back to The Burleigh again soon.

Fantastic
Lovely lovely lovely! The guest house was immaculate, room was comfy, breakfast delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Joanna Palmer - 26th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you both as our guests and we hope to see you again soon.

Weekend Break
Looking for somewhere to take my mother for a weekend break. The Burleigh came up on, Booking.com. What a great little place, so nice that the Burleigh lived up to the good reviews and photo's that had been posted on the internet. The friendly welcome we received from Sharon the owner was not a one off, she was always very cheerful and helpful. Rooms were very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay, (Tea & coffee making facilities, biscuits, lovely large towels & face flanells, very! comfy bed, tissues, complimentary bath products, good size tv and great that there was a mirror within reach of the hairdryer. Plenty to eat at breakfast with a really good choice of menu. When we visit Hunstanton again we would definately head for the Burleigh. Thank you.

Mr And Mrs Wright - 17th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you all again soon.

Lovely Hotel
Very clean lovely people brilliant breakfast

Jan Spokes - 15th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review we hope to see you again soon.

Excellent
very helpful, friendly and very clean. would recommend this guest house. nothing to much trouble. very near to the town, but very quiet.

Jane Deacon - 12th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Comments
As previously we had a most enjoyable stay with. Rooms beautifully clean, breakfast wonderful. We hope to see you next year but may well come for an end of season break. We'll let you know! Regards. Pauline and Roy

Mrs. Grace Donner - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was nice to see you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

2 Nights In Norfolk
We stayed 2 nights in early july and had a very comfortable stay, first class breakfast, highley recommended, we will definitely return.

Mr. Neil Jamison - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

The Burleigh Guest House
The sea view room we had was excellant. Well stocked toiletries and tea/coffee. The whole building was clean and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Would go back on my next visit to Hunstanton

Mr. Trevor Reynolds - 9th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Holiday
I had a lovely relaxing break and really enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were excellent. It was also helpful to be able to check the local information on weather, tides, tourist attractions, churches etc. I will look forward to staying again next year.

Miss. Megan Thompson - 9th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was nice to see you again and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next year.

Relax And Seaside
Very warm welcome, excellent breakfast, cleanliness, situation is centric but very quiet, modern bathroom, .....thank you!

Ursula Schaefer - 4th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back if you visit this area again.

Brilliant Guest House
Myself and my nine year old daughter stayed just two nights at The Burleigh but would highly recommend it. It is in a great location and easy to find with free parking just across the road. The interior is superb, comfortable with plenty of room and a great display of antique plates. I want them! Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had with a great choice of different options. And good coffee too which is sometimies hard to find. All in all, 5 out of 5 was an easy choice to make. Hope to stay again sometime. Cheers, Kev & Flo.

Mr. Kevin Gilbert - 4th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you both enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Lovely B&b
Lovely clean hotel
Very friendly owners
The breakfast was lovely
Great location at reasonable price
Will be back!!

Angela Richards - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Weekend Visit
very pleasant accommodation and very obliging staff. Good breakfast.

Doreen Redgrave - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind comments. We are very pleased you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you in December.

Perfect
If you want a spotlessly clean environment and a great breakfast served by very friendly people in a central location, don't go elsewhere as The Burleigh Hotel is all these things, a great long weekend break.

Michael Wilding - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again soon.

Perfect
Ideally situated,of the highest standards,very comfortable beds,ample supplies of room refreshments and bathroom products.Excellent breakfast menu,obliging hosts a perfect place to stay have recommended to other people and look forward to returning.

Anthony Smith - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was lovely to see you both again and we hope to see you again soon.

The Burleigh
Friendly guesthouse with immaculately clean rooms and excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our holiday and would recommend the Burleigh.

Rosalie Zobel - 19th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you all enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again soon.

The Burleigh
Very central location with excellent staff who couldnt do enough for you. Will definately be returning

Mick Cope - 18th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

Wonderful Hotel
wonderful hotel and owners food fabulous with a wide range of choices for all diets,Rooms clean and spacious, Location great will definetely be back Thanks for a wonderful stay shame we had to leave

Mr Dave Jones - 10th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was really nice to see you both again and a pleasure to have you as our guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Burleigh Review
Most guests seemed to be regulars and staying for a week. I was there for just the two nights occupying the only single room, and was using it as a base for a big family event. Very welcoming and cheerful. Room clean and and had all in it I required. Full English breakfast and extras were also perfect, my one mistake was not trying the vegy breakfast option. Nice B&B and sited in a quiet part of town but just a stroll away from the centre. I had a few hours to kill the first night and so tried the local bottled beer here, it was better than in the pubs down the fun fair part of town. I had the large guess sitting room to myself, which was a surprise. I would if back up in Hunstanton stay here again.

Norman Samuels - 2nd Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

First Class
Excellent stay. Lived upto all previous positive reviews. Thank You

Mrs J. Lewis - 27th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and weren't disappointed. We hope to see you again soon.

Excellent Stay
Excellent stay. Spotless accommodation, very friendly and helpful waitress. Breakfast delicious and cooked to perfection. Perfect location

Andrew Beeby - 22nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Simply The Best !
A big Thank You to Sharon and all at The Burleigh for a lovely weekend stay in Sunny Hunny. Nothing is too much trouble and the breakfasts are superb (thank for the marmite!) No need to look elsewhere, The Burleigh is perfect. See you again, Tony and Avril.

Anthony Ash - 22nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review Tony and Avril. It was really nice to see you both again and we hope to see you again soon.

Enjoyable Stay
Great to have off street parking . We had chosen a downstairs room as my husband finds stairs difficult. This was small but very adequate with a desk plenty of storage and 2 cairs. The bathroom was spacious . The communal lounge room was a bonus with outside tables and benches for warmer days. It was very clean and thoughtfully decorated. Very friendly owners and staff. Excellent English breakfast

Jill Harris - 17th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Excellent Guest House
We were delighted to find this comfortable guest house, which was ideally situated for restaurants and the cliffs at Hunstanton, as well as easy access to local bird-watching sites and lovely drives along the North Norfolk coast.

Angela Logan - 12th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you had a comfortable stay and we hope to see you again soon.

2 Night Break
The warm welcome we received on arrival set the tone for our stay at The Burleigh. The rooms were spotless, the breakfast delicious and the location excellent. I would certainly recommend The Burleigh for anyone seeking a comfortable and friendly place to stay in Norfolk.

Miss. Marie Prince - 27th May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

First Class
A lovely friendly, clean, comfortable hotel. The staff were really nice and the breakfast was one of the best we have experienced. We will not hesitate to recommend the Burleigh as a really excellent place to stay in Hunstanton.

June Hutchinson - 22nd May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfasts. It was nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent
We had a very enjoyable week here excellent room very clean and warm everything you could wish for. Breakfast a good choice and well cooked.

Patricia Anderson - 3rd May, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again in the future.

Excellent
The Burleigh was located very close to all that we needed for a quiet relaxing holiday: shops, restraunts; pubs; beach; and pleasure gardens. Our hosts were friendly and efficient, the breakfasts first class, (smoked salmon on the menue! ), and our room spotless and spacious. We would look no further if holidaying in the area again and are happy to recomend The Burliegh to anyone seeking a place at the quieter end of town. All round excellent. Very many thanks, John & Sue.

John Diamond - 28th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was very nice to meet you both and we are really pleased you enjoyed your one week holiday at The Burleigh. We hope to see you both again in the future.

Our Stay At The Burleigh
This was our second stay at the Burleigh. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

Caroline Campbell - 27th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review Caroline. It was really nice to see you both again and we hope to see you again soon.

Couple
Calm, relaxing, friendly as soon as you step through the door.....

Mrs. Susan Ashley - 26th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was nice to see you both again and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

The Burleigh Guest House
A warm and friendly welcome; spotless throughout; bedroom amenities excellent and well thought out offering a view of a fantastic sunset over the sea; breakfast excellent with lots of choice. A most enjoyable overnight stay.

Brian Launder - 13th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Excellent
We really enjoyed our stay warm friendly welcome. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Good breakfast to set you up for the day. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff. Would certainly stay again.l

Jennifer Cable - 7th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again soon.

Home Away From Home In Hunstanton
The Burleigh is a fabulous guewt house run by a welcoming family. Rooms are clean and comfortable with all facilities. Great breakfast cooked by the owner. Nothing too much trouble. We would recommend it highly.

Neil Coy - 6th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and it was nice to meet you both. We hope to see you again soon.

Lesley
Lovely place,great food and lovely people. Enjoyed my stay so much i have booked another stay.

Lesley Hollands - 4th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in September.

Great Night In Hunstanton
very nice clean b and b , nice breakfast, would always stay here

Graham Clowsley - 2nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Our Stay
many thanks for the welcome we enjoy our stay will be back next year again many thanks

Molly Webb - 31st Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you had a successful day of fundraising. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Excellent
everything 100% staff. food. bedroom.would stay here again if going to hunstanton

Lynda Randall - 31st Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Highly Recommended
We only stayed one night but would most certainly stay here again. Nothing was too much trouble. Lots of nice touches you usually only get in hotels that are a lot more expensive. Very warm and informative welcome. Room (7) not over large but big enough for the two of us. This room would not be suitable for anyone who has difficulty with stairs. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Ann Bowden - 30th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Nearly 3 Weeks In A Good Guest House.
We arrived from Denmark via Sweden then on to Hunstanton to see family and friends. It was a good guest house and very much a good choice for us, being an older son and elderly parents but still kicking if you get my drift. Breaky good, rooms good and location good so really excellent!

Richard Travell - 27th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we enjoyed having you as our guests for 3 weeks. We hope to see you again in the future.

Lovely Hotel With A Personal Touch
Wonderfully warm welcome. Room had everything we could have asked for, as well as being perfectly clean. Beautiful breakfast. Nice location - convenient for walks into Old Hunstanton to get away from it all. Enjoyed our stay - thank you!

Maria Gilmartin - 18th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was nice to meet you both and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

A Night In Hunstanton
The night at this hotel was the best thing in Hunstanton.
The hotel was immaculate, the room comfortable and well heated. bathroom spotless a good selection of toiletries

Coffee and tea election was good, even a tea pot so you could make a proper cup of tea!

Breakfast excellent, not just the standard fry up there was selection to choose from.

Really worthwhile staying here.

The staff friendly and helpful too.

Mr. Donald Haskins - 17th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you both again soon.

Great
The Burleigh Guest House every thing you what and more. Staff so helpful good attention to detail every where. Nice place stay would defiantly book again.
Only down side stairs to room so any person who has problem nead to check if any ground floor rooms

Ivan Barber - 16th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Top Class Bed And Breakfast
Have stayed here before, many years ago. Same warm welcome, excellent breakfast, comfortable room, spotlessly clean with crisp white linen.
Always looking for flaws as I work as a hotel housekeeper!! Cant fault The Burleigh.

Mrs. Jean Aitcheson - 15th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. It was nice to see you again and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Much Needed Break
We had a delightful stay at Burleigh House Hotel. The welcome couldn't have been warmer, the room was comfortably and tastefully furnished with an excellent en-suite shower room. Everything was spotlessly clean and to top it all the breakfasts were first class. Should we be in the area again Burleigh House would be our first choice.

Linda East - 12th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Happily Surprised
Excellent service. -welcomed, shown around and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The place was spotless!

Katie Bagstaff - 10th Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Home From Home
Such a warm and homely stay. My room was cozy with everything I needed, soft towels, comfy bed, lovely decor and breakfast was amazing( and i had the vege option). I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a short break and a home from home. I wiill most certainly be staying hear again.

Sham Sun Fowler - 2nd Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Can`t Fault It.
Far exceeded expectations, if you are stopping in Hunstanton, you will definately not be disappointed.

Andrew Whittaker - 2nd Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again some time.

Our Stay At The Burleigh 28/02/14
The Burleigh Guest House was perfect in every way, the room was modern, spotlessly clean, with every attention to detail, and then today a wonderful 'full English breakfast', to send us on our way!
The host and hostess were warm and friendly!
We will be back, promise!!

Denise Galvin - 1st Mar, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. It was nice to meet you both and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

B7b At Hunstanton
Lovely bright and spacious room that was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of tea, coffee and milk and nice touches such a flannels, and cotton wool balls - little things that make a difference. Vey hospitable and friendly. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice. Thanks, we would highly recommend.

Ruth Consterdine - 25th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Our Stay At Te Burleigh
A clean and very warm and comfortable stay with an excellent breakfast provided and owners who could not do enough to please us. Looking fwd to staying again.

Anthony Hawkins - 17th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent
Warm, friendly and thorough reception, and far more in the package than you'd usually get at this price. Excellent

Mr. Garfield Jones - 13th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Another Excellent Stay
Our Group has been using The Burleigh for over 20 years now and I have used it on a personal basis. It was good and its now VERY good. Always spotless and with comforts such as wi-fi, comfy beds, nice showers, toiletries etc, we also find the food excellent, always well presented and nice quality. We will be back next year for sure.

Colin Wilson - 10th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We always enjoy having your group stay at The Burleigh and we are really pleased everyone enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you all again next year.

Burleigh Weekend
Hotel homely and staff extremely attentive. Everything was perfect. Beds comfortable, breakfast delicious and well cooked. The premises and rooms are impeccably clean, a tribute to the cleaning staff as well as the owners. Highly recommended and will definately be planning a return visit.

Malcolm Swift - 2nd Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We really appreciate your comments and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Place To Stay.
The Burleigh has an excellent reputation and deserves every bit of it. The owners are friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. A very enjoyable stay and we will definitely be back!

Barry Bishop - 27th Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Weekend Stay
thank you for such a lovely stay at the weekend yours mr and mrs coniam

Brian Coniam - 27th Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for staying at The Burleigh over the weekend. It was very nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again soon.

Winter Treat
All the other good reviews sum it up: Really excellent - friendly without being intrusive, very clean, nice and warm, lovely beakfast. Thank you very much.

Barry Evans - 23rd Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your break and we hope to see you again soon.

X
A very pleasant stay in a friendly comfortable b and b. Good value, lovely room (free upgrade) and excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

Simon Wedlake - 8th Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again in the future.

Just Like Home
My fiancé and I thought our stay was lovely the room was so lovely and clean and tidy and felt really at home.The lady welcomed us and was very kind and helpful I had rang earlier to confirm our stay and spoke to a very nice and helpful owner.To finish it all off we had a delicious full English breakfast, I would definitely return in the future and would certainly recommend it to anyone.
Thankyou for our lovely stay.

Karen Nicholas - 1st Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and chose to welcome the new year at The Burleigh. We hope to see you again soon.

Highly Recommended!
We would recommend The Burleigh for the warm welcome, the high standard of the accomodation & excellent breakfasts. It is located close to the beach and other amenities, it was the perfect place to stay whilst in Hunstanton.We will definately be back to stay!

Janette Bone - 1st Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review we really appreciate it. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

My Wife's 60th.
Check out my review on TripAdvisor.
The Burleigh is perfect and my wife and I had an amazing time in Hunstanton and was made more so by our stay here.
Sharon was very welcoming and looked after our every need throughout our stay.
We're already looking to return in the Spring of 2014. Can't wait.
10 out of 10......... :-)

Allan Molloy - 11th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and your wife had a lovely birthday. It was very nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again soon.

6th-8th November 2013
We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The hotel was warm and welcoming and the room and its facilities were excellent. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you

Mrs. Paula Hargreaves - 9th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again should you return to the area.

Faultless
Stayed at the Burleigh for one night after seeing a show at the princess , have to say it was one of the best Guest houses we have stayed in , friendly, clean and great breakfast, will book again next time we have to stay in Hunstanton.

Mick Haney - 4th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.

Staying At The Burleigh
Excellent. Polite and helpful staff. Room clean and very comfortable. Really close to amenities. Will stay again when in area.

Pauline Smith - 4th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and it was very nice to meet you both. We hope to see you again in the future.

Friendly And Helpfull.
Great place to stay close to everything, Breakfast very good. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Michael Barnes - 4th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent
Have stayed a few times and the service is always excellent. Good base for birding.

Mr. Craig Dodson - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and it was nice to see you again.

Lovely Accommodation In Hunstanton.
My mother and I spent 2 nights at the Burleigh and had a double room and twin room on the 2nd floor. Both rooms were spotless and well appointed and the beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were plentiful and well cooked and there was a good choice of options. The proprietors father was taking care of The. Burleigh whilst we were there and he did a great job, well done! I would not hesitate to recommend The Burleigh to anyone looking for accommodation in Hunstanton.

Mrs. Louise Rooney - 31st Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are sorry that we missed you during your stay at The Burleigh but we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at The Burleigh again in the future.

Short Holiday
Excellent stay-enjoyable and breakfasts were very good. Room was clean and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Miss. Megan Thompson - 5th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Thank You So Much!
I had been planning a weekend by the sea before the winter for some time. The fact that my husband was working away gave me the perfect opportunity! We stumbled across The Burleigh online and I am so very pleased we did- it was everything I could have hoped for travelling on my own in particular. Ram and Sharon made me extremely welcome and I felt totally safe and very pampered in their very attractive, stylish guest house. The fact that this is only about three minutes from the prom is an added bonus and I loved being able to walk by the sea before breakfast without any effort!

Facilities are truly excellent- the comfortable rooms that lack no amenity, the fabulous, healthy food, a relaxing lounge..nothing was too much trouble and you would be hard-pushed to find anything better in the area! I will definitely return at some point and also bring my hubby. Thank you very much Ram & Sharon for a wonderful stay..the only drawback is that it was too short. Your hospitality is second to none!

Mrs. Carole Lewis - 30th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay at The Burleigh and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sept 2013
I have stayed here many many times, I can't fault The Burleigh at all. Ideally situated for bird-watching on the north Norfolk coast.

Steve Hale - 8th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you at The Burleigh and it is good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

A Happy Weekend
The Burleigh gave our walking group an ideal base for the weekend. Fresh, spotless and airy rooms, good breakfasts with lots of choice, and an excellent dinner for the whole group on Saturday- all good!

Mr Ian Hedley - 2nd Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having your group to stay at The Burleigh and we are really pleased you all enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all again in the future either as a group or individually.

Brilliant
From the welcome to the good-bye everything was great, the attention to detail is the Burleigh's trump card. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Martin Stock - 31st Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent
A warm welcome and excellent all round. Cannot fault at all. Will certainly recommend.

Robin Cowley - 28th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Second Stay
Enjoyed my second stay. Everything up to a very high standard - what a pleasure it is to come and stay here. Looking forward to my next visit!
PW.

Peter Williams - 22nd Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was nice to see you again at The Burleigh and we are pleased you enjoyed your second stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lovely Stay
I really enjoyed my first stay at The Burleigh. With so many 'home comforts', it won't be long before I return - thank you very much.
IW.

Peter Williams - 22nd Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Burleigh Beaut
Lovely hotel,cleanliness to a t,fabulous breakfast,ideal position for a stroll round town,this is a little gem.

Tony Allatt - 19th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are really pleased you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again at The Burleigh soon.

Lovely Place To Stay.
We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at The Burleigh. Superb breakfasts,very comfortable and a friendly welcome, if you can find somewhere better then good luck ! If you're planning a trip to 'Sunny Hunny' make sure you stay here !!

Anthony Ash - 12th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It was really nice to meet you both and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Great B&b
We loved the Burleigh. It is a wonderful B7B, with very nice rooms, comfortable beds, a modern bathroom facility and great hosts.The breakfasts were delicious, and the common areas very comfortable. For older people, please know there are a few steps to get to the 2 floors, but the hosts are willing to take your luggage. We would definitely stay there again. Great location, great service, quaint town.

David Maloof - 12th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent B & B
We stayed at the Burleigh for 2 nights and enjoyed a very friendly welcome, Very clean. Nice, comfortable room and bed, lovely big white towels and delicious breakfast. Great location for shopping or beach.

Jean Muir - 29th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your comments and are delighted you both enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at The Burleigh.

Wonderful Stay
a warm, welcoming experience, comfortable room and an easy quick stroll to the beach. excellent breakfast, wide range of choice, superb shower in the room and friendly, helpful hosts, couldn't ask for better

Bridget Matthews - 29th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

3 Day Stay
Excellent facilities.very friendly welcomeand no1 service throughout our stay.would recommend to everyone.

Avis Wavell - 26th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you both and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at The Burleigh.

Perfect!
This was our 7th stay at The Burleigh and in Hunstanton and it was as perfect as usual. Sharon and Ram are lovely, the rooms are always spotless and the breakfast is yummy! We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hunstanton and we will be back again. x

Caroline Moss - 15th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's always nice to see you both at The Burleigh. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent
Friendly, clean and good food.

Michael Harwood - 11th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Excellence
In our opinion this was a most pleasant experience. The Proprieter and his wife could not be more helpful in any way. The room was excellent and the food could not be improved upon. In all a very lovely guest house, with wonderful people. Would not hesitate to make a further reservation in the future.

Mr And Mrs Cook - 10th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure looking after you both during your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again soon.

Lovely Guesthouse
the burleigh is a lovely guesthouse with very welcoming hosts. great location with there own free car park so u dont have to worry about parking. the room was clean with a nice size bathroom. the breakfast was v tasty with a good selection to choose from. would stay again if in the area.

Ben Croft - 9th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at The Burleigh.

As Good As Ever
Yet another lovely stay at this excellent Guest House. From arriving to leaving our stay was wonderful. Both Ram and Sharon make you feel so welcome and the quality of the rooms, public areas and of course the fantastic breakfast made our stay at Hunstanton one of the best yet. We will definitely be returning to Hunstanton and most definitely to The Burleigh Guest House.


Sue Williamson

Pete Williamson - 2nd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate all your comments. We look forward to seeing you both again soon.

Mrs
We really enjoyed out stay with you and will no doubt be back one day, I just wished out stay could have been longer.

Kate Sandells - 25th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

"the Burleigh Guest House
Staying at the Burleigh Guest House was a most enjoyable experience. Sharon, the host, was a very obliging person; nothing was too much trouble. The house was spotless and the breakfast was exceptional. If we go to these parts again, we will definitely stay at the "Burleigh" again. Thank you to all for making our stay so enjoyable.

Neville Collins - 22nd Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

June Break
We found everything about the Burleigh was excellent -no complaints or concerns at all

Tim Wagner - 19th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Burleigh Guest House
We chose this hotel from the internet based on the good reviews. We were not disappointed from the initial welcome to the quality of the rooms and meals. We found that the staff ensured that our stay was relaxed and welcoming.

Mr Peters - 19th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both again soon.

Just Right
A friendly but not oppressive welcome and a lovely room with all the conveniences you could want. Super, super breakfast. Only tiny negative is that the advertising stressed sea views and in fact they are side views from a side street. Not a problem though unless you intend to spend all your time sitting in your room.

Kathleen Morris - 17th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at The Burleigh and we hope to see you again in the future.

A Great Place To Stay
This guest had a welcoming look from the out side to be matched by the pleasant nature and welcome we got inside. We was shown where everywhere was and made to feel at home. the room we had was an on suite and was large very clean and well furnished, the on suite was also large clean had everything that we needed. as for breakfast it was served prompt and hot, I do like my food hot and that was not a problem. it is a place that I would use again and definitely recommend to all my friends and anyone that would ask for accommodation in Hunstanton. another plus we had the sun for the 3 days we was there.

Mr. Stephen Featherstone - 17th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us. It was nice to meet you both and we hope to see you again soon at The Burleigh.

Lovely
Great location, good breakfasts and made to feel very welcome

Marlene Robinson - 15th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you at The Burleigh again soon.

Great Place To Stay
My Wife and I spent a weekend here to celebrate our anniversary. What a great choice. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Food was all top quality, expertly cooked.The hosts were very helpful and friendly.We will be back !

Mr. George Prosser - 11th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased that you chose to stay at The Burleigh to celebrate your anniversary and that you had a lovely weekend. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

The Sea Cliffs
My husband and I (double), travelling with my sister (single) had a delightful 2 night stay at the Burleigh while in Norfolk. Friendly hosts and breakfasts were particularly worth a mention.

Kay Broadbent - 9th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay, it was nice to meet you all. We hope to be able to welcome you back to The Burleigh again in the future.

Top Class
Spotlessly clean and comfortable hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. A most pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Michael Lindley - 3rd Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you at The Burleigh again.

A++++
Fantastic hotel. Very relaxing & friendly.

Ian Messinger - 3rd Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for kind review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and had a nice relaxing break. We hope to see you again in the future.

Spring Bank Holiday Break
Just what we were looking for.
First time in Hunstanton and the Burleigh suited us fine.
Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and a lovely modern, comfortable room.
What more can i say

Colin Durkin - 28th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay over the bank holiday weekend. You even had some sunshine! We hope to see you at The Burleigh again soon.

Weekend Break
Great value for money, very homely, clean and well presented. Great breakfast and excellent hospitality. We will recommend to friends and family.

Mr. Derek Lane - 20th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back to The Burleigh in the future. We thought you might like to know that since your visit we have installed a brand new shower in the room that you were in. Hope to see you both again soon.

Excellent
The hotel was immaculate. Everything was so fresh looking. The owners were excellent. Food very good.

Doreen Brown - 18th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you at The Burleigh again in the future.

Little Gem
I booked here having seen the great reviews it had received before and I was not disappointed.The standards were high and the breakfast was wonderful.Recommended.

Dave Hughes - 16th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon at The Burleigh.

A Perfect Bank Holiday Weekend In 'sunny Hunny'
We would have been hard pressed to choose better accomodation to celebrate the beautiful May bank holiday weather.Good location ,great customer service, spotless room , and lovely breakfast all combined to what was a fabulous weekend in North Norfolk .

Richard Wall - 7th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay over the bank holiday and we hope to see you again soon at The Burleigh.

Burleigh Hotel
I've stayed here many many times and it's truly outstanding. The Burleigh doesn't just please its paying customers...it DELIGHTS them!
Its 5 star+ from me.

Steve Hale - 5th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review Steve. We love seeing you at The Burleigh and we look forward to seeing you again later in the year.

Birders Gem
Grt place,good food,central location,very reasonable prices.

Richard Berry - 29th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We're really pleased you enjoyed your second visit to The Burleigh. We look forward to seeing you again in May.

Fabidabidocious
This hotel had been recommended to me by a friend so thought I should take up the challenge when I was organising a weekend away for 15 Ladies on hockey Tour. It was everything I could imagine it would be, so clean, so tidy, the breakfast had everything to set you up for the day and our hosts Ram and Sharon are probably the best I've ever come across. Nothing was to much trouble. Everything from the booking right through to checking out was so smooth.
Our Ladies had a great time at The Burleigh and being the organiser, made it easier for me as no one complained, just had praise for the venue.

Angie Harrell - 29th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having your hockey team to stay and we are extremely pleased that everyone enjoyed themselves. We hope to be able to welcome you all to The Burleigh again in the future.

Excellent Place To Stay
We booked a room with a private bathroom and we received a free upgrade to a room with en-suite. The service and cleanliness were excellent and so was the breakfast, with so much choice. Our 2 day stay was perfect.

Christine Knott - 5th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again at The Burleigh.

Exceeded Expectations!!
My annual mum's retreat and first visit to Hunstanton! The hotel was absolutely love, warm, luxurious bedding, facilities excellent, free wifi, beautiful breakfast and very genuine hosts. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend a visit!

Nicky Frisby - 5th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your well deserved break. We hope to see you again in the future.

A Little Gem
Cracking guest house,great food,immaculately clean,fabulous hospitality,free parking,close to all amenities and GREAT value for money.

Richard Berry - 28th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you very much for your kind review we are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Burleigh on your next visit in April.

Mr And Mrs Hughes
We had an excellent stay at The Burleigh. It was cold and snowy outside and the best thing was that as we walked into our room, it was WARM! The guest house was beautifully clean and well-maintained. We were warmly welcomed and felt comfortable and relaxed thoughout our stay. Thought had been given to providing the little extras that make all the difference such as face cloths, cotton wool balls, and bottled water. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and we had a great night's sleep. As we expected, there was a good choice at breakfast and the 'full English' was freshly cooked and generous. We would have no hesitation in recommending this guest house to anybody looking for a clean, comfortable and friendly place to stay in Hunstanton.

Margaret Hughes - 12th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the weekend and we hope to see you back at The Burleigh again soon.

5th March
We stayed here for 1nt and would definately return. Rooms good size, very clean and bathrooms very nice. Breakfast was the best we have had for a while. Owners very friendly and helpful.

Mrs. Laura Massey - 7th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay, you certainly timed it well with the weather. We hope to see you again soon at The Burleigh.

Great Stay
Lovely hotel, lovely staff. Great customer service recieved. Great value for money. Would definitely stay here again.

Faye Storey - 25th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Birding In Norfolk
For over 20 years have been using the Burleigh, has always been good but the present owners, Ram and Sharon, have continuously updated and modernised the hotel so it gets better and better. Spotlessly clean and warm and cosy, with excellent food, its all you could want in a super location in winter and summer. We'll be back next year, date already booked!

Colin Wilson - 11th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Many thanks for your kind comments. There's always such a great atmosphere when your group comes to stay and we love seeing you all every year. We look forward to your visit in 2014!