Rest Easy
Book your stay with confidence as this guest house is first class. The combination of comfort, friendliness, and a breakfast that sets you up for the rest of the day will guarantee a return visit.

Alexander Nicolson - 9th Nov, 2017
Verified Review

Outstanding Town House In Elgin
We had enjoyed very much our stay. Very welcoming owners. Comfortable room, splendid house, very close to the town centre.

Josee Provencher - 16th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay - Luca And Ana Were Lovely Hosts
We had two days in Elgin this past fall. The Lodge was a great place to stay. Very centrally located. Our room was comfortable and warm - including the bathroom. The breakfast every morning was well prepared and yummy. Ana and Luca were very lovely hosts.

Maureen Walsh - 16th Sep, 2017
Verified Review

Lovely
Everything was nice and so so lovely, thank you!

Enrico Bianchi - 28th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Very good location close to train station and centre of Elgin. Pleasant and friendly hosts on arrival and at breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room. Very good breakfast catered to specific orders. I will stay again when next in Elgin.

Paul Hart - 26th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

All Too Short
We only spent one night at The Lodge Guest House but it was too short.
The room was eanandwell presented the breakfast as you would wish. The host was very welcoming. We immediately felt at home. Just one observation and that was there is no full length mirror in our room

Warwick Lowe - 23rd Aug, 2017
Verified Review

Peaceful And Cozy
Thank you for your hospitality. I had a very pleasant stay and the Lodge Guest House. I came to Elgin to pick up my niece and nephew from who had been in Moray for summer school. I enjoyed exploring the country side for the two days I was there. I felt very comfortable staying with you. Thank you.

Lukardis von Studnitz - 8th Aug, 2017
Verified Review

My Stay At The Lodge
Sadly this was really a whistle-stop stay. I would have loved to stay longer and if I am staying in Elgin again , The Lodge will be the place I shall stay. 10 out of 10 for cleanliness, food quality and friendliness. A short but very pleasant stay.

Michael Brown - 27th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Stop Over
We only spent 1 night here as we were on a highlands and islands tour. In hindsight, we may have spent more. Great location within the town, close to train station, parks and town centre. also great base for visiting other towns & beaches in the area. Spectacular building and rooms, great breakfast and the hostess was very helpful. Would return if i am in the area.

Scott Barclay - 23rd Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Ticks All The Boxes For Me
For an itinerant football fan, it is ideally placed for the railway station plus stadia along the line from Aberdeen to Inverness. It\'s also a nicely laid out town for anyone to explore and learn about its past. Staff also very helpful and room comfortable so it\'s a thumbs up from me.

Stephen Tyler - 21st Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Short Trip To Elgin
Very nice and friendly stay. Short walk to centre of town. Very good breakfast.

Mark Thompson - 6th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Recent Stay
Very welcoming and friendly. Property was well kept and homely, with rooms well appointed. All tastes were catered for with breakfast aswell. I would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast which was easily with walking distance of the train station and town centre. I will stay again.

Lynne Grant - 5th Jul, 2017
Verified Review

Well Managed, Friendly Accomodation
Great location, rooms comfortable and hosts very friendly, definitely recommend.

Nick Jones - 21st Jun, 2017
Verified Review

This Is How To Get It Right.
I get tired of staying in places that are \'just ok\' but this is the best place that I have stayed for many years. Comfortable clean room with a clean shower that worked, pleasant hosts, lovely breakfast, lovely grounds. I will make sure that I return.

W Goodall - 16th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Lodge Guest House
Beautiful lodge ,room had everthing you needed,lovely breakfast.very friendly staff.

mary russell - 8th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

A Very Pleasant Stay
On my tour through Northern Scotland,I would have spent the nights everywhere in such an outstanding guest house as \"The Lodge\" in Elgin.It was a very nice and comfortable stay.

Bernard Durand - 6th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

A Very Pleasant Stay
On my tour through Northern Scotland,I would have spent the nights everywhere in such an outstanding guest house as \"The Lodge\" in Elgin.It was a very nice and comfortable stay.

Bernard Durand - 6th Jun, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Stay!
Lovely guesthouse with very nice room and en suite barhroom. Good bed and beautiful interior. Location walking distance from the towncenter. Quiet place and excellent breakfast. Nice owners.

Erik Dunk - 13th May, 2017
Verified Review

Second Home
The owners are adorable- the Lodge made you feel warm and welcomed. Comfy bed, flat screen TV and full of 1880 charm. Outstanding breakfast! Easy walk to restaurants. Well tailored garden. Loved it.

David Trageser - 15th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Perfect Stay For Business Or Leisure
Fresh refurbished rooms with all facilities you need. Very comfortable beds. Superb breakfast.

Lennart Grimsholm - 7th Apr, 2017
Verified Review

Excellent!
I sometimes travel for work and using corporate hotel chains can take the \'human\' out of things. Luca and his wife were very helpful and friendly. The Scottish breakfast was delicious. I will definitely be staying here next time I am in Elgin.

Jean-Louis Bramwell - 26th Mar, 2017
Verified Review

Fabulous
Fabulous hosts, very clean and quiet location. Big breakfast and very comfortable bed.

David Paull - 25th Mar, 2017
Verified Review