Great!
We were positively surprised by the accommodation, the service was exetremely nice, good atmosphere, beautiful site. Well located near bradford on avon and Bath. We would definitely recommend it to everyone and enjoyed our stay!!

Gunter Krebs Lorenz - 16th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Be!
I had a great time staying at Eastbrook. From a warm welcome with tea and gorgeous Welsh cakes, a clean and comfortable room with en suite bathroom and a lounge to rest in. A satisfying breakfast with good selection was offered too. Very good value with warmth and comfort thrown in. Who could ask for more!

Monica O\'Donoghue - 5th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Tony Hart
Nice room with a comfy bed although there was no evening meal there was a nice pub doing lovely food which was a 5 minute drive and the breakfast at Eastbrook Cottage was superb. Good value for money

Tony Hart - 31st Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely
Greeted by Mary-Ann as we arrived
Lovely rooms(Family Rooms) over looking the fields with our own link through bathroom
Breakfast- Every type of breakfast food you could want for
Well done, lovely homely feel

Mary Shields - 29th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect
I stayed overnight with my two children. I stayed in the family room, which consists of a double bed and and a single bed in a separate which is connected via the bathroom. You are made to feel very welcome from the start and the place is very well decorated and comfortable and I would definitely return.

Wesley Powell - 16th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Mini Break
Great location for exploring a beautiful area Very comfortable rooms with fabulous breakfast to set you up for the day Very welcoming Will definitely stay again

Karen Bradshaw - 31st Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Breakfast Was Amazing
A bit tricky to find in the dark, but the owner was able to talk me in. Room was comfy, bathroom was great, no shower but otherwise perfect.

Jenny Johnson - 13th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

A Very Nice Place To Stay
Great really great will stay again when we are in the area thankyou

Mr. David Ash - 12th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Home. From Home
Lovely warm room and hot water enjoyed your company and the dogs, food great as well and plentiful.

Ray Austin - 8th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Scape To The Country Side
Really calm place, country side and spotless. Reasonable distance from Bath, but remember not to take your car to Bath, go for park and ride!

Manuel Fernández Carmona - 5th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Friendly B&b
Warm welcome received - hot drinks and cake. Nice comfortable room, lovely surroundings and very tasty breakfast.

Clare Shaw - 5th Dec, 2016
Verified Review

Easterbrook Cottage
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely cottage. Our rooms were very comfortable and our host was very welcoming. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and it was eaten in a pleasant relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Walker Angie - 22nd Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Warm And Welcoming Host. Nice For Young Children.
Host very warm and welcoming. Gave valuable advice about the area.
Rooms tidy and nice. A little bit noisy due to nearby road. Our daughter loved to see the ponies and to play with the two dogs.

Lisa Herz - 16th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
spotless room and shower room, all you could possibly need provided, breakfast to die for.
need help! just have to ask, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Mary Keating - 6th Nov, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
We had a good time in Eastbrook Cottage. The breakfast was excellent.

Nicole Craul - 20th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Easrbrook Cottage
Homely, friendly and very clean. A great place to stay with an excited five year old fifteen minutes from Longleat. The breakfast here was fabulous.

Julie Symes - 19th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Break Away
Was a lovely place to stay in a very picturesque part of the country, was ideal place to stay to visit Bath. Only thing was disappointed about was that had to pay for room when got there when was under impression it had been taken by card, owner was very apologetic and explained. Owner was a lovely women who owned farm house and made me and sister feel really comftable.

Mr. simon stone - 18th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Review
very friendly and welcoming . Room and bathroom spotless , breakfast excellent . Would not hesitate to recommend as a place to stay.

Frank Moors - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Place To Stay
Easy to find,plenty of car parking.Warm welcome with tea and cake. Very comfortable bedroom with spacious, adjacent bathroom. Excellent breakfast.

Sandra Melton - 9th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing
Really welcoming and accommodating of our four year old. Really friendly and with a small child the added bonus of horses, chickens and two dogs was great. Clean and tidy will definitely stay again.

Emily Earley - 29th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Stay
Lovely welcome. Breakfast was fantastic, even satisfied teenage boys. Rooms were comfortable. Will be using next time we travel to Warminster area. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Alison Yewdall - 21st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage Recommended
Very comfortable, lovely warm welcome with tea and scones and fabulous breakfast. Good location, genuine rural surrounds but very close to Trowbridge and Bath

Vanessa Gavens - 19th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Two Night Stay
We were made very welcome on arrival, we had a very comfortable stay. Eastbrook Cottage is set in lovely surroundings and within easy reach of local places of interest.

Peter Murray - 7th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay!
Good spot to explore the local area- Bradford on Avon, Frome and Corsham especially.
The room was clean and tidy with a fantastic view of the neighbour\'s chickens!
Lovely welcome tea and welsh cakes on arrival and a very tasty breakfast the next morning. Will definitely try to book here again in future!

Rebecca Low - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay!
Good spot to explore the local area- Bradford on Avon, Frome and Corsham especially.
The room was clean and tidy with a fantastic view of the neighbour\'s chickens!
Lovely welcome tea and welsh cakes on arrival and a very tasty breakfast the next morning. Will definitely try to book here again in future!

Rebecca Low - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Trowbridge Stopover
A warm welcome always .Comforable room with a view of Westbury White horse. Breakfast will keep to full for the day with a choice of every breakfast favourites. Eastbrook cottage is always my first choice when visiting Trowbridge.

Mr. Robert Blent - 8th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

One Night Stay
Lovely location, good nights sleep, and lovely host. Enjoyed the breakfast

Chrissie Knight - 6th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Very Nice And Cosy
It was really nice to stay here (albeit briefly!) - the facilities were nice, the people were friendly, and the breakfast was very pleasant.

Dr. Jimi Cullen - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Good Attention To Detail, Afternoon Tea And Breakfast
Conveniently situated, lovely view across free range chicken field. Warm, had everything you might need and topped off with flowers and biscuits in bedroom. Particularly liked the afternoon tea with welshcakes and breakfast. Did get noise from immediate neighbouring bedroom when they were coming in and going to bed, but then in a character house this is to be expected so not a significant issue for us. Thank you for a convenient and pleasant overnight stay.

Robert Law - 1st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Helpful
Everything was great. Very kind thoughtful people. Went beyond for me by giving me his fish n chips so I could eat as soon as! Poor chap had to go down the chippy again!

Andrew Parry - 28th May, 2016
Verified Review

Satisfied Guests
We were very happy with our stay at B/B We were made very welcome at a clean and comfortable accommodation. The food was very good and plenty of it will definitely recommend

Mrs. Kellie Mackenzie - 20th May, 2016
Verified Review

Chess Congress
lovely to stay at the place, rural rather than the usual in tiwn hotels, was a real personal service and touch.

Bill Ingham - 16th May, 2016
Verified Review

Warm And Welcoming
Excellent location with easy accessibility to Bath and Froome. Idyllic place, cosy lounge with inviting library, - ideal place to curl up with a cup of tea ( always readily provided by the landlady !), warm comfortable bedroom with modern shower amenities and a gorgeous breakfast to tuck into when you wake up !

SUBROTO CHATTERJI - 25th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Many Thanks
20 mins from Bath, lovely cottage and a hreat host. Offered lifts to anywhere we needed tl go, comfy room and good breakfast.

Thank you

Mark Hibberd - 14th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Hotel And Food
Hosts very friendly, nothing too much trouble. At breakfast there was so much choice. Would stay again.

Sandra Kay Parfitt - 2nd Jan, 2016
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
Enjoyed our stay. Found good welcome, chose comfortable twin room but found shower room bit small. Very nice breakfast. Given freedom of the guest area. Will come again and try double room next time.

Frank Evans - 29th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful
A fabulous little place full of home comforts. Wonderfully warm welcome from the owner with coffee and cake, use of guest sitting room and dining room as well as own bathroom - all cosy and comfortable with lovely furnishings. The road and neighbour\'s dogs can be heard from the room but I slept through no problem with ear plugs. To top it all off a faultless breakfast the next morning! Will definitely be back if I\'m in the area again :)

Esther Nash - 14th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Delightful Stay At Eastbrook
I had a delightful stay at Eastbrook whilst working in the area. I was made very welcome with tea and cake, had a lovely room with fresh flowers in it and was able to sit at the large farmhouse table to work in the evenings or use the guest sitting room. I also had a great breakfast at a time convenient for me. It\'s in the heart of the countryside so I saw fawns in the lanes around, but it was only 2 miles
from Trowbridge.

Ms. Cynthia Muir - 12th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Overnight Before Longleat Trip
Staying with my two young teenage children we had a single, double and interconnecting bathroom. Warm welcome with tea and fresh cakes, clean accommodation and everything we needed for a comfortable stay. A lovely breakfast spread and all very efficient.

Julia Bickley - 28th May, 2015
Verified Review

Wedding Guests !!
Only a one night stay, sadly, but extremely enjoyable. Lovely welcome, helpful and friendly throughout. Super views, and great location, with an excellent breakfast and at a bargain price.

Stephen Brown - 25th May, 2015
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
Comfortable and quite delightful stay at Eastbrook Cottage B&B. Enjoyed view of the farm, a proliferation of poultry in fact, and managed to sleep through the early morning crowing with the aid of earplugs! Delicious cooked breakfast made to order. Would happily stay again. Many thanks for friendly hospitality.

Clare Myatt - 13th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
clean friendly, the owner goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome, I will definitely stay there again

Rachel Lyons - 9th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic!
My friends and I (party of 3) stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We received a warm welcome with tea and scones, the rooms were clean, warm and spacious, beds were comfy. Breakfast was brilliant- choices included cooked breakfast, croissants, fresh fruit, yoghurt etc.We were very impressed considering the price we paid which was very competitive for the area. We would definitely stay again, Thanks!

Sarah Margetts - 9th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Very Nice
vevy good house,kindly host.

Xiao Li - 6th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

One Night Atay
Lovely greeting; excellent breakfast; well looked after.

Robert Veck - 2nd Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
Good location , fairly priced ,comfortable bed ,good breakfast , what more is there to say ?

Michael Harrison - 25th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Weekend Away
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Eastbrook Cottage B & B this weekend. We stayed in the family room and found it to be clean and spacious. There was a good supply of tea/coffee and lovely sweet treats along with a great cream tea on arrival. The breakfast was fantastic. Overall we were very happy with our stay, and having the animals (dogs, chickens and horses) was a lovely bonus. Would highly recommend to others, hope to be back soon.

Mr. Steven Taylor - 6th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage B & B
My stay at Eastbrook Cottage bed and breakfast very enjoyable. I stayed for two nights in a very pleasant comfortable room. There was a good choice for breakfast and a friendly atmosphere during my stay. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anybody looking for accommodation in this area.

Mr. Michael Forrester - 30th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Supprise Weekend Away
Beautiful cottage with a very useful family room set up (double and single with a bathroom in the middle). Perfect foe our early start al Longleat the day after. Oh and breakfast was superb! Many thanks to Eastbrook cottage for a lovely stay.

Claire Chinery - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Easterbrook Cottage
My two friends and I only stayed one night at Easterbrook cottage during our touring in the UK. The property was a lovely place to stay, very friendly and close to lots of sights especially Bath. Had a good meal in the local town at night and a great breakfast at the farm in the morning, would recommend.

Lynette Hall - 23rd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

The Best Hospitality
We stayed for one night (20 July) and received an exceptional welcome. We were able to agree a check in time suitable to us, and had we chosen to, could have stayed as long as we wanted on our departure day. As we were going to a wedding we had to leave our car overnight at the venue so we could have a few drinks. We were given a lift to collect our car the following morning after a first class breakfast( cereals, fruit juice, croissants, and a "full English" using local produce). The double bedroom was small, but had everything we needed, including the all important comfortable bed.
We would highly recommend Eastbrook Cottage, at a very competitive rate for this part of the country

Mr. Steve Lamprey - 20th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Comfortable And Friendly
Loved the warm welcome with tea and scones, easy parking and a great breakfast. Room a bit small but perfectly adequate and comfortable.

Laura Brodrick - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Comfy B&b
This is an ideal place for someone who needs a comfortable, no-frills stay. I was there for two nights and was welcomed with a cup of tea and a scone with strawberry jam! Small but comfortable bedroom with own bathroom next to it on the landing. For those not working, it is well placed for Bath and surrounding areas.

Michael Smedley - 3rd Jul, 2014
Verified Review

What A Treat!
A delightful country cottage with equally delightful owners.We were made to feel very welcome. The breakfast is amazing. Great centre for Longleat etc. Very good value.

David Evans - 30th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
We would like to thank the owners for the very kind hospitality and friendliness. We have a 3 yr old boy and loved the baby calves, puppy, chickens and horses all on site and kept him amused for the night. Lovely place to stay and very convenient for Longleat.

Mr. Barry Price - 2nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Ms
A great stay. clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast. I will recommend this B&B to my friends.

Yanhong XU - 1st Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Very Pleasant Stay
I recently I had the privilege of travelling the area of Wiltshire and Somerset with friends visiting from South Africa. What a treat Eastbrook Cottage was! The location, hospitality, breakfast (!!) and rooms were spot-on. Recommend, recommend, recommend!

Abraham Botha - 29th May, 2014
Verified Review

Girly Weekend
A wonderful, country cottage complete with farm animals. We received a very warm welcome even though we arrived at 9pm! Bedrooms were furnished in a fitting, traditional style and the breakfast was more than adequate. Vegetarians not really catered for in the cooked breakfast but there was still ample choice. We would definitely stay here again. Beautiful local pub offering excellent meals and a stones throw from Bradford on Avon.

Gaynor Boylan - 13th May, 2014
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
Lovely, quirky and would definitley visit again. Lovely breakfast and very friendly and helpful hosts.

Gaynor Boylan - 12th May, 2014
Verified Review

Easterbrook Cottage
Excellent hosting, nice clean and comfy room, good breakfast, would definately stay there again

Vanessa Greenm - 5th May, 2014
Verified Review

Relaxing
Friendly welcome,nice room,great breakfast, nice to get away from staying in town,quiet and peaceful.

Mr. Patricia Foy - 29th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Great Stay
Great place to stay!! Decided to book one night with my girlfriend and her mum who was visiting from Germany. We booked the family ensuite room which was perfect as it had a double bed room and single bed room seperated by an ensuite bathroom. The stay was great after a trip to cheddar gorge and weston super-mare then onto Bath the next day. Was made to feel extremely welcome even after arriving an hour before recommended check in at 4pm and was offered refreshments. We later used the dining room to have our dinner and made use of their board games in the living room area too! Breakfast was included in the price and there was a great spread of cereals, fruits, yoghurts and croissants. We were also offered a cooked English breakfast using local products such as eggs from their neighbouring farms chickens, which was delicious. Would thoroughly recommend. Their new puppy was very cute too!

Thomas Rough - 27th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect
Really great 2 night stay with young son. Warm welcome with tea & scones on arrival! We stayed in two spotless rooms with connecting bathroom which was perfect for us. Delicious breakfast and Mary Ann was a wonderful host. Perfect location for exploring Longleat and Bath. Will be returning next year!

Rachael Veazey - 19th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Cosy, Friendly B&b
Very comfortable and cosy room. We had a family room with inter-connecting bathroom. Only downside, no shower so not 5 stars, but lovely all the same. Charming hosts and excellent breakfast. I would highly recommend.

Ms. Margaret Heals - 1st Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
Only stayed one night but nothing too much trouble. Coffee and scones when I arrived and a really good breakfast. Tasty and filling.
My room was small but warm and comfortable.Bed especially comfortable. Excellent value for the money and well recommended.

John Rawlings - 21st Feb, 2014
Verified Review

The Best Break Fast I've Ever Had.
I have stayed here for a business. A bed is really comfortable, wifi is keeping good connection. Especially, breakfast is really delicious.
I had a full English breakfast, all ingredients are decent. Eggs from a farm located next door, Croissant was warm and really tasty, bacon was also really tender and not too salty. I will definitely come back here again!

Kohei Hirota - 19th Feb, 2014
Verified Review

We Highly Recommend Eastbrook Cottage
Everything was just perfect - a very warm welcome and together with a lovely pot of tea and homemade scones we couldn't have wishes for more after our long journey. The rooms were very clean, the beds extremely comfortable and the breakfast superb. A very lucky find for us and we thoroughly recommend Eastbrook Cottage.

Ann Russell - 20th Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
It was an absolute pleasure staying at Eastbrook cottage. We were made welcome on arrival with tea and scones and our daughter was overjoyed at the presence of the doggies and the chickens.
Our rooms were lovely and quaint with amazing views of the surrounding countryside.
The breakfast was out of this world, so much fresh, homemade produce and choice.
Would highly recommend!

Faye Austin - 2nd Nov, 2013
Verified Review

Recommend
Wonderful friendly place. Exellent!

Marc Thomas - 29th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

For One Night Only ...
A lovely welcome and a nice homely stay. Thank you

Joanna Naylor - 24th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Great Stay
This is a quiet out of the way farmhouse - very quirky just what you would expect from an english farmhouse. The owners very polite and welcoming. I would reccommend this to anyone who wants to stay here - 10 out of 10
great breakfast -

Adam Jones - 15th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Ideal For Business Or Pleasure
a brilliant home from home, clean & comfortable, great breakfast and welcome cup of tea & scone on arrival.

Sue Trott - 13th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage B&b
Clean, secure and welcoming with good parking.

Helen Byrne - 10th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Eastbrook Cottage
Not too bad for a stop over near Bath or Bradford on Avon. Great breakfast.

Ian Holburn - 6th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Friendly B&b
Very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast!

Ms. Kerena Fussell - 16th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Very Pleasant Stay
Very pleasant stay in small, tidy B&B. Tidy accommodation with great food and pleasant, friendly owners. Highly recommended.

Mr. Paul Kind - 26th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

A Pleasant Stay
A sheer joy. From the time we arrived and provided with a warm greeting, followed by tea and scones slathered with clotted cream and preserves, till the time we departed.

Great hosts, comfortable accommodations, pleasant surroundings, and an easy place to tour the surrounding area.

Mr. Stephen Orensky - 23rd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Nice Rural Getaway
A lovely welcome with tea and a Scone. Comfortable room and ensuite. Great to have a hairdryer and toiletries available. Pleasant outlook onto fields and farm animals. Breakfast offers wide choice and tasted great. Maryanne helpful and happy to advise on places to visit and eat. We had a very good 2 night break.

Mrs. Clare Pockett - 1st Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Thank You
Really lovely, welcoming atmosphere and a relaxed enjoyable stay. Sadly a very short visit as going to a wedding but felt very much at home with the benefit of a delicious full english in the morning!Thank you

Miss. Vicki Walter - 24th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Lwasnt Ne Night Stop Off
Lovely little cottage. Fantastic hosts and pretty surroundings. Could not ask for too much more really. Thoroughly easy and accommodating. Not much more to say it was perfect for our needs for the one night.

Mr. Hiten Mistry - 12th May, 2013
Verified Review

A Most Beautiful Part Of The Country
Recommended to stay here by the website for Wick Farm, the venue of the wedding we were attending. The twin room was very comfortable with views across open farmland to the 'White Horse' set in the hillside. A very enjoyable stay plenty to see and do in the area. Bradford on Avon is a really lovely town and the recommended visit to Stourhead a NT House & Gardens was a real treat.

Mr And Mrs Pendleton - 7th May, 2013
Verified Review

Nice B+b
We found the East brook cottage to be a lovely place with a friendly feel. The room was clean , breakfast was great and the price was good to. Would stay again.

Mr. Damian Harris - 1st May, 2013
Verified Review

Very Comfortable
We were attending a wedding in the area and also visiting our daughter, who lives locally.
We were made very welcome and had a comfortable warm room with all the amenities one could wish for. Breakfast was a feast!
Thank you. We will return.

Sherry Keithwelsh - 10th Dec, 2012
Verified Review

Great Value For Money
Great place to stay. Very friendly and welcoming. We will have no problem booking this B&B again next time we want a weekend away. Breakfast was the best I have had in a B&B lots of choice.

Mrs. Barbara Rudd - 25th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Bath Tour
Very pleasent stay, owner was very helpful with directions and suggestions as we were visiting Bath for the first time.Would recommend to other people visiting this area.

Mr. Christopher Cunningham - 18th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Most Welcoming Hosts.
I stayed at Eastbrook cottage for 6 weeks and found this place really welcoming.I was offered a cup of tea and biscuits as soon as I arrived and was offered to borrow and read any of the hundreds of books available around the cottage.Breakfast was quite good every day and the hostess and host were very friendly and helpful.I would certainly consider this place if am in the area again and strongly recommend this place.

Mr Somisetty - 13th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Lovely Stay
The B&B was lovely, set in an beautiful location, clean and homely. The owner was most helpful and even dropped us off to the wedding venue which was nearby. I cannot recommend the B&B enough to anyone who is looking for a very comfortable stay.

Miss. Sophie Berkley - 19th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

We Loved It
Easy to find, but quiet and secluded location. Hospitality offered was warm and generous and the food was very good.

We had a lovely time and will definitely stay here again if we need a B&B in this part of the country in the future. Great value for money.

Mr. Steven Parker - 7th May, 2012
Verified Review

We Loved It
Easy to find, but quiet and secluded location. Hospitality offered was warm and generous and the food was very good.

We had a lovely time and will definitely stay here again if we need a B&B in this part of the country in the future. Great value for money.

Mr. Steven Parker - 7th May, 2012
Verified Review

Short Break
A very pleasant 3 night stay. Fantastic welcome and excellent breakfast. A true English B and B. Well located for Bath and surrounding countryside

Mrs. Helen Clover - 26th Mar, 2012
Verified Review