Lovely Warm Welcome
I really enjoyed my stay with this lovely family. Nothing was too much trouble. My room was spotlessly clean with all the toiletries you need and tea ,coffee etc replenished daily. If I am ever in the area again I would certainly stay there and have no hesitation in recommending to anyone ....thank you for an extremely comfortable stay .

Mrs. Jeanne Stephenson - 22nd Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Great In Every Way
Superb accommodation, warm, friendly family atmosphere from the from the moment we arrived. Great breakfast menu very well cooked.

PamelaWells - 17th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

What A Find
Had 5 days stay at Little Larnick Farm. Beautiful place,lovely people. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Surrounding countryside very relaxing. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you.

Val Goddard - 31st Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent
excellent accueil. Propreté impeccable. Lieu superbe.

isabelle guirand - 31st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely
Very good. Excellent accomodation.

mauro Michelone - 29th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Bed & Breakfast
Excellent hosts and a very enjoyable stay. Made welcome to their home.

Alan Riches - 9th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Relaxing Break
Received a warm welcome from the owners, our accommodation was very comfortable and to a high standard. Each morning we enjoyed a lovely breakfast, to set us up for all the exploring we did each day. It is a very picturesque area with plenty of places to visit and very relaxing.

Karen Townsend - 7th May, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Place To Stay In The Looe / Polperro Area
Everything on our three night stay was perfect. The welcome, the duplex room, the breakfasts and the friendliness of the owners was exemplorary.
Full marks, and we will return, and recommend !

Steve Roberts - 26th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Our Two Day Break
Lovely peaceful couple days ,room excellent with good quality products.Breakfast excellent and the owners helpful and friendly,would reccomend

Cheryl Holmes - 16th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Mr And Mrs Bas
Home from home wish all where like this say no more

Stephen Basnett - 8th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Spot On
Stayed for two nights, loved it all the way. Accommodation was very clean and comfy, Breakfast was the best we have had by far. would stay again, and again.

Shane Connell - 3rd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Family
The accommodation was first class. Wonderful farmhouse breakfast. Angela and Catherine were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
A big thank you to Catherine who helped locate local villages for us as we were tracing our Cornish Ancestors. She was wonderful.
We will definitely return

Amanda Brocklehurst - 2nd Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
We stayed to allow visits to the Looe Festival and the stay could not have been better. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was absolutely fantastic. We were made to feel very welcome and the lovely walk down into town was beautiful. Only downside was that taxis had a little difficulty finding the farm

William Udall - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Looe Music Fest
Lovely B&B clean, tidy & welcoming. Personal touch very friendly helpful family run. Breakfast perfect x

Belinda England - 26th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Great
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Couldn\'t fault anything.

John Salter - 23rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Place To Stay
what a wonderful place to stay so quiet and peaceful perfect hosts couldn\'t do enough for you lovely food will be going back

Graham Luxford - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect
wonderful stay in this nice farm with excellent breakfast and very polite owners

Ines Kube - 11th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Holidays
WONDERFUL PLACE , LOVELY PEOPLE

Jordi Martí - 3rd Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We had a fantastic stay at Little Larnick Farm! Our room was comfortable and clean. Angela and family are great hosts and will make you feel welcome throughout your stay! We will definitely come back! Katrin

Miss. Katrin Richardt - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

This Is How You Do It
Thinking of starting a B & B, just come and stay here and see how it should be done.
Brilliant people running an outstanding B & B in a fantastic location

Gary Hill - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Everything was superb, excellent breakfast, lovely setting, comfortable room and hosts ready to assist with their local knowledge. What more could you ask!

Michael Roberts - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Larnick Farm
lovely family run b+b had a great stay would come back in a heart beat.

PHILOMENA K - 30th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

10/10 Amazing
We stayed for 4 nights and found the stay faultless. The accomodation was generous, spotless and the views from our windows, amazing. The owners we extreemly friendly, nothing was too much trouble. They were really knowledgable regarding the local areas and things to do during the stay. The breakfast provided was perfect, using tasty, local produce and perpared with care. I will be returning and would definatly recommed. 10/10

Mark Thompson - 28th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Just Lovely
Gorgeous accommodation so nicely done and very clean, hosts were lovely and helped you plan your day telling us about things to do nearby. Breakfast was good quality and perfectly cooked. We should have a stayed all week.

Claire Richards - 21st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Beautyful And Magic
Excellent conditions. The highest standards. Beautyful enviroment. I will go there again.
Thank you very much!

Marek Bobiec - 18th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
We had a lovely 2 day stay in a family room at this lovely farm house. The room was clean and very comfortable and very quite with good internet. It\'s a family run B&B and the service we had was fantastic excellent home made breakfast in the morning. Would recommend this beautiful place. The roads are rather narrow once you get out but we didnt have a problem...

Claire Ball - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A Real B&b Treat
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay for the few nights. It\'s top quality B&B. I like to feel that what we get is better than I can do myself at home and here it certainly is. Great attention to detail with the friendliest of families. A lovely breakfast and lovely home made jams and marmalade. Great advice and chat on where to spend our day out.

Caitriona Frodsham - 1st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome And A Delicious Breakfast
We arrived to a very warm welcome and were treated to tea and biscuits in the sunny garden. The room was very spacious and was spotlessly clean and had a very nice toiletries and a convenient fridge. The wifi was easy to connect to, Phew - my 11 year old son was happy! We ate at the Plough in Duloe which was very tasty and I would highly recommend. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was powerful. The location was very peaceful and we slept extremely well. Breakfast was delicious and I enjoyed smoked salmon with scrambled egg on toast which is a personal favourite of mine. Angela was very helpful and provided us with a local map and information on where to park etc in Looe. Overall a great 2 night stay in a very scenic location. Thank you

Sarah Stokes - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful B&b
All round excellence. Read the other reviews; they\'re all true. Best we have ever stayed in, by far.

Ian Prosser - 26th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

A Gret Few Days
What a lovley place. Breakfast set us up for the day. Room immaculate and well stocked with all you need. Peace and quiet in the countryside, wonderful.

Michael Morris - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
A very relaxing and tranquile farmstay. Great hospitaly. Comfort room and a fantastic breakfast.

Eva-Marie R. Kjellström - 25th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Anniversary Weekend In Cornwall .
Had a really lovely two nights at Larmick farm,
It wasn\'t long enough!! The room was really comfortable and the breakfast amazing. My husband is a chef and couldn\'t praise it enough .
We look forward to returning in the near future.

Sandra Magson - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful B&b
Stunning B&B, bedroom immaculate, lovely family that made us feel at home.

Janet Clarke - 18th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

We Enjoyed It!!!!
and would love to come back again

Martin Melzer - 17th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Stay.
Had a lovely couple of days at Little Larnick Farm,rooms were excellent and clean along with very friendly owners and a beautiful breakfast with varied choices.

I would definitely return and recommend this beautiful b and b,thankyou for a pleasant stay in your company and not to forget a idyllic and peaceful location.

Jeff and Gemma

Jeff Cook - 16th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

A Wonderful Place To Stay.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the farm. Attention to detail was great plus the friendliness of the staff was really just what you want when you are travelling in an unknown area.

Graham Hamilton - 13th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Time
Very comfortable and welcoming enjoyed our stay a lot

Gillian Darbyshire - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Stay In July
Spent a lovely July weekend, staying in The Hayloft. The quality of the accommodation is only surpassed by hospitality. Genuinely I couldnt fault anything. Little Larnick is also ideally situated for touring East Cornwall

Charles George - 12th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Hidden Gem
Lovely B & B hidden away in the countryside. Comfortable room, delicious breakfasts. Hosts friendly and helpful.
Will recommend to others.

Wenda Palmer - 10th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Freundliches, Ruhiges Und Sehr Schönes B&b
Sehr freundliche Aufnahme. Wir waren für die Reisetipps sehr dankbar. Die Unterkunft war sehr schön und das Essen ausgezeichnet. Abseits vom Rummel und doch nicht weit weg von Stadt und Meer.

Mr. Martin Handschin - 9th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Weekend Stay
Excellent stay, lovely people, a nice finish to our holiday

Sarah Bedford - 6th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Very Enjoyable Stay
2 night stay was very enjoyable. the host were very friendly and helpful providing tips & suggestions on activities nearby.
the rooms were very clean & breakfast was excellent.
definitely recommended.

Mr. Roy Ryanto Sediono - 1st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Location
A quiet and peaceful retreat which does its owners justice. We were made very welcome and the room was huge and presented immaculately. We will be staying again.

John Hendry - 1st Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Short Break
We received a very warm welcome on arrival at Little Larnick. The accommodation was excellent and Catherine\'s directions and guidance on places to see and visit was second to none. We will return.

David Stainton - 15th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Relaxing Few Days Away
Lovely peaceful setting. We stayed in Daisy\'s Byre. The room was spotless & very comfortable. Delicious breakfasts with plenty of choices. Thanks to everyone for a really lovely few days, just the relaxing time we needed.

Mrs. Sue Cooper - 14th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Gem Of A Place
Lovely location situated within a working farm; the family were very friendly and we were welcomed each morning with a great breakfast.

Timothy Hale - 7th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing
Wir wurden herzlich mit Tee und Gebäck empfangen. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, großzügig und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war hervorragend und alle Wünsche wurden uns von den Augen abgelesen. Wir können die Farm weiter empfehlen.

Karin Rink - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Accomodation And A Friendly And Homely Atmosphere.
We cannot fault our stay at Little Larnick Farm. It was a pleasure to have stayed in such a well maintained, spotlessly clean and comfortable
accomodation. We were made to feel most welcome by all of the friendly family who run the establishment. They should be 5* in my estimation! Excellent...keep up the great work.

Pamela Marshall - 6th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Short Family Break
We had a great time at Little Larnick. Outstanding breakfast, comfortable and very clean rooms and lovely people. Very central location for Polperro and Looe. Thank you

Andrea James - 3rd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

First Class Stay
From the welcome through to leaving we were well catered for in every way. Excellent room, food and friendly help.

Graham Watts - 1st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Amazing Location!
We had an amazing stay at Little Larnick Farm and would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family.

Susan Bunce - 1st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Paul And Anj At Llf
a very enjoyable time in lovely surroundings and great accommodation, comfortable and relaxing, pleased to meet you all and of course Shep...

Paul Rees - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
Very comfortable stay. Peaceful location, with very welcoming hosts. Excellent breakfast.

Nick Lees - 30th May, 2016
Verified Review

A Lovely Setting For A Short Break
The facilities were excellent with everything you would expect provided. The room was spacious with more than adequate heating. The biggest plus factor were the owners who could not have more friendly and helpful. Although not applicable to me I could not help noticing how helpful they were to foreign visitors with little or no knowledge of the area. All in all we had a great 5 day stay and would definitely recommend to anyone. Breakfasts were usually a jolly affair with most guests joining in conversation.

Ian Cross-Martin - 24th May, 2016
Verified Review

Another Lovely Visit To Little Larnick
Thanks yet again to Angela,Bernard and Catherine for a perfect stay at your lovely peaceful farm.As always spotless rooms,lovely white bedding,White company toiletries,fresh milk and biscuits etc etc.Lots to do in the area whatever the weather - can\'t wait to visit again.

Mrs. jean swann - 19th May, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous B & B
We stayed in the Barn suite. It was lovely. Breakfasts were delicious. Angela & Bermard very friendly and helpful. It was very pretty at this time of year as all the spring flowers were out! Wpuld definitely recommend staying here.

Mrs. Sandra Barulis - 8th May, 2016
Verified Review

Great Location, Lovely People.
It was very nice. Hosts were really nice and polite people. Room very spacious. The restaurant/convenience stores are little far from this place. Nice walks nearby. Very quite place.

The room is clean and spacious. We had one with garden view.

Sachin Gandhi - 5th May, 2016
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
We loved our long weekend at Little Larnick Farm. The AppleLoft was spacious, very clean and very comfortable.
Our host, Angela and her family helpers were very friendly and helpful.
The location is very scenic, quiet and peaceful. Ideal for visiting Looe & Polperro.
We would love to return.

Mr. Ian Bracking - 3rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Little Utopia
Ideal for a peaceful break with excellent friendly hospitality, a spacious comfortable room and a super breakfast. There are lovely countryside views all round and it is a fine centre for exploring the area as well as being close to some fine seafood restaurants in Looe.

John Burbridge - 2nd May, 2016
Verified Review

Mini Break
A warm welcome, very friendly, immaculate room, superb breakfast, didn,t feel rushed.
Went away feeling refreshed and relaxed.

John Bussell - 25th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

An Oasis Of Peace And Quite
We had a lovely stay . Our room was pretty, very clean and had everything you need . We ware made to feel welcome and I will recomend it as a tranquil place to get away.

Larisa Walker - 21st Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderous Place
Everything about this place i love, the accomadation,the breakfast but more than that the people. We met three generations of this family and they really do add to the experience of Little Larnick and honestly we would have been quite happy to stay but real life s ever present so we\'ll have to do the next best thing. Plan to go back.

Jean Hessey - 16th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Littlelarnickreview
Really enjoyed our stay Cosy and comfortable room Lovely home cooked breakfast Will definitely be booking again

Stephen Ford - 11th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Place
Very clean room with many thoughful extras, very friendly reception with a delightful breakfast room and a fantastic breakfast. Highly recommended!

Alban Depper - 6th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Wonderful Relaxing Stay !!
We both loved Little Larnick Farm, from the wonderful friendly greeting upon our arrival. Facilities are first class - we will return !! The area is beautiful and the farm so peaceful. Highly recommended !! Thank you Angela for making our stay so lovely !

James Playle - 3rd Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Excellant
Wonderful setting. Made to feel very welcome. Everything you could possibly need.

Jonathan Owen - 30th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
Great place to stay very friendly could\'t do enougth for you. Breakfast,best around very filling well cooked

Steven Cook - 14th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
If you want quiet with comfort and a great breakfast and very friendly people this is the place for you . There is nothing you will want that they do not supply tea coffee biscuits sweets bottled water bathrobe slippers etc etc we look forward to going back .

Mr. Raymond Teece - 25th Nov, 2015
Verified Review

2 Night Stay In October 15
The rooms were lovely . Well equipped and roomy . Very quite and in a lovely area.
Breakfast was superb. And the welcome very warm. Would stay again .

Martyn Kirby - 30th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Are Stay
If you want home from home then this is the place for you. Peace full. Excellent food. Host very help full. Will return.

Gary Holford - 30th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

Great Stay
We would definitely stay here again.

Room and bathroom was immaculately clean - spotless.

Very well equipped room and bathroom - unusual to get decent soap/shower was but here the products were fab.

Bed very comfy.

Warm,welcoming and friendly- Angela offered tea upon arrival (which was appreciated after long journey) and prepares a fantastic breakfast. Love fact that local products are used where possible.

Highly recommend

Claire Crick - 26th Oct, 2015
Verified Review

A Wonderful Retreat
This farm house B&B is traveller\'s dream guest house! It offers a high class comfortable stay in peaceful surroundings at an affordable cost. The hosts were most friendly and helpful with suggestions for exploring the area. The room was equipped with all modern amenities one could wish for.We were so impressed with our choice of accommodation we plan to stay there again in the future.

Jayantha Gunatillaka - 6th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Re Visiting Cornwall
Our stay at the farm was perfect.Angela and her daughter,made a perfect team,and worked very hard to make us comfortable.The breakfast was yummy,and Catherine gave us tips on places to go,and the best deals.It was quiet at night which meant a good nights sleep.We will always stay with them in future

Rosalind Ranson - 31st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Amazing Place
We had a wonderful time in Pelynt

O.C. Ester - 31st Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Peaceful Retreat
Lovely accomodation, very friendly hosts with wealth of knowledge of the area and beyond. If you want to get away from it all down a winding country road then this is it

Annette Burr - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Two Night Stay For Christening.
stayed two nights in Apple loft which was located within the farmhouse,our room was clean ,comfortable spacious with lovely views all home comforts provided fresh milk tea tray, fluffy towels robes and slippers nice toiletries , nice bathroom with both bath and shower over which provided plenty of hot water with ample power, hosts friendly helpful breakfast cooked perfectly and lots of variety both cooked and cold fruit plentiful
, all our needs met we enjoyed our stay and would return to this peaceful
home thank you little Larnick .

Mrs. Rosanna Ward - 18th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Our Recent Stay At Little Larnick Farm
We can\'t fault our stay at all. It was all good. Daisy\'s Byre was very comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious, we were made to feel very welcome, everyone was friendly. the finger posts en route were very useful. Thank you!

Derek Shaw - 14th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Lanick Farm
We found the Apple Loft was extremely well furnished and the en suite was very good. The breakfast was excellent and the host family were very friendly. First rate.

Mr. David Wilson - 29th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Happy Customer
Very pleasant stay, very clean, comfortable beds, and fantastic Breakfast!

Alun Reece - 14th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Nice Quiet And Clean
Enjoyed our stay, would return if we were in the area as the location was ideal for us as a base

Antony Green - 9th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Farm Stay
I had a fantastic few days, Angela and Bernard could not do enough to make my stay as easy and lovely as possible. The barn suite was beautiful and everything was perfect.

Clare Kewney - 7th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Little Larnick 25 Yrs On
How lovely to go back after all these years. Time has moved on but Little Larnick is still as good as it was all those years ago, even better. What lovely people they are, and with their children ( now grown up) and their children helping out, one could not get any better service. Hope to see you again before too long, Bruce and Rhiain Tomlinson

Mr. Bruce Tomlinson - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

A Hidden Treasure
Little Larnick is a credit to the lovely proprietors, Angela and Bernard.Every detail has been thought of;the rooms are extremely well equipped and immaculate!The breakfasts are delicious, with home made preserves and quality ingredients.We wish Angela could get out there and show some other establishments we have stayed, in how it should be done!!

Mr. Bruce Alexander - 25th May, 2015
Verified Review

Best Marmalade Ever!
as is the rest of the stay at Little Larnick - the perfect Farm B & B!

Mr. Paul Shannon - 2nd May, 2015
Verified Review

The Perfect Break!
A wonderful weekend, made to feel very welcome. Idyllic rural location but still close to Looe. Wonderful walks and beautiful scenery. A good choice for breakfast and accommodation was perfect. Great value for money too.

Amanda Males - 8th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

February Stay 2015
Having stayed on various Farm Stays, we found Little Larnick farm a fantastic place to stay, our hosts Angela and Bernard were very friendly and Angela\'s breakfast set us up for the rest of the day, the stay in the Hayloft room was very comfortable and spacious, we didn\'t want to leave and neither will you!

Mr. Stephen Coleshill - 1st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Brilliant Weekend
We have just returned from a really fantastic stay at Little Larnick Farm. We had an amazing time. Everything was perfect and we received the warmest of welcomes from Angela. Highly recommended.

Mrs. Sandra Swann - 6th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Superior Farm Stay
This was our third year at Little Larnick. We keep returning for the wonderful accommodations, excellent breakfasts, and stunning views. Angela and Bernard Eastly, along with their daughter Katherine, provide a most delightful experience.

Mr. James Goodison - 26th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Parents With Teenagers
Lovely farm stay with very friendly people. Breakfast was lovely. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms very clean. Highly recommended.

Mrs. Alison Evans - 23rd Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Urlaub Im Schönsten Teil Englands
Die Unterkunft, das Frühstück und die Gastgeber waren außerordentlich. Wir werden gerne eines Tages wieder kommen.

Mrs. Agnes Speiser - 19th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect Farm B&b
We had a wonderful stay in The Hayloft., a room in a barn conversion with parking right outside. The room is beautifully furnished and was very comfortable. The view from the bathroom window is amazing! Angela and Bernard were perfect hosts and the breakfasts were delicious - served by Angela and Bernard's lovely daughter Catherine.
I would recommend a stay to anyone, and will hopefully return myself soon.

Mrs. Janet Clarke - 11th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

A Short Summer Break
We found the hosts, Angela and Bernard, the accommodation excellent.Little Larnick Farm, gave us one of the best experience in a Bed and Breakfast, we have stayed in. The room was spotless, the views amazing, the food delicious. It was so peaceful, and nice to be away from the nearby towns. We will return to this little gem very soon.

Mrs. Julie Cox - 2nd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Comfy, Cozy, Quiet...perfect!
Little Larnick Farm was everything we had hoped for after four days seeing the sights in busy London - completely lovely, and absolutely blissful. Angela was a most gracious host ably supported by her husband Bernie and their daughter Catherine, who made us feel so welcome, and so at home. Breakfasts were delicious, with local ingredients and homemade preserves, served in a homey atmosphere among guests who were friendly and generous - they'd all been regulars for years! For us, our stay at Little Larnick Farm was one of the highlights of our trip. Thank you so much!!

Mr. Garry Davey - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Loving Little Larnick
Great place to stay, very high standards of accommodation and food. very friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful with attention paid to the smallest detail. Recommended without hesitation.

Mr. Robin Cowling - 13th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Daisy's Byre
Excellent accommodation, beautiful setting and perfect tranquillity. Lovely to have own area to stay in - would highly recommend this accommodation.

Mr. Kevin Clarke - 26th May, 2014
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay
Just returned from a 3 night stay in Barnsuite. Very comfy accommodation and bed linen. Good choice for breakfast very tasty. Would thoroughly recommend Little Larnick Farm such a warm welcoming family.
Thank you Angela

Mr. Trevor Letten - 23rd May, 2014
Verified Review

Easter Weekend
Thank you ever so much for your wonderful hospitality. The rooms are fantastic and the farm is a perfect place to get some rest ..so far from the madding crowd..
A great easter weekend. We strongly recommend Little Larnick Farm

Mr. Agnes G - 22nd Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
Very welcoming easy to find with Satnav ultraclean and comfortable and excellent breakfast Couldn't recommend it more highly

Dr. Patrick Matthews - 16th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Great Place To Stay!
We can thoroughly recommend Little Larnick if you are holidaying in Cornwall. Situated near Looe, it is an excellent base for exploring the area and being tucked away in the countryside is very peaceful. Angela and her family provide great hospitality – clean, high quality well furnished rooms and a superb breakfast! Angela greeted us upon our arrival and offered us tea in the garden with home made cake which was delicious and a nice touch.

Mr. Richard Ankers - 15th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
Our stay was wonderful - just returned from a 3 night stay in the Hayloft which was excellent, very spacious, spotlessly clean and comfortable.

Our hosts were also excellent, very friendly and helpful, we could not have asked for more.

Thank you for a great break.

Mrs. Christine Lee - 12th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

It Happens
This was our first trip to Cornwall and what a fantasic break it was.Thanks to directions on the website Little Larnick Farm was easy to find.we made a random choice from the many options on the internet and we were so lucky to pick this one.
The location is ideal,the accommodation is lovely,the breakfasts are amazing and the
whole family are so friendly and welcoming.
We had a lovely relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.
When i got our car stuck across a lane I felt stupid and embarrased.I expected blaring of car horns and shouting but Bernard.our landlord, organised help in no time and the only comment I heard was "It happens".
I would recommend Little Larnick Farm to anyone who wants a first class break in a beautiful area.

Mr. David Carey - 11th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

A Great B&b
As far as B&B's go, Little Larnick Farm ticks all the boxes - it's quite, clean, Angela and her family are great hosts and the breakfasts set you up for the rest of the day. It's a great spot to explore Cornwall from and I couldn't recommend it more highly

Mr. Christopher Healy - 30th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Great Country Getaway.
All I can say is everything was perfect especially the location (not far from Looe) and the service provided during our stay. We loved every minute of our stay. Thank you.

Mr. Henry Eveleigh - 23rd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Peaceful Haven
Such a peaceful, beautiful place and a warm, friendly, helpful welcome. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Mrs. Anne Chaplin - 10th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Wonderful Days
We had a wonderful time at Little Larnick Farm. It's located close to Pelynt, Looe and Polperro, so in a short 4-day break we managed to enjoy each place. Delicious breakfast and great service. We'd love to visit again. Soledad & Anant.

Mr. Anant Nautiyal - 5th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

In The Heart Of The Countryside.
Amazing tranquil stay on a beautiful farm in a very pretty & quite area of Looe. Easy access to Looe and Poplerro fishing villages which is ideal for country walks and to find places to eat.

Very friendly people, both staff and other customers and one couple mentioned they go back every year which is always a good sign.

Rooms very equipped and would definitely recommend a visit.

Perfect for a country stay.

Miss. Gemma Langley - 28th May, 2013
Verified Review

A Relaxing Stay
Would thoroughly recommend Little Larnick Farm - a warm welcome, great breakfasts and very good accommodation.

Mr. Gordon Bell - 17th Feb, 2013
Verified Review

Holiday In Cornwall
We just like to say Thank you for the wonderfull Vacation. It was a great Pleasure to stay and we like to come back.For my wife(she is german) she love your place.It was the best Vacation she ever took. We wish you all the best for the New Year and a lot of Guests. Thank´s from Roy and Petra Spendlove

Mr. Roy Spendlove - 26th Dec, 2012
Verified Review

The Hayloft
staying at little larnick farm,is a most welcoming stay ,we stayed in the hayloft it was an amazing large, clean comfortable room. breakfast was first class.very friendly family run buisness.we recommend it 100%

Mr. Ronald Edmeades - 21st Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Home From Home
Excellent service, rooms and welcoming family.

Mr. John Bartlett - 11th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

What Holidays Should Be Like
A short break which we wished had lasted forever . Breakfast 10/10
location 10/10
made welcome by all the family
Thanks Again perfecccccct

Mr. Alan Sivyer - 6th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
First time my wife and myself have stayed on a farmhouse b&b it will not be our last.The accommodation The Hayloft was outstanding and I can only echo what others have said Mrs Eversley and Family were very welcoming and the breakfasts were a treat and set you up for the day.Hopefully we will return again next year so again THANK YOU ALL.

Mr. Alan Campling - 11th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Weekend Break
WHAT A WONDERFUL DISCOVERY !!!!TERRIBLE JOURNEY AFTER A FAMILY MEMBER TAKEN ILL,ARRIVED 4AM IN THE MORNING,OPENED DOOR TO DAISY'S BYRE EVERYTHING INSTANTLY IMPROVED,LARGE LUXURIOUS BED,BEAUTIFUL ROOM AND FACILITIES,WONDERFUL SETTING WHEN SUN ROSE LATER THAT MORNING,ANGELA AND FAMILY VERY WELCOMING ,BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS,WE ARE GOING BACK IN 4 WEEKS TIME FOR A LONGER BREAK.THANK YOU TO ANGELA AND FAMILY,SEE YOU SOON,RON AND TERESA FOX.

Mrs. Teresa Fox - 29th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

An Excellent Experience
What an excellent first experience we had of Farm Stays.The room was delightful with views of the countryside and we were provided with a breakfast to die for.
We were made to feel very welcome by all members of the family.We will have no hesitation in visiting again in the future.

Mr. Graham Pashley - 28th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Short Break
We wanted a short break in Cornwall and found Little Larnick Farm by chance on the web.

Everything about our stay was perfect. The location is very quiet and peaceful and our room and facilities were excellent. We were welcomed very warmly and were made to feel like part of the family. The breakfast was probably the best we've ever had. Will certainly be coming again.

Mr. Paul Bamford - 14th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Excellent
Just returned from our stay. Had a wonderful time. We stayed in the Hayloft which was spacious to say the least. The room was very clean, had all the the amenities you would expect and much more, with an excellent choice of beverages. The setting was so peaceful, giving you the chance to completely wind down and relax. Mr and Mrs Eastley were very welcoming and the perfect host. The breakfast was plentiful and very, very tasty and Mrs Eastley's home made marmalade was absolutely fabulous only wished i'd brought some home with me. I would thoroughly recommend a stay at Little Larnick Farm and hope to visit there again in the not too distant future.

Mr. Glynn Thompson - 2nd Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Lovely Place
Lovely welcome at this very nice Farm B&B, very clean. We had the garden room as we were travelling with our teenage daughter. Nice to have a proper bed instead of a camp bed for her. Breakfast really nice and lots of choice. The homemade marmalade was fantastic. Only down side, it is along a very narrow lane with few passing places, but on our four journeys we never met anyone coming the other way. Would stay there again.

Mr. Gary Austin - 20th May, 2012
Verified Review

Great Short Break!
This is the place to escape the hectic pace of a city life! A lovely spot in the middle of the pretty Cornish countryside with great hospitality and a cosy, super quiet accommodation. Thanks again for an amazing short break!

Ms. Juliane Grzimek - 14th May, 2012
Verified Review

Lovely Little Larnick
Arrived to a warm welcome of fresh tea, homemade bun, and roaring woodburner...lovely. The room was clean comfortable,and well supplied with everything that was needed, and breakast delicious. The owners were delightful. Our only regret was that we weren't staying longer!

Ms. Kath Brabbins - 23rd Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Little Larnick Farm
Thank you for a lovely stay! Everything that we needed and more was provided and the room we stayed in was beautiful. The traditional breakfast was great and the hosts were very welcoming too! Will definitely stay here again when we return to Cornwall.

Miss. Anne-marie Wright - 2nd Apr, 2012
Verified Review