Comfortable And Friendly.
Comfortable and friendly place to stay. I have stayed before and will again.

Mr. Nicholas Hanks - 22nd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Clean, Professional And Priced Well
I stayed overnight at number 6, an en-suite single room on the top floor. The bathroom was spotless, the bed well-made and the room tidy. I arrived later than expected and the owner accommodated my delay graciously, although it was an inconvenience for him. I left very early in the morning and dropped my key at reception. Overnight it was quiet. It could do with some blackout curtains, as the room faced the street. Nevertheless, I slept very well.

Dr. Angela Aristidou - 29th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Stay At Aylesbury Lodge
the guest house was easy to find. The proprioter was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The breakfast was excellant. The bathroom could do with decorating as wallpaper was lifting. The four posters around the bed made it rather claustrophobic. Otherwise a pleasant stay

Mr. PAUL KNIGHT - 12th Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
The hotel was very neat and tidy (although basic). The breakfast was lovely. The owner is very friendly. The room was cleaned everyday. Overall, I am very happy with the stay.

Mrs. Tahania Ahmad - 25th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Ms.
good place to stay in and have great breakfast.

Ms. Qiuju Li - 6th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Clean And Friendly, Perfect For A One Night Stopover.
Breakfast was average but I did get it free of charge which was great. Traffic noise a bit of a problem in the front rooms but only if you are a light sleeper.

Miss. Jessica Beeson - 1st Feb, 2014
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
A very warm welcome from George on my arrival, everything was very quick and easy. I stayed for two nights but didn't have a chance to try the breakfast. Aylesbray Lodge is in a prime location for working at Addenbrookes Hospital and only a short walk from the train station. The en-suite bathroom was a little tired but everything was very clean and well presented. I would happily stay again.

Mr. Benjamin Metcalfe - 4th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

2 Nights Stay
Welcomed and made comfortable. Having decided to stay the night before as well George moved me to the annexe 2 doors away. The room was comfortable and clean and only lacked hooks, which I pointed out to him before I left. Very convenient for Addenbrookes Hospital, within easy walking distance.

Ms. Amanda Tweedale - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

B&b Stay May 2013
The Aylesbray was absolutely spotless and the room was really lovely :-) The owner was very helpful and accommodating and myself and my son had a lovely stay x

Mrs. Kellie Crosswell - 31st May, 2013
Verified Review

Great Experience
A great experience, kind attention, comfortable lodge, excellent service, quietness and comfort for the best price, my personal recommendation!

Mr. Argel Estrada - 7th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Good
The room is comfortable and clean. the place is calm and the attendants are very kind

Mr. Florencio Freitas - 2nd Oct, 2012
Verified Review

Continued Success To You At Aylesbray Lodge
After our long drive we were met with a warm smile and welcome at the door. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and made us feel at home at Aylesbray Lodge. A good nights sleep was had by all in lovely, clean, comfy beds and we were set for the day with a hearty breakfast. Aylesbray Lodge is ideal location in Cambridge for our needs which were to be near the hospital. Thanks to all at Aylesbray for your welcome and continued success to you in the future. We will be visiting again later in the year and look forward to seeing you all again.

Mrs. Mary Blake - 17th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Very Nice!
A small but very comfortable room. The host provided a nice friendly atmosphere in the dining room over a lovely breakfast. I'd certainly stay here again!

Dr. Lesley Forrester - 4th May, 2012
Verified Review

Good Value For Money
Simple and a little small, but friendly, quiet and very good value for money for young business professionals just looking for somewhere clean and easy to stay for the night. Hearty breakfast too!

Mr. Andrew Allison - 27th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Would Stay Here Again
Lovely little gueshouse that served our needs for an overnight stop perfectly. Well equipped, clean and bright room and staff who were friendly and helpful.

Miss. Jennifer Axtell - 10th Jul, 2011
Verified Review