Lovely Accommodation
Lovely Accommodation and delicious breakfast Thank you.

Liz and Tony Dean - 3rd Jun, 3201
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Liz and Tony for your lovely comments. hope our breakfasts set you up for a busy day. we hope you visit us again soon. Regards Sue

Many Thanks
Comfortable bed and pretty barn accommodation. many many thanks

Deborah Leonard - 14th Oct, 2019
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
it was lovely to see you Deborah, pop in again sometime.

Miss
A lovely, comfortable stay. Warm, friendly environment and great breakfast. Surrounding area is beautiful, quiet and green. Highly recommend staying here if you want somewhere peaceful.

Alice Roberts - 30th Dec, 2018
Verified Review

First Stay
First Stay. Hopefully not the last, lovely stay thankyou

Jerry Evans - 30th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We hope its not the last Jerry see you soon.

Excellent
Excellent Welcome, wonderful, clean and comfortable, Very warm and friendly Many Thanks

Garry & jane - 11th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad you enjoyed your stay. come again soon.

Very Very
Very Very Welcoming, Great food & very Clean, 5 *****

Peter Clemment - 11th Nov, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hopefully see you next year Peter.

Lovely Welcome
Lovely Welcome, Nice views and Great Breakfasts

Alison & Eleanor - 28th Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for staying with us hopefully it wont be to long before we see you again.

Fab Breakfasts
very warm welcome from Sue and her Daughter, Fab Breakfasts. Thank you for everything

Jerry and Denise - 22nd Oct, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad we could be of help, come back soon for more delicious breakfasts

Loved It
From the moment we arrived the family was so welcoming and friendly.Beautiful place inside and out. We stayed here as our daughter got married at floral media.The breakfast was lovely and rooms very comfortable and cosey.
Would highly recommend for a little escape from it all. We loved it .

Marie Booth - 24th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Brecks Cottage
Lovely cottage, great people & fantastic breakfast!
Will definitely stay again!

Martin Westwick - 24th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Amazing B&b
From the moment we arrived we was welcomed with such a friendly family. Our stay was perfect, such lovely people +an amazing B&B Thankyou xx

Mrs M Booth - 23rd Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
We are glad we made your stay memorable. it will be lovely to see you again soon

Great Place
Great place to stay. Sue put us onto Beaut pubs for dinner Happy Days.

Mark Sheridan - 16th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Great to see you guy, don't let it be long before you come back.

Thank You
Thank you for making us so welcome. A lovely situation and excellent breakfast.

Micheal & Marilyn Lewis - 9th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again.

Great Find
A great find minutes from the A1, but so quiet and idyllic. Thankyou for taking a last minute booking!

Jan, Garry and Rosie - 5th Sep, 2018
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was lovely having you here , and we hope it want be long before you visit us again.

Lovely House And Hospitality
A warm welcome, lovely room, best poached eggs ever. All in a lovely spot off the beaten track making for a very relaxing atmosphere.

Michael Kerr - 28th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Homely
I had two Surveyors staying one night and they absolutely loved it, brilliant hosts, comfy bed and all the little touches that made it so special. We will be back!! Thank you x

Britt Hounslow - 26th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Britt, will you thank the guys for there kind words, we will look forward to them coming to stay with us again. x

Wonderful
Wonderful !!! as always !! Love the Summerhouse. XX

Anne & Louise Swindells - 24th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thanks Louise, See you both in September. xx

Thank You
Lovely overnight stop, and super breakfast, Thank you.

David & Irene Beach - 24th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, hopefully we will see you again soon.

Thank You
Thank you ever so much! Fantastic friendly bed & breakfast service. I will be back if I come again. Thank you again.

Georgina Rushby South Australia - 23rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Back Again Soon
Hope to be back again soon, Thankyou as always. xx

Cheryl and Danny - 21st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Cheryl, and Happy Birthday if we don't see you before

Lovely Bedroom
Lovely Bedroom, Breakfast, Scenery and not forgetting Horse!!

Caroline Penn - 20th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Caroline hopefully we will see you and Nick again soon.

Lovely People
Lovely people, Fantastic Dogs, Will be back !!

Kate & Steve - 15th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope to see you next year.

Very Peaceful
Many thanks for a pleasant stay, very peaceful.

Harvey - 12th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Harvey, we may see you and the guys back again soon.

Brilliant
Brilliant stay, lovely room & a great breakfast. Thanks

Iain & Nikki, - 8th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you both again soon.

A Real Gem
a Wonderful find right in the middle of the beautiful countryside. A real Gem.!!

Jessica Mullen - 8th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Jessica, and the room key arrived home safely after its little trip to Dublin.

Very Comfortable
Very Comfortable and quiet, Breakfast Excellent

Paul & Noele - 5th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you, pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Excellent
An excellent comfortable stay and breakfast and an educational and interesting conversation on Fox Hunting

Titus, Sheila, & Aditi Augustine and Grandpa Titus - 2nd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
I am so glad you enjoyed yourselves and it was lovely talking to such open minded people.

Thank You
Thank you for a welcoming stay & excellent breakfast

Catherine & Mindy - 1st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad you enjoyed yourselves.

Lovely Location
Very nice stay, Lovely Location. Thanks very much, Chris, Lisa, Jenny and Ollie

Chris CLancy - 28th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Chris for your lovely review, Hopefully we will see you and your lovely family again soon.

Lovely Stay
Lovely Stay, Lovely Fresh Breakfast Thank you very much.

Glyn & Jill Jines - 28th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Glyn for your lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your breaksfast hopefully it set you up for theday.

Wonderful
Wonderful !!!

Stephanie Darby - 25th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Stephanie

Lovely
Lovely People and Great Breakfast Thankyou

Sophia & Maria - 25th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the Concert

Thank You
Thank you so Much.x

Gertrude & Klaus from Germany - 18th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
It was lovely to see you both

Lovely Stay
Lovely Stay! everything was wonderful. Thank you very much!! Hasta Pronto !!!

Ana & Joe from Argentina - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Lovely review thank you. hope you had a safe journey home and hope to see you at the next cereals show. Sue

Beautiful Place
What a beautiful Place this is. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

Andrew from Argentina - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Andrew for your lovely review. hope you had a good journey home and that we might see you again soon. Regards Sue

Many Thanks
Many Thanks, a great welcome, a comfortable night, a good breakfast and enlightening conversation

David Andrews - 15th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you David for your review, hopefully we will carry on our conversation when you visit us again soon. Regards Sue

What A Lovely Suprise!!!
What a lovely surprise! loved the cool box idea, what a good customer care. lovely hostess. beautiful Chalet for reading Thank you Susan

Alan & Susan Sidaway - 12th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your wonderful review.So glad you found me, and had a nice time, the Chalet/Summerhouse is a new addition this year for our guests to relax in

Lovely Welcome
Lovely Welcome very warm clean rooms, Peaceful sleep very quiet, good breakfast , Thanks so much.

Maggie from Essex - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hello Maggie, Thank you for your lovely review, nice to know you and your pouchs had a very comfortable stay. Regards Sue

Nice Stay
It was a very nice welcome and stay. Nice Breakfast.

Ellen Van Gool (Sweden) - 11th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Ellen hope you had a good journey home, glad to know you all enjoyed your stay here and hope we see you again. Regards Sue

Ba's Problems.
After being affected by the IT problems with BA we had a lovely week to recover. Great Stay Thanks

Ray & Margaret Coughlin - 6th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So glad you enjoyed your week with us after such a traumatic start, it was lovely having you here for your English holiday. hope your rebooked French holiday goes ok for you. Regards Sue

Beautiful
Very Comfortable sleep in beautiful surroundings, Breakfast was Great, would love to visit again. Thanks Sue

Yvonne and CHris Drage - 3rd Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for your lovely review, You chose a lovely weekend with fantastic weather as, we hope you do come back again soon to visit us. Regards Sue

Lovely
LOVELY

Sarah Mann - 27th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you Sarah, Glad you and your Doggie enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Fantastic
Fantastic Thankyou

Maxine Lynch - 27th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hi Maxine glad your husband was able to make it as well, hope the day was successful .

Wonderful
Regular Visitors over many years. Just like Coming home to Friends. Wonderful

Peter and Eileen Mullen - 25th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Peter it is always lovely to see you and Eileen, your not just friends your part of our family with a room named after you. xx

Home From Home
Such a lovely "home from Home", Sue is so welcoming & has a lovely nature. Accommodation is lovely & food cannot be faulted, all freshly cooked and locally sourced, will definitely be coming back.x

Meg & The Foster Family - 23rd May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to have you stay here at Brecks and we so look forward to seeing you again soon. x

Idyllic Setting
Wonderfully comfortable, Great Welcome and an Idyllic Setting

Richard & Susan Perkins - 20th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your lovely review, it was very nice meeting you, and for your interest in the cottage.
Hopefully we may see you again in the near future.

Pleasent Stay
Thank you for all your help ! A very pleasant stay.

Fay & Lars Nenander - 18th May, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your comments. we will always do our best to make our limited mobility guests as comfortable as we possibly can. We would love to see you again on your next trip from Sweden

Great Doggy Place
Beautiful Breakfast, Great Doggy Place. Great Shower. Thank you

Gail & Peter Conns - 13th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for your review, we like to give our 4 legged guests a comfortable stay as well. its always nice to get a positive review especially from a fellow accommodation provider.x

Warm Welcome
Thank you for a warm welcome, Cosy room & lovely Breakfast.

Liz a & Andy Allanson - 25th Feb, 2017
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
So glad you had a comfortable stay, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.