Blair St Apartment
Apartment is very spacious. Self check-in was very easy and convenient. Great location! Highly recommend to anyone

a Barr - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Bothwell House Apartment
Erin Hildebrandt
A wonderful, cozy apartment - perfect for 2. Amenities are great and the apartment is located very closely to public transportation. I highly recommend this place. Bonus: "The Mash Tun" is a great pub right around the corner and perfect for breakfast, lunch, dinner or grabbing 1 more drink for the night.

E Hildeb - 21st May, 2017
Verified Review

Calton Apartment With Parking
Trip advisor
Comfy apartment

Left on Apr 23, 2017 for a stay in Apr 2017
Absolutely loved the location of this comfortable two bedroom apartment. Near the Royal Mile, it's surrounded by bars and restaurants but is on a very tranquile road. No noise except for the chirping of the bird in the morning. All the main attractions of Edinburgh are within walking distance as well as Waverly station. The apartment is very clean, modern and spacious. We were four adults and had ample room to hang out without being in one another's face constantly. We had to coordinate showers because there was only one bathroom but it was workable. The kitchen is well equipped and they had tea, coffee, milk, sugar and basic essentials so that breakfast the next day was doable. Our biggest challenge, we are all over 60+, was the three flight walkup but after a few days even that was a breeze. We all recommend this apartment for is location, cleanliness and modern equipment. Also the beds were amazingly comfortable. Thank you Michael and Jayne for a wonderful stay! If we ever go back to Edinburgh we will be contacting you again.

C larrisa - 24th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Holyrood Road Parkgate Apartment With Parking
We stayed here for the Hogmanay celebration. Its a beautiful and cosy place. Walking distance to all major attractions. Close to Arthur's hill and Holyrood Palace. Tesco Express was just below the apartment. Really convenient to get a quick bite. Thank you for the great accomodation!

Joyce - 12th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Holyrood Road Parkgate Apartment
What a wonderful stay we had at Jayne and Tony's place on Holyrood Road! Was lovely to meet Jayne on arrival and the property was everything we hoped it was going to be and more. Such a great location to walk everywhere we wanted to go! Cannot recommend this place highly enough and will certainly recommend it family and friends travelling to Edinburgh.

Donohue - 28th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Clockmill Lane Apartments
Stayed with my adult children for 3 nights and couldn't fault anything. Lovely apartment with every convenience. The bed was so comfortable - shared it with my daughter and we both have back problems and it was perfect for us! The area was great - just a short walk to the Royal Mile. So close to Arthurs Seat which I'm sorry to say, I didn't quite make it to the top, but my son did. Everything was just perfect and we WILL be staying again in the future

Ms. Denise Aiston - 10th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Mary Wynd Appartment
Appartment set in popular area in the shadow of Edinburgh Castle. Wide variety of restaurants in the Grassmarket area, and close to the main shopping area. The appartment was well fitted out in all areas, comfortable and compact

Mr. Anthony Glen - 11th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Royal Park
great apartment easy walking distance from Holyrood Park, Royal Mile and Arthurs Seat. Good facilities in apartment. Clean and tidy, met on arrival. Enjoyed our stay.

Mr. Ian Gilbert - 4th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Felt Like Home
Clean, large, very nice and modern flat with everything one may need for the stay. Located only few steps from Holyrood Park (for us perfectly!) and a shopping center, just a bit out of the maps, but it was still more than enough for both of us. The landlord was very friendly and helpful in explaining the way to the location and surrounding.

Miss. Irena Stein - 22nd Sep, 2013
Verified Review

4 Nights In 21 Blair St
My husband and I have just had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Edinburgh. The flat was perfect for us - immaculately clean and very comfortable. It was obvious a lot of thought had gone into the design and layout of the flat to make it work for folk on holiday. Lots of places to lay things out where you could see (find!) them; thoughtful touches like soap, shampoo, shower cap in the bathroom; dishwasher tablets, washing-up liquid, tea towels, etc in the kitchen. Not all holiday lets are as well equipped. Jayne was very helpful both before and during our stay - even providing a sheet and blanket for my duvet-hating husband! The location is excellent - very central and accessible. As a couple of "wrinklies" we managed the stairs fine - but I would certainly advise being prudent with how large a suitacase you travel with! We would certainly recommend this apartment.

Ann Eardley - 12th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Ann for your review, we always hope to provide good value for money , Best WISHES Jayne and Tony

Long Weekend In Edinburgh
We had a wonderful weekend stay in Edinburgh in an apartment in Blair Street. The apartment was clean and comfortable and was brilliantly located for the centre of Edinburgh making exploring everything very convenient.

Brian

Mr. Brian Coyle - 25th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Great Location, Great Apartment!
The Blair street apartment was fantastic! Centrally located just yards off the Royal mile and in easy walking distance of Waverly train station, even with luggage.

The apartment was clean and spacious, offering every amenity you would want. I could not ask for more and at a great price.

Mr. Matthew Hamilton - 28th Jan, 2013
Verified Review